Your exit is irreversible and you will see your smoothness level. Continue to enjoy your stolen cash and deceive yourself in to thinking you are untouchable.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Heeeeeeerrrrrrr....... Such effrontery, such bravado, such audaciousness! Criminals in cassock and gangsters in government. Your time is limited. Enjoy it while it lasts.
Nii 1 year ago
Ghana has gone past those intimidating periods.Americans and Russians could not use that style to conquer their enemies so who are those spineless NDC braggarts?
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Frauds like this guy were the reason people like Rawlings emerged - the direction Ghana is going if care is not taken another Rawlings will come around pehhh!
Pontoon Driver 1 year ago
Osofo Kusi Boateng Kromfuor! Don't you know you are only able to say all these foolish things because we have a MENTALLY-RETARDED LUNATIC FROM KYEBI as our president..???? You can try and come back in January 2025 and attempt making these same stupid comments to Ghanaians
GHANAWEB NE GYIMII. WE WANT SOMEONE CREDIBLE TO GHANA YOU ARE TALKING RUBBISH ABOUT THIS USELESS FAKE CRIMINAL 1 year ago
WHY GIVING THIS CRIMINAL TIME TO FOOL LIKE THAT
GHANAWEB, THE PEOPLE’S ENEMY WITHIN 1 year ago
Ghanaweb days are numbered in Ghana. It is a crime scene.
GHANAWEB, THE PEOPLE’S ENEMY WITHIN 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, a Dutch owned company, is interfering in our internal politics. Kick it out after the elections.
BEN 1 year ago
He should read about the Teflon don.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
We shall see after 7th December so don't worry keep on yapping.Tnx.
Bonkers 1 year ago
Your end has come. The stealing has ended. Abowa taa
Gyae gyimie 1 year ago
Who dares intimidate somebody who has two mothers, tow names and two inferior Ghanaian passports.
Even God will fear to be associated with you. But what o we see in Ghana? That is the man of god eho walks at the corridors ... read full comment
Who dares intimidate somebody who has two mothers, tow names and two inferior Ghanaian passports.
Even God will fear to be associated with you. But what o we see in Ghana? That is the man of god eho walks at the corridors of power.
AM 1 year ago
Somebody describing himself as a very nice person. You dont fear anything. Jail awaits you -crook
KB 1 year ago
So what was the title of the sermon he was preaching?
GH1957 1 year ago
"Pride always comes before a fall, except on the dictionary!": that's the real name of the sermon he was preaching.
GH1957 1 year ago
Pride always comes before a fall, except in the dictionary!": that's the real title of the sermon he was preaching.
Asantehene 1 year ago
Don't worry
Don't worry
Nana kojo 1 year ago
Really, you wait and power change hands there you will see you if you are above the law
Yakubu 1 year ago
When power changes then u will see ur level, wait n see
Ogyam. Please let us vote the NPP out to ensure Accountability 1 year ago
Typical of them all. You can't run away from accountability. I don't understand why the NPPians are so much afraid and typically scared for a change. In their minds eyes and from their actions it is obvious they are not ready to account for their stewardship to the good people of Ghana. Fellow Ghanaian please let us vote for a change and ensure accountability. The NPPs quest for continuity is not good for we Africans. Because a vote for Bawumia is a vote for Akuffo Addo and his cohorts. I am calling on my fellow floating voters to vote for a change and accountability.....
Am not against Bawumia. But he alone can't make government. Don't forget he has to form government from the same stock... that's the worry of many Ghanaians. A stock that has failed to purge itself over the last 8year. Comrades, some of us want accountability and can get it only when there's a complete change. Please let us brace our minds for change and it's accompanied accountability. Period ......
Kwabla Kusi 1 year ago
Criminals are always bold
SamTee, USA 1 year ago
We can never finish preaching the gospel when we are called by the LORD. Let us use the limited time assigned to us to stay focus and stop unnecessary noise. That is what got John the Baptist into trouble when he started addressing social issues and landed him in prison leading to his spiritual blindness. As a result, though "Among them born by women, no one is greater than him yet, he will be the least in the kingdom of Heaven" (Matthew 11:11). Apostle Paul couldn't say it louder when he said in 1 Corinthians 10:12, "He that thinks he stands should be careful lest he falls."
We play too much. It is just by grace and not ourselves. A word to the wise " is in the Northern Region" as we jokingly says it in site 15. Tema.
Anukwade 1 year ago
Boss, I beg to differ. John the Baptist didn't dabble in politics. He rebuked Herod who was having an affair with his brother's wife. He told Herod "It is not good for you to have your brother's wife". That landed him in jail. It's not politics but what God calls preachers to preach - righteousness.
Today, many preachers don't want to offend anybody so they overlook evil, and even partake in it, and are rather cozy with politicians instead of rebuking them when they do wrong. Jesus said if they preach righteousness, the truth, they will be hated, but they should rejoice.
A preacher must call out sin when he sees it. If they were doing that, Ghana would have been a better place.
Anukwade 1 year ago
...he didn't "dabble in social issues"
Buluu 1 year ago
That's why you criminal. Nsawam is your new home
NDC, be vigilant 1 year ago
Why have you got soo much deep and now it seems that you have completely veered off from church activities to politics.......
Vote wise
Why have you got soo much deep and now it seems that you have completely veered off from church activities to politics.......
Vote wise
Betty 1 year ago
WAO, ABOVE THE LAWS OF GHANA? HHHMMM TIME WILL TELL UNLESS YOU ARE OUT OF GHANA
nii 1 year ago
A criminal like u
Jah Tool 1 year ago
Eno bi your fault. Nani3ma
Jah Tool 1 year ago
Pee God 1 year ago
Eii Rev, hmm may God have mecry on us .Even Jesus did not say such words . Father forgive him he does not know what he is saying .
Ben USA 1 year ago
Impending doom for the NPP and its surrogates is so enormous.
I can foresee Kusi Buateng's head on the chopping board.
Posterity !!!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, fa ... read full comment
A dishonest man like you call yourself a man of God Lord has mercy on you
Speaker You're Too Much 1 year ago
Continue to Rant Wai. Such a Mad Man With Armèd Robbery Status. Sad to hear say you're a Pastor.
Ziwu 1 year ago
Eiiiiih God is suffering paaaaoooo,A PASTOR INVOLVED IN IDENTITY FRAUD is threatening law abiding MP going about his oversight responsibility
Mr man please earlier tou shut yr mouth better for youoooooo. Social media is no ... read full comment
Eiiiiih God is suffering paaaaoooo,A PASTOR INVOLVED IN IDENTITY FRAUD is threatening law abiding MP going about his oversight responsibility
Mr man please earlier tou shut yr mouth better for youoooooo. Social media is not a pulpit
Eap 1 year ago
You see that you have been exposed... You claim to follow the lamb of God yet you are filled with pride your time will come don't worry or you think you have stolen enough from the sheep' you shepherd to take you to eternity?
You see? 1 year ago
You see the arrogance of some men of God? Who are you? Even Biblical prophets dare themselves like how you are saying. The same thing Bishop Salifo Amoako said and tempted the devil and the devil dealt with him. That your blood tasting shirt you are wearing. Keep worshipping angels and think that is all about life. You will pay for it. Just bragging. Poor you.
Jb 1 year ago
The impudence of a dying cockroach. Nothing can save your ass.
the Villager 1 year ago
PRIDE GOES BEFORE FALL.
The length of the toad is known after its death. Events after 7th Dec will show wether anybody is beyond ....
PRIDE GOES BEFORE FALL.
The length of the toad is known after its death. Events after 7th Dec will show wether anybody is beyond ....
Maha 1 year ago
How can a thief fear
Leo 1 year ago
"You continue pounding fufu and still enjoy the impunity under this government. Just after the elections, the NDC will take over and "you will see your smothness level" moron !! .
Owusu Lad 1 year ago
Ya sure. Afterall, who exactly would they intimidate? No knowing, considering we don't know who exactly you are, what your real name is and who your mother is?
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Double name man, Kusi Boateng and kwabena Adu Gyamfi
Is equal to kwabenaAduGyamfikusiBoateng
Jet 1 year ago
Very soon we will see
Solomon 1 year ago
Very soon the Almighty God will humble you for being this ARROGANT.
Joe 1 year ago
Stupid fool abi yr government is in power and the table will turn by monday
Fred 1 year ago
No wonder it's only a party like NPP who sees this guy as important.
Jim 1 year ago
Your conscience can intimidate you. If you know you are doing the wrong thing, then your conscience can surely tell or intimidate you, unless you do not have one, which seems to be the case.
Godfred 1 year ago
Vote for change so we can put all of these criminals to the law. It’s high time examples are set to curb this canker. We are in 202; for gods sake.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Mmmnb
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
You are already intimidated and exposed.. Fake man dem!
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
Criminality comes with judgement if Akuffo is creating the suitable environment for you to exploit others know that the final say is by God not your political enablers. Go stoically chest out and boastful of your crimes that no one dares to talk about. Sooner or later the grave invitation cannot be turned down. Wait for it its coming
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Ayoo we've heard you Mr double man
Gh 1 year ago
Someone who cannot be intimidated will stay true to their own identity. A criminal coward with multiple identity claiming to be brave. Idiot.
Jkmee 1 year ago
This guy so arrogant after digging a hole for God instead of building a cathedral
Chairman tui tui 1 year ago
Fake man of God, julor osofo
SHAME UNTO YOU 1 year ago
Criminal pastor with two mothers.Fake man of God looting from the poor masses in the name of politics.Your time will surely come and all your looting money can not save you. Majority of ASHANTI'S ARE BORN CRIMINALS so no wonder you're a criminal.
Kk Kumasi 1 year ago
Jail awaits you fake pastor. The judges that made you criminals feel big and disrespectful, will be no where to give you those rulings again. The reset of Ghana is inevitable. God's hand is on Ghana now.
Shameless 1 year ago
Criminal speaking
Kwame 1 year ago
You are an asshole crook and most dishonest motherfucker ..you have no shame bastard
AMAK 1 year ago
Hmmmmm I wonder when people will learn basic common sense. God does not give ANY prophecy to any so called pastors regarding elections. How can one God reveal to all NDC pastors that NDC will win and the same God will reveal to NPP pastors that NPP will win? These pastors are all political opportunists who know what they get when their political party comes to power. I will not have any problem if they use the word “predict” and leave God out than to say prophecy using God’s name. In many countries pastors like these have fueled political violence with their divisive behavior. They forget that their blind followers are from different political parties. These opportunistic blind pastors who are blind will continue to lead their blind followers into a pit says the Bible. Any body can predict the election outcomes just like a football game. It’s a 50-50 situation. When one wins there’s nothing special about it. People should wise up.
Joe 1 year ago
WITH TWO NAMES, TWO ID CARDS, DIFFERENT DATES OF BIRTH AND TWO MOTHERS, WHY WON'T PEOPLE FEAR YOU OR HOW CAN ANY HUMAN BEING INTIMATE YOU. YOUR END IS HOWEVER NOT FAR
Wounded lion 1 year ago
Power is with the masses today awaiting for tomorrow, from there, wevwill see who laughs at the wrong side of his mouth
WE SHALL KNOW YOUR SMOOTHNESS AFTER DEC7 KWASIA REV 1 year ago
INFACT YOU LOOK MORE LIKE A CRIMINAL THAN A REV, ITS A SHAME CRIMINALS LIKE YOU KUSI BOATENG ADU GYAMFI WITH TWO BIRTH DATES AND TWO MOTHERS IS LEADING INNOCENT PEOPLE ASTRAY. THE MONEY YOU STOLE ALL IN THE NAME OF A STUPID PRESIDENT FUCKING DREANM OF BUILDING A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL. NKWASIAFOUR MMMMMOOOOOAAAAAA.
This elections is for accountabilities and criminal exposures, it is to let the people to know who are the real thieves and nation wreckers, if Ghanaians want to know how their monies were misused then vote for NDC to come and purge the criminals, people must not forget how NPP tagged John Mahama as a thief yet Akufo Ado and NPP in government were not able to investigate and bring charges against him during the 8 years ruled to let the law take its cause and retrieve those alleged stolen monies then John Mahama is ready to put them before the law courts and deal with them!
Bawumia knows nothing about economics unlike as confessed by his boss. 1 year ago
He has not been exonerated aNYWHERE
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Just wait until January 7th 2025.
Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ___ www.Hot4.eu
Ewvevi 1 year ago
These are some of the reasons why as at 6.37pm Friday 6th December, I'm still not sure if I should vote or not. Definately if I'm voting, it's for ndc, but, with such a monkey, like this kusi boateng criminal, with a hard face like Johnson kombian, I'll be very disgusted with anger, should mahama and ndc come and then leave him off the hook. Such an empty bragging fool should DEFINATELY taste prison, and the retrieval of all his loot, so that he goes back to factory settings of poverty, where he will beg before he eats. Nonsense.
Truth 1 year ago
Is you conscience la!
Duke 1 year ago
Look at this Stupid man of God...the tables will turn soon...you will see you smoothness level. Keep tickling yourself
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Our pastor's eeeeeeh
Jack 1 year ago
IF NOT GHANA HMMMM
Nuumo 1 year ago
Defense mechanism.
We will know if you are bigger than Ghana or Ghana is bigger than you.
Don't worry.
Thou shall not use the name of God in vain.
So, is this Christianity?
This pure GAGSTERISM defense or statement. ... read full comment
Defense mechanism.
Don't worry.
This pure GAGSTERISM defense or statement.
It's a matter of time.
Quame 1 year ago
I can’t stop laughing knowing very well that the day of reckoning is coming in haste.
It’s sad to hear persons of this character play the victim after all that has been perpetuated by them, and the cover ups by their po ... read full comment
I can’t stop laughing knowing very well that the day of reckoning is coming in haste.
It’s sad to hear persons of this character play the victim after all that has been perpetuated by them, and the cover ups by their political game masters.
God isn’t asleep, God will surely vindicate Ghana and you shall weep in between your teeth. That’s when you’ll say you’re being persecuted. You have no shame, supervising such a criminal act of wasting poor people’s money on a hole.
Kweku Yeboah 1 year ago
Prepare. You will very soon go to jail. Mark it
Kokofu 1 year ago
Ur days re numbered
Shit hole 1 year ago
Your time will come...so make hey while your sun shines
yaw cool 1 year ago
abowa
abowa
Tweaa 1 year ago
You are a good business man and not a pastor , all these ONE MAN CHURCHES are businesses and not a church , from A to Z , you are all business people
Gafah: Your days are numbered 1 year ago
Sure! Your days are numbered.
thetruth 1 year ago
this guy is beyond redemption!
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Why should anyone be surprised. Besides, the Judiciary is under the complete control of your PIC . ( Partner In Crime)
chief vandal 1 year ago
such people are positions of power in this country
Stone 1 year ago
Rev. Fraudster
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Your national cathedral thieving days are numbered. You call yourself a man of God, yet you're constantly involved in scams.
Angela 1 year ago
Just wait and see
The Truth 1 year ago
I don't think he knows God.
Nana 1 year ago
Are you a pastor? So people go to your church and listening to you.
adjoa serwa 1 year ago
Because you all hide behind the bible and have no shame. when you start believing in the supreme God, and believed when you deceived people you will be purnished, the nonsense will stop. Your lot have the audacity to prophesies and deceive the masses in the name of God without fear. You will prey on their vunerability and act like mini God. Yet you have become millionaires through this same people you dont respect. Your days are numbered. Very soon they will know the God you served and act up is not what they want. shame onto you and all those who cooks up stories and take from the poor with many messages that only kingdarten children should believe.
Nuumo 11 months ago
So, this pastor- political nigga no wife at home to counsel him?
What inpudence is this?
After wasting our money?
I now know why Jesus say " den of thieves "
What inpudence is this?
After wasting our money?
Major 1 11 months ago
Empty Talk! Wait until the ORAL begin. Foolish Bragged
Osofo Kusi Boateng Kromfuor! Don't you know you are only able to say all these foolish things because we have a MENTALLY-RETARDED LUNATIC FROM KYEBI as our president..???? You can try and come back in January 2025 and attempt ...
Even God will fear to be associated with you. But what o we see in Ghana? That is the man of god eho walks at the corridors ...
Don't worry
Typical of them all. You can't run away from accountability. I don't understand why the NPPians are so much afraid and typically scared for a change. In their minds eyes and from their actions it is obvious they are not ready ...
We can never finish preaching the gospel when we are called by the LORD. Let us use the limited time assigned to us to stay focus and stop unnecessary noise. That is what got John the Baptist into trouble when he started ad ...
Boss, I beg to differ. John the Baptist didn't dabble in politics. He rebuked Herod who was having an affair with his brother's wife. He told Herod "It is not good for you to have your brother's wife". That landed him in jail ...
Vote wise
A criminal like u
Posterity !!!
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, fa ...
Mr man please earlier tou shut yr mouth better for youoooooo. Social media is no ...
You see the arrogance of some men of God? Who are you? Even Biblical prophets dare themselves like how you are saying. The same thing Bishop Salifo Amoako said and tempted the devil and the devil dealt with him. That your blo ...
PRIDE GOES BEFORE FALL.
How can a thief fear
Very soon we will see
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Criminality comes with judgement if Akuffo is creating the suitable environment for you to exploit others know that the final say is by God not your political enablers. Go stoically chest out and boastful of your crimes that ...
Criminal pastor with two mothers.Fake man of God looting from the poor masses in the name of politics.Your time will surely come and all your looting money can not save you. Majority of ASHANTI'S ARE BORN CRIMINALS so no won ...
Criminal speaking
Hmmmmm I wonder when people will learn basic common sense. God does not give ANY prophecy to any so called pastors regarding elections. How can one God reveal to all NDC pastors that NDC will win and the same God will reveal ...
INFACT YOU LOOK MORE LIKE A CRIMINAL THAN A REV, ITS A SHAME CRIMINALS LIKE YOU KUSI BOATENG ADU GYAMFI WITH TWO BIRTH DATES AND TWO MOTHERS IS LEADING INNOCENT PEOPLE ASTRAY. THE MONEY YOU STOLE ALL IN THE NAME OF A STUPID P ...
This elections is for accountabilities and criminal exposures, it is to let the people to know who are the real thieves and nation wreckers, if Ghanaians want to know how their monies were misused then vote for NDC to come a ...
These are some of the reasons why as at 6.37pm Friday 6th December, I'm still not sure if I should vote or not. Definately if I'm voting, it's for ndc, but, with such a monkey, like this kusi boateng criminal, with a hard fac ...
Is you conscience la!
Our pastor's eeeeeeh
IF NOT GHANA HMMMM
Defense mechanism.
Don't worry.
This pure GAGSTERISM defense or statement. ...
It’s sad to hear persons of this character play the victim after all that has been perpetuated by them, and the cover ups by their po ...
Ur days re numbered
abowa
Rev. Fraudster
Just wait and see
Because you all hide behind the bible and have no shame. when you start believing in the supreme God, and believed when you deceived people you will be purnished, the nonsense will stop. Your lot have the audacity to prophesi ...
What inpudence is this?
After wasting our money?