They are clearly aware of the defeat starring at them so have started their evil deeds
SALAMANCA 1 year ago
YES, THEIR DESPERATION IS A MASSIVE ONE INDEED! THEY ALL KNOW WHAT WOULD BE HAPPENING TODAY. THIS IS OUR DAY.......
FRANKIE 1 year ago
This elections is one that will be decided by the most discerning Ghanaians. Vote with anger and hunger for John Dramani Mahama and the NDC parliamentary candidate in your constituency to reset this nation back onto the path of peace, progress and prosperity. The time is now!
Jeremy 1 year ago
The only result I can predict in this election is that Cheddar will beat Alan and Alan will weirdly and immaturely blame it on Kuffour, an NPP man. Yes
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president hence their constant attacks. The same way they did to Akuffo Addo, thereby making him eventual President. Some of them even said Nana Addo is cursed and can never be president. Their false prophets came in with all manner of fake prophesies. Nana Addo's victory margin was unprecedented. Looking at the way the NDC is making Bawumia the eventual President, I prophesy that Bawumia's victory will be more than Nana Addo. Why not attack the president when there is hardship in the country, but the VP. When John Mahama was VP, nobody attacked him for hardships, even though it wasn't any good then. Whilst he went about stealing when he was asked to procure a plane.
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
Kwasia Adade, it is just a matter of a few hours until you face extinction. You will run from this medium.
Afia Polish....king ,lagos.awumia for his intelligence ..Stephen aboako 1 year ago
But Akuffus win was not genuine.Ghanaians tolerated the rigged elections without using violence to quell .... such ignoble deed emanated from the EC ,due to the rational way of thinking of
the majority of the G ... read full comment
But Akuffus win was not genuine.Ghanaians tolerated the rigged elections without using violence to quell .... such ignoble deed emanated from the EC ,due to the rational way of thinking of
the majority of the Ghanaian citizenry, , for the sake of h peace in the society and Ghana as a whole
Sentiments of a candidate being religious or not as you want to bring in is out of proportion.
Ghanaian are looking for leaders who would continue to steer the nations affairs into right direction that could benefit the grassroots. If to your perception there has been no Muslim leader since independence....it means there had not been a qualified Muslim candidate untill now. That is not what matters...
Vornyovie 1 year ago
The ballot paper is too crowded. The candidates should be made to pay deposit like GHS5m so that those who get more that just 5% are given a full refund
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Honestly, this bringing food by candidates to voters in the voting queue, is getting ridiculous. Where in the world is this done? What a shame!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Ghanaman:
CAN USURLA FEED THE ENTIRE VOTERS IN THAT CONSTITUENCY?
Who told you the food was meant to be given to voters? She was trying to keep her agents stuck to seats so that the NDC morons don’t take advantage ... read full comment
@ Ghanaman:
Who told you the food was meant to be given to voters? She was trying to keep her agents stuck to seats so that the NDC morons don’t take advantage of her! You people should reason a little bit!
GHANAWEB, THE ENEMY WITHIN 1 year ago
Who is going to eat the food is not the point. You are not allowed to do anything that seems to be attempt to influence votes. Why is it so difficult to obey simple rules? Why worry if you think you have done so good job? You have brought misery to Ghanaians, today is pay back time.
Jonas 1 year ago
Yes the food is for NPP party officials at the Polling Station and not for voters. It clearly states that in this report. It's gonna be a long day and they have to eat. They can't leave the polling station to find food as required by the various parties. People read and understand before you hastely jump to conclusions.
Yaw 1 year ago
As for this year the sakora people will loose
Kwasi 1 year ago
The country is has sick politicians.
KB 1 year ago
The way people make aggressive, if NPP make any wrong move, blood will flow in this country. The sane people left in NPP should provide leadership.
Yaw 1 year ago
No mercy for the sakora people. This year we will smear pepper on their sakora.
@‘KB: GO SPILL THE BLOOD IN YOUR NATIVE TOGO! MORON!
Kwasea! Let the blood go and flow in your native Togo, because Ghanaians will not fall for stupid blood hungry idiots. Kwasea Rawlings drank blood Ghanaian people’s blood but nothing came out of it. GYIMIFUO! Try any stupid thing and will learn it the hard way!
Grandpa 1 year ago
Stephen Donkey I believe your saw the video when your kinsmen were beating yesterday at Aflao advice your people that if they try that nonsense in volta today they will smell it asshole
@ Grandpa:
YOUR PEOPLE JUST LOVE TO ACCUSE FALSELY! BRING THAT TO OTHER PLACES IN GHANA AND SEE!
But that’s in your shithole region. You people hate other Ghanaians aside your Nyebro people. And that’s so bad of you ... read full comment
@ Grandpa:
YOUR PEOPLE JUST LOVE TO ACCUSE FALSELY! BRING THAT TO OTHER PLACES IN GHANA AND SEE!
But that’s in your shithole region. You people hate other Ghanaians aside your Nyebro people. And that’s so bad of you. Yet you expect to treat you good in other regions Is it today that people have been maltreated in Aflao? During the revolutionary days a lot of people were courted by your wicked ilks to cross the border through unapproved routes, and most of these people died as a result. Those who were lucky were robbed of their money and belongings and beaten pulp or left to die in the bush. I mean these victims didn’t commit any crimes, their only crimes was just crossing the border to go to Nigerian or elsewhere. I don’t even know if such barbaric practices have been abated as we speak right now. Aflao? Very wicked people in that enclave.
Governance is not about slogans and empty propagandas !! 1 year ago
Hwe you think ndc will sit aloof and steal the ballots with your corrupt tactics like 2020 !
Ablekuma West must vote out Arrogant Ursula out with all their energy!!!
No gap this time oo...JDM has won already.
Hwe you think ndc will sit aloof and steal the ballots with your corrupt tactics like 2020 !
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
After the Ayawaso Wagon constiteuncy incident which was widely condemned someone will still use food to influence votes. Why? You think people are so hungry and don't have money to buy food? Why insult us
KB 1 year ago
This is commonly done in every general election where parties go round distributing packed meals to their agents. What is the indication that it was meant for voters!
This is the kind of atmosphere the NDC clearly wants, Cre ... read full comment
This is commonly done in every general election where parties go round distributing packed meals to their agents. What is the indication that it was meant for voters!
This is the kind of atmosphere the NDC clearly wants, Creating confusion and violence out of nothing. How will the NDC feed their agents and officials on the ground. Will the agents move from their pooling centres to go and buy food? What at all is this
KingKong-HongKong 1 year ago
Ei, NDC is a shameful party like their communication boss Kelvin Tailor, false information is their track record
I know 1 year ago
The internet is so good making it seems like a low turn out. It's gonna be very high by the end of day trust me.
Where is the food. 1 year ago
Is it an alleged or what? Because l did not see any food. I can boxes in the truck and l am aware that MPs always give their agents food.
Please be circumspect in your reporting.
Thank you
Is it an alleged or what? Because l did not see any food. I can boxes in the truck and l am aware that MPs always give their agents food.
Thank you
Gh boy 1 year ago
The food is in your useless ashawo mother's kitchen, aboabi ba
John 1 year ago
Desperate moves
John 1 year ago
Desperate moves
Donn Mahatma 1 year ago
When it is coming, it is doing!!!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Mmnbbh
Opete Vulture Head K. T. Hammond 1 year ago
Winch food. Full of John Kumah khebab juice. Throw that shit away. Useless NPP
Shameless 1 year ago
I wonder if people want to continue trading their lives and future for a day chop money and food.
Samurai 1 year ago
Well done!!! She is getting hints of her smoothness levels. Arrogant bi**ch, you are now sharing food. Nobody wants your poisoned food. Send it to the orphanage.
This elections is one that will be decided by the most discerning Ghanaians. Vote with anger and hunger for John Dramani Mahama and the NDC parliamentary candidate in your constituency to reset this nation back onto the path ...
Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president hence their constant attacks ...
the majority of the G ...
@ Ghanaman:
Who told you the food was meant to be given to voters? She was trying to keep her agents stuck to seats so that the NDC morons don’t take advantage ...
Who is going to eat the food is not the point. You are not allowed to do anything that seems to be attempt to influence votes. Why is it so difficult to obey simple rules? Why worry if you think you have done so good job? You ...
Yes the food is for NPP party officials at the Polling Station and not for voters. It clearly states that in this report. It's gonna be a long day and they have to eat. They can't leave the polling station to find food as req ...
Kwasea! Let the blood go and flow in your native Togo, because Ghanaians will not fall for stupid blood hungry idiots. Kwasea Rawlings drank blood Ghanaian people’s ...
@ Grandpa:
But that’s in your shithole region. You people hate other Ghanaians aside your Nyebro people. And that’s so bad of you ...
This is the kind of atmosphere the NDC clearly wants, Cre ...
Thank you
Desperate moves
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...