What's all these lawlessness about? These boys should be caged by now!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Tell Yamin that he is needed by the Israeli army in Lebanon where he can be well trained. It is only in NDC that an Arabian from Lebanon can hold an important Political position. He deserved to be attacked. The Israeli mob and Soldiers are waiting for that fool.
As for Kojo Boakye, the least said about him the better. He has now proved that he is a Political Prostitute. His Political career has shamefully ended. NDC is not for you when you are not an AYIGBE Trokosi person or not a member of the SOGAKOKPE Mafia maniacs and morons who are also torturers and murderers. Find out from the Tsikatas.
Okyere 1 year ago
Kill muslims
Nee 1 year ago
Who should do that evil for you. What stops you from doing it yourself.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE , ASHAWO ETC. PROMISE!!!!!!! NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!
#GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISE ... read full comment
##DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE , ASHAWO ETC. PROMISE!!!!!!! NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”
GHANAWEB, THE PEOPLE’S ENEMY WITHIN 1 year ago
After the elections, all NDC members must make sure Ghanaweb does not operate in the country again because of its blatant attempt to help keep the corrupt administration in power. When a Dutch owned company makes such move to campaign for one party in this crucial election time, it also must accept any reprisal from the other party. I completely recognise one’s right of choice but Ghanaweb has been working against the interests of the country including campaigning for lgtbq whatever, and not taking action against someone calling for the killing of Muslims and insulting Islam in the comments section. Ghanaian media can choose sides in our elections but not a foreign media. You will pack your bags sooner than later.
Julius kanz0 1 year ago
Ghanaweb is no more a Dutch owned company. Its now owned by NPP
Joseph Marfo 1 year ago
This story is true, I was there myself
NDC even gave the press some amount of money to kill the story
Patricia Appiah 1 year ago
And who is the ashawo, is it efya broni or who
allah is satan 1 year ago
If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven
Nee 1 year ago
Are you not tired of your hatred?.
kofi good job babs ,excellent reply 1 year ago
Write your comment STOP THAT NONSENSE i m not a moslem but l read koran everyday .Why r u always insulting koran nd prof mohammrd all the time.may u be cursed.
Adinpuya 1 year ago
Your father should have used condom to avert your forthcoming. You luck sense, I believe you are more than a sheep. May Allah guide you to the right path (Islam).
JUST SAY NO TO NDC AND MAHAMA 1 year ago
ITS NEITHER FAKE NEWS NOR NPP PROPAGANDA BUT ITS NDC PLOY TO STARSH BALLOT PAPERS IN THEIR OFFICE. PLEASE MONITOR THEIR MOVEMENT TO AND FRO AT THE NDC OFFICE . NEVER TRUST NDC.
Nee 1 year ago
You are spot on. NDC is planning something bad against the good people of Kumasi all because they are their headache. Without Kumasi they can win the election.
Enoch 1 year ago
Brainless idiots...
Kwaku 1 year ago
@ Achakanapaya
Yarmin and Aduboahene shd count their stars lucky.Per Luv Fm & Citifm news their bodies would have been in the Komfo Anokye morgue by now.NDC Machomen they have trained were angry bcoz Yarmin and Aduboahene do ... read full comment
@ Achakanapaya
Yarmin and Aduboahene shd count their stars lucky.Per Luv Fm & Citifm news their bodies would have been in the Komfo Anokye morgue by now.NDC Machomen they have trained were angry bcoz Yarmin and Aduboahene don't want to join them to go and fight the military men GAF have deployed to Kumasi
Kwame Ghana 1 year ago
@Kwaku, what are you waiting for? Take the lead and the rest of the machomen will follow you to fight the military team. You think they don't value their lives, eh?
KEMPINSKY 1 year ago
THIS IS AN UNDILUTED LIE......!!!!!!! THOSE THUGS ARE NPP HOODLUMS. THEY HAVE ALREADY STARTED ASKING VOTERS TO GO HOME AFTER CASTING THEIR BALLOTS, BUT THIS IS AN ILLEGAL ORDER. A VOTER CAN QUIETLY STAY AROUND UNTIL THE COUNTING OF THE VOTES. NPP AKROMFUOR NKWASIAFUOR AMANBOFUOR ..!!
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
Useless Ndc party with their useless gullible supporters.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=im9leA5VbAE 1 year ago
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=im9leA5VbAE
HOW CAN GHANAWEB ALLOW SUCH CRAP ON THIS PLATFORM 1 year ago
ABOAFUNU. What is fake news? Are you blind? This is happening right in front of you and you say it’s fake. No wonder you are an NDC SUPPORTER WHO HATES FREE SHS. NO amount of education and teaching can help a brain dead idiot like you. We will force you to use your brain. Gyimifuo ba.
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Achakanapaya, are Kofi Boakye and Joseph Yamin NPP leaders? Keep living in your world of self-delusion. Less than 24 hours to voting, NDC party members are displaying this appalling level of lawlessness and you're here blaming NPP for that. You must be a joker.
Antonio Finland 1 year ago
Even when you are a wise person as soon as you joined NDC then you have become a stupid person? All NDC are fools, Yamin, was expected to be killed.
NPP is opposition bound 1 year ago
Ghanaweb being used by Dr Ayew Afriyie and the NPP to propagate fake news.. shame on you all.. JDM IS OUR NEXT PRESIDENT
Liteo 1 year ago
Ex president is gonna be your next government? Lol
Liteo 1 year ago
Ex president is gonna be your next president?
Hannan 1 year ago
! Hot girls are waiting for you on ___ www.Hot4.eu
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
AAA+ 1 year ago
Fake, these NDC dumbs rigging elections on their mind, across the country, especially remote areas.
Obrempong 1 year ago
With all these happenings, people wants us to hand power to Bawumia, Akuffool Addo's third term...heerrh aden y'agyimi anaa
Ama 1 year ago
Foolish Animal why do you bring Bawumia and Akuffo Addo into this.This was an internal between Yarmin/Aduboahene vrs NDC Thugs they have trained who wanted to fight the Military men in Kumasi
Fred New York 1 year ago
Fake news. This is NPP boys at work. The violence has started.
Nii 1 year ago
I can easily predict that many NDC Lunatics will die in this election. 200 NDC fans wanted to beat up military men deplored to Kasoa Galilee.Again another NDC Machomen wanted Yarmin & Aduboahene to accompany them to go and beat up military men assigned to Kumasi.They say Big Troubles don't carry Mask.
ONIPANUA 1 year ago
On the eve of an important national elections you're there holding press conference and tomorrow you will tell us NPP has stolen our votes. Continue your press conference!!!
THE TRUTH 1 year ago
@ ONIPANUA you're a big Fool.Were you expecting Asiedu Nketia, Yarmin, Aduboahene & John Mahama to accompany Machomen to go and fight soldiers assigned to Kumasi?
Kingstonian 1 year ago
NDC as usual
Nii 1 year ago
Ayaawoe Gyata Bibioo.There is this Ga song that goes like this When you go into the bush and bring to the house a Lion Cub to rear it would grow one day to devour you.The Machomen NDC trained and armed are now beating NDC Executives.
Agya Yaw 1 year ago
Good job kudos to the macho mahama kwasiampani boys
Asantehene 1 year ago
NDC is never in tatters, stupid reporter nppweb.gyimi
AB 1 year ago
I believe that is the wish of this reporter. He wants the NDC to be in tatters which will never happen
Nii 1 year ago
Hmmmmm. Ghana police over to you John Lattey. This NDC people they plan evil to this country and same people will cone out with blame game. Wise up NPP
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
A party of criminals. This demonic NDC party will cease to be relevant from tomorrow when their incompetent dead goat of a failed leader is heavily humiliated.
Ghana will continue to be a country of peace when this devilish ... read full comment
A party of criminals. This demonic NDC party will cease to be relevant from tomorrow when their incompetent dead goat of a failed leader is heavily humiliated.
Ghana will continue to be a country of peace when this devilish party ceases to exist. I am sorry for Kofi Boakye for tarnishing his reputation by associating with these hoodlums.
Abban ba pa 1 year ago
How can this be fake news. The video attached to the news item speak for itself. No libi no nothing
Stephen Amegadze 1 year ago
How did ghana web come to conclusion?
This article will soon be pulled down. Get it saved.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info shsheh
Kwame California 1 year ago
Let them feel it guys.
Yaw 1 year ago
Gyemie saa everywhere eii mesuro mpo and some people are saying fake news eii for the where kwasia kwa keep quiet okay Ofui senseless talking mumu
King George 1 year ago
Things fall apart....
ROB 1 year ago
The NDC will taste their own bitter medicine.
Adongo 1 year ago
Kofi Boakye was no where near the press conference
Check your facts cheap reporting
NPP animals 1 year ago
People have already made up their mind. NPP mischief will not work. Wontumi will pay the thugs millions
Wild thoughts 1 year ago
What prove do u have that they are ndc boys. With all the threats from chairman wontumi, we all know its the npp...
Nee 1 year ago
This is camouflage. NDC is doing all this to divert attention from their wicked plans to hurt the people of Kumasi on the election day. We should all vote against NDC.
Seriously? 1 year ago
What all do we want in this Ghana?
Kk 1 year ago
This is misinformation
Kim 1 year ago
Don't worry, npp communicator can't deceive we ooh, we're well prepared try it.
Kim 1 year ago
We know ghanaweb.com is owned by npp man so we know all this fake stuff are coming from their bathroom
WHY DID COP KOFI BOAKYE ESCAPE. IS HE AFRAID. IF HE IS INDEED A SUCCESSFUL COP AND LAWYER WHY DID HE ESCAPE???
KOFI BOAKYE IS NOT A MAN. SHAME.
NDC YOU WILL NOT WIN THE 2024 ELECTIONS NO MATTER WHAT YOU DO.
GOD WILL PUNISH ... read full comment
WHY DID COP KOFI BOAKYE ESCAPE. IS HE AFRAID. IF HE IS INDEED A SUCCESSFUL COP AND LAWYER WHY DID HE ESCAPE???
GOD WILL PUNISH NDC.
Godslove 1 year ago
No, this thugs will not be ndc supporters, this is a plot. Let the intelligent investigate.
Alhaji Alhassan 1 year ago
What has Prophet Muhammed done to you? What have we Moslems done to you? Anyway despite your hatret we shall continue to to stand rock solid behind Our prophet untill the end time.
Joeman 1 year ago
It's all lies
Joeman 1 year ago
I have said it over and over. Ghanaweb owners will be crushed to death, one by one. Nation wreckers.
Joseph Wireko-Adumatta 1 year ago
God and Nature are making them fight among themselves.
Actions of a dying horse.
Eric 1 year ago
Fake news by Bustards
Akwasi 1 year ago
Fake news! No such thing happened! I know this for a fact. I was with Kofi Boakye the whole day today and yesterday.
Ghanaweb is an NPP misinformation Center.
Fake news! No such thing happened! I know this for a fact. I was with Kofi Boakye the whole day today and yesterday.
Sycamore 1 year ago
What kind of bogus reporting is this Ghanaweb? Initially i dispelled the allegations of bias and propaganda some commenters on this platform made against you but it's obvious your stupidity and partisanship instead of right and correct reportage of information is becoming serious. Your NPP is loosing the elections tomorrow whether hook or crook and nothing can stop that.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
NPP infiltration to be blamed for this. The destroying folks will all be sorted out when NDC comes to power.
Patricia Appiah 1 year ago
It is good that they disrupted the press. Your opponent are on the ground you are making press conference. Even if there is something going on why don't you report at the police station for them to go and check like those in Accra galilea
Victor Adjei 1 year ago
So even though Ghana web has been bought by Npo man, can't u just be fair small. I will stop visiting dis site sef
WISE UP 1 year ago
Now u see say your leaders are not serious...all that they know best is to sit on the media and insults...useless party
John K (NDC should quickly look for plan B. Their Boys has been bribe ) 1 year ago
The NDC should quickly look for plan B else the NPP will succeed in rigging the elections in the Ashanti Region. Their boys they were relying on has been bought against them. They should quickly look for another means to protect their votes. I am said about this development. They should call on ex military men and police people loyal to the party to beef up security at the various pulling central.
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
Ghanaweb is an NPPig!
Destiny, Bantama 1 year ago
All is well, JM will surely win
Eden 1 year ago
I think Ghanaweb has lost its credibility for the past few years but M not surprised anymore go ahead and publish any rubbish you want time will tell
Fake News. NPP evil, demolic, wicked minded propaganda.
Qur'an is toilet paper
Tell Yamin that he is needed by the Israeli army in Lebanon where he can be well trained. It is only in NDC that an Arabian from Lebanon can hold an important Political position. He deserved to be attacked. The Israeli mob an ...
Kill muslims
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISE ...
After the elections, all NDC members must make sure Ghanaweb does not operate in the country again because of its blatant attempt to help keep the corrupt administration in power. When a Dutch owned company makes such move to ...
Brainless idiots...
@ Achakanapaya
Yarmin and Aduboahene shd count their stars lucky.Per Luv Fm & Citifm news their bodies would have been in the Komfo Anokye morgue by now.NDC Machomen they have trained were angry bcoz Yarmin and Aduboahene do ...
THIS IS AN UNDILUTED LIE......!!!!!!! THOSE THUGS ARE NPP HOODLUMS. THEY HAVE ALREADY STARTED ASKING VOTERS TO GO HOME AFTER CASTING THEIR BALLOTS, BUT THIS IS AN ILLEGAL ORDER. A VOTER CAN QUIETLY STAY AROUND UNTIL THE COUNT ...
ABOAFUNU. What is fake news? Are you blind? This is happening right in front of you and you say it’s fake. No wonder you are an NDC SUPPORTER WHO HATES FREE SHS. NO amount of education and teaching can help a brain dead idi ...
@Achakanapaya, are Kofi Boakye and Joseph Yamin NPP leaders? Keep living in your world of self-delusion. Less than 24 hours to voting, NDC party members are displaying this appalling level of lawlessness and you're here blami ...
Bank f ...
I can easily predict that many NDC Lunatics will die in this election. 200 NDC fans wanted to beat up military men deplored to Kasoa Galilee.Again another NDC Machomen wanted Yarmin & Aduboahene to accompany them to go and be ...
NDC as usual
Ayaawoe Gyata Bibioo.There is this Ga song that goes like this When you go into the bush and bring to the house a Lion Cub to rear it would grow one day to devour you.The Machomen NDC trained and armed are now beating NDC Exe ...
Ghana will continue to be a country of peace when this devilish ...
Let them feel it guys.
Things fall apart....
This is misinformation
Those were NPP thugs
Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha mmmmmm, ...
This is a sign of defeat
GOD WILL PUNISH ...
It's all lies
Fake news by Bustards
What kind of bogus reporting is this Ghanaweb? Initially i dispelled the allegations of bias and propaganda some commenters on this platform made against you but it's obvious your stupidity and partisanship instead of right a ...
It is good that they disrupted the press. Your opponent are on the ground you are making press conference. Even if there is something going on why don't you report at the police station for them to go and check like those ...
The NDC should quickly look for plan B else the NPP will succeed in rigging the elections in the Ashanti Region. Their boys they were relying on has been bought against them. They should quickly look for another means to prot ...
Ghanaweb is an NPPig!