**#*WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!!
GO ON THE HONEYMOON NOW, MAHAMA!!
**#*WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!!
Kay 1 year ago
What's NDC waiting for from the EC?It's less than 24hrs that we finished voting if NDC feels they are wasting their time Asiedu Nketia can swear in John Mahama.
Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago
Are you still talking Kay?
DotCom 1 year ago
Stop crying. Did you think Ghanaians were fools?
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Ahw buddy, ask them again ooo! So these NPP freaks actually believed that Ghanaians were going to retain that incompetent and corrupt Mafia Brigade of theirs? The Fante woman would say aowala!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
****#*WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!!
DotCom 1 year ago
Accountability is soon come.
Peter 1 year ago
What if they declare winner at 56% and he ends up getting 70%.
Kojo 1 year ago
In truth that is the case now it seems it is more than 56%. This is real massacre. They can't believe with their eyes they can't steal too.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Jean Mensa is afraid of her own shadow so she is dilly dallying and stoewalling to prepare her resignation letter so that after the declaration, she would resign to avoid any embarrassment.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
I will go to Ghana Gas to visit Owusu Bempah. A very friendly visit indeed. Gbemela Owusu Bempah.
Yakubu 1 year ago
They can try anything stupid and get crushed
Citizen8 1 year ago
Why this inordinate haste by NDC? Dr Bawumia has already conceded defeat. Meanwhile, NDC can only takeover power on January 7, 2025. So why all this pressure on EC when they're within the 72-hour post-election time frame to announce the final results? Guess you guys are in a hurry to kick-start your create, loot and share business. Afterall that's all African governments are good at.
Game On 1 year ago
Yh Asiedu should relax, there is no way EC can change anything ,its quiet clear now .Even biggest opponent has conceded defeat so why the rush
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
Any constitutional review will really have to look at the way the EC Chair is appointed.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu
Mi 1 year ago
Be patient for EC to complete her work. Stop making her look bad. Do you want someone to harm her? Dr Bawumiah has already conceded defeat so don't make it look like NPP want to steal the election. You have a responsbility as a leader to be fair.
James 1 year ago
Masa DMB himself has conceded defeat, where lies your fears? Mprepre ho no nso fri hin?
Come to power and misbehave, like u too u go see something
Masa DMB himself has conceded defeat, where lies your fears? Mprepre ho no nso fri hin?
Sam 1 year ago
NDC is unbelievable. I hope one day Ghanaians would find out who they truly are. You cause your supporters to troop the collation center. They destroy logistics and you call a presser for the EC to declare results with what figures? Why the rush? Donald Trump gave his victory speech long before the full results of the recent USA elections were out.
Batuta 1 year ago
We are going to see who Joy News, TV3 and Onua and their imbecile Presenters would turn their regime changing agenda on once this government leaves next year. I don't know whether they can survive with praise singing a useless government that we are likely to see from next year. They are coming to share state resources for personal benefit and not to develop Ghana.
Samus 1 year ago
Seidu Keita should have said this in 2016
KWASIA.
KWASIA.
KOBI 1 year ago
If you really think you have won why given pressure to the E.C. just relax without fear and panic.
Fred 1 year ago
No I want to see Npp 20% NDC 70%
Pelicles 1 year ago
Once upon a time, NPP was not in parliament and the party did not collapse. Governance is about knowing what you going to do and doing it. A fool can be given a million cedis but will misuse it while the wise can turn a pesewa into a million cedi.
When did Ghana become a nation and how many elections have, we had? The painful aspect is the economic uncertainties we may go through under the drunk Mahama and his useless cabinet. Brace yourself.
Why this inordinate haste by NDC? Dr Bawumia has already conceded defeat. Meanwhile, NDC can only takeover power on January 7, 2025. So why all this pressure on EC when they're within the 72-hour post-election time frame to a ...
Be patient for EC to complete her work. Stop making her look bad. Do you want someone to harm her? Dr Bawumiah has already conceded defeat so don't make it look like NPP want to steal the election. You have a responsbility as ...
NDC is unbelievable. I hope one day Ghanaians would find out who they truly are. You cause your supporters to troop the collation center. They destroy logistics and you call a presser for the EC to declare results with what f ...
We are going to see who Joy News, TV3 and Onua and their imbecile Presenters would turn their regime changing agenda on once this government leaves next year. I don't know whether they can survive with praise singing a usele ...
KWASIA.
Once upon a time, NPP was not in parliament and the party did not collapse. Governance is about knowing what you going to do and doing it. A fool can be given a million cedis but will misuse it while the wise can turn a pesew ...