***#DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE , ASHAWO ETC. PROMISE!!!!!!! NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!
#GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WI ... read full comment
***#DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE , ASHAWO ETC. PROMISE!!!!!!! NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
**Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president hence their constant attacks. The same way they did to Akuffo Addo, thereby making him eventual President. Some of them even said Nana Addo is cursed and can never be president. Their false prophets came in with all manner of fake prophesies. Nana Addo's victory margin was unprecedented. Looking at the way the NDC is making Bawumia the eventual President, I prophesy that Bawumia's victory will be more than Nana Addo. Why not attack the president when there is hardship in the country, but the VP. When John Mahama was VP, nobody attacked him for hardships, even though it wasn't any good then. Whilst he went about stealing when he was asked to procure a plane.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
**##HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD HAS APPROVED THIS SO MAHAMA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT. AABAH! GHANA PROPHETS????
GHANAWEB, THE ENEMY WITHIN 1 year ago
The cheats are at it again. If there is any evidence of rigging, I can wholly promise you that Ghanaians will never accept any election won by cheating. You got away with the same tactics in previous times and actually, the NPP has never won any elections in Ghana. Ballot box stuffing and the supreme court has won the elections for you. This time, things have changed. You have finally met your match. We have already read many attempts of the NPP trying to use illegal means. This time you will meet the full force of Ghanaians.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ GHANAWEB:
WE SAW WHAT JOHN MAHAMA DID IN 2020! DID THE NPP STEAL THE 2016 ELECTIONS BEING THE OPPOSITION PARTY, TO THE TUNE OF WINNING WITH MORE THAN 1 MILLION VOTES MORE THAN THE NDC?
Who will vote for your NDC incom ... read full comment
@ GHANAWEB:
WE SAW WHAT JOHN MAHAMA DID IN 2020! DID THE NPP STEAL THE 2016 ELECTIONS BEING THE OPPOSITION PARTY, TO THE TUNE OF WINNING WITH MORE THAN 1 MILLION VOTES MORE THAN THE NDC?
Who will vote for your NDC incompetent party? And who are people in the NDC? You people are even afraid to wear your apparels to your work places, because your bosses will fire you! You people can’t even set up businesses all the businesses you work in are owned by NPP people. Which serious Ghanaian will rub shoulders with NDC? A party of vagabonds and simpletons! That’s what we know you for, since the time of revolution. PDC, Peoples Militia, June 4th Movement, Democratic movement, and many more. Where’s your voter population? The voting population in Ashanti Region alone supersedes all your previous 5 strongholds, ie Volta Region, Northern Region, Upper West and Upper East. Even this year Bawumia will carry all the six Northern Regions. Massa! you people will be shock by tomorrow morning!
Jeremy 1 year ago
The only result I can predict in this election is that Cheddar will beat Alan and Alan will weirdly and immaturely blame it on Kuffour, an NPP man, hmmmmm
Brown 1 year ago
APP had not ever won any power in Ghana before. The power they assume they won, came from stealing and snatching of ballot box
Brown 1 year ago
NPP had not ever won any power in Ghana before. The power they assume they won, came from stealing and snatching of ballot box
Look at this, calling for trouble 1 year ago
It is the NDC who snatch ballot ballot boxes
Keep following that Kevin Taylor
Only insults
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Jjjhh
Look at this, calling for trouble 1 year ago
Look at this waste of time
ZUZA 1 year ago
This story just makes no sense at all. Is the NPP office a polling station? Ghanweb please sift through all information you receive before publishing. We're all seeking a peaceful process all round pls.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
If such fake news continues to be churned by GHANAWEB and others without verifying the veracity, the government will have no option than shutting the Social Media!
Pressman 1 year ago
Please NPP should be vigilant. This could be a diversionary tactics by NDC
Akwasi Mati NPP OFFICE 1 year ago
GHANAWEB another low to the gutters. I am here at NPP headquarters and there is no assembly of people. Please report credibly
Wise one 1 year ago
These devilish and shameless ashanti and akyem cheats do not have any conscience.
Telling lies, cheating, duping people are the vices these greedy criminals engaged in. Even very old ashanti and akyem people tell sha ... read full comment
These devilish and shameless ashanti and akyem cheats do not have any conscience.
Telling lies, cheating, duping people are the vices these greedy criminals engaged in. Even very old ashanti and akyem people tell shameless lies to cheat people. What sort of human beings are these? And they claim to be Christians.
These greedy dogs are the cause of suffering of Ghanaians. If you see any ashanti or akyem person shoot it to death like a dog
Yakubu 1 year ago
That is the power of the masses, leave no stone unturned
kulbogo 1 year ago
excellentm let ghanaians open their eyes dis around, npp away to opposition so dat we de youth ll take over de party n resture it to be attractive
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Those waging hate campaign against Akans despite sane advice should know that the only way they would not encounter an Akan is to relocate to another country because Akans are the overwhelming majority in Ghana and are accommodating and do not discriminate,if the government does not employ you your likely employer would be an Akan and be your landlord too, you see you have very little or no choice.Just swallow your hatred and live your life.
Nii 1 year ago
Hmmmmmm check NDC headquarters instead. Think NPP
Nii 1 year ago
Ghanaweb truly exhibits unprofessionalism. So Ghanaweb is not doing it's own checks to bring out the facts. Just reporting a mass up at NPP headquarters by ignorant Ghanaians is not enough. So can Ghanaweb confirm the allegation of ballot stuffing?
Jay 1 year ago
The NPP thieves have started again. This time they won't succeed.
First offer 1 year ago
Why put up such file photo for this story? Very unfortunate journalist
Emily 1 year ago
John Mahama all the way
Paul 11 months ago
Ghanaweb, who are the "some Ghanaians"? What at all is wrong with us, as a people? Is whoever put up this story claiming he/she does not know the people who massed up at the office? We damage our souls with such conduct. Truth is gradually leaving this country called Ghana, and unfortunately, from the top downwards. Absolute lies and pretences all over, in every aspect of our lives. Priests, academics, chiefs, politicians, lawyers, judges are all lying and pretending. That is the Ghana the scavengers are now clamoring for.
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WI ...
**Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president hence their constant attac ...
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN ...
The cheats are at it again. If there is any evidence of rigging, I can wholly promise you that Ghanaians will never accept any election won by cheating. You got away with the same tactics in previous times and actually, the N ...
@ GHANAWEB:
Who will vote for your NDC incom ...
Only insults
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Telling lies, cheating, duping people are the vices these greedy criminals engaged in. Even very old ashanti and akyem people tell sha ...
Those waging hate campaign against Akans despite sane advice should know that the only way they would not encounter an Akan is to relocate to another country because Akans are the overwhelming majority in Ghana and are accomm ...
Ghanaweb truly exhibits unprofessionalism. So Ghanaweb is not doing it's own checks to bring out the facts. Just reporting a mass up at NPP headquarters by ignorant Ghanaians is not enough. So can Ghanaweb confirm the allegat ...
John Mahama all the way
Ghanaweb, who are the "some Ghanaians"? What at all is wrong with us, as a people? Is whoever put up this story claiming he/she does not know the people who massed up at the office? We damage our souls with such conduct. Trut ...