Bawumia arrives in Walewale ahead of day of destiny on December 7

Read Comments Comments (38)

• D. F 1 year ago

Destiny?
    Well, he’ll surely know the truth by the close of next week.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE , ASHAWO ETC. PROMISE!!!!!!! NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!
    #GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
    JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISE ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. allah is a demon.

• IT WILL TAKE A MENTAL PATIENT TO VOTE FOR BAWULIAR 1 year ago

Bawumia himself will vote for the NDC. He knows the Akyem sakawa group headed by the notorious Akuffo Addo is just setting a trap for him. NPP will never ever win this election. Else Ghanaians will be deemed the most stupid p ...

• NY 1 year ago

If you really lived between 2012-2016 and you think Mahama is an option for Ghana even though economically Ghana is hard then you’re just pathetic! Dumsur man never again and lsha Allah, God have spoken!

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Fool.

• K. TEE HAMMOND 1 year ago

The CLOWNISH WAY he even laughs reveals the WILD STUPIDITY in him. Mutum Banza animal...... your own Allah will show you His true power today!

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

May Allah bless and accept ur prayers and wishes

• Asare 1 year ago

Ghanaians should go and vote for this gormless liar called bawumia and see their stupidity level. Don't come and complain when you are being treated like pigs in your own country.

• NY 1 year ago

I believe that it will be better to be treated as whatever you want to put out here than to be sold to a foreign buyer on your own country just like Mahama told us that voting for ndc is a vote to pack our bags from our mothe ...

Kwasia krurasini tontonto, get off from here fool.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 75tr4

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

I have been voting for NPP but this time, I won't vote for NPP again because the hardship is too much

• NY 1 year ago

That’s fine, because voting for ndc will suddenly bring honey and milk into your household after 7/1/25. Selfish thinking person but let me tell you this election is about our children and grandchildren’s future. Your vot ...

Shut up and go and clean your toilets in McDonalds. Fool.

• Congratulations Mr President 1 year ago

Congratulations my dear President elect. God had listened to your request.

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Bawumia is a novice,he doesn't know anything about economics and governance.IMF has been in control of Nana Addo and Bawumia government since 2017.
    Vote for Mahama for pragmatic policies to restore confidence and stability i ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago

Thank God for safe arrival. We are delighted that an honest, peaceful and intelligent man is going to be elected president today. Stay well and enjoy the blessings of God.

The fundamental and exchange rate has expose that useless Fulanis cows taker very big time.

• Ben USA 1 year ago

On saturday 7th December, 2024, we shall remember

1. E-levy
    2. Covid tax
    3. High fuel prices
    4. Defeated Agyapa Royalty deal
    5. BoG record losses, 60billion
    6. High inflation...53% at a point
    7. High Youth Unemploy ...

• NY 1 year ago

Likewise, some people too will continually remember
    1. Dumsur
    2. Trying to give 70% of our bauxite deposits to brother
    3. Take or pay energy contracts, costing this country over 4 billion dollars annually
    3. No provisio ...

• BAWULIAR, YOU WILL LOSE THIS ELECTION 1 year ago

These are the category of people who will vote for this criminal entity called the NPP, which is opposition bound:
    1. The criminals who have stolen billions of state money
    2. Those who future not important to them
    3. The ...

• NY 1 year ago

Even your parents, l believe will vote for this man who has a clear vision for Ghana and has proven himself not to be corrupt, result driven and problem solving than to a corrupt government official 1 and a drunken politician ...

• Augustine 1 year ago

Is better for him to stay home because he has already been defeated and samira would send his belongings after the elections.God bless Ghana,God bless his excellency President Mahatma.

• NY 1 year ago

Dr Bawumia, had built a reputable employment profile before he got into politics and you compare him to Mahama whose job before politics was just an ordinary worker at the Japanese embassy. I don’t know how old you are but ...

• The Devil's Advocate 1 year ago

Why did Walewale "Adam Smith" abandon economics to be digital pretender? Did he fail as aplanche and head of EMG-Economic Management Team?The evidence is overwhelming.The fundamentals have exposed him as a total fraud.His own ...

Bawumia will not return back from his village Walewale to the city of Accra, the illiterate educated villager fool must stay there and manage his Fulanis family cattles, useless economy manager.

• NY 1 year ago

Ghana our beloved nation in Jesus name is not for sale.

If you are a child of the most High God, vote for John Mahama, for the faith.

This election is about righteousness vrs evil.

Let Christ win, the church win, ...

Only a fools will vote for that public dancer, the fundamental and exchange rate has expose his foolishness and illiteracy.

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

On saturday 7th December, 2024, we shall remember

1. E-levy
    2. Covid tax
    3. High fuel prices
    4. Defeated Agyapa Royalty deal
    5. BoG record losses, 60billion
    6. High inflation...53% at a point
    7. High Youth Unemployme ...

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

What destiny?

• Joe 1 year ago

Our next President Dr. Bawumia. God bless you

• Hammond Donkoh. 1 year ago

It doesn't matter where Bawumia goes. The people are tired, the people are hungry . The people are crying over high prices of general food items. The Ghanaian people put their trust in Bawumia, but for the past eight years, t ...

• NANA 1 year ago

Bawumia all the way!!! Sealed!!! JM finally retired!!!

• Mr President, Mr Digital 1 year ago

The Lord be with you today. insha'Allah, by close of day today, you will be pronounced the President-elect of Ghana...

• Silas Owusu 1 year ago

A vote against Bawumia isn't a vote against NPP or NDC. It's a vote to bring positive normalcy which has gone grievously missing.. Bawumia ruined the economy and it's not about perception but reality because as head of the EM ...

• Joachim Nkrumah 1 year ago

If I don't vote out BAWUMIA, then my children and my family will continue to suffer for the next four years, after enduring a very very hellish lifetime in Ghana for the last eight years. Enough is enough. Somebody else shoul ...

• Baluk 1 year ago

To me NPP government has failed because the very person who brought Bawumia said that he brought him because he is an Economist to come and make our exchange rate better. Cedi na ye hata hata then before but today our Economy ...