TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Vfcg6t
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The Election is underway and the winner will be known, it is too late to campaign at this voting time. May God be glorified.
MOG 1 year ago
The value is the same
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
MASSA! WE KNOW MAHAMA AS THE INCOMPETENT DUMSOR NKOMFEM KINGPIN AND NOTHING ELSE!
This fool is behaving as if John Mahama has got some new magic wand. AKROMFUO don’t we know you people? If Ghanaians will trade in the Fr ... read full comment
MASSA! WE KNOW MAHAMA AS THE INCOMPETENT DUMSOR NKOMFEM KINGPIN AND NOTHING ELSE!
This fool is behaving as if John Mahama has got some new magic wand. AKROMFUO don’t we know you people? If Ghanaians will trade in the Free High School and free health care and many others for Mahama’s 2nd part of Dumsor and NKOMFEM government, so be it.
Joe 1 year ago
I don't think you have much to do. Don't you even have children to care for?
Kwame Ghana 1 year ago
He is talking as if during their time there was hope for the market women and the youth of Ghana. Some of us don't have short memories Hon.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
The value is the same
This fool is behaving as if John Mahama has got some new magic wand. AKROMFUO don’t we know you people? If Ghanaians will trade in the Fr ...