It is worrying that NDC is trying to manipulate the election - Miracles Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (54)

• John 1 year ago

Sign of loosing

• Freewill 1 year ago

@john, true talk ooo. Sing of loosing. Government with all the powers, an opposition is trying to manipulate the election. Lol.

• GHANAWEB, THE ENEMY WITHIN 1 year ago

It is not going well for the NPP, and rightly so because of handling the economy badly. They are using crude ways to influence results but rather calling foul. Be vigilant.

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago

This stupid idiot must be living in a rat hole. He has not heard what the NPP criminals are doing in Cantoments, North Kaneshie,Tamale North, Obuasi said Nyankpala etc.. Bloody idiot.

• JUST 5 MORE MINUTES FOR NPP'S BURIAL 1 year ago

Stay calm, Ghanaians! Your liberation has been valiantly achieved. Krom ay3 dinnnnn......... y'ahyé amanbofuor nó grébuuuuu

• Napo 1 year ago

I am very shocked by NPP press conference. In fact I have giving hope. It is clearly sign of Impossibility.

• Napo 1 year ago

I am very shocked by NPP press conference. In fact I have giving up any hope. It is clearly sign of Impossibility.

Clearly, IT IS IMPOSSIBLE

• kulbogo 1 year ago

hAHAHA A RULING PARTY CRYING FOUL. U R CLEARLY LOSING DIS ELECTION DUDE,

• Isma 1 year ago

Shame on to you...party in power?

• Pee God 1 year ago

In what way ? , come again .With all you are hearing and seeing yet you are so bold to come out and talk hmm,NPP always blame some body for his wrongful doing , Now we have seen the light .About 90% of bad act caught today a ...

• NapodG 1 year ago

I am ashamed of this worthless crying boy's lies. Npp gone down forever

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Last Respect 1 year ago

Master liar. You are very good at it.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

Bawumia and his followers are all liars

• Tenanye 1 year ago

Useless idiot. An opposition party trying to manipulate election means you are have a very useless party, a very useless candidate and a very useless govt.

• Yaa 1 year ago

Mahama awe

• Grandpa 1 year ago

Party in government claiming opposition is trying to manipulate election hmmm I remember 2016 welcome back JM the fun begins

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

Opposition rather doing that?
    Are you not in control?
    Gyae nkwaseas3m no.

• Fofie 1 year ago

That is the 1 million dollar question!!! In any case who is more manipulative than the NPP?

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

Shock waves of defeat hitting you, abi?

• Atopa 1 year ago

Look at this kwashiokor guy! Miracle Aboagye.

• oswald 1 year ago

kwasia keka

• FACTS CHECK 1 year ago

Liar

• Kwabena 1 year ago

Look at this fool

• Fofie 1 year ago

A basket of hypocritical deplorables. Who is more manipulative than the NPP - hardened criminal bandits

• Tony 1 year ago

This guy is not serious at all, seems loosing is immediate

• Nana 1 year ago

Look at this skinny ugly guy, once his party wins he will start putting on weight.
    Hmmm Ghana

Miracles Aboagye is a shameless liar. The ones trying to manipulate the election are the NPP serial liars have allowed their members to be carrying weapons at polling stations. And it's the NPP government that has unleashed s ...

Typo correction:

The ones trying to manipulate the election are the NPP serial liars who have allowed their members to be carrying weapons at polling stations.

• Hannan 1 year ago

>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site _ www.Hot4.eu

• Yakubu 1 year ago

Aboagye u fool saaa…who is expert in vote stealing than npp??? Each nppian is a professional liar and a thief. By tomorrow evening u will begin to count ur losses

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

The cry of a dying cockcroach

• Rocky USA 1 year ago

U finished. Look at this stupid monkey hard criminal so called miracle.

• Obiba 1 year ago

Shut your stinky mouth over there. Because NDC has been able to neutralize your so called ways and means, you are now crying like a baby. Foolish boy, go home and cry.

• Stone 1 year ago

This boy is so stupid. You are in power and you cannot control security but accusing the opposition NDC of trying to still the elections. Bawumia should sack this fool today. Why are you being paid? Just to complain and solve ...

• WGoku 1 year ago

Miracle Aboagye is the most FOOLISH PERSON IN GHANA.

• Kofi Sam 1 year ago

Miracles what are saying? I mean i don't get it. You are in power and the opposition is rather trying to manipulate what? Infact you have disappointed us. Other wise provide better evidence.

• Huckenburg 1 year ago

Stupid

• Huckenburg 1 year ago

Stupid

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Look at his face like a face of mouse. Nasty Peoples Party.

• Observer 1 year ago

I told you so. You don't listen. You are losing, just take it slowly. The elephant will soon go down

• Party member. 1 year ago

Miracle you said NPP will use intelligence to win the elections at the same time accusing NDC of wanting to manipulate the resalts. Where are you standing. Let me tell you that your intelligent bag has been exposed. NPP torwo ...

• SA 1 year ago

Is Ndc in power? Stop the lies

• Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 1 year ago

Useless man

• Siaw 1 year ago

You are fool you will see foolish boy

• Afia 1 year ago

Gentle man, if you have nothing relevant to say, go sip some tea and sleep.

• TERMINATOR…1 1 year ago

We shall take all our stolen money back …. Ofui ba

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Kwasea gyimifo Miracles Aboagye, how can you say that opposition NDC wants to manipulate the elections?"kaanewaa"

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Kwasea gyimifo Miracles Aboagye, how can you say that opposition NDC wants to manipulate the elections?"kaanewaa"If the people you governs are fed up, elections results will expose you,is the NDC which controls the the EC?BUS ...

• Koo Boare 1 year ago

Miracles Aboagye didn't you see the wind of change coming . Didn't you think it is possible. I think the national security should have told you guys the truth. It is your inexperience with Ghanaians coupled with your arrogan ...

• max 1 year ago

listen to this idiot and ignorance guy he thinks GH belongs them

• Kwam 1 year ago

Shut up, your deceitful days are over. Keep mute and watch how to govern a country.

• Observer 1 year ago

Jack where are you?

• Kofi 1 year ago

Shame unto you miracles aboagye