****WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!!
GO ON THE HONEYMOON NOW, MAHAMA!!
****WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!!
GIZZY 1 year ago
Bleeding is very much allowed for a disappointing fellow !!!!
Kk 1 year ago
George Mireku Dunker, the galamsey map. He should go and chop his galamsey money home, idiot. You spoil the water bodies and u want it go and sit under the air conditioner in the parliament to say yeee yeee.
Hannan 1 year ago
~~~~ A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
True democracy is coming to Ghana
Freedom to all
Kwame 1 year ago
not clean
not clean
GeoBen 1 year ago
To God be all the Glory.
Roger Moore 1 year ago
The Joy factor has helped NDC to win Tarkwa-Nsuaem
Mireku Duker 27 474
Joy 12 795
Total 40 269 (NPP votes)
Taylor 35 820 NDC votes
Thank you Joy Andoh
Freedom to all
not clean
To God be all the Glory.
Mireku Duker 27 474
Joy 12 795
Total 40 269 (NPP votes)
Taylor 35 820 NDC votes
Thank you Joy Andoh