THE CAN GO TO HELL WITH THE SIGNATURE...... NONSENSE
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
****WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!!
GO ON THE HONEYMOON NOW, MAHAMA!!
****WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!!
Blame Dr. Adutwum for the mess 1 year ago
I blame Dr. ADUTWUM for the mess. He deceived Nana Addo with the free SHS. How was he going to the dread double track system? The NPP manifesto never addressed how they were going to resolve the double track system. I knew they would lose the election since they were adamant about reviewing the policy. I
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Foolish criminals dirty Nasty Peoples Party, they can refuse to sign it or not, they still going back to forest where elephants belong.
I WANT TO JOIN NPP BECOS OF THAT WOMAN! 1 year ago
Chai, NPP has the women. Can you see the buttocks and the chest. NPP has the women. I'm crossing carpet to join Auntie Millicent. Eeeeiiiiiiii!
Sunyani West, welldone. 1 year ago
NPP are done. Do not take the Ghanaian for a fool.
Hannan 1 year ago
~~ A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu
Faze 1 year ago
Very stupid man. It serves him right.
Parreh 1 year ago
Eiiiiiih rulling government with all the state machinery and you allow opposition to do this to you in yr own strong hold. Abaaaaaaa master forget. You have lost. Better luck next time
I blame Dr. ADUTWUM for the mess. He deceived Nana Addo with the free SHS. How was he going to the dread double track system? The NPP manifesto never addressed how they were going to resolve the double track system. I knew th ...