Ekufu loosing sweets me than all and more happier if hawa koomson loses as well
Pizzarro 1 year ago
THIS IS THE BEST NEWS FOR CHRISTMAS.......!!!!!! ALLBPRAISES BE TO GOD.......
Vornyovie 1 year ago
It maybe the good news but you know and I know that the NDC is not going to do anything different from the corruption, family and friends looting of lands and the rest of tge vices thst the NPP has been involved in. In less than a year the scandals will begin the way they've been hungry for over 8years
Gh boy 1 year ago
Masa comot for dey, u think ndc is incompetent than your failed economist
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
DON'T PLAY!...merriment this month should be accompanied with 2025 plans in sight. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #12456345+7#
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago
Let's the house cleaning exercise begins from the supreme court. There should be travel restrictions on ken Ofori atta
Adoma 1 year ago
God is finally listening to the prayers of Ghanaians. Abba
Yakubu 1 year ago
The anger of the masses cannot be underestimated
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Ursula Owusu deserves it.She was so ineffective look at the bad images on our TVs so much indiscipline yet she failed to act.Many in Dansoman refused to vote bcoz of her inaction.
Gh boy 1 year ago
@kwaku tee, kwasia, the failed economist have taken her job from her, what do you want her to do?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
Xxddd ... read full comment
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
Xxdddttt
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
This is funny. We are going to have a number of Politicians who are going to be unemployed like some of us. Woaw! An end to the mansions that they occupy and pay nothing. They shall start paying for water, electricity, and gas. No VIP treatments at the hospitals and other Government places. Hahahaha. They shall be stuck in traffic like some of us. Holalaaa. And more importantly, they can no more be bossy and lord over people like us. There is going to be a reasonable degree of equality with them at places. Let them not cry because they enjoyed their time, except some abused it. Shires, no more Government paid drivers for them. And they will have to pay for the Gasoline in their vehicles from their pockets. Some will now see that the Earth revolves around its Axis.
Kwaku 1 year ago
You got it wrong.Even though some of these NPP MPs have disappointed their followers they may not go poor like the NDC MPs who were broke in opposition. The NDC MPs coming back are going to refill their pockets meaning the masses will remain poor.
kelewele 1 year ago
Why do these stupid Akans want to be mp's of Ga constituencies?
Nii 1 year ago
Oh masa stop that
Nii 1 year ago
Master stop that you are not a Ga. Any tribe can be a MP in Ga. Don't bring tribalism here.
Godfred 1 year ago
Yaamutu
Yaamutu
Abudu 1 year ago
Bleeding is allowed. Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia
Dumb Ass NPP 1 year ago
The beginning of the end
vidreku 1 year ago
She's too arrogant and big headed dohdoh
Amoakoh 1 year ago
I don't know whether there has been an instance where the military has ever defeated the will of the people. Ursula has been put to shame with her arrogance disrespectful attitude. She couldn't use the military to rig the election for her this time round.
Ghana 1 year ago
Npp should be disbanded..is not a party but a gang of criminals
vidreku 1 year ago
Headed by coke sniffing kapoipoi
Esi 1 year ago
Very arrogant and disrespectful person. Thank God she’s out. God punish all the NPP MPs thief’s.
Gh boy 1 year ago
Where are these fools
Stephen donkey aka my surname is New York
Prince adade gyimie gyimie
Pelicles aka pencils
Nii aka the ofui ga boy who sleeps outside bcos he rented out the only room the stupid father left for him
Where are these fools
Pelicles aka pencils
Nii aka the ofui ga boy who sleeps outside bcos he rented out the only room the stupid father left for him
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Oh! My husband's money is our money paaa! Nooo. There has to be recount. She can't lose like that. Whaaaat!?
Mimi 1 year ago
Hon. Mintah Akando will miss her attitude in Parliament
It maybe the good news but you know and I know that the NDC is not going to do anything different from the corruption, family and friends looting of lands and the rest of tge vices thst the NPP has been involved in. In less t ...
DON'T PLAY!...merriment this month should be accompanied with 2025 plans in sight. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED s ...
Xxddd ...
This is funny. We are going to have a number of Politicians who are going to be unemployed like some of us. Woaw! An end to the mansions that they occupy and pay nothing. They shall start paying for water, electricity, and ga ...
You got it wrong.Even though some of these NPP MPs have disappointed their followers they may not go poor like the NDC MPs who were broke in opposition. The NDC MPs coming back are going to refill their pockets meaning the ma ...
Oh masa stop that
Yaamutu
The beginning of the end
I don't know whether there has been an instance where the military has ever defeated the will of the people. Ursula has been put to shame with her arrogance disrespectful attitude. She couldn't use the military to rig the ele ...
Where are these fools
Pelicles aka pencils