What do you mean by "smart response"? Will you have made the same response if the culprit was NPP person?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
KOM 1 year ago
You are a very stupid person to write such stuff. Think as a human being and not as an animal.
KOM 1 year ago
You are a very stupid person to write such stuff. Think as a human being and not as an animal. Telling people to take their own life? Are you serious!
Jeremy 1 year ago
Great question @Pelicies. Wonder s shall never end: Gyamfi asking for compassion, hmm
Jeremy 1 year ago
The only result I can predict in this election is that Cheddar will beat Alan and Alan will weirdly and immaturely blame it on Kuffour, an NPP man; absolutely
Kay 1 year ago
Which party would have benefitted from him assuming he wasn't caught?
Abrafi 1 year ago
He knows as a lawyer that insanity is not a total defence in law but a partial he knows it!!
Kwaku 1 year ago
That smart answer can subsequently be a template.
Citizen8 1 year ago
That's what thieves always say when they're caught red-handed. Shame on you.
James 1 year ago
What do you mean? Mentally challenged people don't vote.....
Kwaku 1 year ago
Wow. So printed ballot papers have now become street papers for even "mentally challenged" people get them so easily and send them to polling stations?
God have mercy
Wow. So printed ballot papers have now become street papers for even "mentally challenged" people get them so easily and send them to polling stations?
God have mercy
James 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi, shame on you......
Py 1 year ago
Aboa ba .....
Ose Yaw 1 year ago
Kwasia Sammy Gyamfi, Ofui, you think we are babies that you can lie and deceive us. Shame on you John Mahama and Ndc . You have been exposed big time and Ghanaians will punish severely at the polls.
Oyibo 1 year ago
Are you in the same mental facility with him? Why did he collect toilet papers? You are a disgrace to lawyers.
Enyo 1 year ago
Such stupid explanation!! Granted he is mentally challenged, how did he lay hands on so many ballot papers?
Johnny 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi, are correct up there? The mentality challenged was able to get the voting stuff and correctly had them thump printed? Then after that he again correctly stuffed them in the ballot box? Would you accept this it were NPP? Just get lost with your lies, for you have been caught in the act.
The Don 1 year ago
Hehehehehehehehehehehehehe.
It begins.
It begins.
JK 1 year ago
Probably mentally challenged like Sammy Gyamfi
Nana 1 year ago
Liar, Kwasia
Benito 1 year ago
Does this stupid fool think that Ghanaians are so shallow -minded like his ndc foolsoldiers
Truth 1 year ago
Hahaha...the nkwasiasem start. He didn't take any paper but ballot papers...you can't even give any better excuse... gyimiesem nkoaa! Not fit for purpose
Ankamede 1 year ago
Shame on you, mentally challenged indeed
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Master he is caught period and it would have enured to ur advantage.
Kobby 1 year ago
Stinking nonsennse
WISDOM 1 year ago
MASTER MASTER MASTER PLEASE DON'T INSULTING US
Nee 1 year ago
Absolute nonsense. Where did his son got the balloon papers from?. His father intentionally gave it to him. This is NDC typical strategy. They have never ever won election fairly in Ghana. Always through cheating.
Samus 1 year ago
All members of the ndc are mentally--challenged
Mad dog 1 year ago
What satan can't say Sammy gyamfi can
They Are all same 1 year ago
They are both from the Pantang Constituency!
KAB-UK 1 year ago
Did you tell that to the marines first before considering telling Ghanaians? Massa,alabraka
Cc 1 year ago
Mentally challenged and he realized it's election so he must vote? Less sense.
Cc 1 year ago
King 1 year ago
All violence during the election has been perpetrated by Muslims
Speed 1 year ago
Kwasiaa
Kwasiaa
WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE 1 year ago
FAKES PROPHETS AND PASTORS,WILL COME BACK AND SAYS LOOK , ANGELS ARE VOTES
FOR MAHAMAH,IF HE DOESN'T PICK UP
Yaw 1 year ago
Liar
Liar
Navapio 1 year ago
Do have his medical records?
Hannan 1 year ago
!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site _ www.Hot4.eu
john o duah 1 year ago
My question is that how did the mentally person obtained the ballot papers? Second is how did ballot papers went out to the person in question? Can mentally ill person knows the importance of the ballot papers?
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Stupid. You think everyone is as foolish as your followers!
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Ur moder
Ur moder
BABATOPE OLÁTÚNJÍ 1 year ago
The question to ask is how he came about the ballot papers when voting materials are security materials
Yd 1 year ago
Foolish guy he is mentally challenged like you and mahama God will surely punish you and your family
Okatakyie 1 year ago
A mentally challenged person was temporarily sane only on election day.
Omanba 1 year ago
This is why you were confident of winning, using the so called mental people to stuffed the ballot boxes. Oh NDC this is serious.
kk 1 year ago
Bullshit Excuse. Where did he get the ballot papers from. That is the question. Ah, Does Sammy Gyamfi think he's smarter than the average Ghanaian? He is a small boy. He think he is smarter than us? WTF?
Esi 1 year ago
INTERESTING
INTERESTING
Watching 1 year ago
Sammy gyamfi law examination scripts were marked by ndc lawyers like amaliba ss Tt KA so he thinks he is smart but does not know he is insane
Did the mad boy collect the ballot papers from the street
Sammy gyamfi has been e ... read full comment
Sammy gyamfi law examination scripts were marked by ndc lawyers like amaliba ss Tt KA so he thinks he is smart but does not know he is insane
Sammy gyamfi has been exposed big time
Samuel Osei Tuffour 1 year ago
Lies upon lies
Vikpenubo 1 year ago
Great
Great
Baba kwame 1 year ago
Still lying
Still lying
Baba kwame 1 year ago
A liar
A liar
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Is Samuel Gyamfi a psychiatrist?
Ruth appiah 1 year ago
When did Sammy gemfi turn into a psychiatric doctor?
Mr. Wiseman 1 year ago
Nkwasiakeka saaa
Struggling Man 1 year ago
Mentally challenges. A few slaps will RESET the mental faculties.
Abena 1 year ago
You think Ghanaians are stupid as you are.
Benjamin 1 year ago
So be it
So be it
Joe 1 year ago
Julor NDC. If it is not tearing Bawumia's head on ballot paper then it is stealing of ballot papers. What a shame. You will lose big time
Pepenyi Mfantse 1 year ago
Haha mentally challenged ?
Okyere 1 year ago
You are an idiot
Azaaty 1 year ago
You think we are in the court room . Gyimmifou) you don't even know the man and the son yet you are saying he's mentally challenged. Keep lying like that.
Very smart response
God have mercy
Aboa ba .....
Sammy Gyamfi, are correct up there? The mentality challenged was able to get the voting stuff and correctly had them thump printed? Then after that he again correctly stuffed them in the ballot box? Would you accept this it w ...
It begins.
Liar, Kwasia
Stinking nonsennse
Kwasiaa
Liar
Ur moder
INTERESTING
Sammy gyamfi has been e ...
Lies upon lies
Great
Still lying
A liar
Nkwasiakeka saaa
So be it
You are an idiot