off!! He doesn't need your support!!! could you even support Nana Addo??? Go and cool off somewhere!!! LOSER!!!
God's child 1 year ago
My respect for Excellence Dr Bawumiah. He has really shown his Maturity. God will reward you for being so humble, generous and compassionate. God bless you
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
AND GOD SAID TO APLANKE BAWUMIA: THOU 'SHAWL' LOSE THE ELECTION FOR TAKING MY NAME IN VAIN WHILE PARADING AROUND IN THY SHAWL AS THOU ACT AS A SHAWL-WEARING CIRCUS CLOWN.
This fake guru economist and his use of that shawl ... read full comment
AND GOD SAID TO APLANKE BAWUMIA: THOU 'SHAWL' LOSE THE ELECTION FOR TAKING MY NAME IN VAIN WHILE PARADING AROUND IN THY SHAWL AS THOU ACT AS A SHAWL-WEARING CIRCUS CLOWN.
This fake guru economist and his use of that shawl was not about to fool Ghanaians, for it's just a religious deception by Aplanke Bawumia. God knows a religious hypocrite when he sees one.
A nation great, strong and bold! 1 year ago
Yes is true, you cannot be used for the second time. Good loser.
Yakubu 1 year ago
We don’t need any aplanke support. Gerrrr away
No need for a propagandist aplanke economist. 1 year ago
Hahahahahaha
God's child 1 year ago
My respect for Excellency Dr Bawumiah, has increased.He has really shown his Maturity. God will reward you for being so humble, generous and compassionate. God bless you
Boss 1 year ago
This is what Mahama does not know how to do, simple maturity! Ghana belongs to all of us and we are ruled by majority decisions. We move on. Get some rest, Sir. We will miss you very soon.
Integrity 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia didn't have any option than to concede. When your time is not up, don't rush ahead of God. He was trying to outsmart God by pushing Alan out of the party to pave way for him. What a shame
GREAT PLAYER 1 year ago
Thanks for your maturity and your great work.You are still a legend.You are a great political player.
Blay 1 year ago
Bawumia is a budding and a good politician. I salute him for conceding to defeat . Better luck next time.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 753guy
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Thank you Dr Bawumia. God looks at the heart and it it's His will, one day you will become the president of this country. It's possible.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
We don't need your E-mpty support. What do you know. I told you so. Akufo-Addo has imposed a heavy burden on you for nothing. You have always been an outsider looking in. Nebuchadnezzar brought you Pepeni just to come clean the shit of the Akyem Sakawa Cabal. You see your life? Now neither your northern kinsmen nor the real Danquah-Busia people will accept you. It's a trap we set for you, so that after you have been disgraced poortoooor, the real owners will take over. Akufo-Addo has destroyed the party.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Democracy has won the day in Ghana. In a democracy, when you lose, you concede. Dr. Bawumia has gained the people's respect by accepting defeat with humility. Congratulations to John Dramani Mahama and the NDC political party.
Sul 1 year ago
MASSA YOU HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER
Sul 1 year ago
Go way you!
Go way you!
Kay 1 year ago
Mahama doesn't need any support from you,not now not ever,what do you know
Charles 1 year ago
Mr Bawumia many thanks for saving our beloved country from plunging into chaos. You acted in a stateman like manner and set a civilized precedent for future political leaders in Ghana. We are many who applaud you and Ghanaians will always be grateful to you. We are indeed a peaceful country.
Big Joe 1 year ago
Your support will not be needed!
You should have given it to akuffo addo who brought you from nowhere!
John smith 1 year ago
Look at this fool take your brothers Baba,Musah the taxi driver Ibrahim Yakubu with no qualifications not even GCE and go to the village and you will be rejected by your own sister Lariba and that foolish hoare who wanted to be first lady at all cost God will purnish for all the evil you have caused to Ghanaians
A nation great, strong and bold! 1 year ago
You have no choice otherwise you know!
Abraham 1 year ago
Next time you will respect him,and you will not call him some names as you said it when you were in opposition
Tnx u 4 ur support it ok
buzz off you liar . we don’t need you
This fake guru economist and his use of that shawl ...
Hahahahahaha
We don't need your E-mpty support. What do you know. I told you so. Akufo-Addo has imposed a heavy burden on you for nothing. You have always been an outsider looking in. Nebuchadnezzar brought you Pepeni just to come clean t ...
Democracy has won the day in Ghana. In a democracy, when you lose, you concede. Dr. Bawumia has gained the people's respect by accepting defeat with humility. Congratulations to John Dramani Mahama and the NDC political party ...
Go way you!
Mr Bawumia many thanks for saving our beloved country from plunging into chaos. You acted in a stateman like manner and set a civilized precedent for future political leaders in Ghana. We are many who applaud you and Ghanaian ...
Look at this fool take your brothers Baba,Musah the taxi driver Ibrahim Yakubu with no qualifications not even GCE and go to the village and you will be rejected by your own sister Lariba and that foolish hoare who wanted to ...