****#*WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!! WE ARE READY TO GROW GRASS TO FEED CATTLE!!!
GO ON THE HONEYMOON NOW, MAHAMA!!
****#*WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!! WE ARE READY TO GROW GRASS TO FEED CATTLE!!!
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
My view that both the NDC and NPP are equally corrupt hasn't changed; however, prior to the elections, I felt it would be good for the country if NDC won, rather than the NPP.
My logic is simple: the electorate is growing ... read full comment
My view that both the NDC and NPP are equally corrupt hasn't changed; however, prior to the elections, I felt it would be good for the country if NDC won, rather than the NPP.
My logic is simple: the electorate is growing and maturing. One couldn't come to power, engage in crass corruption, and then fool the electorate into retaining one in office with pie-in-the-sky promises. In other words, corruption shouldn't be rewarded. Period.
Rightly so, some people believe that Mahama would engage in crass corruption like Akuffo Addo did because the latter is term limited and will steal all he can before he leaves office in four years. While I'm not God to see into the future, I doubt this will be the case. If Mahama does so, he risks sending his party into opposition in the next four years. I doubt that the NDC leaders will allow that to happen. Now that prominent parliamentarians have lost their seats, they will start to take the electorate seriously. You can't rob the country and leave everybody else to their own devises. At least, I hope.
Now, all the commenters who live abroad and have no skin in the game and who see the need to advertise their stay abroad must realize that the days of tribal politics may be coming to an end. I heard that people didn't vote in the Ashanti Region as much as the NPP had hoped. Yes, the tribal Wontumi and his ilk had hoped that "their people" would vote massively. They underestimated that, given the choice to feed one's family and pride of tribe affiliation, most people would choose to have the means to feed their families. After all, people have enough common sense to realize that people like Wontumi are benefitting from their parties and leaving everyone else to fend for themselves. They need to be taught a lesson.
Dan 1 year ago
Kwasiato you are. You now shamed. F off and bow you stupid head in shame. Mahama all the way. Useless Akuffo has been shown who has the real power-the people.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
@Dan. Someone makes an interesting analysis like this and all you can do is to insult him? Wow! Even though people don't know you or can see your face, we are able to tell a lot by one's comment or speech. Whether the person is decent or uncouth. It's so obvious.
I.G.P 1 year ago
Saaaaaa!
Saaaaaa!
Gh boy 1 year ago
Adade the shameless he goat, we don't need your opinion ok
I.G.P 1 year ago
Eny3 easssyyyy oooonoooooooooooooooooooo!
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Congratulations Ghana. DON'T PLAY!...merriment this month should be accompanied with 2025 plans in sight. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #124565+7#
BISHOP ROLLINS 1 year ago
Corruption kills.
If Ghana cannot kill corruption,then corruption will kill Ghanaians.
Its just as simple as that.
Corruption kills.
JDM 1 year ago
EC is not declaring results.
Please your caption is misleading.
SHE IS MENTIONING GOD 1 year ago
YOU WASTED MONEY PRINTING BALLOT PAPERS, COMPILING A USELESS REGISTER THAT YOU CLAIMED NEEDED TO CLEANED. YOU DISENFRANCHISED SALL. YOU CAUSED FINANCIAL LOSS. YOU BREACHED THE PROCUREMENT LAWS. THE PETITION FOR YOUR REMOVAL IS READY. JUST RESIGN AND GO. I HOPE YOU WILL IMPORT SOLDIERS TO CONTINUE PROTECTING YOU.
KingKong-HongKong 1 year ago
Mahama is only coming to steal and go, he has nothing to offer Ghanaians for his 4yrs, we live to see
Gh boy 1 year ago
I believe you haven't still recover from the shock, but you can cry cry cry or go and drink the sea, ofui
Bwumia will win! 1 year ago
Keep tickling yourself. Maama is not coming back. Reason EC hasnt declared. You will cry maa màa
Ashantis 1 year ago
Massa i dey feel for you! The shock is too much. I never dream sey mahama go do akufo addo and bawumia like this. He chop them too much. Ec no get choice ooo. Ndc scatta every thing. I hope say you go feel better tommorow. At list mahama go try get some of the money them steal
Yakubu 1 year ago
This woman will be sacked the same way charlotte was exited. We need to right all the wrongs going forward
Hannan 1 year ago
!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu
We expect all prices to come down from Jan. 7. 1 year ago
NDC and our prez. Elect z John Mahama must start working from Jan 7.
Alkabulan 1 year ago
She didn't declare the election results and why?
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Thank you Kevin Taylor
May God bless you for your honst job You deserve the order of Volta state
Long live Ghana
Thank you Kevin Taylor
Long live Ghana
Nii 1 year ago
unprecedentedly incompetent …you need to be fired… you are not fit for job
Observer 1 year ago
Good evening Madam. Have you relegated your duties to NPP? They just ended a press conference claiming victory to some constituencies. Please what is the matter?
Lance 1 year ago
The EV is delaying because they have a plan to steal the elections for the npp
Ofori Nyako 1 year ago
Arrogance of NAPO, has caused NPP big time.
Rio 1 year ago
She should just sack herself. Results known already.
Paa Joe 1 year ago
When you declare the results we expect you to resign. With all the resources at your disposal you can not do common addition.
Bonkers 1 year ago
Akufo brought this Jean Rigger Mensah.... Nyame betua omo ka
Hero 1 year ago
Declare the results withi 24 hours,by sticking to 24 hrs economy.
Kwasi Anthony 1 year ago
The ndc government should dismantle the Electral commotion, very very corrupt
Pelicles 1 year ago
A typical NDC goon. You cannot spell "electoral commission", and you are yapping like a swine in pool of muddy waters.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Ghanaians have taken the law in their hands and declared the results as Mahama is the winner,Jean Mensah can eat the results and 7th January 2025,the same Ghanaians will swear in John Mahama as the president of Ghana, Jean Mensah can eat the results we don't care!
Awurade Kasa 1 year ago
Where are all the fake Prophets?
--Rev Dr Mama Pat AKA Agradaa
--Rev Kusi Boateng aka Mr Adu-Gyamfi
-- Dr Dr Efia Odo
-- Professor Afia rotten teeth Schwarzenegger
-- Dr Dr Efia Odo
Pelicles 1 year ago
If the EC hasn't declared the results, why did Bawumia concede?
My logic is simple: the electorate is growing ...
@Dan. Someone makes an interesting analysis like this and all you can do is to insult him? Wow! Even though people don't know you or can see your face, we are able to tell a lot by one's comment or speech. Whether the person ...
Saaaaaa!
Congratulations Ghana. DON'T PLAY!...merriment this month should be accompanied with 2025 plans in sight. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PL ...
Corruption kills.
YOU WASTED MONEY PRINTING BALLOT PAPERS, COMPILING A USELESS REGISTER THAT YOU CLAIMED NEEDED TO CLEANED. YOU DISENFRANCHISED SALL. YOU CAUSED FINANCIAL LOSS. YOU BREACHED THE PROCUREMENT LAWS. THE PETITION FOR YOUR REMOVAL I ...
Massa i dey feel for you! The shock is too much. I never dream sey mahama go do akufo addo and bawumia like this. He chop them too much. Ec no get choice ooo. Ndc scatta every thing. I hope say you go feel better tommorow. A ...
Thank you Kevin Taylor
Long live Ghana
Ghanaians have taken the law in their hands and declared the results as Mahama is the winner,Jean Mensah can eat the results and 7th January 2025,the same Ghanaians will swear in John Mahama as the president of Ghana, Jean Me ...
-- Dr Dr Efia Odo