The GREEN TSUNAMI conquering the criminals of State away.
Mary 1 year ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
*#*WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 1Ghc KENKEY & SHITO, 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!! WE ARE READY TO GROW GRASS TO FEED CATTLE!!!
GO ON THE HONEYMOON NOW, MAHAMA!!
*#*WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 1Ghc KENKEY & SHITO, 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!! WE ARE READY TO GROW GRASS TO FEED CATTLE!!!
Joeman 1 year ago
Foolish Prince adade
FRANKIE 1 year ago
The greatest lesson I learnt in this election is that Ghanaians are not idiots. You can't treat the with disdain and disrespect and expect them to reward you. BRAVO to my fellow Ghanaians!
Naa 1 year ago
Clear off.
Clear off.
Masinga 1 year ago
@PRINCE KWASIA ADADE..!!!! Now I know you are a MAD TILAPIA.
Tweaa Bawulier 1 year ago
Prophet @MARY, I want to marry you. You've been so beautiful inside-out throughout and I melt for your farsightedness. I love you! Please, marry me wai?
Isaac 1 year ago
More Ewes and Northerners are coming into Parliament next year. This is what we call Democracy. The Asante/Akyem Power has dwindled significantly. Formal Education and Hardwork is helping the Ewes/Northerners.
No more AGYAPADI3 1 year ago
Away
Away
BUT EWES AND NORTHERNERS ARE THE POOREST PEOPLE IN GHANA. 1 year ago
NDC can be in power for 200 years in Ghana still Ewes and Anglos and NORTHERNERS will continue to be the poorest tribes in Ghana. This is evident in Ghana. You people are settlers and you leave your origin hats and villages when you get money and settle in developed towns and cities by other tribes. Meanwhile one language of one tribe is being spoken throughout the country now even non Akan areas..Just listen to RADIO s and Tv's and Adverts in the country. This language is certainly not Ewe or Anglo or a Northning dialect. Any tribes that depends on politics in Ghana to thrive and survive can never progress as it is happening to.Volta and Oti and northern regions now. You will continue to be settlers until Jesus comes. WHY have all Ewe NDC Politicians settled in Accra and abandoned VOLTA region to its fate. No development there and place is deserted for decades now.
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
I don't want to hear any complaints on any issue that might damage the developments of Ghana. Thanks
Napo 1 1 year ago
After the elections I have not heard from”FELLOW GHANAIANS”.I believe he Mr President is not out of the country.
Roger Moore 1 year ago
When I listened to Michael Oquaye Jnr yesterday on TV3 I know he has been defeated. He saie," I am in the lead, the results are clowe; I have 50.6 % and she has 50.4 %'''" How can both of them have their percentages in the 50's? immediately I concluded he has lost
Kojo Safo 1 year ago
When you lose an election, your figures don't even add up. That is why Oquaye was quoting percentages in the 50s for both candidates. Adwoa Safo would have done better.
Joe 1 year ago
A tainted election full of intimidation
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
In four years time this wicked group of people called the NPP will be no more. Npp will go into extinction. Gbemelawo.
Francis 1 year ago
Not too fast please. The NPP said similar things about the NDC. NDC will be in opposition for 30years they said. That has not happened. NDC better pay attention to ruling the country and improve our lives instead of predicting how long the NPP will be in opposition.
James Bassop 1 year ago
The seat isn’t family inheritance. Oquaye Michael Jnr will from henceforth learn to be humble in life
AI 1 year ago
CONGRATULATIONS, OUR WIFE
What a sweet victory! Well done our wife. May you win and win and win until you decide to retire.
Behind every successful woman is a man. Northerners make the best husbands!
What a sweet victory! Well done our wife. May you win and win and win until you decide to retire.
AWAGASU II 1 year ago
Any politician who washes ladies panties in order to hoodwink his constituents is cursed already. It is bad omen.
Mike Aaron Ocquaye Jnr. is cursed never to be an MP because he went to wash ladies panties at KWABENYA.
... read full comment
Any politician who washes ladies panties in order to hoodwink his constituents is cursed already. It is bad omen.
Mike Aaron Ocquaye Jnr. is cursed never to be an MP because he went to wash ladies panties at KWABENYA.
This man Mike Ocquaye is a very dangerous man who can even rape a mad woman on refuse dump if the oracle says that is what is required for him to be MP of KWABENYA. He's ready to do anything to be MP, and will maim anybody, including, NPP members who stand his way.
Thank you very much for your discernment, DOME KWABENYA
LONG LIVE!!!
NART 1 year ago
OQUAYE JNR, PLEASE DON'T WORRY JUST GO BACK TO DOME KWABENYA AND COUNTINUE WASHING PEOPLE'S CLOTHES SO THAT YOU CAN WIN THE NEXT 2028 ELECTIONS.
GOOD LUCK
OQUAYE JNR, PLEASE DON'T WORRY JUST GO BACK TO DOME KWABENYA AND COUNTINUE WASHING PEOPLE'S CLOTHES SO THAT YOU CAN WIN THE NEXT 2028 ELECTIONS.
GOOD LUCK
Ghanaba 1 year ago
An arrogant twit. This guy came to my in-law's funeral and shook his hand, he thinks his hand was gold or something.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Okod
PREZ. MAHAMA AND NDC HAVE STARTED WITH THESE IMPUNITY ? 1 year ago
Our president-.Elect and NDC have not been sworn- in yet and NDC government has not been formed but look at the attitudes and demeanour of NDC supporters across the country and demeanour of NDC Executives when they are speaking to the PRESS . All these leaves much to be desired. NDC government haven't taken power yet and you're behaving and started showing these negative attitudes. NDC allowing and encouraging party Thugs to vandalize collation centres, Destroy opponents party offices forgotten that they too have party offices and shamelessly LOOTING GOVERNMENT GOODS at Tamale municipal Assembly warehouse and there is absolutely NO condemnation from NDC CIRCLES. NDC Thugs LOOTING the same government property they want to take over in a matter of days. The demeanour of NDC Officials when talking to the PRESS is very insulting and disrespectful to Ghanaians as if Ghana belongs to them and as if they are talking to children. Is this the way NDC is starting their regime for the next 4yrs ( 1640 days ).? If YES then am afraid NDC will be preparing the ground their heaviest defeat in 2028.as has just happened to NPP. We the same Ghanaians who voted for NDC now will vote NDC put in 2028 if the party officials exhibit the same arrogance and disrespectful to Ghanaians. The BALL in your court now president Elect Mahama and NDC Officials.
Sherifatu Umaru 1 year ago
The GaAdangbes in influential positions in the NPP did a big disservice to the party in Grester Accra.With the exception of Hon. I.C
QYAEYE and a few
The GaAdangbes in influential positions in the NPP did a big disservice to the party in Grester Accra.With the exception of Hon. I.C
QYAEYE and a few
Sherifatu Umaru 1 year ago
QUAEYE and a few
Kwame 1 year ago
Ghanaians were surprised by Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia who showed to Ghanaians that its NPP tugs who make him behave in such ungentleman manner.
Yesterday Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia has proved to Ghanaians that when he is himself he is ... read full comment
Ghanaians were surprised by Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia who showed to Ghanaians that its NPP tugs who make him behave in such ungentleman manner.
Yesterday Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia has proved to Ghanaians that when he is himself he is a lovely gentleman.
Thanks Alhaji Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia.
Foolish Prince adade
Clear off.
Away
NDC can be in power for 200 years in Ghana still Ewes and Anglos and NORTHERNERS will continue to be the poorest tribes in Ghana. This is evident in Ghana. You people are settlers and you leave your origin hats and villages w ...
When I listened to Michael Oquaye Jnr yesterday on TV3 I know he has been defeated. He saie," I am in the lead, the results are clowe; I have 50.6 % and she has 50.4 %'''" How can both of them have their percentages in the 50 ...
Not too fast please. The NPP said similar things about the NDC. NDC will be in opposition for 30years they said. That has not happened. NDC better pay attention to ruling the country and improve our lives instead of predictin ...
GOOD LUCK
Our president-.Elect and NDC have not been sworn- in yet and NDC government has not been formed but look at the attitudes and demeanour of NDC supporters across the country and demeanour of NDC Executives when they are spea ...
QYAEYE and a few
QUAEYE and a few
Yesterday Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia has proved to Ghanaians that when he is himself he is ...
^ Hot girls are waiting for you on _ www.Hot4.eu