LIVESTREAMED: Dr Mahamudu Bawumia addresses Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

Bawuliar holding press to say what? Bawuliar should not not cut his nose to spite his face- he should eat the humble pie and sit at his somewhere lick his wounds though the EC is yet to declare H. E John Mahama as the presid ...

• Kote kese3 1 year ago

As a Ghanaian, You have 3 options. 1. Find a way to make money here(either you’re stealing or by luck). 2, travel outside the country. 3, join a political party n work hard (steal more money). Cos for you insulting n gettin ...

• AK 1 year ago

You go talk true.., NAPO didn’t stand with Bawumia during the address. He has gone straight into hiding.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Hahaha, Driver’s mate now has the steering wheel but JM has the presidential seat. Bawumia can now continue his trotro business. JM will be at the Jubilee House. They have all achieved what they deserve. Greetings to Afenyo ...

• DK 1 year ago

We won't go to IMF but you went.
    Stop E levy and you refused.
    Reform free SHS and you refused
    What do you take Ghanaians for?

• Mortey 1 year ago

Where is Prof Sarpong and Ben Ephson? The stomach pollsters

• Mary 1 year ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO,ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• GODFRED HAMENU 1 year ago

It has come to an end for Nana Akpefu adu and Bawuliar today.

• Ben Di Tee 1 year ago

Ah

Is this writeup an article

Concert

• Yakubu 1 year ago

LOOSwumia the aplanke. Presidency is serious business and not for a concert man foolishly dancing anywhere. U ve lost even that small respect u had

• Prayer 1 year ago

Back to the drawing board.Sammy Awuku and Kobby Otchre Darko Mensah for 2028

• John smith 1 year ago

Hurry up and concede Nsawam awaits you

• ANTWI 1 year ago

WHERE IS PRINCE KWASI ADADE,AKA {OFIE P33}

PELICIES

WHERE ARE YOU GUYS.

KWASI I TOLD YOU THAT YOU WILL CRY TO THE CEMETERY

• Kk 1 year ago

Which Ghanaians? We're sick and tired of his lies and deceit. Gerr out.

• Sul 1 year ago

NO ONE NEEDS YOUR ADDRESS

• Jk 1 year ago

Ghana web you see your level ok npo is gone we shall see

• Jon J 1 year ago

Nothin is permanent except change THUMBS UP

• Dan 1 year ago

Where are the foolish policies and addse ode pee idiots. Keasiafuo

• ANTWI 1 year ago

WHERE IS PRINCE KWASI ADADE,AKA {OFIE P33}

PELICIES

WHERE ARE YOU GUYS.

KWASI I TOLD YOU THAT YOU WILL CRY TO THE CEMETERY

• Yaw 1 year ago

Great statesmanship by Dr Bawumia, that's how great leaders do!

• NO MORE AKAN LEADERSHIP IN GHANA! HEI MAHAMA, STOP KOWTOWING TO THESE PRIMITIVE AKAN THIEVES. MUMU! 1 year ago

LOCK UP KIA AND KUMASI AIRPORT OTHERWISE ALL THESE NPP CRIMINALS WILL DISAPPEAR WITHOUT A TRACE.

MAHAMA SHOULD NEVER REPEAT ATTA-MILLS' DECEPTION

ALL THESE NPP CRIMINALS, PAST AND PRESENT, MUST BE ROUNDED UP IMMEDIATELY ...

• Goiu 1 year ago

Woagimi do do...wo mp2 asomdwe

• Baba 1 year ago

No no. Are Akans not Ghanaians? Please stop that. Ghana has no time for tribalism.

• ANTWI 1 year ago

REFER THAT TO KEN. WHAT DID HE SAY ABOUT THE EWES? WITH HIS HEAD LIKE CATFISH. IT WILL TAKE NPP 20 YEARS TO COME TO POWER.

• Nuway 1 year ago

I was unhappy with NDC due to energy issues same I was unhappy with NPP. Failure is not an option

• Goiu 1 year ago

Win for Ghana regardless the political party

• Qwesietu 1 year ago

congratulations Mr Mahama for winning the elections, to Dr Bawumia better luck next time you've done done your bit.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Be ready to pay shs school fees since you have cossse wat you won't

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

But who told you the so-called free shs was free?
    it's bcos we are morons. Do you know how much we paid and overpaid?
    Wise up.

• Ato Kwao. 1 year ago

"GO FOR YOUR TESTIMONY"

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

But I cannot even understand the mentality of this Dr. Bawumia. Did he really believe that his performance for the past 8 years in government is respectable or responsible enough for a shot at the presidency? Good grief!!! I ...

• Gabby Okyere no Darko 1 year ago

Well said.

• GODFRED HAMENU 1 year ago

At long last, Ghanaians are free forever.