Munafiki bawuliar is a disgrace to Islam 1 year ago
What rule exactly are referring to that the NDC has introduce
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
**#DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE , ASHAWO ETC. PROMISE!!!!!!! NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!
#GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WIS ... read full comment
**#DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE , ASHAWO ETC. PROMISE!!!!!!! NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”
Jeremy 1 year ago
The only result I can predict in this election is that Cheddar will beat Alan and Alan will weirdly and immaturely blame it on Kuffour, an NPP man. It is what it is
Hahaha. 1 year ago
Lol! I can also predict someone going to court for the 3rd time and blaming the judges for loosibg the elections. Etcs, etscf
ray 1 year ago
He can join the queue. NDC had no business preventing him from joining the queue
GHANAWEB, THE ENEMY WITHIN 1 year ago
Are you struggling to make sense of a simple sentence? Did you read the story? He is supposed to vote directly without queuing. His presence there was to influence votes and this is even illegal. What is wrong with you idiots that you can’t obey and follow simple rules. Your type are those governing the country and who have brought chaos to the country. Indiscipline is the hallmark of the NPP. Vote them out.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Which law says that.
GHANAWEB, THE ENEMY WITHIN 1 year ago
This is how people who hates fact debate. Go and look for the laws concerning elections in Ghana. You will find clearly that attempting to influence the elections on the day is illegal. You are not even allowed to wear your party t-shirt. You seem to be an intelligent person so go and read it.
Pelicles 1 year ago
At times, let's comment and leave our usual partisan nonsense out of it. The NPP man was wrong. We need peace in Ghana because it is the only country we have, and voting to elect a new president, should not be chaotic.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Meanwhile, merriment this month should be accompanied with 2025 plans in sight. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #3345r34#
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Asawase is an enclave of settlers from the north, the core support of the party of Ayigbes and Northerners. No wonder the NDC always wins that constituency.
Man 1 year ago
How about suami, mahyia etc
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Most of them are Hausa people from Nigeria.
Mr Smith 1 year ago
NDC should be very careful. These are diversionary tactics by the NPP to switch ballot boxes!!!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. U8iuj
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
If you consider how the elections here about five months ago was conducted in a peaceful and civil manner and see what is happening now back home in my beloved country, you just ask yourself when we shall stop such stupidity.
Every election in Ghana, being it general elections, local council elections, polling station elections, student representative elections, or whatever elections it is, you can be sure of such barbaric behaviour. Are we human beings or something?
What is wrong with us, and when will this stupidity cease?
KingKong-HongKong 1 year ago
How can joining a queue influence a voter to vote for him? NDC and juju is like their flag bearer and Achohol
Joe Adanko 1 year ago
Ntafuo as3m unbelievable
Cc 1 year ago
Gyimii sei
Gyimii sei
Derry 1 year ago
Typical Zongo behaviiur
Sul 1 year ago
HE WAS SUPPOSED TO BE BEATEN.....WHY DO THEY ENJOY CONFUTION ALL THE TIME.
WHAT IS THE SENSE IN WHAT HE WAS DOING
Oyibo 1 year ago
Ignorance is a disease. People should go and see where such people live. What's wrong with a candidate joining a queue if that is his polling station?
Red 1 year ago
That's a mark of a good leader . Why should NDC protest ?
Red 1 year ago
A mark of a good leader . Why are NDC ppl protesting ,
Nii 1 year ago
Question: Is Manaf an official? Ghanaweb's report say officials are not to queue, what officials are being referred to? As for NDC members their illiteracy is too much. Let us send them to free SHS.
NDC cannot make their own rules.
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WIS ...
Are you struggling to make sense of a simple sentence? Did you read the story? He is supposed to vote directly without queuing. His presence there was to influence votes and this is even illegal. What is wrong with you idiots ...
Which law says that.
This is how people who hates fact debate. Go and look for the laws concerning elections in Ghana. You will find clearly that attempting to influence the elections on the day is illegal. You are not even allowed to wear your p ...
Meanwhile, merriment this month should be accompanied with 2025 plans in sight. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skil ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
If you consider how the elections here about five months ago was conducted in a peaceful and civil manner and see what is happening now back home in my beloved country, you just ask yourself when we shall stop such stupidity. ...
Ntafuo as3m unbelievable
Gyimii sei
Typical Zongo behaviiur
Oh NDC, must you complain of everything