How will Mahama’s failure experience benefit Ghana? – Akufo-Addo jabs as he campaigns for Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Miss Mae 1 year ago

And how would ur failure also benefit us through Bawumia

• Rex @ Abigi & Pelicles of old 1 year ago

And the old thief thinks Mahama failed whilst he succeeded? Have you seen anybody running away from Mahama and his governance as Bawumia is doing to you? Bawumia is extricating himself from you, because he knows you both fail ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#**##GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
    JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
    Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
    “Walk with the wis ...

Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo and his Julor House circus clown stooge Aplanke Bawumia are thieving liars and Ghana government assets looting nation-wreckers. These NPP galamsey banditrs have ran a failed Julor House galamsey gove ...

• AMA GHANA 1 year ago

Exactly and that's how evil he's and the worst president ever in Ghana's history

• AMA GHANA 1 year ago

Exactly that's how evil and incompetent the NPP government is and they think Ghana belongs to them. We'll vote them out come December 7th

• Obed 1 year ago

Even you mpo, you are president of Ghana. The most useless president Ghana has had since independence. You also have the effrontery to call people names? Anokware!

• AMA GHANA 1 year ago

Yes because he never cared to do anything good for the country but to chop money with his evil members. We'll surely vote them out come December 7th

• Nana, Kumasi Suame 1 year ago

You are just running away from accountable and it will happen. You ate just a mistake to be president

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Nana you and Bawumia has collapsed the economy with DDEP and haircuts as pensioners continue to picket with former CJ Sophia Akufo amongst them.

• Prisons office 1 year ago

Talk talk

Nana u have failed woefully

You are worse

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Go and ask the Americans why they brought Donald Trump back as President.
    Tell me why the Brazilians voted again for their Former President Lula?
    Losing an election doesn't mean you are a failure else Nana Addo is more than ...

• Ama 1 year ago

Akuffo addo IQ is only 23% how do you expectbhim to comprehend? Don't y9u know he's a special.child? Useless chimpamzee

• CORRUPTION HATER 1 year ago

John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama also has the experience of drunkenness and womanizing and all time best in corruption. Ghanaians will curse themselves if they make any mistake and vote for the drunken and highly corru ...

NPP is a galamsey party of elephant-riding thieving liars and unpatriotic looting nation-wreckers. Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo and his Julor House steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia have failed Ghanaians by looting Gh ...

• AsMa 1 year ago

For Nana i no wan talk en matter agn cus e finish e own wai e dey laugh at us agn

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• AMA GHANA 1 year ago

See who's talking about failure? You are the worst useless and evil president in the history of our country Ghana and you talking about Mahama being a failure? It's God who'll deal with you. Your evil policies and incompetenc ...

• Money can't save you. 1 year ago

Npp has lost its focus that is why it kept shifting blame on Mahama. Check yourself if you are blameless--galamsey people.

• Governance is not about slogans and empty propagandas !! 1 year ago

Mr Akuffo Addo ,you're the worst president in this
    democratic 4th Republic.
    Please do us good by sparing us all these unwarranted rebuttals, just look at how you've messed this country up and the current prices of goods on ...

• ASEMPA 1 year ago

This haughty, self conceited old fool is full of himself. See a pot calling a kettle black, if Mahama is incompetent then what should we brand you and your vice-president. Apart from your incompetence, you are the most corrup ...

INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FAKE GURU ECONOMIST AND A MONUMENTAL FAILURE. INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP GALAMSEY PARTY HAVE LOOTED, MISMANAGED AND COLLAPSED GHANMA'S ECONOMY, CAUSING GHANAI ...

• Party member. 1 year ago

Akufo Addo, have you and Bawumia's 'success' experience benefited Ghana either?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant, loquacious, rapacious, voracious, greedy, evil, demonic, irre ...

• Saige 1 year ago

You senile old fool. How has you and Bawumia's failure experience benefited Ghana? Onye sorrrrrrmi!

• NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago

How will NPP economic failures benefit Ghanaians. Why is 1 dollar to Ghc 17, why is haircuts and economic hardship? Why is Ghana the only country with Covid tax? Where is all the Loans and Grants? Vote John Mahama and NDC to ...

• TonyB 1 year ago

You and your vice has done what is worse and damaged our economy beyond recognition in eight years You have no shame

• Abrefa 1 year ago

Akufo Addo, you're the first government in Ghana to lead Ghana into bankruptcy. You should be ashamed of yourself.

• KWAME 1 year ago

WHAT IS AKUFO-ADDO AFRAID OF?

• kulbogo 1 year ago

De mos useless n failed president in ghanas history, jst cease talking n wait for ur tym to hand over power,