##DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE , ASHAWO ETC. PROMISE!!!!!!! NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!
#GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISE ... read full comment
##DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE , ASHAWO ETC. PROMISE!!!!!!! NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”
Onyansanii 1 year ago
We God the one who used our tax bath in the sky and gave our money to serwaa bronii but couldn't her because of the okro seed is going.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians, the hour is nigh, the time is now! Vote for John Dramani Mahama and the NDC parliamentary candidate in your constituency to reset this nation back onto the path of peace, progress and prosperity.
Vornyovie 1 year ago
Well since the 4th Republic began succeeding governments have accused preceeding government's of corruption but none has succeeded is successfully prosecuting the offenders. One thing is clear duka daya
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. allah is a demon
Nii 1 year ago
Peaceful Election is not in the Vocabulary of NDC Followers. 8 of their violent members died in 2020 this year they want to hit 800.
Zambo 1 year ago
There would be a few more people dying again this year. But trust me; rhey would all be your fellow NPP animals, and your stupid mother would be among them. As for your useless self, you'd be the first to die, so you'd not be anywhere at all to even mourn your stupid mother
BREAKING NEWS!!! - Kpedzo 1 year ago
A natural mystique is perceptibly wafting. If one attends closely at this moment, the subtle sounds shall be discerned.
Pelicles 1 year ago
F_ck you, akyempanzee and destroyer cum commsnder in chief of the looters and nation wreckers. Onye sorrrmi!
Paa Kwesi in The Bronx 1 year ago
If npp refuses to play the fair game in this electoral process, we will ensure that they and their elephant are sent into their Akyem bush.
Kk 1 year ago
Thank you Mr. President
Joeman 1 year ago
God will deal with you and your family. Your life will miserable after tomorrow. I have cursed you Aluffooool Addo. Kwasiaaaaaa
Kwame-Italy 1 year ago
With due respect, YOU HAVE PREACHED EXCELLENT SERMONS ALL YOUR LIFETIME AND AS PRESIDENT BUT HARVESTED THE POOREST FOR TENS OF MILIONS OF YOUR FELLOW CITIZENS WHILES VERY FEW GHANAIANS HAVE LIVED AND ARE LIVING LIKE ARABIC SCHEIKS UNDER YOUR WATCH FOR 8 YEARS.
.,.. 1 year ago
STUPID & EVIL , DIABOLIC AKUFFO ADDO .YOU HAVE SENT SOLDIERS TO CAUSE MAYHEM TOMORROW. YOU WOULD NOT DIE QUICK BUT LIVE TO FEEL THE PAIN & SUFFERING YOU MADE PENSIONERS SUFFER. EVEN DOGS WOULD NOT TREAT THEIRS LIKE YOU. SATANIC EVILISH SOUL. BASTARD
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ooook
Solo 1 year ago
May GOD frustrate all the evil plans of the NPP to steal the election.
May the LORD send HIS angels to deal with anyone who dares to steal the election
Kofi 1 year ago
Get lost. Foolish man. Thief
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Mr Akufo Addo you have dented our democracy with the killing of 8 innocent citizens b4 your 2nd term. Some countries don't experience killings even in military take overs not to talk of a democracy under you. You will be on record as the worst ever democratic prez Ghana has ever had and the blood of those cold blood murderers will continue to haunt you forever. The reason you could not build the cathedral with blood on your hands.
Kweku Botchway 1 year ago
The must peaceful feeling is voting out Bawuliar tomorrow because he has really failed us the Ghanaian people for the past eight years, even the whole campaign this time, he couldn't talk about the economy or the exchange rate . Oh yes. A President campaigning without mentioning the economy free fall and how he will solve it. Why,? Because he failed the Ghanaian economy and bankrupted it, so he doesn't want us to remember. But we will remember tomorrow and remember all the hardship he has put us through and vote him out. His disappointment cannot continue. Vote Mahama for a revival. God bless us all as we change our bad destiny to better . And that's really peaceful
The Devil's Advocate 1 year ago
Mother SERPENT advising peace while openly scheming to steal another election to protect his arse.What ajoke.Did Adolf ever talk peace and to whom?
Governance is not about slogans and empty propagandas !! 1 year ago
Yes tomorrow by this time ,JDM shall be projected to be our next president of Ghana.
El chapo 1 year ago
off, no one listen to u.
Hammond Donkoh. 1 year ago
I will cast my vote peacefully for Mahama, not because am NDC or even voted before because I want Ghana to go to the World Cup again where Judy's, Partey, Issahaku, Paintsil will shine more than before. Very painful for the AFCON miss but it was only due to the NPP curse on the Black Stars due to their guru, Okraku corruption so even our boys decided that they won't win anymore and won't go to AFCON, waiting for Mahama to come and qualify for the World Cup because by then the GFA is liquidated. The economy too is very bad And a vote for Bawuliar will extend our hardship.
FOOLISH OLD CRIMINAL 1 year ago
You send military men all over the country to do your dirty job for you and you're talking nonsense.You take Ghanaians for granted thus why you're imposing Bawumia on us for you to loots more for your families and cronies.A VOTE FOR BAWUMIA IS A VOTE FOR TYRANT AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILIES.
Ben USA 1 year ago
On saturday 7th December, 2024, we shall remember
1. E-levy
2. Covid tax
3. High fuel prices
4. Defeated Agyapa Royalty deal
5. BoG record losses, 60billion
6. High inflation...53% at a point
7. High Youth Unemploy ... read full comment
1. E-levy
2. Covid tax
3. High fuel prices
7. High Youth Unemployment rate 15%
8. Record reckless government borrowing
9. Cruel Domestic Debt Exchange (haircuts)
10. Record galamsey activities
11. Issues of Expired food products distributed to Schools*
*12. The current exchange rate $1= above¢15
13. High cost of utility
14. Over bloated government appointments (ministers and presidential staffers)
15. Contract for sale
16. Massive corruption
17. Tax on Sanitary pads
18. VAT increments
19. High Internet data subscription
20. High transportation fare
21. National cathedral scam*
22. The banking sector calamities.
23. Road toll cancellation rendering many people jobless.
24. Looting and state capture...
25. Family and friends government
26. Junk Economy status
27. Pwalugu Dan scandal
28. One village one Dam deception
29. Distraction of our environment and water bodies
30. Odo river scandal
31. Government unconcerned about Hon. Cecilia Dapaah money laundry
Etc....
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Ghana bonsam nyinaa ne Akufo Ado
Nana, Kumasi Suame 1 year ago
The most useless Person to lead Ghana. We need free fair and peaceful election.
Umofia 1 year ago
And try to team with EC bcx it won’t work
Dauda 1 year ago
YOU ARE NOT THE ONE TO TELL US TO CAST OUR VOTES, WE HAVE BEING DOING THIS FOR LONG TIME...DON'T EXPECT US TO VOTE FOR YOUR USELESS NPP BAWUMIA LIAR.
You will go into exile very very soon
And Jane mensah will follow
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISE ...
There would be a few more people dying again this year. But trust me; rhey would all be your fellow NPP animals, and your stupid mother would be among them. As for your useless self, you'd be the first to die, so you'd not be ...
Thank you Mr. President
With due respect, YOU HAVE PREACHED EXCELLENT SERMONS ALL YOUR LIFETIME AND AS PRESIDENT BUT HARVESTED THE POOREST FOR TENS OF MILIONS OF YOUR FELLOW CITIZENS WHILES VERY FEW GHANAIANS HAVE LIVED AND ARE LIVING LIKE ARABIC SC ...
STUPID & EVIL , DIABOLIC AKUFFO ADDO .YOU HAVE SENT SOLDIERS TO CAUSE MAYHEM TOMORROW. YOU WOULD NOT DIE QUICK BUT LIVE TO FEEL THE PAIN & SUFFERING YOU MADE PENSIONERS SUFFER. EVEN DOGS WOULD NOT TREAT THEIRS LIKE YOU. SATAN ...
Mr Akufo Addo you have dented our democracy with the killing of 8 innocent citizens b4 your 2nd term. Some countries don't experience killings even in military take overs not to talk of a democracy under you. You will be on r ...
The must peaceful feeling is voting out Bawuliar tomorrow because he has really failed us the Ghanaian people for the past eight years, even the whole campaign this time, he couldn't talk about the economy or the exchange rat ...
off, no one listen to u.
I will cast my vote peacefully for Mahama, not because am NDC or even voted before because I want Ghana to go to the World Cup again where Judy's, Partey, Issahaku, Paintsil will shine more than before. Very painful for the A ...
You send military men all over the country to do your dirty job for you and you're talking nonsense.You take Ghanaians for granted thus why you're imposing Bawumia on us for you to loots more for your families and cronies.A ...
1. E-levy
2. Covid tax
3. High fuel prices
7. High Youth Unemploy ...