2024 Elections: Polling booths destroyed as confusion rocks Ansarudeen Islamic School polling station

Read Comments Comments (22)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. allah is SH!t

• Skandal 1 year ago

How can that Presiding animal issue such a stupid proposal with the excuse of space? Is he uncomfortable with the many eyes that are around to monitor his thievery??

• Where were the police 1 year ago

This is the nonsense that invite the military into civilian matters.

• PRESIDING OFFICER MADE NO MISTAKE 1 year ago

In hospitals, police stations and courts, officers control unnecessary crowding. He didn't ask everyone to leave but requested space to have voters go about with ease. We know how these uncivilized Ghanaians behave. They take ...

• Jeremy 1 year ago

The only result I can predict in this election is that Cheddar will beat Alan and Alan will weirdly and immaturely blame it on Kuffour, an NPP man.

• Ato 1 year ago

@Skandal. It's NOT the responsibility of presiding officer to provide seat for party agents. Sometimes, just a single bench would be ok for them but If he feels insecure he has constitutional power to reduce the numbers.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE , ASHAWO ETC. PROMISE!!!!!!! NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!
    #GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
    JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISEL ...

• VOTE FOR DR. BAWUMIA NUMBER 1 1 year ago

NDC PAID PRESIDING OFFICER TRYING TO BE SMART .

• Ama 1 year ago

Foolish talk. Is the npp who want to rig again to stay in power. Ofui.

No chance for you this time.

• Mr. Ibu 1 year ago

The presiding officer is useless. You couldn't determine before the elections that the space will be too small so you relocate to the open space? Which party agent will agree to leave the place? Common sense, some people dont ...

• An Expert in Electiom 1 year ago

The Presiding Officer got his education on this wrong.He can retain the reps for NPP & NPP within the small space and create a different space for the other representatives of the smaller parties.It is not always possible to ...

• Dantaa 1 year ago

Exactly. The EC prescribes the required number of agents for each party. Aside that, any other observer is made to stand outside the perimeter in which the EC officers and the chosen party agents are.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Trrrtt

• John 1 year ago

You see what politics and religion do to you?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

As for mpepefor hmm.

• Visa 1 year ago

Kwasea in Europe. How are you? Animal

• Abuu 1 year ago

Foolish people must you killed your self because of politics, nkwasiafoɔ nkoaa nyansafoɔ biara nnim.

• King 1 year ago

This Hausa Nigeria, Mali Niger boys in Ghana.
    Everything islam is violence

• Otto pfister 1 year ago

So when will these nonsense stop

• I know 1 year ago

The internet is so good making it seems like a low turn out. It's gonna be very high by the end of day trust me.

• Ghana. Ooo Ghana 1 year ago

Anytime you hear anything Islamic, it means violence

• KC 1 year ago

I saw Rasta men. Violence has become their trade mark. When you have Jesus you have his nature and character of a brand new life old things are passed away all things are become new. You will have respect for the dignity and ...