***#DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE , ASHAWO ETC. PROMISE!!!!!!! NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!
#GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WI ... read full comment
***#DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE , ASHAWO ETC. PROMISE!!!!!!! NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##**Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president hence their constant attacks. The same way they did to Akuffo Addo, thereby making him eventual President. Some of them even said Nana Addo is cursed and can never be president. Their false prophets came in with all manner of fake prophesies. Nana Addo's victory margin was unprecedented. Looking at the way the NDC is making Bawumia the eventual President, I prophesy that Bawumia's victory will be more than Nana Addo. Why not attack the president when there is hardship in the country, but the VP. When John Mahama was VP, nobody attacked him for hardships, even though it wasn't any good then. Whilst he went about stealing when he was asked to procure a plane.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
###HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD HAS APPROVED THIS SO MAHAMA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT. AABAH! GHANA PROPHETS????
Grandpa 1 year ago
True son of Africa your ancestors will grant you victory this evening
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Vcddf
King 1 year ago
You'll weep the hole day because you and that NDC have lost. Bawumia, it's possible.
Mubi 1 year ago
Mahama can't win this election. No vision, no policy.
Akuraseni 1 year ago
Until you open your mouth and confess to Ghanaians the bad deeds you have done to mother Ghana , nothing better will come your way even if pop pray for you Mahama
tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 1 year ago
THE FATHER WAS A THIEF WHO RUN AWAY FROM JJ RAWLINGS AND WILL NOT LISTEN TO YOU BECAUSE HE CONFESSED HIS SINS BEFORE HE DIED SO MAHAMA GO AND CONFESS YOUR SINS FOR KILLING AGYA ATTA. SHAME ON YOU. LOOOOOOOOOOOOSER
Maxwell 1 year ago
Not needed at all
Nii 1 year ago
oooh, he send to seek the help of his dead father? Sorry, the dead father cannot help him. He has lost already!
I know 1 year ago
Christian prayers or moslem prayers. Double standards conman JDM
I know 1 year ago
Moslem or Christian prayers abi. Double standards conman JDM.
Jimbo 1 year ago
Ah, has it come to that? Does the presidency belong to his late father? Your father himself was never a president so what can his defenceless ghost or spirit do about the presidency of the living? NDC made us to believe that, if NPP brings Dr Bawumiah as their candidate, they will have it too easy to win the election. What has changed now leading to their candidate invoking the spirit of his deceased father? You go talk the truth. What a desperate politician? But l am sorry he will lose the election. I am very very sorry for that. Hahahahaha!!!
Prisons office 1 year ago
Mahama
Fear not
Worry not
Allah ordains
We pray he ordains u
Mahama
Fear not
Worry not
Allah ordains
We pray he ordains u
Flushout Bawumia. Few hours yet 1 year ago
bawumia is toilet!
Flush him out!!
NPP is evil!!
So, save bawumia from his myopic ignoramus
bawumia is toilet!
Flush him out!!
NPP is evil!!
Flushout Bawumia. He is Ebola Toilet! 1 year ago
bawumia, foolishly, is an NPP Ebola toilet. Flush him out. He knows NOT; So he is a fool. But, he who humbly KNOWS that he knows NOT, is a WISE man!! Humble bawumia and NPP to holy smoothness levels. Ghana, your beloved country, is free forever!
Pelicles 1 year ago
Look at John Mahama, trust me, he should not be considered as a driver's mate in trotro vehicle let alone a president. Tweakai, he is empty. He only wants power to have sex, unrelenting sex with women with hefty payout. He impregnated John Jinapor's wife and settled the case by giving Jinapor a deputy ministerial post.
Qwesietu 1 year ago
why Mahama why? Does he think his late father has power to make him win the elections?
His father's 'skeleton' is peeved because Mahama used tax money on slay queens, we are upgrading no reset ahooyaa.
why Mahama why? Does he think his late father has power to make him win the elections?
His father's 'skeleton' is peeved because Mahama used tax money on slay queens, we are upgrading no reset ahooyaa.
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
Is his father coming to vote?
CORRUPTION HATER 1 year ago
He is drunk. They should have left him there. He would have forgotten he was coming to cast a vote and he would have slept there till the next day. John Mahama is too occultic. Always looking for human blood
Hannan 1 year ago
~ Welcome to the best sex dating site _ www.Hot4.eu
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
The first person to be reelected after "winning on two previous occasions"? Ghanaweb are you writing your own history?
Ha ha ha 1 year ago
Ha ha ha
Ha ha ha
Dogbe cyril 1 year ago
The battle is the lord's!! No one knows what is coming. What if mahama win? We all live to see @@@
Ebola Infested Bawumia 1 year ago
His mouth is toilet contagious as his anus. He fires gas and liquid stench, 'kpa kpa kpa kprrr'. Lecturer on loud hailer in Makola. The most intelligent human being on earth; the best ever Ghanaian professor. Yet, useless & VANITY.
Ebola Infested Bawumia 1 year ago
Is Samira Bawumia reportedly weeping? Then she will gnash and crack her teeth in addition, seeing Timothy sharing room with his arrested Dollar?? Crooks, thiefs, murders and occultists! Naniama
Sick Lion Akufo-Addo 1 year ago
They say Akufo Addo ia sick. It is a lie. He is a sick lion.
NPP, revivive him quick. The bandstand is set. Set for him to dance. Dance to the Op Recover All Loot (ORAL) muaic. Shame! Shit! Fiafitor! Ewi! Barao. Julor. Mother Serpent!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WI ...
##**Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president hence their constant att ...
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN P ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Not needed at all
Ah, has it come to that? Does the presidency belong to his late father? Your father himself was never a president so what can his defenceless ghost or spirit do about the presidency of the living? NDC made us to believe that, ...
Mahama
Fear not
Worry not
Allah ordains
We pray he ordains u
bawumia is toilet!
Flush him out!!
NPP is evil!!
bawumia, foolishly, is an NPP Ebola toilet. Flush him out. He knows NOT; So he is a fool. But, he who humbly KNOWS that he knows NOT, is a WISE man!! Humble bawumia and NPP to holy smoothness levels. Ghana, your beloved ...
Look at John Mahama, trust me, he should not be considered as a driver's mate in trotro vehicle let alone a president. Tweakai, he is empty. He only wants power to have sex, unrelenting sex with women with hefty payout. He i ...
Ha ha ha
His mouth is toilet contagious as his anus. He fires gas and liquid stench, 'kpa kpa kpa kprrr'. Lecturer on loud hailer in Makola. The most intelligent human being on earth; the best ever Ghanaian professor. Yet, useless & ...
NPP, revivive him quick. The bandstand is set. Set for him to dance. Dance to the Op Recover All Loot (ORAL) muaic. Shame! Shit! Fiafitor! Ewi! Barao. Julor. Mothe ...