Sammy Gyamfi applauds Bawumia for his concession speech

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

NPP don't need your applause. We're you not there in 2020 elections when John Mahama refused to congratulate Akuffo Addo. You think you are smart than anyone on this planet earth .NPP doesn't need anything from you Sammy Gy ...

• Mary 1 year ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

*#*WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 1Ghc KENKEY & SHITO, 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!! WE ARE READY TO GROW GRASS TO FEED CATTLE!!!
    GO ON THE HONEYMOON NOW, MAHAMA!!

• minstrel clown 1 year ago

I'll take all what you have listed all day over your gross incompetence and pillaging. The numbers speak volumes about your government. You got slaughtered by all of Ghana for your incompetence. No room to steal this one huh? ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Death to tribal bigotry! Where are the stupid tribal bigots and stooges who advertise their place of abode against their names and tie Ghanaian citizensh to their ethnicity while hurling insults at others and calling them for ...

• edem srogbe 1 year ago

@Frankie, The NDC'S victory does not change the fact that you are still a TROKOSI vermin

• Asterisk 1 year ago

We all a saw this arrogant boy during his press conference calling the elections for NDC. Full of insults here and there. He thinks he is smart. 4 years is just around the corner. It is will be played back to him.

Now let ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Grow up you idiot. Attitudes like yours is the reason we are struggling. The NPP has accrued more debts than all the governments we have had in our history combined and zero development, and you still think we should give the ...

• Ruyi 1 year ago

HMM.....IS IT THAT SOME PEOPLE ARE DEAF WHEN NPP STARTS INSULTING .... THEY ONLY HEAR WHEN THE INSULT US DIRECTED AT....
    INTERESTING.

• Kaa 12 months ago

Your entire generation are toilet. You will not leave to be like Akuffo Addo. Even if you do, you will not have peace. You people just take advantage of politics and talk any how. Go check your brains.

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 year ago

The diligent and Respectful Dr.Bawumia has done it again. Telling Sammy Gyamfi and his Boss how uncivilized and disrespectful they are to “NATURAL JUSTICE”. When is his boss Mr.Mahama going to congratulate the current ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

What did you smoke? Who is more civilised, a vice president whose government has accrued more debts than all the governments we have had combined but with zero development, and who never apologised to Ghanaians, and someone w ...

• Kelly 1 year ago

Who cares Abeam US?
    Get off our space

• ME 1 year ago

NPP guys a very civilized. Let the same come from you when you lose tomorrow.

• AM 1 year ago

Mahama did not concede because he did not agree with the result. If bawumiah does not agree with the result but has conceded then what kind of person is he

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Sammy Gyamfi wants to sound respectful and important but it is too late. Let us consider the number of times that he has been terribly rude to NPP and their respectable elders on this forum. He should thank God that Mahama wo ...

• John,Tema 1 year ago

You cannot instantly acquire character that your parents failed to give you in your childhood. Bawumia's trait is an inborn habit that he got when he was on his mum's lap.It is not artificial or a pretence and that is what he ...

• AM 1 year ago

But bawumiah is clearly a liar and a hollow man. These are undoubtly part of hid traits. I also congratula te him on conceding. But i find it so much out of his character that i cannot rule out a major influence of people suc ...

• Kaa 12 months ago

AM, are you a Saint? Mahama never told a lie abi? Sit down and check the uncountable lies you have told b4 judging someone. Check your character first

• Sylva... Agbeme. 1 year ago

A blow inevitably yours when earlier received, will only extricate you from torrential hostility.

• Joe 1 year ago

A tainted election full of thuggery, intimidation, collation centers and ballot boxes burning, and looting.

• SAMMY GYAMFI WILL SOON VISIT GOD ON THE MOON TO THANK HIM FOR MAHAMA'S AND NDC WIN. KWASIA AKAN SUPERSTITION. 1 year ago

HUMANS ARE THE ARCHITECTS OF THEIR OWN DESTINY. THE PATH YOU TAKE YESTERDAY DETERMINES YOUR DESTINATION TODAY. SO SAMMY GYAMFI SHOULD STOP THE NONSENSE HOPPING FROM CHURCH TO CHURCH THANKING AZAA PASTORS AND SOOTHSAYERS BECA ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

You spent your whole campaign period calling this fine gentleman, a liar. You've won the elections. NDC must better deliver on that your amorphous campaign 'promises', otherwise......

• Kelly 1 year ago

Fine gentleman my foot!
    Who started the name calling and gross disrespect into the Ghanaian political landscape?
    Per your reasoning, people who stand up to bullies are rude.
    Come again

• SURVIVAL. 1 year ago

I'll advice Bawumia to leave this NPP party and form his own party.He's working with hyenas.Look at the manner in which the force that stupid idiot Napo on him.

• BM 1 year ago

Skin pain has started. They stole all the nations resources to enriched themselves in the name of free free free things. Their pot-bellies spoke a lot.

• Aeea 1 year ago

I hope to hear that nana Agrondoo goes back to her scammed shrine

• jj 1 year ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO IS AN IDIOT.HE SHOULD GO TO HELL WITH HIS NPP.THE HYPOCRITE IS DONE NOW.MAHAMA IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN KOKU THE WITH BAD EYES

• Zargon 1 year ago

With 2/3 majority-Mahama becomes the supreme leader, that will control the three arms of govt. no NPP parliamentarians needed. Which means can pass any bill to cancel any taxes, change the EC chair, special prosecutor, bill t ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Osofo 1 year ago

Guys the man was beaten hands down. He strategically conceded around 9:30am to cover his shame knowing most Ghanains will be in church.

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Yes ofcourse, Bawumia has done well to calm down tensions.
    I didn't support his campaign but I admire him for conceding early defeat and his congratulations to President John Mahama.
    Bawumia put up a spirited fight but it w ...

• godfatherHuhd 1 year ago

A valued leader aligned to a wrong regime, not a party

• Firing Squad 1 year ago

I never knew Dr. Bawumia is coward to chicken in so easily by conceding to Mahama. Has he so soon forgotten about Mahama failing to concede to Akuffo Addo til date. Npp you see your life, next time never underestimate the int ...

• Mad dog 1 year ago

After six months Ghanians will start missing the npp

Sammy…I always admire and support you but please you are talking and acting too much. Going to Owusu Bempah’s church the very Sunday as if the Pastor is behind NDC’s victory. There are many Men Of God that predicted JM ...

• Struggling Man 1 year ago

Yesterday, as I listened to Bawumia conceding defeat even before the EC official announcement, all I said was this is a man who keeps his word. He meant all that he signed at the peace council. Let's face it, Christians have ...