MAHAMA BORROWED MORE THAN AKUFFO-ADDO, WITH NOTHING TO SHOW FOR!
NDCFUO AKROMFUO!
READ FF SUMMARY OF REPORT FROM THE WORLD BANK AND OTHERS!
At the end of 2016, Ghana's public debt was 77% of its GDP, the highest ratio ... read full comment
NDCFUO AKROMFUO!
At the end of 2016, Ghana's public debt was 77% of its GDP, the highest ratio since 1950. The country's budget deficit for 2016 was 5.3% of GDP, which was 0.5% lower than originally projected.
Ghana's debt has increased due to a number of factors, including:
Fiscal measures Ghana took fiscal measures in response to external shocks, which led to a loss of access to international financial markets.
* • Budget deficit Ghana's budget deficit increased from 2.4% of GDP in 2015 to 3.2% in 2016, the first increase since 2009.
As of June 2024, Ghana's total public debt was GHS 741.9 billion, which is 70.6% of the country's GDP. This is an increase of 1.3 percentage points from the same period in 2023, due to a delay in interest payments on external deb
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
MAHAMA BORROWED MORE THAN NPP, THE WORLD BANK AND KPMG HAVE CONFIRMED!
THE BEST WAY TO CALCULATE A COUNTRY’S DEBT IS BY FACTORING ITS GDP FIGURES TO THE DEBT RATIO!
READ THIS!
THIS TABLE IS FROM THE WORLD BANK AND ... read full comment
THE BEST WAY TO CALCULATE A COUNTRY’S DEBT IS BY FACTORING ITS GDP FIGURES TO THE DEBT RATIO!
READ THIS!
THIS TABLE IS FROM THE WORLD BANK AND KPMG RESPECTIVELY
At the end of 2016, Ghana's public debt was 77% of its GDP, the highest ratio since 1950. The country's budget deficit for 2016 was 5.3% of GDP, which was 0.5% lower than originally projected.
Ghana's debt has increased due to a number of factors, including:
Fiscal measures Ghana took fiscal measures in response to external shocks, which led to a loss of access to international financial markets. Ghana's budget deficit increased from 2.4% of GDP in 2015 to 3.2% in 2016, the first increase since 2009.
AKUFO-ADDO’S DEBTS
As of June 2024, Ghana's total public debt was GHS 741.9 billion, which is 70.6% of the country's GDP. This is an increase of 1.3 percentage points from the same period in 2023, due to a delay in interest payments on external debt.
Note:
Between Mahama and Akufo-Addo who borrowed more?
Akufo-Addo numbers may seem higher but Ghana’s GDP has also grown significantly since 2016, our country has become more richer since 2016, though we borrow more, it doesn’t affect our economy like that of incompetent Mahama’s debts.
Where is that IMANI moron Franklin Cudjoe he should come and dispute my claims.
McGreggor 1 year ago
The funeral dirge of the wicked NPP party is sounding out loud! They have all seen the approaching tsunami, and every corner of our country is suddenly QUIET. Deep fear has gripped the "Osono" family rascals, and they are now looking for any possible means to prevent their gargantuan loss tomorrow. Yesterday, their campaign stage looked like some bunch of people attending a funeral. There was no vim or hope. Then I heard them unbelievably playing that Osibisa famous song... "WE ARE GOING!" Then I hit my chest hard and shouted... YES INDEED... you are surely going. No "criminal phools" will be allowed to be in charge of this country again. Bye-Byeee ooooo... NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor!
K. TEE HAMMOND 1 year ago
The hour of liberation for Ghana is here! That wicked & evil NPP party... the beloved party for HOMOSEXUAL ANIMALS..!! NPP... the beloved party for MURDERERS! NPP... the beloved party for COCAINE DEALERS! NPP... the beloved party for galamsey animals! NPP... the beloved party for secret money printers! NPP... the beloved party for thieves who keep their stolen monies under their beds! Bye-bye oooo, bye-bye! Kronu basabasa nó aba éwiiee3......
Vornyovie 1 year ago
CNN should note that we don't have a federal government in GH
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Kill muslims
Imani 1 year ago
Empty heads talk like you.Fill it and you will have brain to thing well.
Just look at the two faces and vote 1 year ago
Which face looks more evil? Make your choice. I rest my case.
GHANAWEB, THE PEOPLE’S ENEMY WITHIN 1 year ago
It is the criminal Ghanaweb that has allowed you to spread your hate. I promise you, you and Ghanaweb days are numbered. Your IP address will be identified from your past postings so if you think you can get away from this offensive comments, you are deceiving yourself. You and Ghanaweb which has given you the platform are culpable for your actions. Pray that NPP wins otherwise expect a rough ride. I know you enjoy the attention you get from people’s responses to you but that also shows how mentally impaired you are. You can disappear from this platform but you can’t run away from justice.
Imani 1 year ago
CNN is a third rate useless news media in the US. They are bloody full liars. Fox News Channel is the biggest in the US. It is clean and very positive. I don't know why Africans listen to CNN and swallow everything from old fashion BBC for Africa. India-Africa news can do better than that.
kofi kumasi 1 year ago
If you believe what you just said about Fox, then I think you should see a psychologist.
Joe 1 year ago
@Imani!
Apart from being an extension of Republican party, tell me how objective Fox news is in the news landscape. How you ever seen Fox news reporting any positive thing about Africa? If Americans love Fox news, we are no ... read full comment
@Imani!
Apart from being an extension of Republican party, tell me how objective Fox news is in the news landscape. How you ever seen Fox news reporting any positive thing about Africa? If Americans love Fox news, we are not Americans
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE , ASHAWO ETC. PROMISE!!!!!!! NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!
#GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY ... read full comment
DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE , ASHAWO ETC. PROMISE!!!!!!! NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”
ANTWI 1 year ago
POWER PLANT WAS SHIPPED FROM THE UAE WITH $5 MILLIONS.FROM TADI TO ASHANTI REGION COST $41 MILLIONS UNDER NAPO AS ENERGY MINISTER.
Sam 1 year ago
Read for what essence. Kai
AK 1 year ago
For the sake of accountability, for the sake of the cleanliness of our water bodies, for the sake of the independence of state institutions and for the sake of the economy, vote for change. Vote for the NDC. Vote #8. Vote the umbrella
Apraku 1 year ago
Eeeeiii look at Mahama's face OMG. What is wrong with him ?
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Mahama looks like a dead person. Alcohol is truly damaging him.
Bright 1 year ago
@Pelicles, you are just spewing Nonsense, I am sure you are the one who serves John Mahama the alcohol.
AK 1 year ago
For the sake of accountability, for the sake of the cleanliness of our water bodies, for the sake of the independence of state institutions and for the sake of the economy, vote for change. Vote for the NDC.
Bright 1 year ago
@AK, sure, Ghana has voted NDC .
LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago
LESS THAN A DAY TO GO, MAKE VICE PRESIDENT DR BAWUMIA YOUR OWN AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA,MUSLIMS AND ZONGO COMMUNITIES, ADURO MU SO, DON'T WASTE THE CHANCE
Sycamore 1 year ago
Your stupidity is legendary
DONKOR THE PONKOR 1 year ago
Ghana’s debt to GDP was lower in 2016 than it is now.
All the bullshit commissioning of INCOMPLETE projects that were STALLED from 2016 because NADA and MB wanted to audit if there was value for money WONT SAVE YOUR NPP.
MAHAMA AND NDC WILL BE VICTORIOUS.
Ghana became the fastest growing economy in the worlds with MAHAMA as VICE.
Ghana’s credit rating is now JUNK with BAWUMIA as vice.
GHANA FLOURISHED WITH MAHAMA AS PRESIDENT. EVERY VOICE WAS HEARD!
RIGHT NOW GHANA IS FUCKED - the water situation is garbage; power situation is garbage; health situation is garbage; economic situation is garbage; education situation is garbage; justice situation is garbage.
NPP-FUO AKROMFUO GYIMIFUO NKOTOMPOFUO!!!
OKRASINI bra krom’o! OKRASINI bra krom’o!
Bra krom na gyae asem kika yi!
Na gyae asem kika yi!
Enne anibue aba na AKRASI nni baabiara!!!!!!
Kofi Sromani 1 year ago
When sycophancy overrides sane reasoning, this is the type of things the clowns put out; outright falsehood, deception, and misinformation. Ghana's Debt to GDP ratio at the end of 2016 was 56% while it is close to 90% today. The total debt was 120 bilion cedis as against the colloidal 767 billion cedis today. Under JM, Ghana never defaulted in debt servicing, and the bond market was avaliable to us, but today, Ghana is almost bankrupt, unable to service her debts, and locked out of the bond market. Mill and JM borrowlled $3.5 billion in 8 years, while Nana Addo/Bawumia have borrowed 13.5 billion in the same period from the bond market. Inflation was 25% end 2016, but is 23% today; unemployment was 8.4% end 2016, but is 14.7% today. The DDEP, with an accompanying cruel "haircut" on already suffering Ghanaians, is alien and unprecedented in our history. With all.these and more, how then can you still look us in our faces and postulate such lies? Well, we should not be surprised because it appears that Lying and Deception are in the DNA of NPP people; no wonder the economic whizz kid, Bawumia, who supervised the collapse of our economy, can lie through his teeth without blinking an eye. Please go and tell your tale to the marines; Ghanaians are now awake, more enlightened, and very discerning.
MAHAMA IS A 2ND HAND ABOSSEY OKAI WATONKYINI ! 1 year ago
Bawumia is a modern day Tesla!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
BEST TIME I HAVE EVER SEEN IN GHANA SINCE I WAS BORN!
GHANA IS 500% RICHER TODAY THAN UNDER P/NDC. NOTE: ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE IS NOT ONLY DETERMINED BY THE EXCHANGE RATES!
IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC THE SIZE OF GHANA’S ... read full comment
GHANA IS 500% RICHER TODAY THAN UNDER P/NDC. NOTE: ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE IS NOT ONLY DETERMINED BY THE EXCHANGE RATES!
IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC THE SIZE OF GHANA’S ECONOMY WAS ABOUT $ 5- 25 BILLION PPP WITH ABOUT 16-18 MILLION POPULATION.
EVEN IN 2016 GHANA’S GDP WAS ABYSMAL $ 56 BILLION WITH $ 147 BILLION PPP.
TODAY GHANA’S ECONOMY IS APPROX $80 BILLION GDP AND WHOPPING $ 250 BILLION PPP WITH 32 MILLION POPULATION! SO WHAT’S THE NDC TALKING ABOUT? GHANA IS TODAY 500% RICHER THAN UNDER P/NDC.
Even NPP’s economic woes are better than NDC’S economic boom. Which country didn’t suffer the hiccups of the COVID-19 pandemic and the Russia-Ukraine war? Nations have started building their economies, and is not exempted. Our economy has started growing and prospects are much better than John Mahama’s Dumsor and Nkomfem era, an era that was also marred by corruption to the highest levels. Akufo-Addo’s average economic growth has now superseded the Nkonfem Mahama who never had to deal with any serious global pandemic, but then subjected Ghanaians to a very serious economic crisis.
NDC fools!
PPP means Purchasing Power Parity.
With that much Purchasing Power rate, it means Ghanaians are enjoying higher amounts of goods and services more than ever!
Where is that Moron Franklin Cudjoe and his stupid IMANI?
Zontoli 1 year ago
As for you @Stephen Donkey, you are clearly a mad man.!! If you are 500% richer today, why are you forcefully stealing from those poor pensioners and retirees?? Aboa nantwie muuuuu
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Stephen Donkor,you are hundred percent right. Economic performance is not measured by exchange rates. But the current higher exchange rates have also helped Ghanaians living outside the country to make more projects in Ghana. Especially those in the US. Housing projects have been completed more .I hope those Economists talking about the exchange rates of the cedi should have realized that and know also that more money was transferred to Ghana than what was taken from the country.
ANTWI 1 year ago
COCOASE MAN. IF THE EXCHANGE RATE IS 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR, AND YOU BUY A BAG OF CEMENT FOR 23 CEDIS, AND NOW IT IS 17.20 CEDIS TO THE DOLLAR, AND YOU BUY IT FOR 108 CENTS, JUST COME BACK HOME. WE HAVE FREE EDUCATION. AT LEAST YOU WILL BE OKAY WITH YOUR MATHEMATICS.
Sycamore 1 year ago
As for you a donkey or a sheep is more intelligent than you
Polls 1 year ago
Bawumia is Ghana’s solution. Mahama is Ghana’s burden
the Villager 1 year ago
Is yhis a Ghanaweb-CNN report? Ghaaians made their minds long ago to ditch the NPP and this report says what?
It will be a one touch game inspite of the machinations by Kusi Boateng and Wontumi
Is yhis a Ghanaweb-CNN report? Ghaaians made their minds long ago to ditch the NPP and this report says what?
It will be a one touch game inspite of the machinations by Kusi Boateng and Wontumi
Sage 1 year ago
Look at the mangled and alcohol-wrecked face of the incompetent, corrupt Thief Mahama, a known Thief locally and globally.
Grandpa 1 year ago
Get ready because from tomorrow going you will bleed saaaa for next four years hahaha
REDONDO 1 year ago
Anytime I read comments from animals like @Sage, it doesn't surprise me one bit why they'd be following that brainless chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo. Everybody knows that Nana Akuffo Addo is nothing but a fake & certificateless baboon from the Kyebi forest. That lunatic octogenarian will always have some stinky, smelly, slimy saliva drooling down the corners of his mouth to confirm his undiagnosed condition as A SPECIAL CHILD. His mental retardation always finds him walking with his ugly mouth stretched long like some angry chimpanzee on heat in the Ankasa forest. Nana Akuffo Addo gyimifuor, bodamfuor kwasiampanin..!!!!!! Tweeaakaii........
ANTWI 1 year ago
@sage the mad dog. You call Mahama a thief Under this Akuffo Bawumia Government? MAD DOG ABOA BI BA
COD 1 year ago
Ex-President Corrupt Mahama should not in no way compare himself to as well as his presidency to that of USA President-Elect Kofi Donald John Trump.
Trump, was a wealthy businessman before running for president unlike Corrup ... read full comment
Ex-President Corrupt Mahama should not in no way compare himself to as well as his presidency to that of USA President-Elect Kofi Donald John Trump.
Trump, was a wealthy businessman before running for president unlike Corrupt Mahama who entered politics with empty hands, but to enrich himself by way of politics.
Trump, took no salary as president but give his Presidential Salary to help improve the lots of his country, whilst Mahama massively stole from his country to help destroy it.
Trump’s presidential track record cements the fact that he can change the wrong and disastrous course of USA chartered by the Demonic Democrats President Biden and his VP Harris.
The “nkonfem nketenkete” saga, still fresh in the minds of many Ghanaian voters, it is rather an uphill battle and a Herculean task for Corrupt Mahama to stage a comeback.
Mary 1 year ago
Stuoid comment! Trump is in court fighting corruption charges and mahama is going about his business! Are you that stupid to equate mahama with corruption?
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Bawumia is just as useless as Akufo Ado the outgoing president
Abu 1 year ago
Whilst Mahama is a drunkard & a womaniser!
Donatus 1 year ago
Mahama is the person to hold Akuffo Addo accountable, looters and thieves.
Kofi 1 year ago
Bawumia is over hyped
He is a Yes Man, only can theorize economic jargon but impoverished in pragmatic politics . No Bawumia cannot rescue Ghana .
Ghana under Bawumia and Akuffo Addo his mentor has retrogressed with massi ... read full comment
Bawumia is over hyped
He is a Yes Man, only can theorize economic jargon but impoverished in pragmatic politics . No Bawumia cannot rescue Ghana .
Ghana under Bawumia and Akuffo Addo his mentor has retrogressed with massive corruption, rampant human rights abuses operating tribal , nepotistic governance. Their lot is derail Ghana's democratic gains. Bawumia cannot rescue the profound damage to our economy.
Truth 1 year ago
A VOTE FOR NPP IS A VOTE FOR GALAMSEY! NOTHING MORE NOTHING LESS.
Abu 1 year ago
Check NDC'S record on galamsey.
Agnes 1 year ago
We are voting for NDC, change comes with ground new opportunities. Most of all for accountability of corrupt cases
Abrewatia. Asanti for Mahama 1 year ago
Yes
It is only Mahama that can prosecute the staff of the clearing agent. Bawumia is weak.
Yes
It is only Mahama that can prosecute the staff of the clearing agent. Bawumia is weak.
Agnes 1 year ago
We are voting for NDC, change comes with growth and new opportunities. Most of all for accountability of corrupt cases
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
Who cares about CNN. Focus on your own stories? Did they even care about what you thought in their last election? Vestiges of colonialsm.
Agondrie S 1 year ago
There is going to be one touch victory for JDM.
Abu 1 year ago
dreamer
dreamer
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
God will make us happy as Ghanaians if He makes NPP lose the 7th December general elections as Ghana's second independence from Akuffo Addo/Bawumia and the Akyem Abuakwa mafia.
Tei 1 year ago
The victory of NDC is coming again!!!
Let Ghanaians SHOUT Hallelujah.
AMEN ooO
AMEN ooO
Jet 1 year ago
I knew I was a report skewed in favour of Bawumia to say he’s the better of the two otherwise GhanaWeb will not report on it at all. Pathetic. Can you just be fair and stop it.
Donatus 1 year ago
The beginning of accountable for addo and bawumia starts tomorrow, they cannot hide, ORAL.
Congratulations to JM 1 year ago
Akufo Addo and Bawumia will cry tomorrow
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
GOD BLESS NDC TO KICK THIS NPP CRIMINALS AWAY.HIGH CORRUPTION AND INFLATION IN THE WHOLE OF WEST AFRICA.
A nation great, strong and bold! 1 year ago
The die is cast and the Rubicon must be crossed
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Iehehh
Kk 1 year ago
The hopeless JM will be retired for good after tomorrow.
Criminal Cockroach Bawumia. Ha ha ha. 1 year ago
CNN has said it all! Folks, remain vigilant at the polls.
If NPP can blame your empty stomachs on Russia-Ukraine and Covid, stealing this election is easier to assign to Ghanaian stupidity and non vigilance. NPP is evil!!
Mackie 1 year ago
People saying you are a fool, doesn't really makes you a fool.
So dont be moved by what people say. . Keep the light shinning.
Yao 1 year ago
These Legon professors, because of CNN you go recite this age old reasons as problems to determine elections in Ghana. Free shs, agenda 111, good roads, functional nhis, employment opportunities, good policies and overall development will determine how people vote
Sundiata Bawumia 1 year ago
Bawumia is my name sake but he has failed the Ghana people for the past eight years. He lied to the Ghanaian people that he could save the exchange rate but he failed miserably. Then he was made head of the EMT, but here too he also failed miserably. In fact he bankrupted the whole Ghanaian economy as head of the EMT and Ghana had to go for loans at the IMF. Now the IMF also worsened Ghanas situation because of their restrictions so Government can't recruit new workers worsening the already worst graduate employment situation. Bawumia has proven he doesn't have the experience yet, so we can't extend his mandate, but Mahama has better experience and since this suffering must end, we vote Mahama
Yoofi Hayfron. 1 year ago
If you are the cause of a bad economy, and your people are suffering too much like how Ghana is right now, you don't stand for elections seeking to extend your misery to the people. Why should you let us suffer like this and then wanting to extend this suffering by standing for elections? You don't have what it takes because you are directly responsible for Ghanaians misery , so please step aside Bawumia
Chief 1 year ago
I will vote NPP
Jkmee 1 year ago
Ghanaians are voting for change. NPP cannot even manage our forests and water bodies after destroying the economy
Musa Sulemana. 1 year ago
This isn't about party politics. This is about Ghana current fortunes. Look at the Black Stars , they decided not to qualify for AFCON because Okraku made a video mocking them and Okraku is part of the evil triangle of Nana, Bawumia and Okraku who have corrupted our sports. So for Ghana to qualify for the next World Cup, NPP must go because the boys won't play for Okraku. For the economy to revive, NPP must go or our suffering will continue. This is simple. Bring in Mahama and let's see
T.Y.Charles 1 year ago
Vote for Change vote NDC and John Mahama for free first year tertiary education.
rainbow 1 year ago
For me I will vote NDC and Mahama because Ghana needs a new direction with our Economy. And there's nothing enjoyable in Ghana now, no entertainment so I want Ghana to go to the World Cup to provide entertainment and raise the image of Ghana again, so I will vote NDC because the boys won't play for the NPP guru Okraku, and him being in charge will make sure we miss the World Cup in addition to AFCON. If I vote Bawuliar, my hardship will continue again so why should I vote to continue my suffering. No way
Obroniba 1 year ago
This time around my vote is going for JDM. The difference is now clear when it's about the economy, exchange rate, unemployment, corruption and governance. Yet, everyone is silent because the government of the day is highly vindictive and hate to be criticized. Never again shall we allow these bunch of highly incompetent clueless criminals to rule us again. Idiots with no manners and dignity led by the mother serpent himself
Jay Z 1 year ago
JDM all the way NDC is wining by 60 plus margin
Kwadwo Tetteh 1 year ago
'' Many are clamouring for CHANGE'' all we need is Change that's all and No one can stop that change
Tei 1 year ago
CNN has said it all on behalf of Ghanaians. This is not propaganda.
Ghanaians want change because we are suffering under this useless NPP government.
Let's vote for John Mahama and the NDC
Ghanaians want change because we are suffering under this useless NPP government.
Hannan 1 year ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on ___ www.Hot4.eu
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 oading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kwabena 1 year ago
Join the Movement for Rescue of our dear country from :
*National service corruption scandals
*12million dollars loot and share for non exist dam
*58million dollars wasted on pit hole
*12billion dollars forcefully taken ... read full comment
*12billion dollars forcefully taken from our elderly pentioners hard earned savings due to mismanagement of the economy
*PDS scandal
*Expired rice feedings to our school children
*419 promises to teacher and nurses trainees
*Weak economic fundamentals and depreciation of the cedis
*Covid, E-levy and a nuisance taxes
*The destruction of our rivers and forest by the galamsey illegal activities
*The list goes on and on...!
Be part of the change on December 07. Inform your family and friends
Choose NDC, vote massively for JDM
ANTWI 1 year ago
@KWABENA,POWER PLANT WAS SHIPPED FROM THE UAE WITH $5 MILLIONS.FROM TADI TO ASHANTI REGION COST $41 MILLIONS UNDER NAPO AS ENERGY MINISTER.
AK 1 year ago
Shame on ghanaweb. This is a one sided report to CNN. This crap coming from a lecturer is very shameful. Ghanaians are above this childish thinking.
AK 1 year ago
For the sake of accountability, for the sake of the cleanliness of our water bodies, for the sake of the independence of state institutions and for the sake of the economy, vote for change. Vote for the NDC..
MUMU FOOT SOLDIER'S 1 year ago
We cherished immoral also here, Mahama don't have immoral, his wife is ashamed to campaign with him because of Mizbel and Tracy Boakye. He has a wife still keeping two or more ladies, spending our money on their heads
Vote Buying 1 year ago
NDC is Sharing Cassava Dough in the Volta Region right now.
Ben USA 1 year ago
On saturday 7th December, 2024, we shall remember
1. E-levy
2. Covid tax
3. High fuel prices
4. Defeated Agyapa Royalty deal
5. BoG record losses, 60billion
6. High inflation...53% at a point
7. High Youth Unemploy ... read full comment
1. E-levy
2. Covid tax
3. High fuel prices
7. High Youth Unemployment rate 15%
8. Record reckless government borrowing
9. Cruel Domestic Debt Exchange (haircuts)
10. Record galamsey activities
11. Issues of Expired food products distributed to Schools*
*12. The current exchange rate $1= above¢15
13. High cost of utility
14. Over bloated government appointments (ministers and presidential staffers)
15. Contract for sale
16. Massive corruption
17. Tax on Sanitary pads
18. VAT increments
19. High Internet data subscription
20. High transportation fare
21. National cathedral scam*
22. The banking sector calamities.
23. Road toll cancellation rendering many people jobless.
24. Looting and state capture...
25. Family and friends government
26. Junk Economy status
27. Pwalugu Dan scandal
28. One village one Dam deception
29. Distraction of our environment and water bodies
30. Odo river scandal
31. Government unconcerned about Hon. Cecilia Dapaah money laundry
Etc....
Famu 1 year ago
Union government is better for Africans. Political parties create a lot of violence, and confusions. Africans must unite as one people. Don't divide yourselves and kill each other
Semantical 1 year ago
Oh! So dis saaaad day has come again??? Every 4 yrs Ghanaians will willfully and happily queue and hand over the keys to dir houses to a gang of robbers.Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
NDCFUO AKROMFUO!
At the end of 2016, Ghana's public debt was 77% of its GDP, the highest ratio ...
READ THIS!
THIS TABLE IS FROM THE WORLD BANK AND ...
The funeral dirge of the wicked NPP party is sounding out loud! They have all seen the approaching tsunami, and every corner of our country is suddenly QUIET. Deep fear has gripped the "Osono" family rascals, and they are now ...
The hour of liberation for Ghana is here! That wicked & evil NPP party... the beloved party for HOMOSEXUAL ANIMALS..!! NPP... the beloved party for MURDERERS! NPP... the beloved party for COCAINE DEALERS! NPP... the beloved p ...
Kill muslims
It is the criminal Ghanaweb that has allowed you to spread your hate. I promise you, you and Ghanaweb days are numbered. Your IP address will be identified from your past postings so if you think you can get away from this of ...
CNN is a third rate useless news media in the US. They are bloody full liars. Fox News Channel is the biggest in the US. It is clean and very positive. I don't know why Africans listen to CNN and swallow everything from old f ...
@Imani!
Apart from being an extension of Republican party, tell me how objective Fox news is in the news landscape. How you ever seen Fox news reporting any positive thing about Africa? If Americans love Fox news, we are no ...
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY ...
For the sake of accountability, for the sake of the cleanliness of our water bodies, for the sake of the independence of state institutions and for the sake of the economy, vote for change. Vote for the NDC. Vote #8. Vote the ...
All the bullshit commissioning of INCOMPLETE projects that were STALLED from 2016 because NADA and MB wanted to audit if there was value for money WONT SAVE YOUR NPP ...
When sycophancy overrides sane reasoning, this is the type of things the clowns put out; outright falsehood, deception, and misinformation. Ghana's Debt to GDP ratio at the end of 2016 was 56% while it is close to 90% today. ...
IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC THE SIZE OF GHANA’S ...
Stephen Donkor,you are hundred percent right. Economic performance is not measured by exchange rates. But the current higher exchange rates have also helped Ghanaians living outside the country to make more projects in Ghana. ...
COCOASE MAN. IF THE EXCHANGE RATE IS 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR, AND YOU BUY A BAG OF CEMENT FOR 23 CEDIS, AND NOW IT IS 17.20 CEDIS TO THE DOLLAR, AND YOU BUY IT FOR 108 CENTS, JUST COME BACK HOME. WE HAVE FREE EDUCATION. AT LEAST YO ...
Anytime I read comments from animals like @Sage, it doesn't surprise me one bit why they'd be following that brainless chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo. Everybody knows that Nana Akuffo Addo is nothing but a fake & certificatele ...
Trump, was a wealthy businessman before running for president unlike Corrup ...
Bawumia is over hyped
Ghana under Bawumia and Akuffo Addo his mentor has retrogressed with massi ...
Yes
dreamer
AMEN ooO
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
These Legon professors, because of CNN you go recite this age old reasons as problems to determine elections in Ghana. Free shs, agenda 111, good roads, functional nhis, employment opportunities, good policies and overall dev ...
Bawumia is my name sake but he has failed the Ghana people for the past eight years. He lied to the Ghanaian people that he could save the exchange rate but he failed miserably. Then he was made head of the EMT, but here too ...
If you are the cause of a bad economy, and your people are suffering too much like how Ghana is right now, you don't stand for elections seeking to extend your misery to the people. Why should you let us suffer like this and ...
I will vote NPP
This isn't about party politics. This is about Ghana current fortunes. Look at the Black Stars , they decided not to qualify for AFCON because Okraku made a video mocking them and Okraku is part of the evil triangle of Nana, ...
For me I will vote NDC and Mahama because Ghana needs a new direction with our Economy. And there's nothing enjoyable in Ghana now, no entertainment so I want Ghana to go to the World Cup to provide entertainment and raise th ...
This time around my vote is going for JDM. The difference is now clear when it's about the economy, exchange rate, unemployment, corruption and governance. Yet, everyone is silent because the government of the day is highly v ...
Bank f ...
*12billion dollars forcefully taken ...
1. E-levy
2. Covid tax
3. High fuel prices
7. High Youth Unemploy ...
May the WILL of GOD be done in Jesus name