LIVESTREAMING OF 2024 Elections: Counting, declaration of results underway

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Bawumia is coming to lead Ghana into tomorrow because as humans, we think about the next day, and not the past day. Why do we budget into tomorrow and not the past last years?

Bawumia stands for tomorrow's Ghana as he was ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take. your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Jeremy 1 year ago

The only result I can predict in this election is that Cheddar will beat Alan and Alan will weirdly and immaturely blame it on Kuffour, an NPP man; hmmmmm

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

@Pelicles

You're just being a twerp who I don't believed voted . Your missive don't make no sense so I wonder what makes you think you can influence people . It is coming

• ANTWI 1 year ago

@KWASI YOU ARE CRYING TO THE CEMETERY. HOW IS YOUR BAWUMIA?

• Joeman 1 year ago

Pelicle. You are day dreaming. It will shock you

• NPP WE HAVE LOST CHAI AS3M ABA 1 year ago

NPP LOST THE ELECTION ALREADY. NO WONDER KEN AGYAPONG, ABRONYE, WINTUMI,AND NANA ADDO ALL GONE QUITE TO PROTECT THEMSELVES FROM GOING TO JAIL. NDC WON THE ELECTION HANDS DOWN.PEOPLE WILL GO TO JAIL

• Hannan 1 year ago

Welcome to the best sex dating site _ www.Hot4.eu

• Nkoko nketenkete 1 year ago

Dumsor : I Love you my Dear Mahama.

Mahama : I Love you too My Beautiful Dumsor.

Dumsor : When are we visiting Ghanaians again for 4 years again.

Mahama : If Ghanaians make mistake and vote for me I will unleash you ...

• Joeman 1 year ago

Nkoko. You get time type all these words. You guys will be shocked and you will never recover from it

• Dauda 1 year ago

WELCOME BACK TO THE PRESIDENCY,MR JOHN MAHAMA.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

Back to Bole Bamboi to start his nkokonkentenkete career

• Batule 1 year ago

I don't understand that they are still counting at polling Stations in the year 2024. Voting should be made digital. Now what happens if some Ballot boxes go missing? Digital elections save life, printing press costs, transpo ...

• Dornu. 1 year ago

NDc wins by 57 percent

• Sammy 1 year ago

NDC wins by 54 percent

• Billy 1 year ago

MR MAHAMA IS OUR NEW PRESIDENT WETHER AKUFFO ADDO LIKE IT OR NOT.

• Teye 1 year ago

Congratulations NDC Ablekuma West (Dansoman)
    But my only problem is the ballot box NDC allow Ursula people take away in tax. She uses the same tactics every year. Why should they allow her. So painful and heart breaking that ...

• Joeman 1 year ago

My brother Teye, don't worry at all. NDC has been declared already as the winners

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

OVER OUR DEAD BODIES!

NDC is always in comfortable lead. By Monday morning Sammy Gyamfi and John Mahama will run to the Supreme Court to challenge the results! Mahama Awe.

• BREAKING NEWS!!! - Gb3dedea 1 year ago

Congratulations to His Excellency Mahama on this remarkable achievement. However, it is important to acknowledge the exceptional campaign run by Dr. Bawumia, whose innovative and forward-thinking policies resonated with many ...

• Stop drinking and be vigilant! 1 year ago

Shouldnt you be sober and keep away from the botte at this crucial time.

• New order 1 year ago

Jean you can't run ooo.even if you carry your family to Mars we ghanaians will contribute to send the death to you or any of your family

• Adwen 1 year ago

It is possible to rig

• s)ns)m 1 year ago

Any attempt to manipulate the electoral process would not only undermine the democratic principles upon which the nation is built but also provoke significant backlash from both citizens and the international community. The r ...

• Governance is not about slogans and empty propagandas !! 1 year ago

Congratulations JDM
    This is a massive win

• Comfortable win 1 year ago

Another comfortable win, and next we hear " we are going to court". Hahaha!

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago

6 hours after and not a single constituency result out. Aaaba, we have not developed our systems yet for this democracy animal. Poor work

• KB 1 year ago

https://www.facebook.com/100064419564719/posts/pfbid02dkNz343c8fZ84zBwsigFZTeMU7W3EKWWoja8PwHUESY9QBP7Du9iHsbiGbf54j1nl/?app=fbl

NPP said their collation results will be ready by 8pm because of superior and improved electi ...

• Adwenpahene 1 year ago

Now they are thinking about hiding all the money they stole from the state and chopping in opposition. We need firing squad for proper justice.