RESETTING Ghana starts. Go RESET Ghana now. Enough is enough
FRANKIE 1 year ago
When the die is cast, no amount of prayers or witchcraft can prevent the crossing of the rubicon. Vote for John Dramani Mahama and the NDC parliamentary candidate in your constituency with anger and hunger to reset this nation back onto the path of peace, progress and prosperity.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE , ASHAWO ETC. PROMISE!!!!!!! NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!
#GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISE ... read full comment
##DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE , ASHAWO ETC. PROMISE!!!!!!! NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven
Nii Adjei Sowa 1 year ago
NPP are selfish, greedy, and self-centered people. Enough of family and friends system of government. Akans want to dominate Ghana with their "trotro" bus mate. We need a reliable, trusted, mature, and bold elder in the person of John Dramani Mahama. I was once misled, I won't vote NPP again. Let's try a different man who is bold enough to expose the corruption in our system. Let's vote for Mahama
MAHAMA SHOULD PREPARE FOR 2028! 1 year ago
Since the NDC has decided thst Rawlings Party do not have any competent person to lead them apart from the serial looser Mahama he better start preparing for the 2028 elections after his disgrace by tomorrow evening!
GHANAWEB, THE ENEMY WITHIN 1 year ago
It must be very difficult to be this blind to reality.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
I want to pound TRUMU!!!
Jeremy 1 year ago
The only result I can predict in this election is that Cheddar will beat Alan and Alan will weirdly and immaturely blame it on Kuffour, an NPP man
Jeremy 1 year ago
The only result I can predict in this election is that Cheddar will beat Alan and Alan will weirdly and immaturely blame it on Kuffour, an NPP man. It is what it is. For sure
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Meanwhile, merriment this month should be accompanied with 2025 plans in sight. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! #3345r34#
Nogokpo Energy 1 year ago
Anger on my thumb. Today is Today
Kramai 1 year ago
Finally time to send Mugu Yaro and his mate to opposition billions borrowed but little to show for until the final hour how
Congratulations to JM 1 year ago
Congratulations to John Mahama. Today is for you in Jesus name.
No Nonsense Man 1 year ago
Bias news portal. Why give less coverage to NDC on last rallies? You will be part of any chaos arising from this election.
GHANAWEB, THE ENEMY WITHIN 1 year ago
I believe Ghanaweb, a Dutch owned company has been interfering in our internal politics so much so that it has been campaigning for the NPP. This is a big risk they have taken but Ghanaians must make it clear of their disapproval. Ghanaweb must be boycotted and be made to lose business in the country. We expect foreign businesses to provide fair and balanced services. Yes we know the Ghanaian media is partisan but we don’t know want foreign media taking sides. Its support for the lgtbq against the values of this country and allowing comments calling for people to kill Moslems is very serious indeed. They have never cared to look beyond their action and assess what impact their carelessness has on the country. Boycott Ghanaweb and make sure it doesn’t operate in Ghana. Vote massively for Mahama and the NDC to take action against Ghanaweb.
No Nonsense Man 1 year ago
J.M's return to the presidency has commenced and no lunatic can derail it. Congrats, Mr. next president. Ignore Dr. Bawumia's unsolicited text messages soliciting for votes. His good deeds, if any, should should do so. Lies bandid about for 8 years do not win elections. You can deceive the people some of the time but not all of the time.
Pogasty 1 year ago
Vote No 1 vote Bawumia .for bold solutions and good policies and continuity of good policies .hahah resetting Ghana from what .a president with no better policies .BAwumia for victory .
MAHAMA THIRD STRAIGHT DEFEAT IN THE OFFING 1 year ago
PREZ. MAHAMA has been rejected TWICE by Ghanaians because of his DUMSOR and given free cars to Legon slay queens. He will be rejected again today by discerning Ghanaians to make it THIRD STRAIGHT DEFEAT and to retire him permanently from active party politics. Former president looks very tired and he nearly collapsed at NDC last rally in Madina.He has nothing new to offer youthful Ghanaians. Let's retire him.
Killer Elephant 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians. Time to vote out the devil. Enough of the Akyem Mafia.
Nii Adjei Sowa 1 year ago
Victory for NDC and John Mahama will expose the evildoers and looters to the general public. Let's use Mahama to audit the 8 years of Akuffo Addo's management of our country. We want peace; we want Ghana without Islamic terrorists and problemss. Never let anyone take Ghana to OIC Organizations of Islamic Countries.
Dauda 1 year ago
A VOTE FOR MR JOHN MAHAMA IS A ROAD TO GHANA'S SUCCESS..GHANA CARD CAN NOT PUT FOOD ON THE TABLE, SO DON'T LISTEN TO NPP'S LIAR MACHINE BAWUMIA...
Agama 1 year ago
Guys go and vote massively for Bawumia and move Ghana on God bless you all.
Ghana 1 year ago
Ghanaweb oh naa..this biasness against NDC n Mahama is soo obvious.. or npp has stolen Ghana money to buy shares at Ghanaweb..look at the front picture where they placed Mahama..ei
Concerned citizens 1 year ago
WARNING TO GHANAIAN YOUTH.
A vote for Cheddar is to support criminality and easy way to success.
This uneducated young man has been doing sakawa all his life.
He's there to con his way.
Don't vote for him.
I know 1 year ago
The internet is so good making it seems like a low turn out. It's gonna be very high by the end of day trust me.
Nkoko nketenkete 1 year ago
Dumsor : I Love you my Dear Mahama.
Mahama : I Love you too My Beautiful Dumsor.
Dumsor : When are we visiting Ghanaians again for 4 years again.
Mahama : If Ghanaians make mistake and vote for me I will unleash you on them like never before .
Dumsor : Are you sure Ghanaians will Vote for you?
Mahama : Am very sure because Ghanaians have short memory.
Cheddar the President 1 year ago
David against the destroyers of my Country Ghana. Get away destroyers of Ghana and let build our country, handsome OLD men.
Our God we all worship will fight for Cheddar and Ghana
David against the destroyers of my Country Ghana. Get away destroyers of Ghana and let build our country, handsome OLD men.
BABATOPE OLÁTÚNJÍ 1 year ago
Why is everyone else is but Mahama
Is a happy person at all
Dornu. 1 year ago
It's your mind , go and take your medication
Joachim Nkrumah 1 year ago
Come on my people, let's end our suffering. This isn't about party colors, it's about one man who has led us astray and placed us into too much suffering. Let's end Bawumia control of our lives with severe suffering and pain . Let's vote for change
Juan Dei 1 year ago
This elections isn't about party is about how are you suffering in this country.. And the suffering and hardship by Bawuliar for the last eight years is too much, so let's end it today. On the ballot paper it's only Mahama with the experience to at least halt our collective intense financial misery. Let's end our misery today by voting Bawuliar out.!!
BABATOPE OLÁTÚNJÍ 1 year ago
Can't you see that everyone else is smiling but Mahama
Ever asked him if he's a happy man at all.
Tell him to smile
A frowning face could could be a sign of a sadistic heart
Tell him to smile
Dominic Safo. 1 year ago
Vote for change or else Bawuliar will continue his old ways of ruining the entire country. If he has ruined the country for the past eight years which has brought misery and despondency, how much more harm will he cause when he's the President? Ghana will then become a war torn country like South Sudan with severe hunger. End the suffering today by voting for change and Mahama
Kwami 1 year ago
TIME TO TEST THE VARIOUS PROPHECIES AND OPINION POLLS. SOME MAY COME TO PASS AND OTHERS WILL SURELY FAIL SINCE THERE ARE CONFLICTING POLLS AND PROPHECIES. THOSE WHOSE OPIONION POLLS AND PROPHECIES COME TRUE, WE WILL SAY WELL DONE AND THE FAILURES THEY BETTER GO AND HIDE UNDER THEIR BEDS.
Alkabulan 1 year ago
We won't believe and trust any analysis from Ghanaweb as long as we consent about your everyday fake news.
Ghanani 1 year ago
I won't be surprised if the NPP and Bawumia win the elections. Ghanaians are stupid and the NDC mounted a nonchalant political campaign.
Dr Ken Amankwah 1 year ago
All political careers eventually end up in disappointment and failure.
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site _ www.Hot4.eu
When the die is cast, no amount of prayers or witchcraft can prevent the crossing of the rubicon. Vote for John Dramani Mahama and the NDC parliamentary candidate in your constituency with anger and hunger to reset this natio ...
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISE ...
NPP are selfish, greedy, and self-centered people. Enough of family and friends system of government. Akans want to dominate Ghana with their "trotro" bus mate. We need a reliable, trusted, mature, and bold elder in the perso ...
I want to pound TRUMU!!!
Meanwhile, merriment this month should be accompanied with 2025 plans in sight. DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skil ...
I believe Ghanaweb, a Dutch owned company has been interfering in our internal politics so much so that it has been campaigning for the NPP. This is a big risk they have taken but Ghanaians must make it clear of their disappr ...
J.M's return to the presidency has commenced and no lunatic can derail it. Congrats, Mr. next president. Ignore Dr. Bawumia's unsolicited text messages soliciting for votes. His good deeds, if any, should should do so. Lies b ...
PREZ. MAHAMA has been rejected TWICE by Ghanaians because of his DUMSOR and given free cars to Legon slay queens. He will be rejected again today by discerning Ghanaians to make it THIRD STRAIGHT DEFEAT and to retire him perm ...
Victory for NDC and John Mahama will expose the evildoers and looters to the general public. Let's use Mahama to audit the 8 years of Akuffo Addo's management of our country. We want peace; we want Ghana without Islamic terro ...
Don't vote for him.
Mahama : If Ghanaians make mistake and vote for me I will unleash you ...
Is a happy person at all
Come on my people, let's end our suffering. This isn't about party colors, it's about one man who has led us astray and placed us into too much suffering. Let's end Bawumia control of our lives with severe suffering and pain ...
This elections isn't about party is about how are you suffering in this country.. And the suffering and hardship by Bawuliar for the last eight years is too much, so let's end it today. On the ballot paper it's only Mahama wi ...
Tell him to smile
Vote for change or else Bawuliar will continue his old ways of ruining the entire country. If he has ruined the country for the past eight years which has brought misery and despondency, how much more harm will he cause when ...
TIME TO TEST THE VARIOUS PROPHECIES AND OPINION POLLS. SOME MAY COME TO PASS AND OTHERS WILL SURELY FAIL SINCE THERE ARE CONFLICTING POLLS AND PROPHECIES. THOSE WHOSE OPIONION POLLS AND PROPHECIES COME TRUE, WE WILL SAY WELL ...