2024 Elections: 'Bawumia supporter' Kofi Bentil concedes defeat, congratulates Mahama

Read Comments Comments (41)

• New York 1 year ago

You see your smoothness level

• Mahama is better than Bawumia...hands down! 1 year ago

Hahahhjahahhah.....it's over

• TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago

It's no longer Jubilee house pls. From today the name has been reversed to it's original name. Flag Staff House

• Albert Kessel 1 year ago

That's right Sir.
    Too much of 'desecration' from LGBTQ Colouring and visits of strip/nude artistes and singershas taken place under that Jubilee name.

• DK 1 year ago

You think Ghanaians are fools. You think you can deceive them with this poorly implemented FREE SHS. Come again!!!

• Mary 1 year ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO,ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• Yakubu 1 year ago

U gave him a good advise or else he would suffered the fate of gaddaffi, don’t joke with the anger of the masses. We are not fools

• AB 1 year ago

People like you wanted to mislead Ghanaians but God didn't allow that

• MC 1 year ago

You've seeñ your smoothness level, yet acted like a statesman. Well done

• Sumaa 1 year ago

Kese!!! Mmoa

• JN 1 year ago

Who is he that he thinks without his support, JM cannot rule Ghana. Pomposity

• Nii 1 year ago

Nobody is giving his support to John Mahama. What he said is just a formality.

• Abrantie 1 year ago

Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

Where is Kwasia Adade. Why has he run away? He is an idiot of a type!

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

The thief is back in the house, yɛ wu

• Jing. 1 year ago

You'll not die. You'll stay alive to spend the money you collected from your pay masters. Kwasia. You see your level.

• PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS WON WITH OVERWHELMING PERCENTAGE 1 year ago

If Bawumia has not called the president elect JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA to concede defeat, he should do so as a matter of urgency and civility. The 56+% victory of JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA is not only emphatic but overwhelming. The Lord ...

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Thank you Mr Bentil. You've earned my respect. You're truly a leader. God bless you.

• Nipaba 1 year ago

Are you crazy? Kofi Bentil is not a leader. He’s an OPPORTUNIST. He better keep his mouth shut when NDC takes power or he will see his smoothness level

• AsMa 1 year ago

u go explain Taya

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Shame on you!

• FARMER JOHN 1 year ago

Well spoken Kofi.
    But Mahama should know that this is mostly a vote against NPP, not a ringing endorsement of NDC. NPP under Akufo-Addo has been the greatest disappointment of my life. I'll never forget Cecilia Dapaah, Datab ...

• Yes 1 year ago

Hypocrite, Hypocrite, Hypocrite, Hypocrite, do not come back.

• Bakogone Tiblisi TEN YEARS INTO FUTURE: Now Change it 1 year ago

All people must be allowed to contribute to creating a more equitable CONSTITUTION as

FIRST STEP while simultaneously balancing the economy .
    ALL POWERS MUST BE SPREAD EVENLY SO ALL CAN CONTRIBUTE regardless of age, tribe ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
    73y3y ...

• John 1 year ago

This is a hypocritica and corrupt slimy character. We dont want his congratulations. Keep it to yourself

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

I will let Franklin Kudjo fire you, kofi Bentil

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Just look at his dirty face. Did this fool really think gyimi gyimi bawumia the laughing cow was going to win? Aaaaah!

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

I told you so,Kofi.Tnx.

• Ali Bomaye 1 year ago

Mahama doesn’t need your congratulatory message. Shame on you

• AM 1 year ago

I have been shocked by how someone i consider as very intelligent person can be so much swayed by such a hollow person bawumiah

• Kofi 1 year ago

Shameless Kofi Bentil, you have now realised your level. You are unfit to be part of apolitical IMANI who are objective in their relationship with the public. You are a mole, very partisan and bias towards ndc. May be Bawulia ...

• Power is transient. 1 year ago

Look his stupid face. He should return all the brown envelopes he took from Bawumia. Kwasea man.

• Namoni 1 year ago

You You You just cough out all money and property land women gold everything “given “you to have tried to lead intent and leading the USEFUL YOUTHS OF BELOVED GHANA astray and seemingly led some astray.
    This are your cha ...

• Namoni 1 year ago

You You You just cough out all money and property land women gold everything “given “you to have tried to lead intent and leading the USEFUL YOUTHS OF BELOVED GHANA astray and seemingly led some astray.
    This are your cha ...

• KK 1 year ago

What will you say and people will believe you again?

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

Now that you know your smoothness level you dare to show your face here? You are hereby sentenced to 4 years of oblivion with hard labour.

• Sul 1 year ago

ALL BECAUSE OF CHOP CHOP YOU WERE GOING ROUND CONFUSING OTHERS TO VOTE BAWUMIA WITH NO SENSIBLE REASON

• Kweku 1 year ago

Kofi Bentil, who cares about what you think and say? You don't matter to us at all. So keep your compliments and advice

Irrelevant at this time. Shameful old guy. Who cares about what you think?. In any case, who do you think you are or who are u smarter than?. Nobody needs your congratulatory message. Shameless head!!

• Nuumo 12 months ago

Please ignore this idiot.
    Zero integrity man.
    No conscience.