What excuse does this NPP galamsey government have the dumsor that has been occurring frequently for the past eight years that the failed NPP government has been squatting at Julor House looting and mismanaging Ghana's economy? Is the NPP shamelessly blaming Mr. Corona and his wife Covid-419 for the NPP dumsor? Or does the incompetent NPP think its steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia can mask NPP's failure with his circus clown act?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Typo correction:
What excuse does this NPP galamsey government have for the dumsor that has been occurring frequently for the past eight years that the failed NPP government has been squatting at Julor House looting and mi ... read full comment
Typo correction:
What excuse does this NPP galamsey government have for the dumsor that has been occurring frequently for the past eight years that the failed NPP government has been squatting at Julor House looting and mismanaging Ghana's economy?
SURVIVAL. 1 year ago
Osei Kyei Bonsu,you're a stupid foolish idiot.I thought you've got sense,no doubt you're coming from a place where the people there drink galamsey polluted water and eat rat shit as their delicacy.Dumsor started from Rawlings time through Kufour,Attah Mills to Mahama.
Pee 1 year ago
It was NDC which solved the dumsor for you to be enjoying now
Sul 1 year ago
YOU TOOK WHAT THE NDC BROUGHT TO SOLVE DUMSOR TO KUMASI AND YOU ARE STILL HERE WITH YOUR USUAL STUPIDITY.... ASK YOUR SHORT MAN HOW MANY MEGAWATT HAS HE ADDED TO THE NATIONAL GRID IDIOT
Truth alone 1 year ago
If I have my way this npp should continue since they have looted everything to themselves let's see how they will rule and the very people defending them being affected by galamsey activities everyday and having poor healthcare system,destruction in the economy and the educational system. Where are the nabco trainees they used for their campaign 2020 they will testify to the state of Ghana to the npp defenders
Saige 1 year ago
Nkwasiasem Party People never talk sense and never tell the truth! Who SOLVED DUMSOR, ofui? For the record, JM solved the Dumsor that even your impotent god Kufour couldn't solve, mmoa!
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
So is NPP with recent dumsors. NPP use dumsor as excuses. Tell Ghanaians how many power you added to the country electricity? Stop the lies and tell Ghanaians why we are in economy hardships. NPP has no excuses to get Ghana haircuts, covid tax, after borrowing like tomorrow never comes
James 1 year ago
Dishonest man,
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ueuehhgcx
Abrefa 1 year ago
Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu, when your government came to power in 2017, you people told the whole world ad nauseum that Mahama had installed more power generation capacity than we needed. So how come we have been dealing with dumsor for over two years? Such nonsense.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Mr. E- Lavy, shut up with your useless regime, Akua Donkor could have been a better president than Akuffo Addo and Bawumia the liar
THEREALTRUTH 1 year ago
Dumsor was way worse during NDC. At least now we have power most of the day and night. It's srill not uo to a standard it should be...especially for a country that produces a fourth of the world's gold. We should be 24/7 ...365 days a year with power. The so called leaders priorities are GREED. NOT THE CITIZENS OF GHANA.
Nana, Kumasi Suame 1 year ago
Do we increase trubine blades to generate more electricity. Do you know NDC upgrade Akosombo from 920Megawatts to 1020 Megawatts. Built Takoradi power plants.
Nana, Kumasi Suame 1 year ago
Kuffour fails to Continue investment in the energy sector, he brought in toys diesel generators and they've since broken down
Kido 1 year ago
Where is the funeral here? Dam journalist.
Lydia 1 year ago
Kyei I thought you are wise. Or you have short memory. Mahama solved dumsor. Can you people leave this gentleman alone to breath. Anything that goes wrong in NPP adminisration is attributed to Mahama. Why?
What excuse does this NPP galamsey government have the dumsor that has been occurring frequently for the past eight years that the failed NPP government has been squatting at Julor House looting and mismanaging Ghana's econom ...
Typo correction:
What excuse does this NPP galamsey government have for the dumsor that has been occurring frequently for the past eight years that the failed NPP government has been squatting at Julor House looting and mi ...
Osei Kyei Bonsu,you're a stupid foolish idiot.I thought you've got sense,no doubt you're coming from a place where the people there drink galamsey polluted water and eat rat shit as their delicacy.Dumsor started from Rawlings ...
If I have my way this npp should continue since they have looted everything to themselves let's see how they will rule and the very people defending them being affected by galamsey activities everyday and having poor healthca ...
So is NPP with recent dumsors. NPP use dumsor as excuses. Tell Ghanaians how many power you added to the country electricity? Stop the lies and tell Ghanaians why we are in economy hardships. NPP has no excuses to get Ghana ...
Dishonest man,
Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu, when your government came to power in 2017, you people told the whole world ad nauseum that Mahama had installed more power generation capacity than we needed. So how come we have been dealing with dum ...
Dumsor was way worse during NDC. At least now we have power most of the day and night. It's srill not uo to a standard it should be...especially for a country that produces a fourth of the world's gold. We should be 24/7 ...3 ...