You have killed Ghana with your boss so " you devil go away from us "
Atta Kay 1 year ago
Per Graphic details on BBC Website on Ghana's debt John Mahama and Akuffo Addo have borrowed almost the same
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE PROMISE!!!!!!! NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!
#GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA ... read full comment
DO NOT ACCEPT MAHAMA’S ABOBOYAA/NKOKO NKETEKETE PROMISE!!!!!!! NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”
Ernie 1 year ago
Please I want buy the phone and be paying GH¢1, GH¢1.....
Present Hardship 1 year ago
As Head of Economic Management Team, you already have given Ghanaians enough hardship.
We need a break, take your present Hardship away. Enough of the hardship.
As Head of Economic Management Team, you already have given Ghanaians enough hardship.
HADE 1 year ago
SANKOFA FAR BETTER THAN TOAZU : YOU KILLED GHANA
JB 1 year ago
Mahama admits problems and tackles them and solves them. You confessed Mahama solved dumsor, but common timetable for your own dumsor you could not provide. The future of Ghana where you have collateralized everything in the country and borrowed money and chopped. God forbid your future. In fact, we are praying for you to collapse and die soon.
Johnny 1 year ago
Even @ 52 as a vice Mahama's mind was old and archaic so why shd we expect something new @ 66?Mind you he now has many grandchildren.
Yaw 1 year ago
Stupid comment! Mahama still better than bawumia
Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 1 year ago
A future of DOOM!!!
Ogyam. Please let us vote the NPP out to ensure Accountability 1 year ago
I don't understand why the NPPians are so much afraid and typically scared for a change. In their minds eyes and from their actions it is obvious they are not ready to account for their stewardship to the good people of Ghana. Fellow Ghanaian please let us vote for a change and ensure accountability. The NPPs quest for continuity is not good for we Africans. Because a vote for Bawumia is a vote for Akuffo Addo and his cohorts. I am calling on my fellow floating voters to vote for a change and accountability.....
Am not against Bawumia. But he alone can't make government. Don't forget he has to form government from the same stock... that's the worry of many Ghanaians. A stock that has failed to purge itself over the last 8year. Comrades, some of us want accountability and can get it only when there's a complete change. Please let us brace our minds for change and it's accompanied accountability. Period ......
Abrefa 1 year ago
Bawumia is a shameless, failed economist.
Truth 1 year ago
Future mpo nie! U doing what small boys job with this digitalisation.... gyimie!
ZUZA 1 year ago
The difference between Bawumia and Mahama is like the difference between daylight and darkness. One represents a brighter future and the other, the dark past.
Yakubu 1 year ago
Zuza u are such an ignoramus and a liar with no shame.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
A truthful past is better than a lying future. You are a palpable, pathetic and pathological liar. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama is old School and must not be voted as the President. Dr. Bawumia is, however from the New School and must be voted to be Ghana's next President. A digitized Ghana is much better than Mahama's Guinea fowls that flew away. In this election, we must vote against corruption, but vote for Sincerity, humility, and hard work. We must vote for Bawumia.
NY 1 year ago
It's better to know where you are going and being carried by an experienced driver and entrusting your future into the hands of a failed mate and a heathen
Monica 1 year ago
Empty message
Miles 1 year ago
Empty message from a desperate polician
Bawuliar 1 year ago
Kwasia
Kwasia
Ghanaman 1 year ago
A doomed future of lies with Liarmia
TRUTH 1 year ago
The future you represent is not good for Ghanaians.
Polls 1 year ago
I vote for the future. God bless Dr. Bawumia with victory come December 7, 2024
Present Hardship 1 year ago
We need a break, take your present Hardship away.
Jkmee 1 year ago
You Nanaborrowmia government has destroyed the future with the unprecedented debts .
Yaw 1 year ago
I won’t be part of that future!! Loser….!!!!!
KWAME 1 year ago
BAWUMIA YOU ARE DEAD ON ARRIVAL.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
You are already in Govt. Which future are you talking about? The future Economy that you messed up? Tickle yourself and laugh.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
We've tasted a dose of your future medicine you gave us as Head of the Economic Management Team and we'll give you an answer tomorrow, rest assured.
Sul 1 year ago
YOU CAN REPRESENT TOMORROW AND NO ONE WHO ANALYSE DEVELOPMENT WILL VOTE FOR YOU.
THEY HYPED YOU AS IF THERE WASN'T ANY TOMORROW
YOU CAN REPRESENT TOMORROW AND NO ONE WHO ANALYSE DEVELOPMENT WILL VOTE FOR YOU.
Naa 1 year ago
Which future?
Ghanani 1 year ago
Mahama represents experience and patience.And he has been there before.This is what Ghana needs.Not a person seeking to be the president to protect thieves in government as Bawumia is seeking to be.
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
Ghanani you have said it all!! Bawumia is just a puppet of the thieves in the present government who want to use him to avoid being investigated,arrested and put on trial. It is time for this government to account for its 8 years of stewardship to Ghanaians. Their unbridled thievery in government must no be allowed to go unpunished.
ASEMPA 1 year ago
You are the most dumb economist and unintelligent liar Ghana has ever had as Vice President. If there isn't a Present, will there be a Future, spare our ears with that jargon 'l represent the future' A failed Head of Economic Management Team who goes around disgracing himself without the slightest sense of realisation.
Kweku Botchway 1 year ago
Another lie, for eight years you have been here causing suffering so you are already here and it's in the past. You are not the future because you destroyed our present.. presently you have totally destroyed Ghanaian life and standard of living so you can't be part of our future where you will do worse things. Your track record is already known and you are a deep failure. Enjoy your retirement. We will select Mahama to revive the economy because he's the only one currently on the ballot paper with a chance and experience
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago
You're still sleeping and will be awaked in the future.
No Nonsense 1 year ago
KAMAL HARRIS WAS TOUTED AS THE FUTURE WHILE DONALD TRUMP WAS SEEN AS THE PAST, BUT THE AMERICANS VOTED FOR THE PAST PRESIDENT BECAUSE THEY REPOSEDE CONFIDENCE IN TRUMP BECAUSE HE HAD EXPERIENCE.
BAWUMIAH IS AN ABYSMAL FAILUR ... read full comment
KAMAL HARRIS WAS TOUTED AS THE FUTURE WHILE DONALD TRUMP WAS SEEN AS THE PAST, BUT THE AMERICANS VOTED FOR THE PAST PRESIDENT BECAUSE THEY REPOSEDE CONFIDENCE IN TRUMP BECAUSE HE HAD EXPERIENCE.
BAWUMIAH IS AN ABYSMAL FAILURE AS FAR AS THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY IS CONCERNED.
UP TILL NOW HE HAS NEVER SAID ANYTHING ABOUT HOW TO SOLVE THE ECONOMIC CHALLENGESB FACING GHANA; THE HIGH UNEMPLOYMENT, HIGH INFLATION, THE EXCHANGE RATE HOW TO RESTRUCTURE THE COUNTRY'S ECONOMY, THE HIGH COST OF FOOD CRISIS AND THE UNBEARABLE COST OF LIVING.
IT'S A PITY THAT IRRESPECTIVE OF PH D IN ECONOMICS, GHANA TODAY IS WORSE OFF THAN 2016. GHANA TODAY BIS FACING UNTOLD BURDEN OF HIGH TAXES AND WHILE OUR NATIONAL DEBT HAS QUADRUPLED BEYOND ANY IMAGINATION. BAWUMIAH CRITICISED THE PREVIOUS GOVERNMENNT FOR GOING TO IMF ONLY BTO SEE THE PRESENT GOVENMENT RUNNING TO THE HELP OF IMF AT EVERY SINGLE OPPORTUNITY.
BAWUMKIA'S PH D IN ECONOMICS IS USELESS AS FAR AS OUR ECONOMY IS CONCERNED.HE IS MORE OF A LIABILITY TO GHANAIANS AS FAR AS GHANA'S ECONOMY IS CONCERNED.
THAT IS THE REASON WHY IT TOO HIGH A RISK VOTING HIM INTO POWER. BAWUMIA, YOU WERE ONLY IN CHARGE OF ONE DEPARTMENT; ECONOMICS. YOU COULDN'T DELIVER. HOW THEN CAN YOU MANAGE A WHOLE NATION?
BAWUMIA, YOU WERE RUNNING WITH FOOTMEN, AND THEY WEARIED YOU, HOW THEN CAN YOU CONTEND WITH HORSES? IN THE LAND OF PEACE WHEREIN YOU TRUSTED, IT WEARIED YOU. HOW THEN WILL YOU DO IN THE SWELLING OF JORDAN?
IT'S NOT ABOUT POLITICAL AMBITION BECAUSE AMBITION ITSELF DESTROYS ITS POSSESSOR. IT IS ABOUT HAVING WHAT IT TAKES TO LEAD AND DEVELOP THE ECONOMY WHICH YOU HAVE FAILED WOEFULLY. THAT'S WHY GHANAIANS WILL CROWN YOUR OPPONENT, JOHN MAHAMA, TOMORROW BECAUSE NOT A TRY A ND ERROR BUSINESS. WE NEED THOSE WHO HAVE DONE IT BEFORE, LIKE DONALD TRUMP, TO LEAD GHANA AT THIS CRUCIAL TIME THAT WE ARE IN
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Bawumia is only an IMF post boy.Out of 8 years tenure for 2 terms, NPP was able to manage only 3 years without the support of IMF.
Ghanaians must vote massively for President Mahama to restore confidence and stabilise the co ... read full comment
Bawumia is only an IMF post boy.Out of 8 years tenure for 2 terms, NPP was able to manage only 3 years without the support of IMF.
Ghanaians must vote massively for President Mahama to restore confidence and stabilise the country.Tnx.
Ernie 1 year ago
You are clone and poodle..... You don't have a mind on your own
Kido 1 year ago
Don't vote for Bawumia to turn Ghana into an Islamic State. Say NO to NPP.
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA ...
Mahama admits problems and tackles them and solves them. You confessed Mahama solved dumsor, but common timetable for your own dumsor you could not provide. The future of Ghana where you have collateralized everything in the ...
A future of DOOM!!!
I don't understand why the NPPians are so much afraid and typically scared for a change. In their minds eyes and from their actions it is obvious they are not ready to account for their stewardship to the good people of Ghana ...
Mahama is old School and must not be voted as the President. Dr. Bawumia is, however from the New School and must be voted to be Ghana's next President. A digitized Ghana is much better than Mahama's Guinea fowls that flew aw ...
Empty message
Kwasia
Which future?
Ghanani you have said it all!! Bawumia is just a puppet of the thieves in the present government who want to use him to avoid being investigated,arrested and put on trial. It is time for this government to account for its 8 ...
You are the most dumb economist and unintelligent liar Ghana has ever had as Vice President. If there isn't a Present, will there be a Future, spare our ears with that jargon 'l represent the future' A failed Head of Economic ...
Another lie, for eight years you have been here causing suffering so you are already here and it's in the past. You are not the future because you destroyed our present.. presently you have totally destroyed Ghanaian life and ...
BAWUMIAH IS AN ABYSMAL FAILUR ...
Ghanaians must vote massively for President Mahama to restore confidence and stabilise the co ...