Thief Mahama, you can cry wolf as usual without evidence. Defeat is starring at your face so you need an excuse to deceive your gullible followers. Whatever you do, you've lost the election. You'll use the next 4 years to develop your 24-hour concept and come again in 2028.
Johnny 1 year ago
Has John Mahama seen something that none of us has not seen?Why this behaviour when the process has not even started?This attitude started right after 2020 election and he is still holding on unto these series of complaints. He could have opted out if he felt he not work with the EC.Does he know he's inciting his followers for violence?
Kwame Ghana 1 year ago
@ Johnny the greatest sin to human mind is to believe anything without evidence.
NDC plot exposed. They planned to stuff boxes 1 year ago
NDC people don't want people to know the serial numbers of the validating stamps so that they can stuff ballot boxes. If the serial numbers are known, any stuffed papers can be traced to the source. You want the numbers to remain. Anonymous so that you can bring in your ballot papers from Togo to fill ballot boxes. Why have you not commented on your constituency secretary caught with 23 000 ballot papers?
Asterisk Is this for me president serious at all? 1 year ago
Does Mahama think Ghana belongs to him and his lawless party? Let him try anything stupid today and he will know that Ghanaians will come after him for causing confusion in the country
GHANAWEB, THE ENEMY WITHIN 1 year ago
No, Mahama doesn’t think Ghana belongs to him. He thinks the NPP should be honest with Ghanaians and stop all the attempts to cheat in this elections, like they have done in the past. I can promise you, Ghanaians will never accept any results won by cheating. It will never happen this time. We want free and fair elections, no more no less.
NPP IS A CRIMINAL ENTITY, IT IS BOUND TO GO INTO OPPOSITION 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo and his cohorts are perfectly aware that it is impossible for Bawumia, the remote control of the Akyem mafia, to win this election. So rigging the election is the only option available to the NPP. But they will fail big time. No amount of machinations can deny the noble John Mahama victory. NPP, never again in the history of Ghana.
Alhaji 1 year ago
How? I can’t think far?
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ NPP:
MAHAMA SNEAKED INTO THE EC STRONG ROOM IN 2012 AND SERVED HIMSELF BY ADDING ZEROES TO HIS NUMBERS.
THAT EXPLAINS WHY THE GOON IS SCARED!
“WHAT GOES AROUND ALSO COMES AROUND”!
Awi ooooo! Awiooo! Amor le! ... read full comment
@ NPP:
MAHAMA SNEAKED INTO THE EC STRONG ROOM IN 2012 AND SERVED HIMSELF BY ADDING ZEROES TO HIS NUMBERS.
Awi ooooo! Awiooo! Amor le! Naa Mahama Naa dzulor!
John Cribo Mahama is even afraid of his own shadow.
Just as he stole the 2012 when he was in power, he now sees it as disadvantaged for him because he can’t manipulate the electoral process. Though he tried to trick the EC into giving him access to the system, and when he failed to get the access to the serial numbers. He is now crying WOLF ——- WOLF ——- WOLF! WHERE IS THE WOLF? JOHN BENTUA MAHAMA IS THE REAL WOLF IN THE SHEEP SKIN!
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
This greedy power-hungry perennial loser is setting the stage for rejecting the election results. He is telling his supporters that we are losing because the elections have been rigged.
Kilogram 1 year ago
The last kicks of a dying horse. Mahama has always been a big shame.
Ghana Man 1 year ago
Desperate man. You will be retired very soon
Kumi 1 year ago
Mahama sees the lose clearly now
SIGNS OF ACCEPTING DEFEAT BEFORE ELECTION 1 year ago
MAHAMA CAN YOU PLEASE GIVE A SOLID EVIDENCE WITH NAMES AND PLACES OR SHUT THE UP AND LOSE!
True 1 year ago
I can't believe some people are still thinking of voting for thief call Mahama again.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Thief like your fucking criminal Ashatihene Canadian wanted ?
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Sam the Fanti Warrior, only people who are out of their minds will follow Mahama. He has been in politics from assembly man to president. He's not satisfied, what else does he want?Only people aimless people like you will still follow him
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 year ago
Mahama is just preparing the mind of his followers..knowing very well he is going to lose this election
Nana 1 year ago
Sorry Mr Mahama this behaviour cannot win you an election. 24hrs to an election 200 NDC supporters wanted to beat up soldiers assigned to be on the standby to assist the police at Kasoa Galilee.Again another set of NDC Machomen were on a riot in Kumasi attacking their own Executives for not accompanying them to go and fight military men sitting their somewhere. What does John Mahama and NDC want?
Ray 1 year ago
Military men to intimidate voters as usual. Npp bread n butter. Why is the police not in charge? Soldiers belong in their barracks and not hidden in hotels stuffing ballot papers. Ndc will resist this time. Thieves.
Ama 1 year ago
@Ray
Ray you see how criminal you and your NDC are?You were expecting the military to be in barracks,far away from the action seen so that by the time they reach wherever the crime is talking place the NDC Thugs will run awa ... read full comment
@Ray
Ray you see how criminal you and your NDC are?You were expecting the military to be in barracks,far away from the action seen so that by the time they reach wherever the crime is talking place the NDC Thugs will run away.
Kwaku 1 year ago
I thought this guy was ready for the Elections why these complaints at the last hour?
Geeman 1 year ago
John Mahama is fully ready but the Jezebel who want to connie with your npp to forcefully remain in power will never come
Ex-President Manama, You are Above This 1 year ago
Please stop this, His Excellency, Ex-President Mahama, please tell your polling agents to ensure the ballot papers are counted right there at the polling stations.
If they allow other parties to rig, please don’t blame th ... read full comment
Please stop this, His Excellency, Ex-President Mahama, please tell your polling agents to ensure the ballot papers are counted right there at the polling stations.
If they allow other parties to rig, please don’t blame the EC.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Evil vermin, Mahama. All your evil plans have been exposed, and you will lose the election. You are nothing but a loser.
Ballot stuffing is the only way NDC do to win elections and what is going in the Volta Region is not ... read full comment
Evil vermin, Mahama. All your evil plans have been exposed, and you will lose the election. You are nothing but a loser.
Ballot stuffing is the only way NDC do to win elections and what is going in the Volta Region is nothing new to some of us. You will lose the election and that will be the end of your political career. Your presence causes nausea and vomiting and some of us cannot wait to see you disappearing into the political wilderness. Aboafunu.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Pelicles the madman at his best again. Always fooling just like his stupid useless parents. Kwasia
KB 1 year ago
The same play book you used in 2008. It will not work this time. We are smarter, wiser and more matured now as Ghanaian Voters. We have seen the Data, the Graph, the analysis and the analytics and it is not in your favour.
ANY RIGGING ATTEMPT BY THE NPP WILL BE MET WITH FIRE AND FURY 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo and his bunch of criminals in the EC are perfectly aware that there is no way NPP will win this election. Any action to deny President Mahama of the NDC victory, will spell doom for this country. If NPP miscalculates and thinks it can get away with rigging this election, they should prepare for unimaginable consequences. NPP must and will lose this election In Shaa Allah. What a useless, filthy government
THE TRUTH 1 year ago
Sorry the Discerning Ghanaians following the trend who understand the issue are far more than you looking for violence.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Fool, inside your cathedral pit of hell construction President's cartels there is a Pastor having two biological mothers!
Buluuuii keep on clapping for kleptocrats.
Get out!
Fool, inside your cathedral pit of hell construction President's cartels there is a Pastor having two biological mothers!
Get out!
Anane 1 year ago
Kuraseni in London. Nobody cares!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Fucking wanking sticking smelly opetey red eye dwarf!
Dirty fool!
Buluuui! Gbei fe!
Dirty fool!
Buluuui! Gbei fe!
Koku 1 year ago
Bring it on!! We’re not scared of your ndc threats. We’ll face you squarely.
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
Are you preparing to lose? Why have you decided to question the credibility of the ballot before polls open? Let us have a positive view of our electoral process. It will not do you any good. You are always complaining. As a sitting president, you lost the vote in 2016. You lost again in 2020 when you were not in office. In all two instances, you cried foul play and called your supporters to hit the streets. Now before the first vote is cast, you are complaining. Why all these complaints? Sorry but our flag bearer Dr. Mahamadu Bawumiah is so decent that he will never accept the result of a stolen ballot in his favour. He is not a thief and certainly will not be a beneficiary of a stolen verdict. Please give us break from all these noisemaking about our time tested electoral process. Prepare to lose the ballot. Be a gracious loser by congratulating the winner. Stop the ugly noises
SCHEMER 1 year ago
Shut the hell up and think like a sane statesman like President Kufuor. I used to respect you a lot but you’ve reduced your dignity to a shameless idiot. If you have any sense of decency left in you allow it to glow please.
Jacob Amponsah 1 year ago
Even US, former president 's campaign for their party 's.
In Ghana it's taboo for past president 's to campaign
Hypocrites, former president J J campaigned for you during 2008,2012.
Dre 1 year ago
If mayhem arise in Ghana, i blame Nana Addio amd Jean Mensah.
Jessy 1 year ago
Loser always talk without fact and evidence. The blame game has started. ndc doing thump print everywhere but the Ec , police and national security are watching you guys
27 YEARS OF NDC IS ENOUGH. YOU WILL NOT RULE GHANA AGAIN 1 year ago
MAHAMA, THE MOST ANNOYING AND WORST LEADER EVER IN GHANAS HISTORY. YOU AGAIN. WHAT DO YOU WANT FROM GHANA? ARE YOU SERIOUS?
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Serial looser
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Blood must run like a rivers this time. All the die be die be.
Anane 1 year ago
Egyim d3 mbor!
You will be killed first, fool 1 year ago
Kwasiato
Kwasiato
Abrafi 1 year ago
So why
So why
Jacob Amponsah 1 year ago
Is formal President Serious?
You claim, you have won the election 's,why chasing your own shadow.
This is inconsistent of him.
You have given Ghanaian 's false hope from day up to date.
Abrafi 1 year ago
Again??Hahahaaaa
Kobie 1 year ago
Defeat is staring at him the 3rd time and he is scared. All his strategies are failing so he is looking for someone to blame. You will know your true level 24 hours from now. Next time advice your supporters to stop insulting because it provoke people against you.
Atopa 1 year ago
Stop being Mr Nice. This do and die election. We are not ready for any court petition. NDC must win
Anane 1 year ago
He is beating war drums and you're calling him Mr. Nice. Are you okay?
Joe 1 year ago
JM, stop being childish.
Omega south Africa 1 year ago
Masa stop this your useless accusations no matter how we are going to retire you permanently today.
Mad dog 1 year ago
Foolish incompetent man
Rusty 1 year ago
GHANA IS NOT FOR MAHAMA OOOO.
WHY DOES HE WANT TO CREATE CHAOS IN THIS PEACEFUL COUNTRY?
HIS IS SHAMEFUL
Rusty 1 year ago
THS IS SO SHAMEFUL
Odjame 1 year ago
The NDC should be vigilant . If the EC fails don't accept the result . Ghana is not for economic and npp.
AbasZ 1 year ago
This is a looser's talk.
Myopic thinking 1 year ago
Tomorrow’s election in Ghana will determine if the majority of voters in Ghana have sense or not. For the NPP, a win may mean more loot of state resources and the Ghanaians should just keep quiet and suffer. At the end of the day, both voters for this incompetent and corrupt NPP are experiencing the hardship. As for JDM, just relax. From my perspective, you have absolutely nothing to loose. If Ghanaians want the NPP to rig this election and even rule Ghana forever, they are the ones who will face the music.
Gasty Poyor 1 year ago
So what is the plot to rig the election? Mere saying the EC wants to rig the election in favor of NPP is hoax. Let's have the evidence else stop that noise and bring out your sons to protect the ballot boxes. We are now wise oooo. After the election, your family members will be driving in by convoys while we will be walking under the scorching sun.
Ken 1 year ago
Stop lies...Mr John mahama...police arrested one of counstutuency sec. With ballot papers and shifting media attention..
Joeman 1 year ago
This group of people called Akans are our major problems in Ghana. Nyaaaaatwumfuor
KAS 1 year ago
Former President Mahama stop the pettiness and leave the EC boss alone. Were you not the one who told us you are going to use Doctors and Accountancts etc to tally your votes for you. Ghanaians are sick and tired of your unnecessary complains please let us have peaceful elections.
Joe 1 year ago
Incompetent Mahama you have lost. Ghana will not allow you and your brother to come and steal again
Coolio 1 year ago
Massa u know u wont win so stop the nonsense
salater 1 year ago
only a fool will wake up to fight for politicians who only think about their pocket
Kwaseampanin 1 year ago
This fool is so desperate for power as if Ghana belongs to him
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
Ntuatua
Ntuatua
Michael 1 year ago
Greedy Mahama u will loose miserably
Neutralman 1 year ago
You know defeat is staring at you so want to blame EC for your defeat.
John Ford mahama 1 year ago
Mahama is evil. This idiotic man must die soon and leave Ghanaians in peace. He will lose miserably
J.A 1 year ago
Is John Mahama a state man? What a shameful behaviour to be making such unfounded outcry and allegations! He has been beating the war drums all throughout his campaigns without any tangible developmental agenda to tell Ghanaians. Such a person should never be given any opportunity to be the president of Ghana again. Ghanaians should vote against John Mahama because he has nothing good to offer the Nation, he's too power drunk.
Sam 1 year ago
Vote for NPP to keep the momentum. Mahama will only come and complain about the economy like he did in 2012. Sammy Gyamfi and his friends are only looking job. Don't be deceived, they have no better plans for you.
Aboki 1 year ago
How possible Mahama? U have many party agents in all the Polling Station, and every voter goes through same process. And after voting, ballot papers are counted in front of everyone, so u really don't make any sense in this accusations.
You are just preparing your gullible followers that the election was not free and fair hence ur defeat.
If u have no bad motives, why care about soldiers been deployed?
AAA+ 1 year ago
Hahaha, listen these confidence tricksters is rather NDC plot rigging this election
Lee 1 year ago
Mahama koraa , what is wrong with you? EC has done nothing for you to accuse them of rigging..You are sensing defeat and like a little boy complaining though the game has not yet started . GHANA WILL ALWAYS BE THE WINNER !!!
Star from the north 1 year ago
We shall take them to war if they joke with the land owners. They must remember that their ancestors came to meet our ancestors in this land, therefore we shall fight any bastard who think some people deserve to govern our country better than us. The fight shall start in the Ashanti region to get rid of all the bad nuts. We are not afraid of anybody because we have the power to defeat any tribe in our country.
Alberto 1 year ago
He is rather diverting attention from their bad plans to rig the election in Volta Region and always accusing others of bad things they themselves are already doing.
KGB 1 year ago
Massa, we've been waiting for you to tell us something better the whole time. Last minute and you still have nother better to tell Ghanaians. Please go and rest, you have nothing for us. We need energy and great ideas. This your nation wrecking tactics will not work sorry
drunkmani mahama 1 year ago
this guy is reckless par excellence
Mental charter 1 year ago
It's always the case will ruling government
Abena 1 year ago
Look at the looser
Truth 1 year ago
We shouldn't be hypocrite! During 2016 general election, Mahama told us there's no way EC can rig election for any political party. What has changed now?
Elections are won @ the polling station so you guys should be vigilan ... read full comment
We shouldn't be hypocrite! During 2016 general election, Mahama told us there's no way EC can rig election for any political party. What has changed now?
Elections are won @ the polling station so you guys should be vigilant there an stop barking
Semantical 1 year ago
Oh! So dis saaaad day has come again??? Every 4 yrs Ghanaians will willfully queue and hand over the keys to dir houses to a gang of robbers. Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
NDC IS NOT EC TO DICTATE ELECTIONS PROCUDURES 1 year ago
This is NDC Political strategy during the elections to divert EC and NPP Attention. EC and NPP must be aware and careful.of RUSSIAN FRAUD INTERNET HACKERS who have been brought into the country by NDC to hack into EC systems to.steal the elections for NDC. NPP.and EC should be aware by now.
Might 1 year ago
Why are you afraid if you think people will not vote for you don’t start talking like you don’t know you can rig this election anymore believe in the EC
CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
MAHAMA YOU DONT NEED TO BE TOLD???
HE IS THINKING I'M I GOING TO DO THIS SHIT AGAIN FOR 2028'! 1 year ago
Opana sounds very frustrated!
2024 elections 1 year ago
Is not true bro
Kk 1 year ago
Mahama, you have lost the election and you can't do anything. You are just talking kekeke. Bawumia all the way.
Yaw 1 year ago
Master stop the noice and asccept defeat because pools are won at the pooling station
Jibril 1 year ago
Stop crying foul and accept defeat gracefully
IT IS RATHER MAHAMA AND THE NDC WHO ARE PLANNING BALLOT STUFFING 1 year ago
When they are doing it then they start pointing fingers at others to cover up their misdeeds. The Police and Military are ready to deal with anyone who will attempt ballot snatching and stuffing, then we will know whether they are NPP or NDC. You think Ghanaians are fools eh?
Emma osew 1 year ago
Write your comment mahama you talk too much. Stop complaining it will never favour you
Thief Mahama, you can cry wolf as usual without evidence. Defeat is starring at your face so you need an excuse to deceive your gullible followers. Whatever you do, you've lost the election. You'll use the next 4 years to dev ...
Has John Mahama seen something that none of us has not seen?Why this behaviour when the process has not even started?This attitude started right after 2020 election and he is still holding on unto these series of complaints. ...
NDC people don't want people to know the serial numbers of the validating stamps so that they can stuff ballot boxes. If the serial numbers are known, any stuffed papers can be traced to the source. You want the numbers to re ...
No, Mahama doesn’t think Ghana belongs to him. He thinks the NPP should be honest with Ghanaians and stop all the attempts to cheat in this elections, like they have done in the past. I can promise you, Ghanaians will never ...
Akuffo Addo and his cohorts are perfectly aware that it is impossible for Bawumia, the remote control of the Akyem mafia, to win this election. So rigging the election is the only option available to the NPP. But they will fa ...
How? I can’t think far?
@ NPP:
Awi ooooo! Awiooo! Amor le! ...
Sam the Fanti Warrior, only people who are out of their minds will follow Mahama. He has been in politics from assembly man to president. He's not satisfied, what else does he want?Only people aimless people like you will st ...
Sorry Mr Mahama this behaviour cannot win you an election. 24hrs to an election 200 NDC supporters wanted to beat up soldiers assigned to be on the standby to assist the police at Kasoa Galilee.Again another set of NDC Machom ...
@Ray
Ray you see how criminal you and your NDC are?You were expecting the military to be in barracks,far away from the action seen so that by the time they reach wherever the crime is talking place the NDC Thugs will run awa ...
If they allow other parties to rig, please don’t blame th ...
Ballot stuffing is the only way NDC do to win elections and what is going in the Volta Region is not ...
Akuffo Addo and his bunch of criminals in the EC are perfectly aware that there is no way NPP will win this election. Any action to deny President Mahama of the NDC victory, will spell doom for this country. If NPP miscalcula ...
Get out!
Dirty fool!
Buluuui! Gbei fe!
Are you preparing to lose? Why have you decided to question the credibility of the ballot before polls open? Let us have a positive view of our electoral process. It will not do you any good. You are always complaining. As a ...
Serial looser
Egyim d3 mbor!
Kwasiato
So why
Again??Hahahaaaa
Defeat is staring at him the 3rd time and he is scared. All his strategies are failing so he is looking for someone to blame. You will know your true level 24 hours from now. Next time advice your supporters to stop insulting ...
JM, stop being childish.
Foolish incompetent man
HIS IS SHAMEFUL
THS IS SO SHAMEFUL
This is a looser's talk.
Tomorrow’s election in Ghana will determine if the majority of voters in Ghana have sense or not. For the NPP, a win may mean more loot of state resources and the Ghanaians should just keep quiet and suffer. At the end of t ...
So what is the plot to rig the election? Mere saying the EC wants to rig the election in favor of NPP is hoax. Let's have the evidence else stop that noise and bring out your sons to protect the ballot boxes. We are now wise ...
Former President Mahama stop the pettiness and leave the EC boss alone. Were you not the one who told us you are going to use Doctors and Accountancts etc to tally your votes for you. Ghanaians are sick and tired of your unne ...
Ntuatua
Is John Mahama a state man? What a shameful behaviour to be making such unfounded outcry and allegations! He has been beating the war drums all throughout his campaigns without any tangible developmental agenda to tell Ghanai ...
How possible Mahama? U have many party agents in all the Polling Station, and every voter goes through same process. And after voting, ballot papers are counted in front of everyone, so u really don't make any sense in th ...
We shall take them to war if they joke with the land owners. They must remember that their ancestors came to meet our ancestors in this land, therefore we shall fight any bastard who think some people deserve to govern our co ...
Massa, we've been waiting for you to tell us something better the whole time. Last minute and you still have nother better to tell Ghanaians. Please go and rest, you have nothing for us. We need energy and great ideas. This y ...
Look at the looser
Elections are won @ the polling station so you guys should be vigilan ...
This is NDC Political strategy during the elections to divert EC and NPP Attention. EC and NPP must be aware and careful.of RUSSIAN FRAUD INTERNET HACKERS who have been brought into the country by NDC to hack into EC systems ...
Is not true bro
When they are doing it then they start pointing fingers at others to cover up their misdeeds. The Police and Military are ready to deal with anyone who will attempt ballot snatching and stuffing, then we will know whether the ...
THE CRY OF A DESPERATE LOSER!!!
Loser