Then why should the central bank run at a loss and this has not happened in any government.
Fofie 1 year ago
Another bloody zombified idiot parading as a "technical advisor". He does not even understand what he is spewing here.
Yakubu 1 year ago
Eiii robust what??? U guys can lie paao. Are u coming from the moon??
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
...how can you describe an economy that cannot pay its domestic and external debts as being robust?
Hannan 1 year ago
;)))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ___ www.Hot4.eu
Bawumia must confess 1 year ago
MAGIC? Use 7 years 11 months to run down an economy and use 24 days to robust it? Still lying us.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Jiuhhb
kabe 1 year ago
How can you call an economy currently on IMF hospital bed robust?
You cannot pay contractors who have worked for you years ago, you cannot pay the WAEC fees for free SHS and JSH students, you are borrowing from your citizens every week to help pay salaries(treasury bill), you are repackaging expired food for FSHS students, you have imposed depth exchange on retirees/citizens IPPs foreigh banks etc. What a shame!
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Ganiyu, your face like a bush rats face. You idiot, whom do you think you're fooling? Gbemi.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Idiot.
Because of politics everyone calls you a fool.
You open yourself up ridicule because of a shambolic governance of Bawumia and Nana Addo.
Seth Tekpe is still respected.
Fools in power.
Idiot.
You open yourself up ridicule because of a shambolic governance of Bawumia and Nana Addo.
Fools in power.
Akuraseni 1 year ago
Kufuor prepared Ghana for economy take off and mahama NDC PARTY destroyed everything. Akuffo Addo government performance have putting Ghana on development parth. But mahama is here again.. Jesus Christ oh Ghana
Kwame 1 year ago
Wow kwasia y3 f3 paa oo.
Kido 1 year ago
You must be definitely sick!. What are you talking about? Go back to JSS.
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
This is not a robust economy. Stop the NPP madness and fake news. Learn to accept your side, NPP, brutally lost.
Dawna 1 year ago
You give people painful haircut, refused to pay fund management customers and you call that, robust economy? Do you know how many people you have killed without a gun? You are worse than a military takeover, that's why you have been punished severely. Check the election results and you will see the pain with which people voted.
Lunatic
You cannot pay contractors who have worked for you years ago, you cannot pay the WAEC fees for free SHS and JSH students, you are borrowing from your citizens ...
Idiot.
Fools in power.
Wow kwasia y3 f3 paa oo.
You give people painful haircut, refused to pay fund management customers and you call that, robust economy? Do you know how many people you have killed without a gun? You are worse than a military takeover, that's why you ha ...