PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 6y666666
GHANAWEB, THE ENEMY WITHIN 1 year ago
We have been told that no soldier will be near a polling station unless they are invited by the police. What are the soldiers doing there? To be honest, if these attempts don’t stop, there will be violence. Some have already been killed. There is so much anger that only God knows what will happen to all those who are cheating and trying to rig the elections.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
Why is it that every violence involve NDC thugs?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Qur'an is toilet paper
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Why does the corrupt and incompetent NPP government allow soldiers at polling stations if not to let them cause mayhem? Akufo-Addo and Bawumia are thieving liars who claimed soldiers will not be be posted at polling stations. NPP is a violent All-Die-Be-Die political party that uses Ghana security personnel to do NPP's dirty work.
Fofie 1 year ago
Another zombified moron. What were these uncouth military men doing at poling stations with guns. You did not hear the instructions from the military high command that soldiers are not be allowed at polling stations on election day? Bloody illiterate idiot
Vornyovie 1 year ago
Do you know whether they were invited by the police?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Invited by the Police? Why will the Police invite soldiers to a polling station station? Have you seen anywhere in the video where there has been unruly conduct that the Police could not contain by themselves?
Yaw 1 year ago
They came there on the orders of the NPP executives. This is how they managed to win the 2020 polls. They used the security forces to intimidate and stuffed the ballot boxes. They are using the same tactics in 2024. This is sad. Modern day Ghana paaa.
Jeremy 1 year ago
The only result I can predict in this election is that Cheddar will beat Alan and Alan will weirdly and immaturely blame it on Kuffour, an NPP man: yes
Justrac Africa Ltd2 1 year ago
Bawumia be lie lie man and scammer
Bawumia b ... read full comment
New order 1 year ago
He is a common thief, we will send the location of all the houses he has built with our stolen looted money, including where he rebrand the fertilizer for planting for food and jobs. Foolish evil money that have stolen from his own people dam ! Even kayayo he taxes ,see where this man voted today ,a dirty village!
Baluk 1 year ago
The mistake Ghana Armed Forces has done is to release his first statement that soldiers will not involve in this year election but later counter it that standby forces will be provided but move upon a request from Ghana Police Service.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The bigger mistake here is the lack of an election rule or law barring the military from polling stations. In the event of any conflict at polling stations, the Police are armed and have been trained to handle such matters, and only the Police should be called on to quell any disturbance at a polling station. The military has no business sticking its nose into the election process.
The military are not supposed to be there 1 year ago
Npp and their dumpy dumping ways, the soldiers are not supposed to be there
Vornyovie 1 year ago
Whether they're supposed to be there or not is it the duty of any civilians to stop them? What the executive is doing is lawlessness
Jimbo 1 year ago
Only a mad man will try to prevent an armed military man from entering a place of his choice. You can't intimidate or disgrace an armed military officer. He won't accept that so he should not have done that. It was risky.
KD 1 year ago
Are they gods? Are they above the law? The lawlessness is becoming something else.
He is a very lucky man! 1 year ago
They are not gods. In 2020 8 NDC madmen lost their lives this way. This man is veryy luck. He should thank God for the restrain of our soldiers!
Obuor 1 year ago
Very stupid fellow.wats the point?
Worried citizen 1 year ago
Lol what are you saying man? You watch to much robocop,u think this small boys soldiers are proffesional fighters? Any loose crowd can beat them up in a group, 1 soldier is like a mouse to a cat. Military has no right to enter civil matters,only the police has authority, and to my opinion that man is a very brave man...respect for handling it like that...no Military is no Military point
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Where then can they lodge a complaint when neither the military nor the EC will listen? Citizens have to be bold enough to fight against these soldiers and anyone else trying to use their power to bully the public, The European countries and America that out citizens keep running to for greener pastures did not get to where they're today without their citizens being willing to stand up against repression or abuse by those in authority, often shedding blood and losing lives in the process. We're in the pathetic state that we're today because for long our parents and guardians have instilled in us to be obedient to authority without questioning anything, and that has caused our society to be a society of docile cowards who only make loud noise behind closed doors. All these chiefs who keep singing silly praises of thieving politicians, no one has even heard them speak out against the military having its presence at polling stations, yet these chiefs want to play a greater in government.
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
Didn't the EC tell us that there will be no Military men at any police station?
Kiki 1 year ago
You are correct, but you know our people. If you don't bring the presence of armed forces, some idiot will try to disrupt the peoples' right to vote whether NPP or NDC. Black people usually prefer a show of force before they start behaving themselves.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
So why has this Julor House NPP galamsey government not used the military to stop the galamsey criminals from destroying lands, polluting rivers and mining minerals without a license and and also not paying any tax on the minerals that they mine? You make no sense with you misrepresentation of black people. If a White person had made such a statement to you, I bet you would be crying foul and racism, yet here you stab=nd stupidly demeaning the Black race. What is unfolding at the polling stations has nothing to do with one's race; rather, it's all due to poor governance, lack of meaning election laws, lack of a will to enforce the laws that are already in existence, and a military force whose leadership doesn't know better to keep its military personnel from being entangled in elections.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
@ex pope.You are novery myopic in your thinking .Why is it that only Ndc is complaining about the presence of the military?You are all thugs and violent .Foolish and useless party.
GROSS DISRESPECT TO THE SOLDIERS 1 year ago
Attempting to disarm a soldier is the greatest disrespect one can put up against a soldier. Go and do this in America, the cradle of democracy and see what will happen to you!!!
Kk Arthur 1 year ago
Stop this America nonsense. Do soldiers go to polling stations to intimidate voters . American soldiers go to real war and in times of natural disaster are called to help.
2 Foolishness Dont Make Right! 1 year ago
The fact that an armed soldier is foolish to go to a pollibg station is no excuse to be equally foolish to fight with him. The most person to loosr is the unarmed civilian loosibg your life in the process!
ECOWAS 1 year ago
When will they go to Niger if they say they are NPP soldiers? Are they afraid of the Desert? Idiots
Adwen 1 year ago
Dampare said there will be no soldiers at polling station. This guy deserves an award. NPP Thieves your time has come.
ITS ONLY A FOOL WHO WILL TAKE ON 2 ARMED SOLDIERS! 1 year ago
This man is very kucky for the professionalism of our soldiers!
Cant do this with a Policeman in America! 1 year ago
You will be deaded!
Baba Akalowa 197 1 year ago
There was a commotion at the bus station when NDC supporters alleged vote buying. Prison officers stationed there called for backup, and the military arrived. However, an NDC representative objected to the military presence, citing the president's directive to keep them away. Ironically, the NDC supporter's overconfidence sparked the entire incident.
Eden 1 year ago
Ghanaweb you have lost your credibility yes and yes again report what exactly happened because we all saw the video circulating when one of the army men hit the civilian on his chest just to intimidate him which didn’t work
You the media are our big problems in Ghana….
Heroes of our time 1 year ago
These NPP recruited useless soldiers without any education can do anything. The people's voice is speaking now
ROB 1 year ago
NDC AND VIOLENCE.
IT IS SHAMEFUL.
NDC AND VIOLENCE.
IT IS SHAMEFUL.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP IS A GALAMASEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS, LOOTING NATION-WRECKERS AND ALL-DIE-BE-DIE THUGS WITH A PROPENSITY FOR VIOLENCE. THIS IS THE SAME NPP AND AKUFO-ADDO WHO IMPORTED SOUTH AFRICAN MERCENARIES INTO GHANA A FEW YEARS BACK TO CAUSE ELECTION MAYHEM UNTIL THEIR NPP MERCENARY GUESTS WERE CAUGHT TRAINING IN GHANA.
If not a party of violent thugs, why will this NPP galamsey government not send a clear message to the military that no military personnel should be at any polling station on the day of election other appearing there to cast their vote?
Abrafi 1 year ago
People have spoken about this stupidity and yet they continue it what is wrong with some people?
Nana 1 year ago
This guys are lucky and should not fight with persons holding guys even a toy
Ougrabako 1 year ago
Why do we have solders in pooling stations? Where is the police? With all this going on, where is the security reinforcement?
shoitings and fighting going on everywhere. It is a SHAME.
Why do we have solders in pooling stations? Where is the police? With all this going on, where is the security reinforcement?
Godfred 1 year ago
Bunch of cowards what the man is doing is righteous. What are soldiers doing there to begin with. Bunch of cowards, instead of helping him you are standing there videoing. Same thing done and those innocent girls died from Salifu’s son’s accident.
Obuor 1 year ago
Taking laws into his own hands .
How can u stop and prevent an armed military man from doing his wrk.
Agondrie S 1 year ago
Are the soldiers above the law? They should have been beaten well,well.
Songooo 1 year ago
The problem of the military is their higher authorities,,, them fool pass anything,, look at the statements they issued few days ago.. I laughed when I read it..
Kk 1 year ago
Thank God I am not a soldier. Itherwise this ndc fool wouldn't be alive by now.
Kpando 1 year ago
Ghanaweb is lying. We all watched the video. It was Ndc executive who attacked the soldier.
Zakarakis 1 year ago
I ask myself the question. Is ELECTION war or a voluntary expression of an individual 's right to choose? If ELECTION is not war, why would a civilian carry a loaded gun to a polling center?
Fofie 1 year ago
What are uncivilised doing at polling stations with guns??? They were told not to go into polling stations.
TETTEH ZUTAH 1 year ago
What is the Guarantee that these are Uniform Men from GAF,
Because we were told that no Military Personnel will be stationed at the Polling Station...
Paa Kwesi in The Bronx 1 year ago
Akufo Addo, the Chief Incompetent Officer, has imported the french style of electoral banditism into Ghana. If you cannot account for your performance, you utilizes public logistics to promote chaos to cover your mess.
Samm 1 year ago
Very brave guy. No fear! I salute you.
Kweku Ananse 1 year ago
The whole thing looks staged!! Ghanaians, the truth will eventually come out...
Yaw 1 year ago
They should cart him away and beat the hell out of him. This is one of the very reasons I hate NDC. Violence is their hobby.
Hannan 1 year ago
! Welcome to the best sex dating site _ www.Hot4.eu
Kk 1 year ago
The soldiers should have shot them for their nonsense.
WHAT A VILLAGE FOOLISH SOLDIER 1 year ago
DOES HE THINK THE POLLING STATION IS HIS PRIVATE PLACE. WE WILL USE THE PHOTO TO LOOK FOR HIM.
WE NEVER WITNESSED THIS INFANTILISM, ANIMALISM, BUFFONERY IN 1992.
DOES HE THINK THE POLLING STATION IS HIS PRIVATE PLACE. WE WILL USE THE PHOTO TO LOOK FOR HIM.
Brian Williams 1 year ago
Very SHAMEFUL!!! THE POLICE AND MILITARY SHOULD BE BETTER ARMED AND PROTECTED. THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO REASON FOR THIS CIVILIAN TO TRY AND GRAB THE OFFICERS' GUN. GIVE THEM PISTOLS WITH SEVERAL ROUNDS OF AMUNITION SO THEY CAN KEEP THE PEACE.
Andy Andrew 1 year ago
Ha, GH soldiers are good o! If it were Nigeria, the soldiers would have killed everybody.
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Are they Government soldiers or NPP soldiers
Election day nobody can trust soldiers in Ghana
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
One wonders why the Military in these elections? The military has its own duties against foreign interference, and extremely rowdy civil unrest situations. The Military is a complete breed of service providers . Only a useless , corrupt ,hopeless and incompetent government would use the military for their evil purposes.Our police and other agencies are for our daily protection. More police officers should be trained to be able to cope Properly and perform their duties as peace keepers in our country but not our military. These half baked politicians are just abusing our military to protect their own interests.
Joe 1 year ago
All these NDC Thugs. They know they have lost
Koo Boare 1 year ago
The officers who armed and deployed the soldiers should be held responsible for what happened. The soldiers lacked leadership and l believe were not given specific orders for their mission. How can politicians deploy and control troops.
GPS 1 year ago
The brains are the most important to Africa leaders. Ghana needs thinkers like Chinese who can produce for themselves industrial technologies for mass productions. STOP buying from China and produce for yourselves. Africa is rich but the people are poor because the brains of our leaders are not working. Mahama has nothing for Ghana. Bad choice. How many years NDC and NPP have ruled Ghana? Ghanaians are going to cry soon again. Africa problems are thinkers. We Africans don't have thinkers to manage our affairs. Mahama is a bad choice for Ghana. Both NDC and NPP are the same destroyers. These 2 parties have nothing good for Ghana. Ghanaians must vote for smart able thinker who can focus on industrial technologies, science, developments mass, and cheap productions like what China is doing. Africa is very rich continent. The main problem is the BRAIN. The Chinese, Koreans, and Japanese are using their brains. Science, Industrially Technologies are what Africans must look for like we see in China, Japan and Korea. China can feed the whole world, mass production and sell to entire world. Africa leaders can't use their brains. Why do we buy from China? We have the natural resources to produce for ourselves. Ghana has all the natural resources but the people are poor. WATER IS LIFE. Why our leaders can't stop galamsey ? We don't have capable and responsible leaders in the country. A leader who can force citizens to do what is right. Do we have one? The country has become like animal farm. Galamsey, corruption, mismanagements are everywhere in Ghana
- Business / Corporate websites
We have been told that no soldier will be near a polling station unless they are invited by the police. What are the soldiers doing there? To be honest, if these attempts don’t stop, there will be violence. Some have alread ...
Qur'an is toilet paper
Why does the corrupt and incompetent NPP government allow soldiers at polling stations if not to let them cause mayhem? Akufo-Addo and Bawumia are thieving liars who claimed soldiers will not be be posted at polling stations. ...
Another zombified moron. What were these uncouth military men doing at poling stations with guns. You did not hear the instructions from the military high command that soldiers are not be allowed at polling stations on electi ...
They came there on the orders of the NPP executives. This is how they managed to win the 2020 polls. They used the security forces to intimidate and stuffed the ballot boxes. They are using the same tactics in 2024. This is s ...
Bawumia b ...
He is a common thief, we will send the location of all the houses he has built with our stolen looted money, including where he rebrand the fertilizer for planting for food and jobs. Foolish evil money that have stolen from h ...
The mistake Ghana Armed Forces has done is to release his first statement that soldiers will not involve in this year election but later counter it that standby forces will be provided but move upon a request from Ghana Polic ...
The bigger mistake here is the lack of an election rule or law barring the military from polling stations. In the event of any conflict at polling stations, the Police are armed and have been trained to handle such matters, a ...
Lol what are you saying man? You watch to much robocop,u think this small boys soldiers are proffesional fighters? Any loose crowd can beat them up in a group, 1 soldier is like a mouse to a cat. Military has no right to ente ...
Where then can they lodge a complaint when neither the military nor the EC will listen? Citizens have to be bold enough to fight against these soldiers and anyone else trying to use their power to bully the public, The Europe ...
You are correct, but you know our people. If you don't bring the presence of armed forces, some idiot will try to disrupt the peoples' right to vote whether NPP or NDC. Black people usually prefer a show of force before they ...
So why has this Julor House NPP galamsey government not used the military to stop the galamsey criminals from destroying lands, polluting rivers and mining minerals without a license and and also not paying any tax on the min ...
You will be deaded!
There was a commotion at the bus station when NDC supporters alleged vote buying. Prison officers stationed there called for backup, and the military arrived. However, an NDC representative objected to the military presence, ...
Ghanaweb you have lost your credibility yes and yes again report what exactly happened because we all saw the video circulating when one of the army men hit the civilian on his chest just to intimidate him which didn’t work ...
NDC AND VIOLENCE.
IT IS SHAMEFUL.
NPP IS A GALAMASEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS, LOOTING NATION-WRECKERS AND ALL-DIE-BE-DIE THUGS WITH A PROPENSITY FOR VIOLENCE. THIS IS THE SAME NPP AND AKUFO-ADDO WHO IMPORTED SOUTH AFRICAN MERCENARIES INTO GHANA A FEW YEARS BA ...
Bunch of cowards what the man is doing is righteous. What are soldiers doing there to begin with. Bunch of cowards, instead of helping him you are standing there videoing. Same thing done and those innocent girls died from Sa ...
Very SHAMEFUL!!! THE POLICE AND MILITARY SHOULD BE BETTER ARMED AND PROTECTED. THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO REASON FOR THIS CIVILIAN TO TRY AND GRAB THE OFFICERS' GUN. GIVE THEM PISTOLS WITH SEVERAL ROUNDS OF AMUNITION SO THEY CAN ...
One wonders why the Military in these elections? The military has its own duties against foreign interference, and extremely rowdy civil unrest situations. The Military is a complete breed of service providers . Only a usel ...
The officers who armed and deployed the soldiers should be held responsible for what happened. The soldiers lacked leadership and l believe were not given specific orders for their mission. How can politicians deploy and cont ...
The brains are the most important to Africa leaders. Ghana needs thinkers like Chinese who can produce for themselves industrial technologies for mass productions. STOP buying from China and produce for yourselves. Africa is ...