THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
DON'T PLAY!...merriment this month should be accompanied with 2025 plans in sight. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #12456345+7#
Vornyovie 1 year ago
It's obvious the NPP is loosing the elections but we know that looting of state lands, family and friends and corruption is not going to end hut just change hands and it's obviously going to be more terrible given that these hungry NDCs have been out of power for 8 years. GH is doomed which ever way it goes
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago
Let's the house cleaning exercise begins from the supreme court. There should be travel restrictions on ken Ofori atta
Yakubu 1 year ago
Nsawam senior DH prefect from January 7
CuntikiT 1 year ago
Stupid bitch.
Your hours are numbered. It's only in Ashanti region that we can have someone like this to be a party chairman.
Idiot.
Stupid bitch.
Your hours are numbered. It's only in Ashanti region that we can have someone like this to be a party chairman.
Idiot.
Geeman 1 year ago
Chairman galamsay your destructions has come to an end.
Yakubu 1 year ago
We will force him to drink a gallon of galamsay water every morning
LORI KUMASI 1 year ago
UR STUPID MONEY WILL SEND U TO JAIL SOON,PREPARE. KWASIA
Ghadaffi 1 year ago
Your channels were showing movies and documentaries yesterday as at 12 midnight. Why were you not showing election news to your members. You are one of the problems of the party
aba 1 year ago
SO TRUE
SO TRUE
Nii 1 year ago
this guy must be jail…..
Dauda 1 year ago
THANK YOU FELLOW COUNTRY MEN ,FOR LISTENING TO OUR VOICE BY CHOOSING THE REDEEMER MR JOHN MAHAMA, THE KIND HEARTED PERSON TO LEAD GHANA FROM 2025....
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
Xzzza ... read full comment
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
Xzzzase
K 1 year ago
Looks to me politicians forget voters vote on their experiences with you especially when you are government and not what you promise to do in future, that nobody knows. This explains why parties in power often lose elections but politicians do not learn.
Dumb Ass NPP 1 year ago
The beginning of the end
AsMa 1 year ago
Comot 4 der concert see wat u cme dey talk todai dat result will be send to hear n hear b4 dis n dat Aboa Jonky u loose finish u go explain taya
Joeman 1 year ago
Wuntumi is now the one giving updates on election. His stations are now playing gospel songs
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Wontumi you and Napo have contributed hugely to NPP'S defeat in theb7th December general elections because of your arrogance. You Wontumi will account for your stewardship in due course!
SK 1 year ago
I agree to you more than 100%.
Victor Adjei 1 year ago
Wontumi will go to jail
The PROF. 1 year ago
You have seen your smoothness level.
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
Galamsey chairman with a tone of defeat.
Kweku Yeboah 1 year ago
Wonton. You are going to jail. Your statiion will be seized n u will be revoked. Stupid villager man. You see where power lies. We are coming after you soon.
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Hahahahahahahaha
kwabena1 1 year ago
Mmoa
Mmoa
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Only Ashate region that Dog Wontumi should be making noise
Wontumi can't escape the crime he committed
Using Ghana reserve forests for Galamsy
Wontumi will face the environmental crime
Those corrupt judges at the Ghana S ... read full comment
Those corrupt judges at the Ghana Supreme Court
We shall investigate them all one by one
Before kicking them out to pension
Obuor 1 year ago
You are a candidate to Nsawam Prisons. Wontumi, the idiot and galamseyer, the better you shut up your beak, the better for you.
Cat 1 year ago
When u have a fool like chairman wotumi these are some of the results u get
5646 1 year ago
What language did he right, someone who doesn't no how to speak English how can he right
Wiseman 1 year ago
Judgement begins for Wuntomi and his Akonta mining
aba 1 year ago
YOU ,GABBY,BEDIATUO,KEN OFORI ATTA ,HAVE YOU SEEN WHAT YOU HAVE COST NPP¨¨"WELL A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH. NEXT TIME YOU WILL LISTEN TO ADVICE. THIS IS HOW MUCH WE ARE GOING TO SUFFER FOR THE NEXT 4 YEARS.
WELL CONGR ... read full comment
YOU ,GABBY,BEDIATUO,KEN OFORI ATTA ,HAVE YOU SEEN WHAT YOU HAVE COST NPP¨¨"WELL A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH. NEXT TIME YOU WILL LISTEN TO ADVICE. THIS IS HOW MUCH WE ARE GOING TO SUFFER FOR THE NEXT 4 YEARS.
WELL CONGRATULATIONS TO HIS EXCELLENCY JM. WELCOME BACK. AND I PRAY THAT YOU WILL DO THINGS RIGHT THIS TIME.
gh 1 year ago
we don't need your congratulatory message.
SAMMY GYAMFI 1 year ago
FOOL,YOU WILL RUN AWAY FROM GHANA 2025
Yes 1 year ago
This illiterate FOOL will now understand the difference between politics and galamsay
Samuel 1 year ago
This guy is a loser and should be put on trial for his hate speeches. I am sure that he is corrupt too.
Zion wa 1 year ago
Closs your mouth, you contributed to this mess. You must know when and how to open your mouth
Eric 1 year ago
Upon your brainless statements, where are you and why are you
salient?
salient?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
This Galamsey Chairman can now have time to ponder on why he wasted his galamsey loot betting on an incompetent 3-legged race horse, especially after some of us had forewarned him.
Oswald Dziku 1 year ago
The Chief galamsist... keep quiet
Gborlahn 1 year ago
If for nothing at all, I'm just excited that this rich educated illiterate has been silenced. His hatred for Mahama is too much
Dr Boom 1 year ago
Yu this Wuntumi, aboa apapu, it will ver yu people in Ghana
Konfo 1 year ago
Be ready. Nsawam prison awaits you for your galamsey activities.
Major 1 year ago
Break the primitive Ashanti Chiefdom into 4 regions
Kojo Poku-London 1 year ago
Wontumi-do you know that the Akyem Mafia used you to derail Alan Kyerematen leadership of the NPP? Akuffo Addo and his Akyem people SHOULD NEVER BE ALLOWED TO RULE GHANA AGAIN. They are NOT team players. If alan Kyerematen had led the NPP, NPP would have won the election. What caused the NPP downfall was the FRIENDS and FAMILY GOVERNMENT OF AKUFFO ADDO. How can you allow Ken Ofori Atta to stay as Finance Minister, when your own MPs demanded his removal? Akuffo Addo, Gabby Otchere Darko and Ken Ofori Atta-forgot their MAKERS-THE ELECTORATE. The people who gave you power MUST be respected and listened to ALL the TIME. Arrogant Akyem people. You borrowed over £13 billion and LOOTED and LOOTED. Oh Akyem Mafia TRAITORS-J B Danquah and the Akyem Mafia took CIA Bribes and overthrew Dr Kwame Nkrumah Government. There was NO BIG SIX. It was Dr Kwame Nkrumah who led Ghana to independence. Dr Kwame Nkrumah is the FOUNDER of modern Ghana.
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Let us be calm and follow this bird brain into another ditch - hahaha.
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
BE READY .THEY WILL COME FOR YOU BECAUSE YOU HAVE DESTROYED GHANA FOREST RESERVE AND WATER BODIES WITH YOUR GALAMSY COMPANY
Jim 1 year ago
Your arrogance and freebies are all gone and it is time to account for your iniquities. It is surprising the NPP allowed you to behave like you personally owned the party. Now you "kingdom" has collapsed like house of cards and you better shut up and go somewhere.
Ofori Addo 1 year ago
This guy needs to be arrested
Wontume 1 year ago
You and others brought this defeats to NPP.
Arrogance, pride and impunity all over.
You see your smoothness level.
Power is transient.
I laugh
DON'T PLAY!...merriment this month should be accompanied with 2025 plans in sight. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED s ...
It's obvious the NPP is loosing the elections but we know that looting of state lands, family and friends and corruption is not going to end hut just change hands and it's obviously going to be more terrible given that these ...
Stupid bitch.
Idiot.
SO TRUE
this guy must be jail…..
Xzzza ...
Looks to me politicians forget voters vote on their experiences with you especially when you are government and not what you promise to do in future, that nobody knows. This explains why parties in power often lose elections ...
The beginning of the end
Wontumi will go to jail
Hahahahahahahaha
Mmoa
Those corrupt judges at the Ghana S ...
WELL CONGR ...
salient?
Wontumi-do you know that the Akyem Mafia used you to derail Alan Kyerematen leadership of the NPP? Akuffo Addo and his Akyem people SHOULD NEVER BE ALLOWED TO RULE GHANA AGAIN. They are NOT team players. If alan Kyerematen ha ...
Your arrogance and freebies are all gone and it is time to account for your iniquities. It is surprising the NPP allowed you to behave like you personally owned the party. Now you "kingdom" has collapsed like house of cards a ...
Power is transient.
Nsawam house prefect after next January