TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO,ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!!
GO ON THE HONEYMOON NOW, MAHAMA!!
WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!!
BANKRUPT GHANA'S ECONOMY MUST CEASE PLAYING "FATHER CHRIMAS" WITH PAYOUTS TO ARTICLE SHIT OFFICE HOLDERS. WHAT YOU PUT IN IS WHAT YOU GET OUT, PERIOD! 1 year ago
EXPUNGE IMMEDIATELY THAT FRAUDULENT CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE AND BENEFITS.
HIGHLY TAXED GHANA AND GHANAIANS ARE TOTALLY BANKRUPT AND HIGHLY INDEBTED!
LOCK UP KIA AND KUMASI AIRPORTS, OTHERWISE ALL THESE NPP CRIM ... read full comment
EXPUNGE IMMEDIATELY THAT FRAUDULENT CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE AND BENEFITS.
LOCK UP KIA AND KUMASI AIRPORTS, OTHERWISE ALL THESE NPP CRIMINALS WILL DISAPPEAR WITHOUT A TRACE.
MAHAMA SHOULD NEVER REPEAT ATTA-MILLS' MUMU "ASOMDWE HENE" DECEPTION TO JAIL ALL THOSE NPP AND OTHER CRIMINALS, PLUS THE "MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION IN GHANA PLC.".
ALL THESE NPP CRIMINALS, PAST AND PRESENT, MUST BE ROUNDED UP IMMEDIATELY TO REFUND EVERY DIME OF THE HUGE SUMS OF MONIES AND PROPERTIES THEY'VE LOOTED.
KRUNFUOR KUFUOR REMOVED NOT ONE, BUT THREE (,000) ZEROS FROM THE TRUE VALUE OF THE WORTHLESS GHANA CEDI TO CONCEAL HIS BREATHTAKING INCOMPETENCE AT MANAGING THE ECONOMY AFTER BANKRUPTING GHANA'S ECONOMY WITH NAKED NPP THIEVERY. SAME INCOMPETENCE WAS SUPERBLY REPEATED BY AKUFO-ADDO'S THIEVING BULLSHIT GOVERNMENT.
NO MORE OF THIS SUCCESSIVE NPP/NDC SUBSTANDARD GHANA LEADERSHIP NONSENSE!
ORDINARY GHANAIANS HAVE BEEN TAKEN FOR GRANTED FOR FAR TOO LONG. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! SHIT! WHAT A NATION!6
THE TAX-FREE WEALTHY GULF ARABS WILL BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT GHANA'S FUCKING THIEVING LEADERS.
BANKRUPT GHANA AND GHANAIANS ARE BLEEDING PROFUSELY TO DEATH DUE TO KILLER TAXES FOR THE LOOTED IRRESPONSIBLE IMF LOANS AND OTHER DEBTS HANGING ON THEIR NECKS TO REPAY TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
NO MORE AKAN LEADERSHIP IN CORPORATE GHANA PLC.
COPY AND PASTE AKANS, REGARDLESS OF THEIR AZAA QUALIFICATIONS AND EXPERIENCE, ARE NOT FIT TO LEAD ANY INSTITUTION IN BANKRUPT GHANA PLC.
MAHAMA WOULD BE FOOLISH TO INCLUDE ANY SINGLE AKAN IN HIS GOVERNMENT, THINKING THEY'RE "EDUCATED" AND "EXPERIENCED".
NO CONSTITUTIONAL PRIVILEGES AND BENEFITS TO ANY PAST AND PRESENT NPP POLITICIAN. THIEVES, MONEY LAUNDERERS AND DRUGS PUSHERS.
THEY (NPP) HAVE COLLAPSED OUR BEAUTIFUL POTENTIALLY RICH NATION CALLED GHANA.
THE TAX-FREE FABULOUSLY WEALTHY GULF ARAB NATIONS LIKE QATAR SAUDI ARABIA , THE UAE, ETC WILL BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT BANKRUPT HIGHLY-TAXED GHANA FULL OF LOOTED RICHES, THANKS TO SUCCESSIVE SUBSTANDARD LEADERSHIP.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA & NKOKO NKETEKETE!!!
GO ON THE HONEYMOON NOW!!!
Kwadwo Kyeremeh 1 year ago
Why are you screaming? You lack decorum and your writing style belies the temperament of a person who abuses females.
Yaw Boakye 1 year ago
Short memory people ampa. Fools will soon see
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Kkkkjj
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Gfdyhh
Donny 1 year ago
Time to build more prisons and those who looted Ghana's resources be sent there permanently.
Akuraseni 1 year ago
Mahama should rather cry, bcos he will regret coming back to power again. He can never do better than before and Akuffo Addo government performance will make him USELESS ONCE AGAIN president.
Akasanoma 1 year ago
ACCRA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT MUST BE RENAMED!
Hypocrite NDC, you’ve won power again - change the name of the airport to the original: Accra International Airport! KOTOKA must go!
George 1 year ago
Ghanaians have sent a clear message namely: "There is a Ghana beyond the Ashanti region". I hope they get the message.
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
You don't need to complaint when things goes wrong. Get prepared for a very tough time ahead
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
6 good years of suffering under Akuffo Addo's government freedom at last
I urge John Mahama to appoint some young men into tthe new government
The old men in Ghana are corrupt
We have to be extra careful of those old men
Indeed, to God be the glory
LOCK UP KIA AND KUMASI AIRPORTS, OTHERWISE ALL THESE NPP CRIM ...