NDC Constituency Secretary caught with 23,000 ballot papers in the Volta Region

Read Comments Comments (189)

• Oprege 1 year ago

ABA KAD3 — when is coming it’s doing hahaha

• Rex 1 year ago

If found culpable and guilty, they should jail him and throw away the keys,very stupid of him and which ever persons are behind it.

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

John Mahama Nonsense conspiracies has started

Until the NDC selfish John Mahama sees blood or fatalities, they will never be satified

The Directed Energy Weapons being promoted by corrupt John Mahama to become the president will be his own sources of failure

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
    JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
    Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
    “Walk with the wise an ...

• JJ 1 year ago

GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR JDM AND NDC PARLIAMENTARIANS TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENTS THAT HAVE BEEN SEIZED AND BEING USED TO PAY THOSR WHO HAVE NEVER WORKED IN THEIR LIFE.
    YOUR VOTE IS THE ADVANCEMENT OF THE VULNERAB ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

THAT HAVE NEVER WORKED? Ask Sammy Gyamfi, Okudzeto Ablakwa Adams and the other SOGAKOKPE maniacs and morons what real work they have done in life except becoming the con men of the NDC.

• Asterisk to foolish FRANKIE 1 year ago

Where is that loud mouth “big grammar English speaking” fool called FRANKIE?

Now you see how real criminals look like and where they belong.

If this had happened in some other regions, fools like FRANKIE would be h ...

• Vornyovie 1 year ago

I don't understand, do the political parties have access to sample ballot papers? Otherwise the NDC should condemn this person for trying to tarnish the party's credibility

• Kilogram 1 year ago

He cannot smuggle ballot papers without the consent of his pay masters (NDC).

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

They have started their populist nonsense again! Clearly these are dummy ballot papers used for voter education and it's all over the place. Vodome is in Ghana so why the deliberate link with Togo? No sympathy will be attract ...

• Speak the truth. 1 year ago

Don't mind them. They are so stupid and dump. Writing anything to divert attention.

They should show us videos and interview the person.

Thieves and nation wreckers.

• Sylvanus Agbemenyah 1 year ago

I have seen a sample of this ballot papers and they are only educational materials. Ghana police service should allow this innocent person to go. Our old ladies and fathers need education on how to vote and the materials in q ...

• Oprege 1 year ago

Why some Ewes so sectarian? and this comment is in response to Sylvanus Agbemenya silly comments

• Abu 1 year ago

Do you need 23000 ballot papers for demonstration?

• Abu 1 year ago

He will be released after the elections, naniama!

• JJ 1 year ago

You should know them for their lies. It's just like Wodome that has half on Ghana and half in Togo.
    Those in Togo have their bathrooms in Ghana and vice versa. Is it the fault of those had their family homes in close proximi ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 1 year ago

Yes, these are dummy ballot papers floating all over the place and all are aware of these exhibition ballot papers. Kukurudu radio and TV mouthpieces can do better than this, Come on!

• Nkwaseasem 1 year ago

Floating where?..Had this been in the Ashanti Region, we all know the high falluting Hell Fire NDC would have unleashed and notched so high

• kwesi 1 year ago

hmmmm 23000 dummy eh??

• Kwasi Barimpa 1 year ago

@ FRANKIE Assuming it is legit, why go through un approved route? You see your stupidity. Shame on you. Nation wrecker.

• Aba Sam 1 year ago

If you are moving from one town in Ghana to another town, also in Ghana, do you need an APPROVED route to go there? The ballot papers are dummy ballot papers. You can see the difference between the ORIGINAL ballot papers an ...

• Edmond AmponsahIn 1 year ago

Frankie
    Be realistic for once. Do you need 23, 0000 piece of educative ballot papers to educate people?
    Again why is it printed in the same format and size of the original ballot papers?
    Frankie pls people are smart the ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Vodome or whatever is in your shithole Volta Region which in reality is an appendage of Togo. No difference between your region and Togo. This culprit with his typical Togolese trokosi Ayigbe face has been caught red-handed d ...

• GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago

HAHAHA NINJA. BAWUMIA DESPERATION FOR POWER HAS INTRODUCED RELIGIOUS POLITICS IN GHANA. CHANGE IS COMING PEACEFULLY ON DECEMBER 7TH.

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 1 year ago

30 yrs in prison

• Truth will finish off lies 1 year ago

What has this got to do with Mahama. The individual involved must be arrested and punished. This is why Africa is turning into a shithole. We blame others for the stupidity of others. Is Bawumia responsible for the stupid act ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Ei, hmmm. These Ayigbe NYE Bro people! They have been doing this since the time of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings. They cannot steal this time, especially with the introduction of the Ghana Card as a qualifying factor to be allow ...

• BEN 1 year ago

EC IS USELESS COMMISSION: HOW CAME THIS GUY GOT IN TOUCH WITH ALL THESE : PANVELETS

Big question. It is the EC that must be investigated and punished

• Abu 1 year ago

Who told you he had it from the EC, cant a criminal print his own?

• Curfew 1 year ago

Am sure the security at the print farms isn’t thight like it’s supposed to be

• Nee 1 year ago

Why not asking the man where he got them from instead of blaming EC. Does he work for EC?. He is an NDC executive which makes it worrisome.

They should investigate and find out every other individual involved. Regardless of our differences in politics, we should not tolerate this stupidity. They should give him at least 70 years in jail. Kwasia boy

• Kojo 1 year ago

Are these EC certified ballot papers. If not stop being foolish . Illiterates.

• Obeng Yeboahc 1 year ago

Have they wontumi

• Shoot and kill him 1 year ago

Shoot him dead. We are tired of this stupidity

• JUST SAY NO TO NDC AND MAHAMA 1 year ago

PLEASE BE VIGILANT IN ALL THE BORDER TOWNS, EAST ,WEST AND NORTH. ASIEDU NKETIA HOME TOWN.

• Atta Kay 1 year ago

The EC shd suspend the Constituency that he was taking this material to.This is a planned act between Asiedu Nketia, John Mahama and those at the local levels within Volta region.

Do you have any direct evidence of their involvement. Think like a human and stop useless conspiracies

• Nana 1 year ago

Ewes by nature are Criminals and very EVIL.There may be other culprits who might have connived with him and possibly more materials hidden somewhere.

• JJ 1 year ago

At least we don't boast of sacrificing our mothers in exchange for money. Evil carcarsses. They claim they aren't evil, but go the shrines not even known or patronised by Ewes, you find a sizable portion of people from Akan e ...

• Dade 1 year ago

Ayigbes are basically evil and untrustworthy. That's why they will never be accepted as Ghanaians no matter how they protest. They don't fit in mainstream Ghanaian society. Everywhere in the Republic they are viewed with susp ...

• Adwoa 1 year ago

This goes to nana,wo ye kwasia wati foolish comment

• NANA 1 year ago

THE MOST USELESS ELECTORAL COMMISSION WHO CAN NOT SAFE GAURD ITS DOCUMENTS: EC IS ABSOLUTE USELESS

• Abu 1 year ago

The NDC is historically evil, so no matter what the EC does they will try all tricks to project evil. Its only a bullet that can calm them.

• Emmanuel 1 year ago

This NDC people are truly evil. Never trust them.

• Antonio Finland 1 year ago

Can we kill this guy, he's a nation wreck and doesn't deserve to live. Aiding NDC to win is a haram

• Aba Sam 1 year ago

The ballot papers are dumb papers. Some independent candidates don't have their symbols. Look at the booklets very well.

• Pong. 1 year ago

But it was said the guy is NPP secretary. How come he has turned to become NDC mab, eii ghanaweb!

• Kofi T 1 year ago

GHANAWEB JANDAM IS DEAD...IT WONT WORK THIS TIME...NPP IS OUT.

• Kojo 1 year ago

Are these EC certified ballot papers, if not stop being illiterates. You fools.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Kojo, you're a good student. You've learnt the art of insulting people you disagree with from no other person than Mahama, your Presidential Candidate. But these insults wouldn't change anything. Come tomorrow December 7, ND ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

immigration officers have taken over duties of police officers and have been needlessly harassing citizens travelling within the country at various illegal immigratuon barriers. ln which civilized country would you have this ...

• GHANAWEB NE GYIMII. WE WANT SOMEONE CREDIBLE TO GHANA YOU ARE TALKING RUBBISH ABOUT THIS USELESS WOMAN WHO.DOESNT EVE N REPRESENT MUSLIMS 1 year ago

GYIMII NKOAAAA

• AAA+ 1 year ago

At Oprege, that's what they do to get high numbers during elections, they made this plan and more throughout Volta region and the country to rigg

• THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

Ole...DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you ri ...

• Man pass Man 1 year ago

That stupid guy will be freed bcos he was sent by NPP. This whole plot is to paint NDC black but it'll not work. If nothing at all shud it be in the Volta region? They're finding means to run to the court but the massive diff ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Let's wait and see what Okudzeto Ablakwa and Sammy Gyamfi are going to say about it. Hypocrites

Well as long as they have nothing to do with this or did not sanction it then they have nothing to say about this. The criminal must be responsible for his own actions

• Aba Sam 1 year ago

The seized ballot papers are dummy ballot papers. Some independent candidates don't have their symbols showing. Look at it very well.

• Yaovi 1 year ago

So the EC is trying to rig the elections for the NDC

• Emmanuel 1 year ago

This is the reason why the NDC are very sure there have won the election and nothing can change it. Hmmmm.

• Sethoo 1 year ago

John Mahama and Asiedu Nketia intentionally took the minds of all Ghanaians to Ashanti region whilst they have asked Volta region NDC guys to do the rigging.Very Evil Mahama will never stop at anything in his attempt to steal ...

• Congoman 1 year ago

Jail him 100years

• Wataala 1 year ago

If it was Ashanti region what would NDC say . Awaiting to hear from Franklin, ex pope,koliko Ama and NDC.

• Yaw Manu 1 year ago

In Ghana, people feel stealing is their birthright because they steal in school exams, BECE, WASSCE, the University and continue in their workplaces.

• Kwame Owusu 1 year ago

You can never trust this NDC people and their dubious motives. They started making noise that NPP wants to rig the elections, meanwhile they have been planning behind the scenes to actually rig the elections. Look at his face ...

• A nation great, strong and bold! 1 year ago

They look like samples

• Abass Mohammed 1 year ago

Does the kwasea NPP machinery thinks this orchestrated news will help them on Saturday? Hahahaha. Laughable. Mahama all the way. Jean should tell us the ways elections can be rigged? Like this example. Useless EC. Did Jean Me ...

Look at that typical Togolese trokosi Ayigbe face of this culprit. They have been doing this prior to every elections in order to swell the votes of the party of Ayigbes. An alien minority that seek political power through su ...

• Abey 1 year ago

Gyimii saa ! Talk about what happened not EC

• Nii 1 year ago

We don't call this Gyimiie it is an Evil act by Togolese Ewes within our midst. To those shouting that the military shd stay in the barracks have they seen why we need them?

• Kaffui 1 year ago

Just investigate and jail him if found guilty.

• Nokwarehene 1 year ago

NDc is Ghana's main problem impeding the conutry's progresss.A bunch of thieves.This means ASIEDU Nketia has in his possession millions and heaps of the ballot papers .

• Jb 1 year ago

USELESS STORY. Is this the first time sample ballot pampers are printed the educate voters. Those samples are All over the country.

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Fiiafitor

• Fati 1 year ago

yes

• Kf 1 year ago

When u hear ndc cry fauld it them that are cheating

• Me 1 year ago

Stupid news

• Angela 1 year ago

Chasing the wind

• Angela 1 year ago

Chasing the wind

• VAR 1 year ago

Small brains will fall for this. Is it a crime to educate electorates with ballot papers that are not official documents from the EC? What are the serial numbers in those ballots? Do they have the EC stamps? Whatever u do, ND ...

• Sampson 1 year ago

Hw3 ne gyimii bi!

• KAY 1 year ago

FAKE NEWS

• JEAN MENSAH SECRET NDC AGENTi!! 1 year ago

Now printing ballot papers in Togo to influence elections

• Licoln 1 year ago

Hmm... Interesting times ahead

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

This story is planted by PeaceFM for NPP to divert attention from their looting schemes. The whole story does not make sense. Why will he be taking these to Togo for what reason? To thump-print them in Togo? They couldn't fin ...

• Osaberima manesah 1 year ago

First was two guys somewhere up north with rifles, now its someone with 23000 ballot papers. nppigs should stop disgracing their selves and be ready for the reality come 7 December, are these actual ballot papers? Bogus news.

• Ghana man 1 year ago

mahama, have you read the news? Come out with press conference and let Ghanaians hear what you will say. Ghanaians fear ndc tactics

• The Voltarian 1 year ago

Nonsense, those are sample ballot papers. Release that innocent man.

Always seeking a new identity. There was a time they claimed to be African Jews, hehehehe. Now they are "Voltarians". You are a Togolese trokosi Ayigbe. Period. You want to influence election outcomes by bringing your fellow ...

• Bukyi 1 year ago

Not surprised
    NDC is noted for stealing

• Yours is yours 1 year ago

Seriously n d c is losing this election oo

• Citizen8 1 year ago

A party led by an internationally certified thief - Government Official 1- can only breed crooks like this. Shame on you ayigbe julor.

• Saint Ato 1 year ago

Fake news…..Ghanaweb has started this nonsense again…..I wish the guy really takes you on.

• staged 1 year ago

he was set up. it wont work

• Abrantie 1 year ago

No sense in this story Find something sensible and report

• Cement 1 year ago

Fake and hoax!!! Does ballot booklets now come in single sheet???? Where are the serial numbers ????

• Kwami 1 year ago

NPP in their various strongholds should be very vigilant during this election. These people have diabolical plans; to cause chaos in Ashanti and other regions to scare away potential voters and have smooth voting and over vot ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Kwabena Mintah Akando, you hear? Just 3 days ago you were castigating the IGP on TV. The IGP should take keen interest in this case. Usually some engage in the very activities they complain others are doing. Is this an isolat ...

• EFO WHY???? 1 year ago

1 man cannot counter the whoke Ashanti vote. Nuka edzo Efo!

• ObuasiMan 1 year ago

Prosecute and jail him, if found guilty. Such criminal acts must stop.

• Jabagdao 1 year ago

This is an intimidation tactics from the security service. Those alleged ballot papers are just domy ballots. We use them every day

• Asem 1 year ago

These are not ballot papers these are the educational ones , our country is losing its democracy with state capture and we are here accepting diversionary feeds,SAD

• Abrantie 1 year ago

Some of these immigration officials are politically planted. I will slap one of officer when we win power I mean him paa

• GOOD FATHER 1 year ago

NPP FAKE NEWS AGAIN TO DESTROY THE IMAGE OF NDC

• Lee 1 year ago

If they are not ballot papers, what are they????
    Never again ooo ndc never again

• King kwakwa 1 year ago

Bais reportage, in the eastern and western region when ballot papers for the special voting was found in the hands of NPP executives you reported it as it was in wrong hands without naming them. Shame on you.

• Destiny, Bantama 1 year ago

The heading of the news and the first paragraph are saying different things. 23,000 ballot papers and 3,000 ballot papers, which is which? FAKE NEWS.

• Roadrunner 1 year ago

Free and fair elections. Oh really?

• Politicians, Please Think of Mother GHANA first 1 year ago

The ballot papers NDC have been using for demonstrations of how to vote only have the photo of the presidential candidate and their party symbol. The photos of the other presidential candidates have been dimmed to shadows.
    T ...

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 1 year ago

You have done well but make sure you arrest the mp that was sharing the food in broad day light.

• Sul 1 year ago

NOTHING WILL STOP MAHAMA'S VICTORY

• Martin Kreisler 1 year ago

1. Are these parliametary or presidential ballots? The pictures of candidates are not seen on the ballots in the picture.
    2. If the ballots are genuine, then how on earth did ths constituency secretary come by so many of the ...

• This is for Capacity Training of illiterate Voters! 1 year ago

Nothing wrong with a little training. Nothing to see hete. Lets move on for a better Ghana!

• Papasi 1 year ago

THESE FILTHY INFERIOR EWE AYIGBE IDIOTS MUST MUST BE VIOLENTLY BEATEN AND KILLED, they’re definitely not Ghanaians otherwise how will you go to TOGO and teach foreigners to vote in a Ghanaian held elections! SOLDIERS SHOULD ...

20 years in jail. Process him as fast as air. We don't need useless people in Ghana

• Kan na wu. 1 year ago

Aaaaaaaa s3yi nkooooa akronfo party. Weyi tumi y3 party to take care of Ghana look at his face Nkwasiafo Nkooooa in Ndc your azar Prophets says you are going to win what again Nkwasiafo

• Agboodon 1 year ago

This is meant for equalization by the NPP who are deep into ballot printing.
    The shown ballot papers have not been thumb printed. So a careful investigation will tell that they not for rigging.

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

But why should a constituency secretary in possession of such numbers of unthumbed ballot papers. What was the motive. God has exposed them big time. Indeed it is really possible.

• Dr Karim Amoako-Addo 1 year ago

Those ballots are not authentic EC's. They're samples for purposes of voter education.

NPP fools look on anytime their members commit atrocities. Cecilia Dapaah is walking free woman while you are asking this innocent secr ...

• Pharell 1 year ago

Tweaaaaa cooked and staged by nppigs. Pathetic!!

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Hmmmmmm u see ur life

• KB 1 year ago

Fake news by Npp .stop wasting your time you have lost already

• Banana republic 1 year ago

How did he get access to these documents whiles EC is complaining of shortage, it only means that the EC is not on top of its work or probably the man is transporting a fake document
    JAIL HIM if he is guilty

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

This is it,enemies within,with such people in our midst any external enemy can sleep soundly.This miscreant should be transferred immediately to police Headquarters for proper attention.

• Kojo 1 year ago

Are these EC certified ballot papers? If not stop being stupid. You illiterates.

• K. 1 year ago

Criminals, they're at it again, NPP, always have something in their sleeves. We shall see where this case will go after the elections. What happened to the bodies in the volta river after 2020 elections. CRIMINALS!!!

• Sam 1 year ago

This type of propaganda is unfortunate. These are dumy ballot papers which can never be of any use in an election the so-called culprit isn't in control. There are more serious reporting on printing and transporting of real b ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

Fucking bastards. Nation wrecking idiots. Why call this fool honourable.

• Amino 1 year ago

HERE YOU ARE, NDC AND JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA TRYING TO RIG THE DECEMBER ELECTION FOR THE NDC.
    INDIVIDUALS DON'T HANDLE BALLOT PAPERS IT'S THE EC OFFICERS WHO ARE MANDATED TO DO THAT.
    ARREST ALL THOSE INVOLVED AND JAIL THEM.

• Joe Pike 1 year ago

Nothing wrong with crossing border to educate. Ghanaian women cross the border to marry and can return to vote. Ghanaian men too settle there. There are many Gjanaian communities that actually own farmlands that cross into ot ...

• KINGDUS 1 year ago

Everything is wrong with using Ghanaian ballot papers to Educate another nationals. They have educated to tell us that they are JUST dummy ballot papers when arrested. Whether dummy or real, they have to be confiscated and pe ...

• Concened Citizen 1 year ago

Fake News to discredit the NDC.

• K. 1 year ago

Why is only Ghanaweb carrying this story, as i said, CRIMINALS NPP they've got their back to the wall and are very dangerous. FAKE NEWS.

• Wake up IGP 1 year ago

Since October NDC has been Training Ballot Snatching Machomen at Atinpoku in the Eastern Region to be deployed across the country on Election Day.

• K. 1 year ago

Typical NPP supporters, NO analytical inclined.

• Pee God 1 year ago

It's a story telling , no truth .

• Robotosin 1 year ago

Jail that clown!

• NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago

Fake news, how and where can NDC man even get such materials? From EC? NPP Ghanaweb such news is not worthy of publishing. Why not show the evidence?

• AAA+ 1 year ago

I said it, that' has been always NDC plan to rig parliamentary and presidential election in that region and they are going to do this throughout the country to rig elections.

Arrest him immediately and put him to cells an ...

@AAA+,exhibit some intelligence small, how can dummy ballot papers meant for voter education be used to rig elections. NPP this will not wash, you will surely lose the elections tomorrow.

• Loyalist 1 year ago

No amount of lies and propaganda will work in this last minute. NPP never again. 7

• KK Dumfries 1 year ago

This is a lie NNP deliberately did that is part of their dirty game

• Listowel Lawson 1 year ago

Cock and bull story.
    The NDC secretary was never arrested not detained.
    He's walking around because the security men saw nothing wrong with his activities, while using sample ballot papers to train voters.

The NPP also u ...

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago

The law is for all citizens to comport themselves well.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Ghana 1 year ago

Ghanaweb u never show NDC rally, but today u showing this shit as main story..

• dboyy 1 year ago

Less than 72hrs to election and you’re now going to educate electorates on how to vote? Wei, hahahaha

• Emma 1 year ago

Has Kevin Taylor head this or not?

• Nee 1 year ago

If this story is true then this man should be jailed for life. What have Togo have to do with Ghana elections that you need to educate them?..It somehow gives credence to the rumours that people from Togo always vote in Ghana ...

• Zee 1 year ago

This guy did the most dumbest thing at the moment.the one you are fighting for will enjoy after the elections where he wins or not.anf not prisoned.whileas you fought for the person is free now and beyond.aww

• ROB 1 year ago

SHAME UNTO THE NDC PARTY. THEY CRY WOLF BUT DO THE VERY THING THEY COMPLAIN ABOUT. GHANAIANS MUST BE VIGILANT. NDC THIEVES. FIAFITOR.

• Kaakeiku 1 year ago

And their flagbearer is silent on this one but quick to passed verdict on the Hohoe incident to the extent of jailing the station officer when he wins powerñ

• DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago

NDC AGAIN! Hmmmm......!!!!!! THEY ARE SO DESPIRATE FOR POWER AND THANKS TO THE ALMIGHTY GOD, THAT, THEIR EVIL PLANNED HATH BEING EXPOSE, EVEN BEFORE 7TH DECEMBER PRESIDENTIAL AND PARLIAMENTRY GENERAL ELECTION, SHALOM.

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Fake News, Fake News, These are Dummy Ballots for Demonstration. This is to Cause distraction and Confusion to Create Opportunities to send Soldiers there to Intimidate Voters. EC hasn’t reported any Missing Ballots. Npp ve ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Stop this nonsense Ghanaweb. Did you see EC stamp at the back? We all have these documents to educate our voters. Useless people

• Kokofu 1 year ago

Ghanaweb pls stop misinforming the public

• Baluk 1 year ago

Stupid Rev Adu Gyemfi you thought Ghanaians are like you.Mind you start the rehearsal of how to live good group life before your prison time start. If Bawumia wins this election without him failing about the scandal that happ ...

• Eric 1 year ago

No video evidence in social media??? concocted story to tarnish people image

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Only fools will believe this nonsense.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The NDC cannot be trusted. They complain that the EC is bad, but the NDC is worse than the Devil. Mahama is corrupt and yet he is the one the NDC wants to dump onto the nation. An NDC Constituency Secretary caught with 23,000 ...

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Stupid story obviously, dont add up, made up.. Ghanaweb we thought you have good resource for the stories your outlet churns out.. Get serious

• Cc 1 year ago

Now thier noisemakers are silent. Hahaha

• Esi 1 year ago

It will amount to nothing.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Ken 1 year ago

Big fake news we past this level apuuu

• bb 1 year ago

before you know NPP IS BEHIND THIS

• Toko 1 year ago

NPP drama

• Alberto 1 year ago

NDC all over the media and social media accusing NPP of planning to rig the election but they are preparing to do that in secret so they are diverting attention away from their evil plans.

• Appiah 1 year ago

This man needs to be kill why this ewe's fool like that

• Kobby 1 year ago

EVEN IN OPPOSITION, LOOK AT YOUR BEHAVIOUR! YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO HUMANITY!

• Elorm 1 year ago

Stupid Ghanaweb journalists. You are lazy journalists. Why is he not in police custody? It was dummy ballot papers. The immigration officers who arrested him are not intelligent.

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Oyiwa

• WISDOM 1 year ago

NPP YOU ARE IN POWER, DON'T ALLOWS THIS CRAZY THINGS,VOLTA REGION IS VERY BAD PLACE

• Bonkers 1 year ago

These are the ones for education purposes. He hasn't committed any crime. He just fuckk up sending to Togo at this time. He no get sense. NPP guy Miracles Aboagye posted the real one by the electoral commission and lied that ...

• Laws 1 year ago

Am voting NDC but this man mush be in jail period.

• Oooooooo 1 year ago

Truly we do not need 23,000 ballots to educate voters, either wise every Ghana will need about three ballots to practice and perfect the act of voting. Is it true that he is an executive member of a party? Where were the ball ...

• NPP AND PROPAGANDA !!! 1 year ago

please people should use their brain because NDC is not in power and do not have access to the printed electoral materials. NPP and EC are in charge of the election and the printing materials so ho can NDC man possess those m ...

• Asked Nketiah 1 year ago

Mahama always complaining that EC want to steal for NPP and now the cat is out of the bag. Shame NDC that stupid sammy gyamfi let us hear frm you

• GOD IS GREAT 1 year ago

NDC IS EVIL AND OUR GOD WILL SHAME THEM

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ___ www.Hot4.eu

• why haven't they closed the Ghana-Togo border 1 year ago

What work has this Interior Minister been doing?

• Enough is Enough 1 year ago

Personally, I think those immigration officers should be jailed for blowing false alarm.

They're illiterates in uniform. I'm sure they were elected by political protocols though they didn't qualify.
    Their eyes aren't even ...

• KINGDUS 1 year ago

Ahiabu cannot claim innocence here. They are doing this on purpose. They ballots will be shared and thumb printed and will definitely find their way into a legitimate ballot box to be counted for John Mahama. Why not parliame ...

• Nii 1 year ago

The incident need a thorough investigatíon. If found guilty should be jailed!!

• Nii 1 year ago

The incident need a thorough investigatíon. If found guilty should be jailed!!