In less than 5 months those people who voted for him will come back and say they have regretted we are all here no one should borrow anyone money oo if you need help go to the person you voted for.
Am Patiently waiting if ... read full comment
In less than 5 months those people who voted for him will come back and say they have regretted we are all here no one should borrow anyone money oo if you need help go to the person you voted for.
Am Patiently waiting if Kenkey will come back to GHC 1.
hmmmmmm
OK 1 year ago
True Talk
True Talk
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
***##*WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!!
GO ON THE HONEYMOON NOW, MAHAMA!!
***##*WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!!
Atta Kay 1 year ago
5 months is too long.Expect NDC Foolish Soldiers to strike by February 2025 when the Mahama Economy begins biting their pockets.Many NPP supporters will be siting in front of their shops thinking of business.
Samus 1 year ago
5 months is too long my friend.
AKANIBA 1 year ago
NKWASEAFUO CHAIRMAN.
Liteo 1 year ago
We live to see!
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
THIS IDIOT AND HIS LIKES WILL MAKE PEOPLE REGRET SOON.
Spinoza 1 year ago
Where is the old Billy Goat Nana Addo Dankwa the Akyem midget
kulbogo 1 year ago
U r se best national chairman of a major political party, i respect u sir.
El chapo 1 year ago
Mosquito victory has come and we understand. But first work start from all contention seats. They will have to won by NDC. Not matter what. That will show the level of seriousness we want. "Action & Doing"...! We want see. Eye Zuu!
GPS 1 year ago
The brains are the most important to Africa leaders. Ghana needs thinkers like Chinese who can produce for themselves industrial technologies for mass productions. STOP buying from China and produce for yourselves. Africa is rich but the people are poor because the brains of our leaders are not working. Mahama has nothing for Ghana. Bad choice. How many years NDC and NPP have ruled Ghana? Ghanaians are going to cry soon again. Africa problems are thinkers. We Africans don't have thinkers to manage our affairs. Mahama is a bad choice for Ghana. Both NDC and NPP are the same destroyers. These 2 parties have nothing good for Ghana. Ghanaians must vote for smart able thinker who can focus on industrial technologies, science, developments mass, and cheap productions like what China is doing. Africa is very rich continent. The main problem is the BRAIN. The Chinese, Koreans, and Japanese are using their brains. Science, Industrially Technologies are what Africans must look for like we see in China, Japan and Korea. China can feed the whole world, mass production and sell to entire world. Africa leaders can't use their brains. Why do we buy from China? We have the natural resources to produce for ourselves. Ghana has all the natural resources but the people are poor. WATER IS LIFE. Why our leaders can't stop galamsey ? We don't have capable and responsible leaders in the country. A leader who can force citizens to do what is right. Do we have one? The country has become like animal farm. Galamsey, corruption, mismanagements are everywhere in Ghana
Baluk 1 year ago
We all know Kenkey will not come back to ghc1 but mind you. The reason why the netizens are angry with the government is that
1. This government don’t respect the country’s own constitution
2. His appointees are arroga ... read full comment
We all know Kenkey will not come back to ghc1 but mind you. The reason why the netizens are angry with the government is that
2. His appointees are arrogant and feel without them no one is there
3. W have observe porous judicial service in Ghana under them
4. The Akufo Addo demeanor of not allowing the right institutions to carry out their duties
5. Appointment to the service leaders not on competency but loyalty bigotry
6. He the president clear any corruption related issues before the assign institution
7. The Economy of the country is feel down the street man not emphasizing on big places where the street man cannot have access too ie. E- gate E-this E- that how can Art Centre street guys benefit from there
9. His advisors are his own known people so if they are ok everyone is okey
10. Unfulfilled promises that brought them into power
Boss 1 year ago
Ok. You are right. Please don't expect anything better from the incoming government wai. We will all leave to regret bitterly
Boss 1 year ago
Nonsense! Who is he? He should address NDC members not the nation. He is chairman to only NDC and nothing more.
J.K 1 year ago
Hmm
Hmm
Citizen8 1 year ago
That's the African politician for you. True to form, he's already started on the note of arrogance. What power does the National Chairman of a political party have to address the nation? He thinks winning a democratic election is just like prosecuting a successful military couple.
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu
Am Patiently waiting if ...
True Talk
NKWASEAFUO CHAIRMAN.
We live to see!
Mosquito victory has come and we understand. But first work start from all contention seats. They will have to won by NDC. Not matter what. That will show the level of seriousness we want. "Action & Doing"...! We want see. Ey ...
The brains are the most important to Africa leaders. Ghana needs thinkers like Chinese who can produce for themselves industrial technologies for mass productions. STOP buying from China and produce for yourselves. Africa is ...
2. His appointees are arroga ...
Hmm
That's the African politician for you. True to form, he's already started on the note of arrogance. What power does the National Chairman of a political party have to address the nation? He thinks winning a democratic electio ...