Jesus said "I am the Way, the Truth and the Life; no one comes to the Father except through me. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you
Blue Pen 1 year ago
I felt happy when I heard that the National Peace Council has issued a statement. But I became very disappointed with them when I heard the content of the statement.
Instead of condemning the violence and misconduct of mil ... read full comment
I felt happy when I heard that the National Peace Council has issued a statement. But I became very disappointed with them when I heard the content of the statement.
Instead of condemning the violence and misconduct of military and other thugs (said to be national security agents) in state uniforms and wielding firearms, contrary to the earlier statement issued by Military. The Peace Council rather called for the citizens around Collation Centres, whose vigilance is preventing NPP rigging agents from perpetrating their evil assignment, to be removed from around the Collation Centres. I won't be surprised if the statement was written at the NPP head office.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
The NPP grossly underestimated the anger and hunger of Ghanaians. Their arrogance and pomposity and narcissism even in the face of error is simply mind boggling. If not for primitive and primordial tribalism they wouldn't even have made 20%. DAMN SWINE! Next time come and joke with discerning Ghanaians!
Enoch 1 year ago
2020 method of stealing votes Activated.....
Vornyovie 1 year ago
If Mahama has learnt anything from the anger of Ghanaians then he should end his celebrations set up his transition team and get to work. It's not time for celebrations at all time for HARD work
Alkabulan 1 year ago
@vorn, you such a fool, you could've say something different if your npp win power. NDC and JM with the supporters will jubilate like any other els wining team. Go and hang yourself if nothing to else to say. NDC please injoy.
Odiasempa 1 year ago
HAS MAHAMA EVEN BEEN SWORN IN FOR YOU TO CALL HIM TO STOP CELEBRATION AND GET UP TO WORK? IF YOUR LIER AND ARROGANT BAWUMIA HAD WON THE ELECTION WOULD YOU HAVE TIME TO WRITE THIS YOUR NONSENSE?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!!
GO ON THE HONEYMOON NOW, MAHAMA!!
WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!!
Jake 1 year ago
I thought you said Mahama can never become president. What changed?
Odiasempa 1 year ago
ADADE I DARE YOU NOT TO EAT ANY "AKOKO" THIS CHRISTMAS IF THEY ARE OF NO USE OR YOU WILL DIE IF YOU EAT ONE.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
****WE ARE READY FOR OUR ABOBOYAA, NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO, DISCO & NIGHT CLUB!!!!!
Blue Pen 1 year ago
Folks, don't blame the Bawumia and the NPP for abysmal performance in the elections. They were just there, in their party head office. Then several Russian BOMBS and kamikaze drones that were intended to bomb Ukraine but lost direction and ended up st NPP office and blasted them. The curious thing is that the bombs and drones lost their way bcuz they were navigating by Bawumia's GhanaPost gps. And Bawumia is said to have been infected with COVID 87.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
DON'T PLAY!...merriment this month should be accompanied with 2025 plans in sight. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #12456345+7#
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Nana Addpi has destrpyed the NPP beyond repairs.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Straight up!
DK 1 year ago
We won't go to IMF but you went.
Stop E levy and you refused.
Reform free SHS and you refused
Stop GALAMSEY and you refused
Stop the cathedral and you refused
What do you take Ghanaians for?
NO MORE AKAN LEADERSHIP IN GHANA! HEI MAHAMA, STOP KOWTOWING TO THESE PRIMITIVE AKAN THIEVES. MUMU! 1 year ago
LOCK UP KIA AND KUMASI AIRPORTS, OTHERWISE ALL THESE NPP AKAN CRIMINALS WILL DISAPPEAR WITHOUT A TRACE.
MAHAMA SHOULD NEVER REPEAT ATTA-MILLS' "ASOMDWE HENE" DECEPTION.
ALL THESE NPP CRIMINALS, PAST AND PRESENT, MUST BE ... read full comment
LOCK UP KIA AND KUMASI AIRPORTS, OTHERWISE ALL THESE NPP AKAN CRIMINALS WILL DISAPPEAR WITHOUT A TRACE.
ALL THESE NPP CRIMINALS, PAST AND PRESENT, MUST BE ROUNDED UP IMMEDIATELY TO REFUND ALL THE HUGE SUMS OF TAXPAYERS MONIES AND PROPERTIES THEY'VE LOOTED.
BANKRUPT GHANA IS BLEEDING PROFUSELY TO DEATH.
NO MORE AKAN LEADER IN GHANA PLC. AKANS ARE NOT FIT TO LEAD ANY INSTITUTION IN BANKRUPT GHANA.
MAHAMA WOULD BE FOOLISH TO INCLUDE ANY AKAN IN HIS GOVERNMENT.
NO CONSTITUTIONAL PRIVILEGES AND BENEFITS TO ANY PAST AND PRESENT NPP POLITICIAN. CRIMINALS, MONEY-LAUDERERS , DRUGS PUSHERS,AND THIEVES.
DK 1 year ago
Yaw 1 year ago
Now that more NPP MPs have lost their seats, the Supreme Court should tell us, when are they going to vacate their seats in parliament. And which seats will they be vacating? The already lost seats? Nkwasiafor!
Musa 1 year ago
Yaw, that cj will not only loose her job but will pay for those lies she said
Adwenpahene 1 year ago
The stealing was too much. Their asses are naked now. 8 years of stealing and fooling the people.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
78878 ... read full comment
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
Congratulations JDM ! 1 year ago
What a landslide victory for JDM !
God bless our homeland Ghana.
Remember Koku! 1 year ago
Another comfortable lead. Lol
Kwame 1 year ago
NPP has been disgraced big time
Have you said your evening prayers? 1 year ago
I can see you going to bed at 12.00noon later this afternoon when you should be having lunch!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Politics is funny. Never trust voters. Some of the Politicians will cry blood when they realize that they have been fooled and their money chopped and wasted. You don’t need to foolishly follow a political party when the writing is on the wall that you can never win by following a particular party at a certain locality.
Kwame 1 year ago
God of Donald Trump!
Ghana 1 year ago
Ghanaweb hav lost credibility
Rebel Shadow (Rhapsody) 1 year ago
I stand with Bawumia.
Akufo-Addo is like Biden: he's the current president.
Bawumia is like Harris: the current vice president.
Harris didn't win the U.S. elections, but I have confidence and faith that Bawumia will wi ... read full comment
I stand with Bawumia.
Harris didn't win the U.S. elections, but I have confidence and faith that Bawumia will win Ghana's elections.
Come on Ghana, don't make the same mistake we Americans made. We believe in you.
Jones 1 year ago
Where is Godfred Dame
Ananse System 1 year ago
What about him?
Ama 1 year ago
He's minding his business somewhere! His career is finished!
EXPUNGE THAT FRAUDULENT CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE AND BENEFITS. GHANAIANS ARE TOTALLY BANKRUPT AND HIGHLY INDEBTED! 1 year ago
LOCK UP KIA AND KUMASI AIRPORTS, OTHERWISE ALL THESE NPP CRIMINALS WILL DISAPPEAR WITHOUT A TRACE.
MAHAMA SHOULD NEVER REPEAT ATTA-MILLS' MUMU "ASOMDWE HENE" DECEPTION.
ALL THESE NPP CRIMINALS, PAST AND PRESENT, MUST BE ... read full comment
LOCK UP KIA AND KUMASI AIRPORTS, OTHERWISE ALL THESE NPP CRIMINALS WILL DISAPPEAR WITHOUT A TRACE.
ALL THESE NPP CRIMINALS, PAST AND PRESENT, MUST BE ROUNDED UP IMMEDIATELY TO REFUND EVERY DIME OF THE HUGE SUMS OF MONIES AND PROPERTIES THEY'VE LOOTED.
BANKRUPT GHANA AND GHANAIANS ARE BLEEDING PROFUSELY TO DEATH DUE TO KILLER TAXES FOR THE LOOTED IRRESPONSIBLE IMF LOANS AND OTHER DEBTS HANGING ON THEIR NECKS.
NO MORE AKAN LEADERSHIP IN GHANA. AKANS ARE NOT FIT TO LEAD ANY INSTITUTION IN BANKRUPT GHANA PLC.
MAHAMA WOULD BE FOOLISH TO INCLUDE ANY SINGLE AKAN IN HIS GOVERNMENT.
NO CONSTITUTIONAL PRIVILEGES AND BENEFITS TO ANY PAST AND PRESENT NPP POLITICIAN. THIEVES, MONEYLAUNDERERS AND DRUGS PUSHERS.
You see you can't steal for them Jane 1 year ago
You have been in bed with the NPP, but the people's voice is louder and you can't do anything. Start packing your bags.
Joeman 1 year ago
I envisage a 57 percent for John Dramani Mahama. Well done Presido. Nana Addo will cough all the stolen money
Adwenpahene 1 year ago
THE THIEVES ARE GOING DOWN... THEY WILL VOMIT ALL THE STOLEN MONIES.
Congratulations to JM 1 year ago
Wow..... You're the Chosen One. Please don't disappoint we the youth. We dey your back.
Kwasi Anthony 1 year ago
The electral commotion is not helping,
Eden 1 year ago
Now our state properties
The killers
The political judges
The EC
The state money
In fact everything must come back to mother Ghana and now start vacating your positions and move out fast
Now our state properties
The killers
The political judges
The EC
The state money
In fact everything must come back to mother Ghana and now start vacating your positions and move out fast
Ghana4 1 year ago
Duty calls
Duty calls
Maternity Bawumia Stomach. Kwaseakwa 1 year ago
Where are the chiefs, and the clergy who were endorsing Bawumia. They are lucky Mahama is not vindictive like Akufo Monkey Addo. He is father for all.
Musa 1 year ago
Gradually this ashawo is loosing her job
Atiah!!! 1 year ago
Wontumi for jail!!!!
KWAAKU KRU 1 year ago
NIB NDC staff deliberately sat on people's Ghana Cards in Ashanti and Akan Regions.People weren't given their Ghana cards with which to vote.When I picked mine at one NIB office in Kumasi after paying Ghs100 bribe I saw stacks of other people's unclaimed Ghana cards as the staff checked stack after stack looking for mine.They held on to thousands of other people s cards. Unpatriotic.That's the black skinned man for you.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Just read the trash you've poured out here and see if you are making sense. Foolish boy
JM is winning, inshaa Allah
NDC IN COMFORTABLY LEAD AGAIN IN 2024 ? 1 year ago
With less than 1 million votes counted out of possible 10 million votes to be counted is NDC saying they have won this elections ? Have NDC people forgotten their we are in a comfortable lead mantra only to loose miserably later..This is the usual style of NDC and their people always given false hopes to their supporters only to claim later that the elections have been rigged
Please NEC people let s wait for EC official results. NDC will be defeated again for the 3rd time straight.
Bleeding is allowed you fool
FACTS CHECK 1 year ago
JM afa
JM afa
PITO 1 year ago
No more COVID LEVY. Is anyone surprised we are not paying LEVY on RUSSIA-UKRAINE WAR! Common Ghanaians are bringing their items home and you are charging them LEVY for a disease they themselves suffered and have even lost loved ones from. Unbelievable PITY
TERMINATOR…1 1 year ago
Ghanaians will take all their stolen money back
Nuumo 1 year ago
You these criminal npp politicians think you can fool us all the time.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
The people of Ghana have made emphatic statement by registering their anger and disdain about the arrogance of power and crass ineptitude of this nation wrecking and property grabbing Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP government. Where are all the sycophants and arse-licking fool soldiers who identify themselves by attaching their pseudo with either UK or USA? You go talk true! The anger of the people have have been patiently put on ice, awaiting vengeance on December 7 and boy, did they deliver. It's a lesson to politicians not to take the masses for granted.
ANDREWS AKPAKPAH 1 year ago
NDC WINING ,I SAW IT IN THE SPIRITUAL REEM, THAT NDC IS GOING TO WIN.
JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT ELECT - EC CAN'T MENTION OTHERWISE 1 year ago
Congratulations President Elect JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. God has rescued Ghana from the wicked souls of Akuffo Addo/Bawumia. MAHAMA Onaapo. Glory be to God. The stupid Afenyo Markins has also lost miserably.We are indeed worshipping a living God.
OMO Naija 1 year ago
This election results is far from over
vidreku 1 year ago
Mahama should start his victory speech....hurray ndc!!
Ivory Mensah 1 year ago
The galamsey machines and equipment have started moving out the river bodies and forest reserves. The gods have rescued Gh from evil and dangerous elements. Akufo addo is a great friend of satan. Never again.
Portia 1 year ago
So the NPP were expecting the Akans and the Christians to vote for a Northern and a Muslim candidate that they the northerners and the Muslims refused to vote for? What a bunch of fool's running the NPP, a party once an Akan pride. When did we get here as a party that now we don't even recognize our identity.
Picolo 1 year ago
Pff... pff...
So far, among 600,000 who voted for the wacky Bawumia, we can count 5,000 who have benefited from this criminal system. the rest are stupid unconscious, mentally retarded and NPP crazy tribalists....
Pff... pff...
So far, among 600,000 who voted for the wacky Bawumia, we can count 5,000 who have benefited from this criminal system. the rest are stupid unconscious, mentally retarded and NPP crazy tribalists....
Kk 1 year ago
How far madam arrogant Jean mensah?
Joeman 1 year ago
The EC is late in declaring. Jezebel jean Mensah will face the public soon if she doesn't declare it
MAHAMA NOW PANTING AND PUFFING? 1 year ago
Less than 10% of the results Mahama is now puffing and huffing and Bawumia has started to sprint like the Ethiopian Sprinter Gabriel Haille Selassie!
Karate 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo, Ken Offori-Atta and Jean Mensa must not be allowed to leave the country, they must pay for their crimes - the financial sector clean up, the murder of voters in 2020 and yesterday - these criminals must be tried and sentenced to life in prison.
YELBON ZACCHEAUS 1 year ago
Now, am indeed a Ghana now, peaceful country,
If it happens to be like Bawumia is the president. I will have chang my Ghana card. Am very happy freedom have come over as. God will bless our mother land Ghana.
Nkåwkåw 1 year ago
Jane Mensa needs to be arrested after the election.
Kojo 1 year ago
The EC can eat the rest of results
POWERFUL 1 year ago
Is the EC waiting for the Chief Justice to intervene.
Roadrunner 1 year ago
ARROGANCE,,WAS ONE OF REASONS ,THE NPP TOOK A WHACK
FROM THE ELECTORATE....THE MASSES WERE JUST PEASENTS IN THEIR EYES.
BANKRUPT GHANA'S ECONOMY MUST CEASE PLAYING 1 year ago
EXPUNGE IMMEDIATELY THAT FRAUDULENT CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE AND BENEFITS.
HIGHLY TAXED GHANA AND GHANAIANS ARE TOTALLY BANKRUPT AND HIGHLY INDEBTED!
LOCK UP KIA AND KUMASI AIRPORTS, OTHERWISE ALL THESE NPP CRIM ... read full comment
EXPUNGE IMMEDIATELY THAT FRAUDULENT CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE AND BENEFITS.
MAHAMA SHOULD NEVER REPEAT ATTA-MILLS' MUMU "ASOMDWE HENE" DECEPTION TO JAIL ALL THOSE NPP AND OTHER CRIMINALS, PLUS THE "MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION IN GHANA PLC.".
ALL THESE NPP CRIMINALS, PAST AND PRESENT, MUST BE ROUNDED UP IMMEDIATELY TO REFUND EVERY DIME OF THE HUGE SUMS OF MONIES AND PROPERTIES THEY'VE LOOTED.
KRUNFUOR KUFUOR REMOVED NOT ONE, BUT THREE (,000) ZEROS FROM THE TRUE VALUE OF THE WORTHLESS GHANA CEDI TO CONCEAL HIS BREATHTAKING INCOMPETENCE AT MANAGING THE ECONOMY AFTER BANKRUPTING GHANA'S ECONOMY WITH NAKED NPP THIEVERY. SAME INCOMPETENCE WAS SUPERBLY REPEATED BY AKUFO-ADDO'S THIEVING BULLSHIT GOVERNMENT.
NO MORE OF THIS SUCCESSIVE NPP/NDC SUBSTANDARD GHANA LEADERSHIP NONSENSE!
ORDINARY GHANAIANS HAVE BEEN TAKEN FOR GRANTED FOR FAR TOO LONG. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! SHIT! WHAT A NATION!6
THE TAX-FREE WEALTHY GULF ARABS WILL BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT GHANA'S FUCKING THIEVING LEADERS.
BANKRUPT GHANA AND GHANAIANS ARE BLEEDING PROFUSELY TO DEATH DUE TO KILLER TAXES FOR THE LOOTED IRRESPONSIBLE IMF LOANS AND OTHER DEBTS HANGING ON THEIR NECKS TO REPAY TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
NO MORE AKAN LEADERSHIP IN CORPORATE GHANA PLC.
COPY AND PASTE AKANS, REGARDLESS OF THEIR AZAA QUALIFICATIONS AND EXPERIENCE, ARE NOT FIT TO LEAD ANY INSTITUTION IN BANKRUPT GHANA PLC.
MAHAMA WOULD BE FOOLISH TO INCLUDE ANY SINGLE AKAN IN HIS GOVERNMENT, THINKING THEY'RE "EDUCATED" AND "EXPERIENCED".
NO CONSTITUTIONAL PRIVILEGES AND BENEFITS TO ANY PAST AND PRESENT NPP POLITICIAN. THIEVES, MONEY LAUNDERERS AND DRUGS PUSHERS.
THEY (NPP) HAVE COLLAPSED OUR BEAUTIFUL POTENTIALLY RICH NATION CALLED GHANA.
THE TAX-FREE FABULOUSLY WEALTHY GULF ARAB NATIONS LIKE QATAR SAUDI ARABIA , THE UAE, ETC WILL BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT BANKRUPT HIGHLY-TAXED GHANA FULL OF LOOTED RICHES, THANKS TO SUCCESSIVE SUBSTANDARD LEADERSHIP.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. U6yhy
Now before? 1 year ago
What purpose will it serve, so late in the day, when Bawumia has already conceded? This Jean Mensa, she is lucky Ghanaians are so tolerant.
Noorah 1 year ago
I am giving Ghanaians just two years, and they will start moaning and winging about Mahama and NDC as well. It is a vicious cycle. Nothing will change, then NPP will come to power again-and guess what? The same old story. The country's problems are down to corruption among the citizens which is everywhere. I am calling on God Almighty to heal our land.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
NPP will never ever rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again! We will never let illiterate educated criminals villagers to rule over us again! Nasty Peoples Party!
Hannan 1 year ago
>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you _ www.Hot4.eu
Justice 1 year ago
We have been unfair with the EC chairperson. Nobody is condemning the violence perpetrated by some party members at the collation centres including the burning and destruction of electoral materials. With all due respect, are those people doing that not flouting the laws? This is bad. So bad. Already our country is wallowing in debt. Are we not going to spend another money to procure new gadgets? And who are going to fund them if not our taxes? We need to bring some people before the law. This kind of violence should not be entertained at all. So bad no one is condemning the act nor the security agencies acting swiftly to bring people before the law. Chaos....Chaos.
Eeeeei Wiase!
Jesus said "I am the Way, the Truth and the Life; no one comes to the Father except through me. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesu ...
Instead of condemning the violence and misconduct of mil ...
The NPP grossly underestimated the anger and hunger of Ghanaians. Their arrogance and pomposity and narcissism even in the face of error is simply mind boggling. If not for primitive and primordial tribalism they wouldn't eve ...
@vorn, you such a fool, you could've say something different if your npp win power. NDC and JM with the supporters will jubilate like any other els wining team. Go and hang yourself if nothing to else to say. NDC please inj ...
Folks, don't blame the Bawumia and the NPP for abysmal performance in the elections. They were just there, in their party head office. Then several Russian BOMBS and kamikaze drones that were intended to bomb Ukraine but lost ...
DON'T PLAY!...merriment this month should be accompanied with 2025 plans in sight. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED s ...
Straight up!
ALL THESE NPP CRIMINALS, PAST AND PRESENT, MUST BE ...
78878 ...
Politics is funny. Never trust voters. Some of the Politicians will cry blood when they realize that they have been fooled and their money chopped and wasted. You don’t need to foolishly follow a political party when the wr ...
God of Donald Trump!
I stand with Bawumia.
Harris didn't win the U.S. elections, but I have confidence and faith that Bawumia will wi ...
Where is Godfred Dame
What about him?
ALL THESE NPP CRIMINALS, PAST AND PRESENT, MUST BE ...
Now our state properties
The killers
The political judges
The EC
The state money
Duty calls
Wontumi for jail!!!!
NIB NDC staff deliberately sat on people's Ghana Cards in Ashanti and Akan Regions.People weren't given their Ghana cards with which to vote.When I picked mine at one NIB office in Kumasi after paying Ghs100 bribe I saw stack ...
With less than 1 million votes counted out of possible 10 million votes to be counted is NDC saying they have won this elections ? Have NDC people forgotten their we are in a comfortable lead mantra only to loose miserably ...
JM afa
No more COVID LEVY. Is anyone surprised we are not paying LEVY on RUSSIA-UKRAINE WAR! Common Ghanaians are bringing their items home and you are charging them LEVY for a disease they themselves suffered and have even lost lov ...
The people of Ghana have made emphatic statement by registering their anger and disdain about the arrogance of power and crass ineptitude of this nation wrecking and property grabbing Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP government. Where ...
Congratulations President Elect JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. God has rescued Ghana from the wicked souls of Akuffo Addo/Bawumia. MAHAMA Onaapo. Glory be to God. The stupid Afenyo Markins has also lost miserably.We are indeed worship ...
So the NPP were expecting the Akans and the Christians to vote for a Northern and a Muslim candidate that they the northerners and the Muslims refused to vote for? What a bunch of fool's running the NPP, a party once an Akan ...
Pff... pff...
Akufo-Addo, Ken Offori-Atta and Jean Mensa must not be allowed to leave the country, they must pay for their crimes - the financial sector clean up, the murder of voters in 2020 and yesterday - these criminals must be tried a ...
LOCK UP KIA AND KUMASI AIRPORTS, OTHERWISE ALL THESE NPP CRIM ...
I am giving Ghanaians just two years, and they will start moaning and winging about Mahama and NDC as well. It is a vicious cycle. Nothing will change, then NPP will come to power again-and guess what? The same old story. The ...
We have been unfair with the EC chairperson. Nobody is condemning the violence perpetrated by some party members at the collation centres including the burning and destruction of electoral materials. With all due respect, ar ...