LIVESTREAMED: Fiifi Kwetey addresses Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (28)

• kelewele 1 year ago

Both NDC and NPP politicians are useless.. Ghanaians will have to revolt one day for right thinking leaders, not these NDC and NPP clowns..

• GIZZY 1 year ago

Bleeding is well allowed

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

***#*WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!! WE ARE READY TO GROW GRASS TO FEED CATTLE!!!
    GO ON THE HONEYMOON NOW, MAHAMA!!

• DotCom 1 year ago

Accountability is coming. I did promise you.

• Newself 1 year ago

NKOKO NKETEKETE has beaten your digitalization. Let that sink in. You are still wallowing in your hubris that has caused your annihilation at the polls.

• Mary 1 year ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET,ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• Kwaku 1 year ago

How could an Ayigbe idiot like Fiifi Kwettey be proud that his fellow Ewes who are supposed to be Tenant farmers on the land of Aburi be selected as MPs in Akwapim South and Nsawam Adoagyiri?

• Adam Smith 1 year ago

Because they are no longer tenant farmers as you think. If you know how to wash your hands, you eat with the elders.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

@ Adam Smith
    They are not part of us bcoz they have refused to assimilate into our culture and tradition.We will do whatever it takes to wipe these Parasites off our society.

• Al. J 1 year ago

You must be charged with treasonous claims and be shut up behind bars. That is where you and your shitty traditional buffoons belong !
    What an idiot !!

• Al. J 1 year ago

You must be tracked, traced and get you locked up. Such an idiot loser. At least, decency sake try to become a sorrowful loser to your crappy self, you goon !!

• Al. J 1 year ago

You must be haunted down to come with an explanation of your smelly balls statement of wiping a who Ewe race out on this planet.
    You are a stinking, sweaty, disgraceful piece of shit !!

• Alhaji Musa 1 year ago

Foolish and idiotic comment. How come this uncouth guy speak like those losers ? We shall deal with you appropriately whether we are Germans, French, Italians, Portuguese etc

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

Which of the idiots are u if I may ask?

• Teacher 1 year ago

Anyone who writes like this requires some thorough mental investigation. Psychologically, this guy is an NPP, you can see how he went up it.

• Samus 1 year ago

Nice comment Teacher.God bless you.

• Watchman 1 year ago

Who is Fiifi Kwetey to address Ghanaians? He should be talking to the NDC supporters because he is only a secretary of a political party.

• Mary 1 year ago

Kwashia buulu

• K 1 year ago

The same Fiifi Kwettey don't want outsiders to be elected as MPs in Volta region.

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

You can choose to switch your TV or radio off. Bad loosers can still be in their dreamland.

• Sally 1 year ago

End galamsey, E- levy and corruption soon

• Ghanaweb, The Enemy Within 1 year ago

Ghanaians must turn their attention to Ghanaweb which launched a campaign of disinformation and misinformation against Ghanaians. A foreign owned media which has got involved in our politics and allowed comments which call fo ...

• Newself 1 year ago

Exactly. Towards the election virtually everything they published about NDC was negative while they did the opposite for NPP.

• Mort 1 year ago

Prince Kwasi Addai, Pericles and their ilk are part of the reason NPP los so massively and disgracefully but they are so dense, arrogant and impervious to common sense that they can not even fathom that. Kwasi Addai is especi ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Majority Ghanaians dislike Ewes/Ayigbes and would be happy they are treated how Jews were punished thru the has chambers.Ewes need to be wipe off our land.

• The Cleaner at NDC Headquarters Will Soon be Addressing Ghanaiassbs 1 year ago

Everybody in the NDC is addressing Ghanaians!

• Oniytre 1 year ago

Bawuliar is clever than Akuffo-Addo and his mafia counting on rigging tactics.

He doesn't want to die for an Oldman crooked and corrupted.

From 8th January, Jean Mensa will be guarded by one police officer. It is all ...

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

It's only ungrateful Ghanaians will speak wrongfully against the NPP government .Osono to fam a aboa biara bo no bi