The brains are the most important to Africa leaders. Ghana needs thinkers like Chinese who can produce for themselves industrial technologies for mass productions. STOP buying from China and produce for yourselves. Africa is rich but the people are poor because the brains of our leaders are not working. Mahama has nothing for Ghana. Bad choice. How many years NDC and NPP have ruled Ghana? Ghanaians are going to cry soon again. Africa problems are thinkers. We Africans don't have thinkers to manage our affairs. Mahama is a bad choice for Ghana. Both NDC and NPP are the same destroyers. These 2 parties have nothing good for Ghana. Ghanaians must vote for smart able thinker who can focus on industrial technologies, science, developments mass, and cheap productions like what China is doing. Africa is very rich continent. The main problem is the BRAIN. The Chinese, Koreans, and Japanese are using their brains. Science, Industrially Technologies are what Africans must look for like we see in China, Japan and Korea. China can feed the whole world, mass production and sell to entire world. Africa leaders can't use their brains. Why do we buy from China? We have the natural resources to produce for ourselves. Ghana has all the natural resources but the people are poor. WATER IS LIFE. Why our leaders can't stop galamsey ? We don't have capable and responsible leaders in the country. A leader who can force citizens to do what is right. Do we have one? The country has become like animal farm. Galamsey, corruption, mismanagements are everywhere in Ghana
AO, NAPO..!! I HAVE MARRIED FOR NOTHING 1 year ago
The very day they announced that animal as the running mate, I knew there's no sensible human being left in that party again
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
Blame Asantehene. I suspect he wanted his family member as part of the ticket, so he could extend his chieftancy powers to other Regions. Starving Ghanaians had other plans, it seems.
Rex 1 year ago
And Bawumia who got less than 65% in their primaries, wasn't a wrong choice? Everything about the Npp was wrong, they alone saw everything differently in accordance to how they wanted to perceive it to be, everyone was suffering in Ghana but yet still these guys were saying and painting a different picture, Bawumia's performance in the primaries clearly showed he was a weak and an unpopular contestant even within the Npp, but still these guys were painting a picture as if he had bn the best ever contestant the Npp had ever presented, Napo was just an additional error to the countless errors they had already made, his first Kwame Nkrumah bomb speech in itself speaks a lot of volumes about the walking disaster that he is.
APEX AG 1 year ago
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA/USA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for ... read full comment
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Please, NAPO is NOT an Ashanti. NAPO mother come from Akyem. So NAPO is an Akyem Mafia. Akuffo Addo Akyem Msafia put NAPO there instead of Alan Kyerematen. NAPO father is an Ashanti but NAPO come from his mothers family
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
This is Breaking News.
I thought he claimed to be the grandson of the Asantehene.
This is Breaking News.
k2wame 1 year ago
why??
why??
Dallas 1 year ago
He wanted to use Napo as a name on the Bonos. God is not a Nigerian.
Dallas 1 year ago
*bame
*bame
Kennedy 1 year ago
Kwasia bɛn ni. If your village chiefs don't teach you how to respect yourself and the elderly, don't bring our King into your dirty politics.
Any stupid and lunatic can write foolishness because of social media.
Why not ... read full comment
Kwasia bɛn ni. If your village chiefs don't teach you how to respect yourself and the elderly, don't bring our King into your dirty politics.
Why not blame those people who brought Bawumia as presidential candidate.
I BEG TO DIFFER ON NAPO 1 year ago
NAPO, WAS BRANDED BY NDC AS A NO BRAINER, BUT SINCE HE WAS EPPOINTED AS RUNNING MATE, I HAVE LISTENED TO HIM ND HE TALKS A LOT OF SENSE. HE SPEAKS AND SUPPORTS WITH FACTS.
HE WAS THE MOST SUCCESSFUL MINISTER INNALL HIS TWO ... read full comment
NAPO, WAS BRANDED BY NDC AS A NO BRAINER, BUT SINCE HE WAS EPPOINTED AS RUNNING MATE, I HAVE LISTENED TO HIM ND HE TALKS A LOT OF SENSE. HE SPEAKS AND SUPPORTS WITH FACTS.
HE WAS THE MOST SUCCESSFUL MINISTER INNALL HIS TWO PORTFOLIOS. UNFORTUNATLY SOME VOTERS HAVE NOT ANNALIZED THE CLIMATE VERY WELL. THEY VOTED BECAUSE THEY ARE BUYING KENKEY FORV 10 CEDIS, I BELIEVE. WHAT THEY FAIL TO REALIZE IS THAT WHEN THEY WERE BUYING KENKEY FOR A CEDI, TEACHERS SALRY WAS ABOUT 400 CEDIS. NOW TEACHER EARNS ABOUT 4000 CEDIS AND IF VYOU BUY KENKEY FOR V10 CEDIS YOU HAVE NOT LOST ANYTHING. STILL THE SAME RATE. YOU CANNOT EARN MORE AND EXPECT THE KENKEY SELLER TO SELL HER KENKEY FOR ONE CEDI.
IN MY OPINION, I HAVE NEVER EVER HEARED MAHAMA SAY ANYTHING SENSIBLE, SORRY TO SAY THAT. HE WON BECAUSE MANY THINK THEY ARE FACING ECONOMIC HARDSHIP. I BET YOU, MAHAMA CANNOT AND WILL NOT MAKE THINGS BETTER. AT BEST, HE IS GOINGTO WORSEN THE PLIGHT OF THE GHANAIAN. ALL I HEARD MAHAMA SAY WAS 3Y3 ZU 3Y3 ZA THEN MOCK OR INSULT BAWUMIA. TELL ME ONE POLICY OF MAHAMA, JUST ONE!!!!
Joko 1 year ago
@I beg to differ..... you are a cow. Senseless like Napo!
DotCom 1 year ago
You must be a disappointed NPP. The two parties are not the same judging from their performances. No government in the history of Ghana has abused the country more than what the NPP has done. Mahama spent just over 3 years in government previously and consider the 8 years of the NPP in government and compare the developments they undertook. With the attitude like yours where you cannot even call a spade a spade, it is difficult for any government to succeed. NPP has taught Ghanaians that being corrupt and a liar pays. Well they don’t, they only hurt the country. Development without a change of mentality would mean nothing. Our attitude towards government and our government’s attitude towards those who elected them is so appalling that a change of how we perceive ourselves and our country is what we need.
DotCom 1 year ago
My comment is a response to GPS.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
@DotCom, thanks buddy. Now you will see some disappointed NPP freaks coming here to pretend to be neutral, but we don't give a f****k even if they pretend not to be Ghanaians. Some of us kept warning them that they were heading for opposition but they wouldn't listen, now the daybreak has caught them unaware, as the Hausas would put it
DK 1 year ago
Poorly implemented SHS
Destruction of our environment
High prices of goods and services
Depreciation of the cedi
Arrogance of power
Reckless spending on cathedral
Poorly implemented SHS
Depreciation of the cedi
Arrogance of power
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
arrogance, impudence. incompetence plus day time robbery...akufo addo and akyem mafia rascals
New order 1 year ago
Idiot do you know that Chinese people have done for the world? Idiot where were you when we were buying Nokia at $500 ? Motorola star tac $1500 ? Black berry $2000 , for useless phones? China have closed the gap between the rich and poor . Childish comments. The all mighty USA owns China trillions. Burkina have already paid most of their depth almost 99% in just a few years tell your foolish people to stop taking loans of 1 billion dollars only to pay 30 billion back .
Asídu Keta 1 year ago
It is not the political leaders who don't have brains. It is we Africans including you the writer who have problem with brain power. It is not the leaders of China, Japan, Korea, US or Europe who produce scientific materials, cars, planes etc. It is the citizens. Have you the writer produced anything?
SICURA 1 year ago
Imagine China distributing licenses for small scale mining for the abundant mineral resources. What is rather strange in my opinion is that both major parties of the country don't see anything wrong in giving operating licenses to small scale mining companies. First mining requires huge investment not only on equipment, but also on environmental protection. Secondly, how are the small scale mining companies and the “galamseyers“ going to clean the environment that their activities have so heavily damaged? Any serious government should be seriously concerned by the environmental pollution in the country.
kulbogo 1 year ago
Indeed dat was de bigs mistake made by npp. napo selection neva help npp at all, bt a grt lessons had been learned n we de youg one in de party ll take charge going forward, bt issue is dat npp ll struggle to get power in de near future considering de huge lost to ndc.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Absolutely true Mr. Message Danquah. I have been why Napo who behaves like a cantata protagonist and who doesn't exude any sense when speaking and is so perverse. Dr Adutwum would have been the preferred choice than this stupid, dumb Napo. Anyway those the gods want to" kill first make them mad"- Chinua Achebe.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Exactly! Dr Adutwum was on my mind too. Guy looks like a pentecostal. He would have secured those votes for Bawumia.
Presisely the point.
Dr. Adutwum would have been a much better person to complement the type of vision Dr. Bawumia has.
Presisely the point.
Dr. Adutwum would have been a much better person to complement the type of vision Dr. Bawumia has.
GINO 1 year ago
Because NPP lose your comments are right but I feel is not tactical error
Akiwumi 1 year ago
@GINO - If you think the selection of Napo was not a tactical error, then I can say that Napo even has more sense than you.
Jack 1 year ago
Instead of Napo talking about NPP projects he was foolishly tackling Kwame Nkrumah..After doing manager projects Napo didn't see da need to tell da world...
Drakins Oakland 1 year ago
The NPP thinks we need jookers to lead us....
Odinga 1 year ago
Napo mr.big nose for vice president.....no way,there are no politicians in Ghana who are smart thinkers.
KingKong-HongKong 1 year ago
Mahama have said it multiple times that Ghanaians have short memory and indeed Ghanaians have shown how short memory they are, we live to see
Gh boy 1 year ago
@kingkong, dirty human being like you, talk sense ok
akan must go, am Akan 1 year ago
I personally think ghanaians will suffer forever for failing to show interest for cheddar, we need to try new solutions irrespective of any expectation. Voting for ndc and npp is just another 4 year blown away, however this npp is a tabboo of ghana
Kk 1 year ago
Napo was a liability. He was forced on the npp by Otumfuo. He lacks wisdom.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Ghanaians were more concerned about the thievery, plunder, incompetence, failure to complete public projects, and the terrible state of the economy. Napo was just a side show but certainly wasn't the major reason why shawl-wearing Bawumia lost the election. A government can't have the trust of the people when it destroys the economy, causing hardship and then continues to deny the existence of hardship. Besides, Ghanaians were fooled four years ago with last minute road works and fake public projects that were then abandoned after the NPP won re-election. This time Ghanaians were prepared to fend of any elections deceptions for votes. The NPP government failed in many ways, and Ghanaians felt the brunt of this failure. Sensing that the country wasn't heading in the right direction, Ghanaians opted to vote for a change since Bawumia was a part of the failed government. Not only is the economy limping, but also Ghanaians can see the destruction caused by galamsey operators while the government hardly does anything to stop the menace. Many rivers in Ghana now have taken on a different colour, polluted with with dangerous cancer-causing chemicals. These factors are enough to want any Ghanaians to wonder if their government cares or is just outright incompetent. China has gold mines in China, yet no Ghanaian will ever dare try engage in any illegal mining in China. Yet, in Ghana, there are thousands of Chinese immigrants freely engaged in galamsey, at times using their armed thugs to terrorizes citizens who dare to question their destructive activities. Galamsey also played a key factor in voters' dissatisfaction with Bawumia and his government. Napo may be an unseasoned politician who says things that one doesn't expect from an elected official, but his negative impact on the NPP ticket certainly wasn't the a key factor in NPP's loss of the election.
Yes 1 year ago
Some NPP members intentionally push Bawumia down by pairing him with NAPO. This man's has contributed to Bawumia's loss. He was not speaking wisdom and had no leadership qualities. Some people refused to vote for Bawumia for Napo to become vice. Some cannot imagine how he will act as a vice.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago
NAPO's political career has come to an end. We need more dentist to clean our teeth ao he should get to work.
Yakubu 1 year ago
Leave the man alone, the masses were simply fed up. Also their pre thumbprinted ballots were all detected and seized
Yes 1 year ago
Nana Ado was wicked to Bawumia. If he had sacked Ken, finance minister, for a long time, things would not be like this. Unfortunately pairing Bawumai with Napa again.
Yes 1 year ago
The way he looks even tells us that he cannot speak any sense. Mahama nie, Lomoti nie! How can he campaign to support Bawumia?
That is an obvious fact which does not need advanced/specialist research to prove.
The choice of Dr. Napolean as Vice was an unmitigated disaster.
That is an obvious fact which does not need advanced/specialist research to prove.
WGoku 1 year ago
The fact is NAPO lacked proper home upbringing. He lacks the wisdom of leadership, speak arrogantly and disrespectful to others including those before him. With this, NAPO can never ever be a Vice-President or President in Ghana with same attitude to life.
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago
O, NAPO was a disaster for the NPP.
He started by insulting Kwame Nkrumah and that killed any chance he ,Bawumia and the NPP had to win the elections.
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
What kina of tactical error was it masa?? Ghanaians were just ready to change government because they have been in power for 8yrs and also the economic front was not favorable. This vote is just meant try another government and the NDC is the only alternative masa....
Field Marshall Torto 1 year ago
Come on, Marcus! How can you say the NDC is the only alternative?
There were 10 other [minus the deceased one] presidential candidates in the just ended elections whose presidential capabilities, no one can tell. Go or years, our myopic and mediocre way of life keeps us voting not even on issues, but party-swayings.
We are just a people with blinkers-on, refusing to accept, acknowledge and offer chances. If we continue to keep NDC / NDC tradition, we would keep retrogressing.
Field Marshall Torto 1 year ago
Meant to say "For years, our myopic and mediocre..."
Andy 1 year ago
Marcus, choosing NAPO was adding more salt into our injuries. How could any one fathom this nincompoop as a NATIONAL leader? A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL?
Batuta 1 year ago
NPP should start recruiting people who know how to craft insults and people who are prepared to lie against their opponents, otherwise they should forget of coming back to power. Insults and lies have become powerful political tools in Ghana. These weapons were used in 2008 to fuel voters emotions and they worked. They have worked again this year.
Kojo Poku-London 1 year ago
Off-Do you think the electorate are fools. The arrogant NPP thought that people were NOT watching them BORROW, LOOT AND LOOT, Borrow-LOOT and LOOT. The electorate are fed up with the liliuput, short and ugly President-who put HIS FAMILY AND FRIENDS ABOVE THE PEOPLE WHO GAVE HIM POWER? Akuffo Addo would NOT SACK HIS COUSIN-OFORI ATTA, WHO WAS FALLEN MOTHER GHANA ECONOMY. AKUFFO ADDO CAUSED THE DOWNFALL OF THE NPP AND NOT NAPO OR BAWUMIA. AKUFFO ADDO FORGOT HIS MAKER-ASHANTIS GAVE HIM POWER-BUT GABBY OTCHERE DARKO HAD MORE POWER THAN THE ASANTEHENE? CAN YOU BELIEVE IT?
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu
Kwadwo Kyei 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia is a decent person. He accepted his defeat like a gentleman and conceded without looking for excuses. May God bless him and his family. There is always a tomorrow.
Jon J 1 year ago
Its probable no one cud ve saved da npp..among other reasons its 8 yrs.... time catch
AAA 1 year ago
That was an excellent speech after losing a crucial election. I thank you for accepting defeat, however, be careful next time with Ghanaians, clearly, your aim was to expand Mamprugu Kingdom and not to win an election for NPP. You illegally sent an illegal chief to Bawku and caused a lot of deaths. This is the reason God has punished you and your party. Be aware that you and your party will stay in opposition for more than 30 years. The pride and the corruption was to much for the grassroot Ghanaian to handle. Everything was on sale, favouring the rich few rich and not the poor.
Your government sent students abroad and refused to pay their scholarship money everywhere and they're suffering. The few ministers took all Ghana's money and shared amongst themselves , leaving the poor to suffer.
Also, you weren't consistent as the former president John Kuffour had deceived you. Take a look at the data, you will realized that your own party abandoned you, they will continue to do so and frustrate you. Be careful Bawumia!!
Money can't save you. 1 year ago
Sut up, your suggestion is late
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
So Napo made all the NPP MPs lost? If you have nothing sensible to put across you shut up. Simply the country didn't want NPP again
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Napo nkwasiafour
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
Only after the fact. Some analyst!
Truth 1 year ago
Talking by heart and when we say it these idiots will say that's humility... nonsense...come out with a book on why we lost the elections as usual... dishonest assholes!
k2wame 1 year ago
Bull shit. NAPO is a good guy.
Bigi 1 year ago
Napoleon is mumu
Kiki 1 year ago
Indeed, while Bawumia is likeable, his mistake was allowing the Ashanti chief to select a running mate for him. Napo is too immature, crass, and tribal to appeal to most Ghanaians. Napo effectively ended any chances of NPP winning when he spoke ill of our Osagyefo. The amount of sweat, blood, and tears people like our Osagyefo and compatriots put into founding our beloved nation, anyone who opens his/her loud dirty mouth to speak ill of Nkrumah will have his political career immediately on life support. Bawumia may have a chance to run again, but Napo's political career is dead.
Klaus 1 year ago
Whoever suggested that the NPP select Napo as Bawumia’s running mate has done more damage than good.
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
NAPO brought nothing to the table. Adutwum had a record and a message and would have been a better running mate.
Andrew 1 year ago
Ghana moves forward in eight years under NPP and move backwards under NDC.I think Ghanaians have made a grave mistake by voting against continuity.
Name 1 year ago
How can you say this, do you think Ghanaians are stupid? We voted for npp because we were sleeping in darkness surprisingly we are still sleeping in darkness even the night of voting day kraa we slept in darkness. What continuity are you talking about? Last hour commissioning,patching of tema roads,hight taxes and prices, unemployment,lack of respect by appointees, family and friends government? Npp is not fit to lead Ghana going forward they became very corrupt
Big Tony 1 year ago
NAPO was a tactical disaster.
Kaya 1 year ago
The blame game has set in
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
The best running mate would have been henry quartey. That would have made a difference.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Sorry, your impersonation will not work. I'm a true Ga royal who goes by the name Nii Adjei Adjetey. Please find your unique user name on this platform and stop this pathetic Rev. Adu Gyamfi/Kusi Boateng imposter posture. I can never endorse a sellout like this Henry Quartey stooge who is used by the land grabbing, nation wrecking, nation plundering and state capturing Akyem Sakawa hegemony. My views are clear on this forum. Thank you!
Holy. Sinner 1 year ago
KING SOLOMON MADE A BIG MISTAKE. Ghana is for Ghanaians not Asante region alone. This is what some IDIOTS Have to get into their Moshie decendered coconut heads Ghana belongs to all Ghanaians irrespective what tribe one comes from. Some people have to think, it's long overdue
Chairman tui tui 1 year ago
Napo was bomb
Koo Boare 1 year ago
Why blame Napo . Dr Bawumia told too many lies as a mate and that together with other factors made them lost the elections.
Oboy siki 1 year ago
Mahama nie lomotey nie , napo was definitely a mistake
Yaw 1 year ago
Both of the two of them were completely wrong.
The main man was a wrong choice and his vice same. The man was not cut for the job, just sound bites no definite and solid policy statement and plan
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
The most grievous tactical error was voting for Akufo-Addo, only to hand over the governance of our beloved nation to family and friends in the mould of Gabby, Asante Badietuo, Ken ofori-Atta, Okyehene and numerous baby mamas and concubines. Bawuliar, and subsequent choice of the big-nosed loose talker was just the last straw that broke the elephant's back. Lessons are there to be learned; don't take the citizens for granted.
Adongo 1 year ago
Dr You are very wise Dr and intelligent God bless you for your help in Ghana digital program.
Bonkers 1 year ago
This fool disrespected Kwame Nkrumah not having the sense to know that majority of Ghanaians and Africans support Nkrumah's ideas. Gyimii Napo. Your nose like toy gun.
bAwUMia was the biggest error 1 year ago
Lies Lies Lies Lies Lies Lies Lies Lies
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
That's your view but let me tell you that it was the best pair
Voters in the Ashanti region refused to vote simply because the NPP forgot that it was their strong . They should have done a lot for them on developments but sticked to Greater Accra.Volta and the north
Abusua 1 year ago
Conceding early doesn't wash away the fact that you will have to account for the sixty billion Ghana cedi that the BoG printed for you and you are sharing to churches, cronies and friends. The day of reckoning is coming soon. It is the arrogance of power that has brought you here.
Allotey Jacobs 1 year ago
He was under duress.
Adwoa 1 year ago
Why are you now saying it? Why did you not caution the npp when he was given the nod?
Laws 1 year ago
Napo is not the tactical error but rather the selfish Nana Addo and his family.
MAAPA 1 year ago
gay man with infertile body. a castrated man
Samurai 1 year ago
Even Bawumia knew it was the wrong choice
Jim 1 year ago
Bawumia had no control over this choice. Blame the Okyenhene and the other forces that determined to choice. They knew Napo was an ass----. Yet decided to force him on Bawumia.
Loud Mouth but Slent on Money 11 months ago
Another beautifully dressed up donkey.
In, for horse race
BB 11 months ago
Yes indeed it was a big error. He brought nothing on board. just came to destroy the hard work of Bawumia.
The brains are the most important to Africa leaders. Ghana needs thinkers like Chinese who can produce for themselves industrial technologies for mass productions. STOP buying from China and produce for yourselves. Africa is ...
And Bawumia who got less than 65% in their primaries, wasn't a wrong choice? Everything about the Npp was wrong, they alone saw everything differently in accordance to how they wanted to perceive it to be, everyone was suffer ...
The NGOs are paying for ...
Scam Scam
This is Breaking News.
why??
*bame
Why not ...
HE WAS THE MOST SUCCESSFUL MINISTER INNALL HIS TWO ...
You must be a disappointed NPP. The two parties are not the same judging from their performances. No government in the history of Ghana has abused the country more than what the NPP has done. Mahama spent just over 3 years in ...
@DotCom, thanks buddy. Now you will see some disappointed NPP freaks coming here to pretend to be neutral, but we don't give a f****k even if they pretend not to be Ghanaians. Some of us kept warning them that they were headi ...
Poorly implemented SHS
Depreciation of the cedi
Arrogance of power
Idiot do you know that Chinese people have done for the world? Idiot where were you when we were buying Nokia at $500 ? Motorola star tac $1500 ? Black berry $2000 , for useless phones? China have closed the gap between the r ...
It is not the political leaders who don't have brains. It is we Africans including you the writer who have problem with brain power. It is not the leaders of China, Japan, Korea, US or Europe who produce scientific materials, ...
Imagine China distributing licenses for small scale mining for the abundant mineral resources. What is rather strange in my opinion is that both major parties of the country don't see anything wrong in giving operating licens ...
Indeed dat was de bigs mistake made by npp. napo selection neva help npp at all, bt a grt lessons had been learned n we de youg one in de party ll take charge going forward, bt issue is dat npp ll struggle to get power in de ...
Absolutely true Mr. Message Danquah. I have been why Napo who behaves like a cantata protagonist and who doesn't exude any sense when speaking and is so perverse. Dr Adutwum would have been the preferred choice than this stup ...
Presisely the point.
I personally think ghanaians will suffer forever for failing to show interest for cheddar, we need to try new solutions irrespective of any expectation. Voting for ndc and npp is just another 4 year blown away, however this ...
Ghanaians were more concerned about the thievery, plunder, incompetence, failure to complete public projects, and the terrible state of the economy. Napo was just a side show but certainly wasn't the major reason why shawl-we ...
Some NPP members intentionally push Bawumia down by pairing him with NAPO. This man's has contributed to Bawumia's loss. He was not speaking wisdom and had no leadership qualities. Some people refused to vote for Bawumia for ...
The fact is NAPO lacked proper home upbringing. He lacks the wisdom of leadership, speak arrogantly and disrespectful to others including those before him. With this, NAPO can never ever be a Vice-President or President in Gh ...
What kina of tactical error was it masa?? Ghanaians were just ready to change government because they have been in power for 8yrs and also the economic front was not favorable. This vote is just meant try another government a ...
There were 10 other [minus the deceased one] presidential candidates in the just ended elections whose presidential capabilities, no one can tell. Go or yea ...
NPP should start recruiting people who know how to craft insults and people who are prepared to lie against their opponents, otherwise they should forget of coming back to power. Insults and lies have become powerful politica ...
Off-Do you think the electorate are fools. The arrogant NPP thought that people were NOT watching them BORROW, LOOT AND LOOT, Borrow-LOOT and LOOT. The electorate are fed up with the liliuput, short and ugly President-who p ...
That was an excellent speech after losing a crucial election. I thank you for accepting defeat, however, be careful next time with Ghanaians, clearly, your aim was to expand Mamprugu Kingdom and not to win an election for NP ...
Napo nkwasiafour
Napoleon is mumu
Indeed, while Bawumia is likeable, his mistake was allowing the Ashanti chief to select a running mate for him. Napo is too immature, crass, and tribal to appeal to most Ghanaians. Napo effectively ended any chances of NPP wi ...
How can you say this, do you think Ghanaians are stupid? We voted for npp because we were sleeping in darkness surprisingly we are still sleeping in darkness even the night of voting day kraa we slept in darkness. What contin ...
Sorry, your impersonation will not work. I'm a true Ga royal who goes by the name Nii Adjei Adjetey. Please find your unique user name on this platform and stop this pathetic Rev. Adu Gyamfi/Kusi Boateng imposter posture. I c ...
KING SOLOMON MADE A BIG MISTAKE. Ghana is for Ghanaians not Asante region alone. This is what some IDIOTS Have to get into their Moshie decendered coconut heads Ghana belongs to all Ghanaians irrespective what tribe one come ...
Napo was bomb
The most grievous tactical error was voting for Akufo-Addo, only to hand over the governance of our beloved nation to family and friends in the mould of Gabby, Asante Badietuo, Ken ofori-Atta, Okyehene and numerous baby mamas ...
Voters in the Ashanti region refused to vote simply because the NPP forgot that it was their strong . They should have done a lot for them on developments bu ...
Conceding early doesn't wash away the fact that you will have to account for the sixty billion Ghana cedi that the BoG printed for you and you are sharing to churches, cronies and friends. The day of reckoning is coming soon. ...
He was under duress.
In, for horse race