The EC Chair called 23 hours just in a tense or even volatile environment like what we experienced during the period of voting? This kind of talk is an indication of immaturity and very poor leadership.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
**#*WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!! WE ARE READY TO GROW GRASS TO FEED CATTLE!!!
GO ON THE HONEYMOON NOW, MAHAMA!!
**#*WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!! WE ARE READY TO GROW GRASS TO FEED CATTLE!!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
I am a wee smoker, unemployed and a thief.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Congratulations Ghana...DON'T PLAY!...merriment this month should be accompanied with 2025 plans in sight. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #145+7#
Mr. Ibu 1 year ago
The political parties with less resources than the EC have been able to collate results and even the NPP has conceded but the EC cannot collate its own results. It is a shape.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu
Nii 1 year ago
For the presidential elections, I think the results should be sent directly from the polling stations to the Electoral Commission's Central data centre, without needing to send it to collation centres.
All recounts and ot ... read full comment
For the presidential elections, I think the results should be sent directly from the polling stations to the Electoral Commission's Central data centre, without needing to send it to collation centres.
All recounts and other issues should be sorted out at the polling stations, not only the initial recounts.
The current process is too long, transferring from polling station to Constituency Collation Centre, then to Regional Collation Centre, before transferring to the National Collation Centre. It seems unnecessary.
FMG 1 year ago
Jean Mensah - By all means take one week to declare the results under the cover of due diligence. Even if it takes a month, YOU WILL declare JDM president as honorable Vice President Dr Bawumia had gracefully conceded.
You ... read full comment
Jean Mensah - By all means take one week to declare the results under the cover of due diligence. Even if it takes a month, YOU WILL declare JDM president as honorable Vice President Dr Bawumia had gracefully conceded.
You can be certain the new president will not need 72 hours to FIRE you.
Gabriel Ankrah 1 year ago
Foolish talk
Dr Bishop Barrister Koku Adeladza Esq 1 year ago
Once The Stateman Dr Bawumia, He Hath Already Conceded Defeat To The Former President John Mahama, Then There Is No Any Cause For Alarm Again, Because Madam EC Mensah, She Shall Never Rig The Election Again In Favour Of Her Already Conceded Defeat Master Dr Bawumia, Shalom.
kojo 1 year ago
This long process was introduced by the current EC chair to facilitate rigging. That is exactly what happened in 2020 and Mahama lost the election. Imagine the margins of this 2024 election were close, the EC would have been changing figures to Aid Bawumia. Sincerely, I thought the NDC noticed this in 2020 and was not going to allow it in 2024. Here we go again. the peoples verdict would have been in jeopardy if not for the wide margin. Imagine Bawumia did not concede defeat and was banging his hope that the EC could still pull some strings despite the obvious.
BM 1 year ago
It's possible has turned out to be impossible. Ghanaians, it clearly shows, just relax, everything happens for a reason.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Both the sitting and in coming us president had the results and the winner of the ghanaian election results on their desk shortly before 07:00 ghana time. Israel intelligent, bundes nachrichten dienst (bnd) downing street, kremel ... all had the results around the same time as the us intelligence. ghanaians whom this concerns most have to wait and are still waiting for the results and the winner to be declared. Even some royals in ghana have the results and the winner. So why the delay to the general public?
Obeng 1 year ago
Madam, you are a disgrace to your parents and Ghana as a whole.
You are Judas. Please return the money collected from Akufo Addo there's no way you can finish the job for him, all Avenue locked for stealing.
Oniytre 1 year ago
Bawuliar has redeemed some of his integrity by conceding the election.
The NPP wanted to use evil means to win at all cost to cover their ass.
They would have killed Bawuliar in the end.
God bless you Timothy.
Paa Joe 1 year ago
The Sunday school teachings has not left him.
Kwesi 1 year ago
This is what happens when a non repentant, recalcitrant and stubborn, yentie obia EC operates. What's wrong with the now to be discovered genius Afari Gyan EC system where results are collateral and transmitted straight to national so called "strong" room? Must something be changed at all cost because we're not the originators even if it's working right? This 1 step forward 5 steps backward isn't going to help us.
Kwesi 1 year ago
The current jam is due to the extra layer of Regional Collation. If region doesn't produce their results, National would be stuck. Gone were the days when Afari Gyan could pronounce knowing that xyz constituents numbering abc remain to be reported but cannot fill the gap so go ahead to pronounce. The current situation leaves a whole region in limbo because of an issue with one constituency. Moral lesson for EC: the lesser the bureaucracy the better.
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
This plea makes no sense?
1. Why do we need Regional Collation Centers?
2. Why can't the EC announce confirmed results as they
come in? Why do we need to get 100 percent of the
results before announcing them? Annou ... read full comment
results before announcing them? Announcing results as
they come in will also help reduce anxiety and unnecessary tension.
Bawumia Mutum Banza 1 year ago
Ok, Madam Jean, we hear you; but please you and your deputies should write you resignation letters for submission, immediately after declaring JM the winner.
Kwesi 1 year ago
EC is now looking so ridiculous and irrelevant. Tell me of what use this EC is if as the constitional collator, you're struggling when media houses, political parties, CSOs, and everyone in the country already know what's up? Jean Mensah keeps messing herself up. 2020 was multiple results, then this time, she's being overly cautious to the extent of holding the country to ransom.
Hero 1 year ago
E.C and her deputies must be sacked very soon because of their dubious activities there being so glaring for observation.We do not appoint people to work in a public office just because of the person that appointed him.
Abusua 1 year ago
We can't wait. It is because of the early announcement of the presidential results that you have decentralized the collation to the regions. Do you have any problem adding figures from just sixteen regions? Be fast. Very soon you shall be stripped of the military aid.
Kojo Safo 1 year ago
23 hours is almost a full day. The longer it takes to announce the results, the higher the level of suspicion. Ghanaians are anxious because they don't trust you.
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
Why would she do it faster. The longer she holds onto the results, the longer she gets paid by the hours worked as stipulated in her contract. If it were you, would you do your final work faster and get replaced. Noo
Shame Bawumia, Disgraced NanaAddo.??nableEC 1 year ago
Be patient, you ask of us? Were you patient in your 2020 4-More declarations? Hid yourself behind some backdoor to declare without press presence.Think Ghanaians don't see through your moves? Shame on you 3-corrupt crooks. Your nyass de show,!!
We have had enough of you. 1 year ago
Just park your bunch of crooks and leave the commission.
Sampana Shahid 1 year ago
Declare the results and tender in your resignation in your own interest.
Sick Lion Akufo-Addo 1 year ago
Radio Gold just reports Akufo-Addo is taken ill. If true, NPP must revive him quick. He has two balls, so he can't be ill. He is just a sick lion. He must be made fit. Fit and ready to dance to the ORAL music. Azar man.
Kwaku 1 year ago
If it will take 3 days to declare a result of 12 million voters then how many days will it takes the EC when have a 50 million voters.
Congratulations Ghana...DON'T PLAY!...merriment this month should be accompanied with 2025 plans in sight. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PL ...
All recounts and ot ...
You ...
Foolish talk
Once The Stateman Dr Bawumia, He Hath Already Conceded Defeat To The Former President John Mahama, Then There Is No Any Cause For Alarm Again, Because Madam EC Mensah, She Shall Never Rig The Election Again In Favour Of Her A ...
This long process was introduced by the current EC chair to facilitate rigging. That is exactly what happened in 2020 and Mahama lost the election. Imagine the margins of this 2024 election were close, the EC would have been ...
Both the sitting and in coming us president had the results and the winner of the ghanaian election results on their desk shortly before 07:00 ghana time. Israel intelligent, bundes nachrichten dienst (bnd) downing street, kr ...
God bless you Timothy.
This is what happens when a non repentant, recalcitrant and stubborn, yentie obia EC operates. What's wrong with the now to be discovered genius Afari Gyan EC system where results are collateral and transmitted straight to n ...
The current jam is due to the extra layer of Regional Collation. If region doesn't produce their results, National would be stuck. Gone were the days when Afari Gyan could pronounce knowing that xyz constituents numbering abc ...
results before announcing them? Annou ...
EC is now looking so ridiculous and irrelevant. Tell me of what use this EC is if as the constitional collator, you're struggling when media houses, political parties, CSOs, and everyone in the country already know what's up ...
We can't wait. It is because of the early announcement of the presidential results that you have decentralized the collation to the regions. Do you have any problem adding figures from just sixteen regions? Be fast. Very soon ...
Be patient, you ask of us? Were you patient in your 2020 4-More declarations? Hid yourself behind some backdoor to declare without press presence.Think Ghanaians don't see through your moves? Shame on you 3-corrupt crooks. Y ...