Mahama is trying to be smart in the event that he mistakingly wins the election he has to go in for foreign loans which the gay and lesbian ppl would refer him
DeMaggio 1 year ago
Nana Akomea... you know you are one of those LEADING HOMOSEXUAL ANIMALS within the NPP!! I want you to know that your NPP PARTY WILL BE BURIED TOMORROW. We will come then come to the STC transport yard from January to audit you and your corrupt activities thoroughly. Get ready, you trumu-trumu rascal.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Nana Akumea, the freakin fucken foolish faggot has gotten his feathers ruffled.
Mahama, even wanted to take the Vice President's residence? 1 year ago
I want to vote NDC but want to sure Mahama will not attempt to take the Vice President's house at the No.3 Prestige Link at Cantonments in Accra that he wanted to be given as ex-gratia. Mr. Mahama assure for a vote
kom 1 year ago
He will, forget him.
Vornyovie 1 year ago
As a political actor of his calibre is JM telling the world he's unaware of the content of the Proper human ... Bill?
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
See who is talking about integrity? No man in the current NPP party has the right to even mention the word integrity or criticise someone for lack of clarity on the topic of homosexuality - people who have used the Supreme Court to hijack the anti LGBT Bill? If Ghanaians really want to see the anti LGBT Bill signed into law to stamp homosexuality out of our communities, tomorrow presents the opportunity to do so.
KK 1 year ago
I watched the interview, Mahama answered by saying “it is against the culture and values of our Ghanaian people, it is against our religions including Islam, Christianity, traditional religions and so it cannot be accepted hear”. What else were Nana Akomfem expecting to hear. If somebody is dishonest it’s obviously the dwarf who is still sitting on the bill. Evil company called NPP. Satanic party. They even introduced it into school syllabus and citizens had to fight them before they removed it. What kind of evil people kwraaa are these?
Nene 1 year ago
My friend I watched it too you're lying. He couldn't even defend his 24 hour economy. He couldn't even state when it will take effect. John mahama just want to ride on the back of the agitation of Ghanaians to win power. He has no policy. Nothing, zero totally empty am really surprised that after 8 years In opposition he couldn't bring anything that could make him win without sweat.
Bawumia Tani Aboa 1 year ago
@Nene, my conclusion is that, you don't understand simple English, if you really watched the interview as you claim.
Kofi K, London 1 year ago
Is that all you can say?? Just be damn abusive??JDM’s evasiveness and damn right hypocrisy doesn’t concern you??
Mary 1 year ago
@kofi k
Looks like the cleaning of the white man shit has polluted your brains? Come and do a proper job her and stop all the lalasolalaa in that abusive and racist country! Nothing wrong with mahama saying he's will have to ... read full comment
@kofi k
Looks like the cleaning of the white man shit has polluted your brains? Come and do a proper job her and stop all the lalasolalaa in that abusive and racist country! Nothing wrong with mahama saying he's will have to review the bill! Smart answer. By the way why hasn't akuffo addo signed it? He's the incumbent.!
McGreggor 1 year ago
The funeral dirge of the wicked NPP party is sounding out loud! They have all seen the approaching tsunami, and every corner of our country is suddenly QUIET. Deep fear has gripped the "Osono" family rascals, and they are now looking for any possible means to prevent their gargantuan loss tomorrow. Yesterday, their campaign stage looked like some bunch of people attending a funeral. There was no vim or hope. Then I heard them unbelievably playing that Osibisa famous song... "WE ARE GOING!" Then I hit my chest hard and shouted... YES INDEED... you are surely going. No "criminal phools" will be in charge of this country again. Bye-Byeee ooooo... NPP akromfuor nkwas*afuor amanbofuor!
Kwame Ghana 1 year ago
JDM's latest comment on LGBTQ should be a wake up call to his followers and sympathisers who think JM second coming is going to be perfect and the lives of Ghanaians are going to be improved. They should get ready for surprises.
Dora 1 year ago
How? Your comment don't make sense. Why hasn't akugmffo addo signed it, if it was fine?
Dr. Digital 1 year ago
John mahama s ex-gIrlfriend died of AIDS.
That is why we have to vote for Mahama for him to get free treatment 1 year ago
How do you know? Were you sharing the girl with him?
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago
Useless and dishonest Nana Akomea. NPP'S only policy is Mahama. Everything Prez. Mahama says, they will have issues with it. Is Nana Akomea himself not a trumutrumu practitioner? He leaves his beautiful wife Eno at home and run after the backside of small boys. Shameless man.
Bawumia Tani Aboa 1 year ago
Foolish man Akomea. Why did Bawumia decline an interview with the same BBC?
JM says he would sign it, based on the content.
Tell your donkey fucker vice, to go and tell us all what he would do with the bill that the 80 yr old gay, Akufo Addo, has refused to sign without explanation.
See who is talking about integrity.
Nonsense!
Kk 1 year ago
Nana, don't worry yourself. Mahama is a dishonest, hypocrite and top a liar. He is not a trusted person. I don't know why some Ghanaians believe him. The man is bad . This man , Agyin Asare sees him to be Christian. Hell no.
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
Akomea, can you and your NPP leave John Mahama alone? It appears NPP eat and breath John Mahama
Sul 1 year ago
THAN YOUR AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA??
YOU ARE A TRUE DEFINITION OF HYPOCRISY
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
The same one those fake pastors want to impose on us.mfui
Chief 1 year ago
Not only this ,if you check him well,he is not a consistent man
Pong. 1 year ago
Did you read hear what Rosemond said about your Bawumia? Go and listen, chief.
Daye 1 year ago
Integrity or not, it's the hardship in the country that currently matters. What about Bawuliar integrity?? The man is famous on the internet as a famous liar, he lies more than Mahama . A con artist who is always trying to deceive the Ghanaian people with digitization, after destroying Ghana's economy so he can't mention Ghana's economy anymore. This suffering must be ended and can't continue into the next year. Vote out Bawuliar and bring in Mahama
kom 1 year ago
Not your fault. How was Ghana when Mahama was in charge? Not sure I remember but I don't think there was no hardship.
Erik 1 year ago
So does it make him a hypocrite if he says he will study the document before appending his signature. Nana Akomea i once reverend you when you were a member of parliament but now i bow my head in shame when ì hear your voice
NAPO BUULU 1 year ago
He even said the whole thing is against our Ghanaian family value so it cannot be accepted hear. It is the NDC including Sam George who have even forced to come up with the bill. If their flag bearer is against it do you think they would have come up with the bill. Ask yourself that which government is currently sitting on the bill and trying to stop its passage. Don’t mind these NPP fools
Piesie. 1 year ago
But still still Mahama tells more truth than Bawuliar. Bawuliar says he will arrest the Cedi and so he was voted into power, but now the Cedi has arrested him and the Cedi is performing at the worst rate in Ghana entire history. True lies from Bawuliar. So we have to vote out Bawuliar to end our suffering or he we will suffer forever
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
So why is Akomfem Mahama and his dirty followers like Sam George and Co pressing Nana Addo to sign the bill in the form it is?? What kinda stupidity is this?? Ghanaians should be very careful with the NDC. They aren't the trustworthy types.
Yaw 1 year ago
Why you not concentrate on your leader?
AAA 1 year ago
Oh God, Ghana goes to the polls tomorrow, we ask for your intervention to save the country from corruption, nepotism and segregation from the NPP misrule. The bloody work of the NPP is too high, corruption is too high and the tyranny is too high. Please Lord send the NPP into opposition for a peaceful Ghana. Oh lord answer our prayers tomorrow, amen.
Nana Akomea Kwaku Baako Credibly Lost. 1 year ago
Nana Akomea you told a lie on a radio media that NPP has built and established a WATER MILLION FACTORY AT WALEWALE and employed 300 workers which is nonexistent.This shocked the people of Walewale and the of North East region in general and for that matter Ghanaians.
Isn’t it a pathological lie and gargantuan HYPOCRISY?
No doubt that you are the vice campaign secretary of Bawumliar (Bawumia) team.
You are talented and could be of better use to Ghana than what you are doing.
What is wrong with John Mahama saying what he said- “I would sign the…..depending on…..
You are rather exhibiting hypocrisy beyond measure and crediblity.
Shame on you for double standards.
Sit down and reflect on how to recover your credibility from the Ghanaian public. Otherwise am telling you you have lost it “wantam” to the teeming Ghanaian public.
Away with double lips side politics which is sinking Ghana to the abyss.
I admired you Kwaku Baako time past but no more.
Both of you surprisingly are only try to impress the general public only to be seen lining your pockets with stashing monies.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
He is not because Nana Addo has access to the whole document and Mahama doesn't. You are, rather, a fool and propagandist.
Kay 1 year ago
Look at dis man ooooo.....who is more hypocrite dan ur boss koliko Bawumia ad Nana Addo .....go ask why ur boss has still not signed the bill otherwise let us think with ur nonsense talks.....
Natasha 1 year ago
This Akomea never speaks sense and thinks NPP would rule forever.
Your days at STC would be investigated some day,
Insha Allah
Insha Allah
Mike 1 year ago
Mr Akomea tell your Akuffo Addo to sign it. Who is more hypocrite then you and Akuffo Addo? Let me here.
Look at who is talking 1 year ago
Who is more hypocrite more than you? You are a criminal and most foolish person and a lier.Where is the hotels and the ships you said MAHAMA bought with our money?STUPID MAN
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Heheheh
Obiba 1 year ago
Akomea, shut up your stinky mouth, who is more hypocritical than you? STC was in a better condition than it is today, you are so corrupt and a failure just like your government.
Kk 1 year ago
Who's the hypocrite? Where are the skytrains you and all the things you defended in the past? One reason I like Nana Addo, you talk nonsense and the next time you'll get your aas kicked. Mahama us too soft for this terain that's why an idiot like this man has the audacity to call hom hypocrite.
Kweku Yeboah 1 year ago
A very fooolish gay. You are an idiot. Keep been gay Akomea
MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 1 year ago
So what was the nonsense of Sam George's hallucinating demonstration????
Ghana watch this NDC carefully bcos they have double mouth
. National DECEIVERS CRIMINALS NDC
Truth 1 year ago
And you are...
Kofi 1 year ago
Too late for Akomea the snake and hypocrite
You will see your smoothness tomorrow
Who is more s hypocrite you serving your evil agender. You guys cannot fleece Ghana.
Chairman tui tui 1 year ago
Akomea, you are a member of the gay community, everyone knows that, stupid fool
Nla 1 year ago
Gay man worried
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ___ www.Hot4.eu
Vote. 8 1 year ago
Trumutrumu madman. Kwasea! Did you remove your pampers from your anus before blowing this shit or you still have em? Kwasea buluuuuu, wo maame twe wati. Baby oil ass.hole. stupid idiot you think Mahama is your mate??? Wo maame twe ruff ruff. Trumutrumu monkey like you. Siaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You are a foolish man to say that nana akomea
Akwasi 1 year ago
Look at this useless trumu trumu idiot
Sebastian Deh 1 year ago
John Mahama, NO, NO, NO, NO !!! SMH.
Aboa 1 year ago
Your party is in power, you leader cannot sign it and your veep aspiring to be president couldn't bear it on Nana Addo Danquah to sign it yet they are not hypocrites yet someone in opposition and not in power is being branded a hypocrite.
Ben USA 1 year ago
On saturday 7th December, 2024, we shall remember
1. E-levy
2. Covid tax
3. High fuel prices
4. Defeated Agyapa Royalty deal
5. BoG record losses, 60billion
6. High inflation...53% at a point
7. High Youth Unemploy ... read full comment
1. E-levy
2. Covid tax
3. High fuel prices
7. High Youth Unemployment rate 15%
8. Record reckless government borrowing
9. Cruel Domestic Debt Exchange (haircuts)
10. Record galamsey activities
11. Issues of Expired food products distributed to Schools*
*12. The current exchange rate $1= above¢15
13. High cost of utility
14. Over bloated government appointments (ministers and presidential staffers)
15. Contract for sale
16. Massive corruption
17. Tax on Sanitary pads
18. VAT increments
19. High Internet data subscription
20. High transportation fare
21. National cathedral scam*
22. The banking sector calamities.
23. Road toll cancellation rendering many people jobless.
24. Looting and state capture...
25. Family and friends government
26. Junk Economy status
27. Pwalugu Dan scandal
28. One village one Dam deception
29. Distraction of our environment and water bodies
30. Odo river scandal
31. Government unconcerned about Hon. Cecilia Dapaah money laundry
Etc....
Mensa 11 months ago
NDC SPONSORED BILL MEANT TO TRAP AND STRANGLE NPP NOW NDC IS SWEATING .
Sometime a loss is actually a win in the spiritual realm.God has brought NDC FORWARD SO THAT HE WOULD EXPOSE THEIR HYPOCRISY, WICKNESS ,LIES AND INCOMPETENCE.
We all live to see.4 years can be a looooong time for ungrateful people living under punishment.
Nana Akomea... you know you are one of those LEADING HOMOSEXUAL ANIMALS within the NPP!! I want you to know that your NPP PARTY WILL BE BURIED TOMORROW. We will come then come to the STC transport yard from January to audit y ...
He will, forget him.
See who is talking about integrity? No man in the current NPP party has the right to even mention the word integrity or criticise someone for lack of clarity on the topic of homosexuality - people who have used the Supreme Co ...
I watched the interview, Mahama answered by saying “it is against the culture and values of our Ghanaian people, it is against our religions including Islam, Christianity, traditional religions and so it cannot be accepted ...
My friend I watched it too you're lying. He couldn't even defend his 24 hour economy. He couldn't even state when it will take effect. John mahama just want to ride on the back of the agitation of Ghanaians to win power. He ...
@kofi k
Looks like the cleaning of the white man shit has polluted your brains? Come and do a proper job her and stop all the lalasolalaa in that abusive and racist country! Nothing wrong with mahama saying he's will have to ...
The funeral dirge of the wicked NPP party is sounding out loud! They have all seen the approaching tsunami, and every corner of our country is suddenly QUIET. Deep fear has gripped the "Osono" family rascals, and they are now ...
JDM's latest comment on LGBTQ should be a wake up call to his followers and sympathisers who think JM second coming is going to be perfect and the lives of Ghanaians are going to be improved. They should get ready for surpris ...
Useless and dishonest Nana Akomea. NPP'S only policy is Mahama. Everything Prez. Mahama says, they will have issues with it. Is Nana Akomea himself not a trumutrumu practitioner? He leaves his beautiful wife Eno at home and ...
Tell your donkey fucker vice, to go and tell us all what he would do with the bill that the 80 yr ...
Nana, don't worry yourself. Mahama is a dishonest, hypocrite and top a liar. He is not a trusted person. I don't know why some Ghanaians believe him. The man is bad . This man , Agyin Asare sees him to be Christian. Hell ...
Integrity or not, it's the hardship in the country that currently matters. What about Bawuliar integrity?? The man is famous on the internet as a famous liar, he lies more than Mahama . A con artist who is always trying to d ...
So does it make him a hypocrite if he says he will study the document before appending his signature. Nana Akomea i once reverend you when you were a member of parliament but now i bow my head in shame when ì hear your v ...
He even said the whole thing is against our Ghanaian family value so it cannot be accepted hear. It is the NDC including Sam George who have even forced to come up with the bill. If their flag bearer is against it do you thin ...
But still still Mahama tells more truth than Bawuliar. Bawuliar says he will arrest the Cedi and so he was voted into power, but now the Cedi has arrested him and the Cedi is performing at the worst rate in Ghana entire histo ...
So why is Akomfem Mahama and his dirty followers like Sam George and Co pressing Nana Addo to sign the bill in the form it is?? What kinda stupidity is this?? Ghanaians should be very careful with the NDC. They aren't the tru ...
Oh God, Ghana goes to the polls tomorrow, we ask for your intervention to save the country from corruption, nepotism and segregation from the NPP misrule. The bloody work of the NPP is too high, corruption is too high and the ...
Nana Akomea you told a lie on a radio media that NPP has built and established a WATER MILLION FACTORY AT WALEWALE and employed 300 workers which is nonexistent.This shocked the people of Walewale and the of North East region ...
Insha Allah
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Who's the hypocrite? Where are the skytrains you and all the things you defended in the past? One reason I like Nana Addo, you talk nonsense and the next time you'll get your aas kicked. Mahama us too soft for this terain tha ...
And you are...
Gay man worried
Trumutrumu madman. Kwasea! Did you remove your pampers from your anus before blowing this shit or you still have em? Kwasea buluuuuu, wo maame twe wati. Baby oil ass.hole. stupid idiot you think Mahama is your mate??? Wo m ...
Your party is in power, you leader cannot sign it and your veep aspiring to be president couldn't bear it on Nana Addo Danquah to sign it yet they are not hypocrites yet someone in opposition and not in power is being branded ...
1. E-levy
2. Covid tax
3. High fuel prices
7. High Youth Unemploy ...
Sometime a loss is actually a win in the spiritual realm.God has brought NDC FORWARD SO THAT HE WOULD EXPOSE THEIR HYPOCRISY, WICKNESS ,LIES AND INCOMPE ...