Can you be a little respectful and show respect to the religions of others? I know you are not really religious else you would have been courteous to the religions of other people even when you disagree with them. Do you think people can take you seriously when you insult others and their beliefs? Just calm down and be reasonable. You have been stupid on this topic for far too long. Try to reason up.
Dada 1 year ago
Please don't mind this guy, I don't what is wrong with him. God will deal with hom
GHANAWEB, THE ENEMY WITHIN 1 year ago
He is surely very agitated but if we look beyond that, his goal is to trigger inter religious conflict and this is why I think we need to report him to the security services. I am absolutely for free speech but this offence has nothing to do with free speech. Ghanaweb cannot claim to be unaware of this individual that’s why I feel it must also be held accountable. Ghana has done extremely well with the management of inter religious and inter ethnic conflict compared to other African countries, so it is our responsibility to save guard the peace that we have. We should not take things for granted. I am sure he also enjoys the attention he or she gets when people respond to his nonsense, but this is also a clear symptom of a personality disorder.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!!
GO ON THE HONEYMOON NOW, MAHAMA!!
##WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!!
BANKRUPT GHANA'S ECONOMY MUST CEASE PLAYING 1 year ago
EXPUNGE IMMEDIATELY THAT FRAUDULENT CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE AND BENEFITS.
HIGHLY TAXED GHANA AND GHANAIANS ARE TOTALLY BANKRUPT AND HIGHLY INDEBTED!
LOCK UP KIA AND KUMASI AIRPORTS, OTHERWISE ALL THESE NPP CRIM ... read full comment
EXPUNGE IMMEDIATELY THAT FRAUDULENT CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE AND BENEFITS.
LOCK UP KIA AND KUMASI AIRPORTS, OTHERWISE ALL THESE NPP CRIMINALS WILL DISAPPEAR WITHOUT A TRACE.
MAHAMA SHOULD NEVER REPEAT ATTA-MILLS' MUMU "ASOMDWE HENE" DECEPTION TO JAIL ALL THOSE NPP AND OTHER CRIMINALS, PLUS THE "MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION IN GHANA PLC.".
ALL THESE NPP CRIMINALS, PAST AND PRESENT, MUST BE ROUNDED UP IMMEDIATELY TO REFUND EVERY DIME OF THE HUGE SUMS OF MONIES AND PROPERTIES THEY'VE LOOTED.
KRUNFUOR KUFUOR REMOVED NOT ONE, BUT THREE (,000) ZEROS FROM THE TRUE VALUE OF THE WORTHLESS GHANA CEDI TO CONCEAL HIS BREATHTAKING INCOMPETENCE AT MANAGING THE ECONOMY AFTER BANKRUPTING GHANA'S ECONOMY WITH NAKED NPP THIEVERY. SAME INCOMPETENCE WAS SUPERBLY REPEATED BY AKUFO-ADDO'S THIEVING BULLSHIT GOVERNMENT.
NO MORE OF THIS SUCCESSIVE NPP/NDC SUBSTANDARD GHANA LEADERSHIP NONSENSE!
ORDINARY GHANAIANS HAVE BEEN TAKEN FOR GRANTED FOR FAR TOO LONG. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! SHIT! WHAT A NATION!6
THE TAX-FREE WEALTHY GULF ARABS WILL BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT GHANA'S FUCKING THIEVING LEADERS.
BANKRUPT GHANA AND GHANAIANS ARE BLEEDING PROFUSELY TO DEATH DUE TO KILLER TAXES FOR THE LOOTED IRRESPONSIBLE IMF LOANS AND OTHER DEBTS HANGING ON THEIR NECKS TO REPAY TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
NO MORE AKAN LEADERSHIP IN CORPORATE GHANA PLC.
COPY AND PASTE AKANS, REGARDLESS OF THEIR AZAA QUALIFICATIONS AND EXPERIENCE, ARE NOT FIT TO LEAD ANY INSTITUTION IN BANKRUPT GHANA PLC.
MAHAMA WOULD BE FOOLISH TO INCLUDE ANY SINGLE AKAN IN HIS GOVERNMENT, THINKING THEY'RE "EDUCATED" AND "EXPERIENCED".
NO CONSTITUTIONAL PRIVILEGES AND BENEFITS TO ANY PAST AND PRESENT NPP POLITICIAN. THIEVES, MONEY LAUNDERERS AND DRUGS PUSHERS.
THEY (NPP) HAVE COLLAPSED OUR BEAUTIFUL POTENTIALLY RICH NATION CALLED GHANA.
THE TAX-FREE FABULOUSLY WEALTHY GULF ARAB NATIONS LIKE QATAR SAUDI ARABIA , THE UAE, ETC WILL BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT BANKRUPT HIGHLY-TAXED GHANA FULL OF LOOTED RICHES, THANKS TO SUCCESSIVE SUBSTANDARD LEADERSHIP.
Ogyaooo ogya 1 year ago
Massah fine that he won but regarding jail de333 forget. He can't i jail any koto. Our leaders are very lazy, all they know is instant cash. He too will soon take calabash to borrow money.
Wisdom 1 year ago
Am not here to judge u but be careful with ur words that is only thing I can say
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Nana Addpi has destrpyed the NPP beyond repairs.
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago
Sammy, it's no longer Jubilee house pls. From today the name has been reversed to it's original name. Flag Staff House
godfatherHuhd 1 year ago
Divinity Divinity divinity
Indeed there is no time lines in the spiritual realm
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Bawumia is behind but not out yet. If results start to come from his stronghold, the story and picture might change. I was about to suggest that he throws in the towel but it looks like all is not lost for him.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
All is lost for him. Ghanaians are not fools to vote for a useless man like Bawumia. I am in my way to Ghana Gas to look for Owusu Bempah. I will remove two of his teeth.
New York 1 year ago
Which results.......you dey play.
Baluk 1 year ago
So now SWO Twum who is the Army commander of 5Bn good morning and how are you feeling.
AB 1 year ago
So Kuffour couldn't tell Bawumia to stop his foolish dance and get serious
Many things went wrong 1 year ago
The New Patriotic Party (NPP) of Ghana might lose the upcoming elections due to several factors.
- *Economic Crisis*: Ghana is currently facing its worst economic crisis since the return to democratic rule, with a sovereig ... read full comment
The New Patriotic Party (NPP) of Ghana might lose the upcoming elections due to several factors.
- *Economic Crisis*: Ghana is currently facing its worst economic crisis since the return to democratic rule, with a sovereign debt default in 2022, high inflation, and a depreciated cedi. The NPP's handling of the economy may be a significant liability.
- *Corruption and Nepotism*: The NPP has been accused of corruption and nepotism, with several high-profile scandals and allegations of "state capture" . This could erode trust in the party and its leadership.
- *Disillusionment with Incumbency*: The NPP has been in power for two terms, and some voters may be looking for change due to dissatisfaction with the party's performance.
- *Split Votes*: The candidacy of Alan Kyerematen, a former NPP member, as an independent could split votes and harm the NPP's chances.
- *Lack of Credibility on Economic Management*: The NPP's vice presidential candidate, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia, has been blamed for the economic crisis due to his role as head of the economic management team. This could undermine the party's credibility on economic management.
Batuta 1 year ago
NPP people were too eager to dismiss Musah Dankwa's prediction of the results of this year's general elections. What they have failed to realize is that the man is not doing any scientific research but rather relying on occultic practices to predict the outcome of the elections
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 6tty6f
Kifi, Kyebi 1 year ago
Where dey that stupid guy, Sarpong from Kumasi Technical University.
Ivory Mensah 1 year ago
Akufo addo is a demon in near human form. Ghana is now rescued from evil influences. Ghana for humans ;not dwarfs. With feet turned backwards. And cocaine stiffing Cathedralists .
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu
Sam Ahulu 1 year ago
There has to be a winner and there was a winner. But this is certainly not a time to celebrate, rejoice, or even be happy. Some prophets have promised to give up on their ministerial work, some people have vowed to kill themselves, and other people are now in a terrible state of shock, all because of the results of this election. So, even not to talk of what the government is coming to do or not do, we as a people must be worried.
BON!
Qur'an is toilet paper
Can you be a little respectful and show respect to the religions of others? I know you are not really religious else you would have been courteous to the religions of other people even when you disagree with them. Do you thin ...
He is surely very agitated but if we look beyond that, his goal is to trigger inter religious conflict and this is why I think we need to report him to the security services. I am absolutely for free speech but this offence h ...
LOCK UP KIA AND KUMASI AIRPORTS, OTHERWISE ALL THESE NPP CRIM ...
- *Economic Crisis*: Ghana is currently facing its worst economic crisis since the return to democratic rule, with a sovereig ...
NPP people were too eager to dismiss Musah Dankwa's prediction of the results of this year's general elections. What they have failed to realize is that the man is not doing any scientific research but rather relying on occul ...
There has to be a winner and there was a winner. But this is certainly not a time to celebrate, rejoice, or even be happy. Some prophets have promised to give up on their ministerial work, some people have vowed to kill thems ...