#DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE , ASHAWO ETC. PROMISE!!!!!!! NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!
#GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISEL ... read full comment
#DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE , ASHAWO ETC. PROMISE!!!!!!! NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”
Nkoko nketenkete 1 year ago
Dumsor : I Love you my Dear Mahama.
Mahama : I Love you too My Beautiful Dumsor.
Dumsor : When are we visiting Ghanaians again for 4 years again.
Mahama : If Ghanaians make mistake and vote for me I will unleash you on them like never before .
Dumsor : Are you sure Ghanaians will Vote for you?
Mahama : Am very sure because Ghanaians have short memory.
Juan Dei 1 year ago
All what you wrote still, still you are suffering in this country right right now.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Hehehv
Cici 1 year ago
A fucking bloody cunt. Your utterances has made him lost already. You had no campaign message no policies how it would be funded and it's implementation and you want to rule Ghana, God forgive you for destroyed lives you the outgoing government have caused by your clueleseness of governance.
Nogokpo Energy 1 year ago
Gyimi.gyimi
Gyimi.gyimi
Grandpa 1 year ago
You just cast yourself out of politics in Ghana bye bye to you and bawumia
Juan Dei 1 year ago
Napo thinks we Ghanaians will forget this intense hardship and suffering brought by the NPP and led directly by Bawuliar? He thinks we will forget the Cedi depreciation against the Dollar which has made prices of all foodstuffs in the country very expensive right? He thinks we will forget the expired foods given to our kids in the High Schools right? He thinks we Ghanaians will like to extend our sufferings right. You lie bad. We won't extend our suffering and hardship currently caused by Bawumia. Vote out BAWUMIA, and end our collective suffering now
Dominic Safo. 1 year ago
If you really think Ghanaians will forget about their current woes, and extend their unwanted hardships by voting Bawuliar, then you are living in a fool's land . Who will be suffering and then be voting for the same person causing the suffering to extend the suffering?? Napo you yourself, have you seen such a thing before? Bawuliar has shown he can't control the economy, let alone manage it . What he knows best is, to bankrupt the Ghanaian economy and send millions and millions Ghanaians into permanent hardship. Then we Ghanaians once again vote for this guy so that we can continue to suffer more? No way, vote for change, vote Mahama
Kay 1 year ago
Landslide victory for who.......? ... apuuuuu....
Samurai 1 year ago
Napo is the reason npp will get a landslide LOSS!!!
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Stupid Napo thinks Ghana is poultry farm
For any Stupid mn to rule
It may not happen in our time
You are a fool.
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISEL ...
Mahama : If Ghanaians make mistake and vote for me I will unleash you ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
A fucking bloody cunt. Your utterances has made him lost already. You had no campaign message no policies how it would be funded and it's implementation and you want to rule Ghana, God forgive you for destroyed lives you the ...
Gyimi.gyimi
Napo thinks we Ghanaians will forget this intense hardship and suffering brought by the NPP and led directly by Bawuliar? He thinks we will forget the Cedi depreciation against the Dollar which has made prices of all foodstuf ...
If you really think Ghanaians will forget about their current woes, and extend their unwanted hardships by voting Bawuliar, then you are living in a fool's land . Who will be suffering and then be voting for the same person c ...