The time to restore the economic fortunes of Ghana is now - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (47)

• MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 1 year ago

HAHAHA HAHAHA HAHAHA HAHAHA HAHAHA HAHAHA HAHAHA HAHAHA HAHAHA HAHAHA HAHAHA

NO MESSAGE, THEN GHANAIANS MUST DELIBERATELY AND MASSIVELY VOTE FOR ONE TOUCH VICTORY FOR FREE STEM....

DR BAWUMIA BAKO P3
    VOTE NU BEBREEE ...

• Nzema K 1 year ago

A vote for Bawumia is a vote for backwardness. We can't afford to risk our lives for another 4yrs.

3y3 zu

• AAA+ 1 year ago

A vote for mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.

Only backward people with short memories would wish mahama comeback.

Under his watch:

We experienced unprecedented Dumsor, alot of people died out of it, many bus ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

###GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
    JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
    Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
    “Walk with the wise ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Under whose presidency did a group known as "Unemployed graduate association" was formed? Under whose presidency was NHIS collapsed? Which of our leaders boldly told Ghanaians that he is not a magician to conjure jobs for no ...

• JJ 1 year ago

VOTE FOR GHANA- MEANS VOTES ANY PARTY APART FROM THE RULING PARTY: JUST MAKE SURE YOU DO NOT VOTE FOR THE RULING PARTY NPP- THE RESET WILL BE OK FOR GHANA: VOTE ANY PARTY APART FROM GHANA:

• WHAT "ECOMINIC" FORTUNE IS MAHAMA BLABBING ABOUT? GHANA HAS NO ECONOMIC FORTUNE TO BE RESTORED. GHANA HAS BEEN AN ECONOMIC MESS FOR DECADES THANKS TO THE ABYSMAL STANDARD OF FRAUDULENT SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIPS. 1 year ago

WHICH FUCKING "ECOMINIC" FORTUNE IS MAHAMA TALKING ABOUT HERE?

GHANA, LIKE THE REST OF BACKWARD AFRICA, HAS NO BRIGHT FUTURE.

THAT'S WHY ELON MUSK HAD THE "SMART" VISION TO INVEST HIS FORTUNE IN THE WEST, RATHER THAN ...

• ELON MUSK WAS SMART TO INVEST HIS FORTUNE IN THE WEST BECAUSE AFRICA'S ECONOMY IS A MESS. 1 year ago

WHAT "ECOMINIC" FORTUNE IS MAHAMA BLABBING ABOUT? GHANA HAS NO ECONOMIC FORTUNE TO BE RESTORED. GHANA HAS BEEN AN ECONOMIC MESS FOR DECADES THANKS TO THE ABYSMAL STANDARD OF FRAUDULENT SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIPS.just now
    WHICH F ...

• Biscay 1 year ago

Had a dream 9yrs ago, a wild wind blew from the sea and I heard a loud voice "I am the wind from Saudi Arabia ready to capture & mess up Ghana." VOTE WISELY.

• Elhaj 1 year ago

I saw the same wild wind and it also said vote wisely, vote Mahama. 3y3 zu

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Hahaha, Listen to once upon a time former super incompetent, now the magician.

If not short memory, who are to even get one person to listen to you.

• Nzema K 1 year ago

A vote for Bawumia is a vote for economic hardship, a vote for injustice by the Supreme court, a vote for impunity by a few. A vote anarchy a vote Autocracy, a vote for Authoritarianism.. it's a vote for collapse of more busi ...

• Nzema K 1 year ago

A vote for Bawumia is a vote for economic hardship, a vote for injustice by the Supreme court, a vote for impunity by a few. A vote for anarchy a vote for Autocracy, a vote for Authoritarianism.. it's a vote for collapse of ...

• Gabon Dee 1 year ago

Jokers of the century in opposition with wicked mentality,can you Mahama restore Ghana's fortunes that's if there's any,the most useless incompetent President Ghana has ever had,common chalk you couldn't provide

• WAS GHANA A PARADISE UNDER MAHAMA? 1 year ago

This Mahama paa, talking as if Ghana was a paradise when he was in office! Has he forgotten how he invited the IMF to run the economy for him and the subsequent ban on all government recruitment? If he wasn't able to reset th ...

• Incompetent Mahama will send Ghana backwards 1 year ago

How can incompetent Mahama ever advance the economy of Ghana. It's impossible. Vote No for advanced possibilities

• JM God bless you 1 year ago

Only a fools and criminals will vote for NPP.We have learn our lesson from this criminals liers in power.MAHAMA WE ARE SORRY.NPP NEVER AGAIN.

• Vote No 1 for possibilities 1 year ago

How can incompetent Mahama ever advance the economy of Ghana. It's impossible. Vote No 1 for advanced possibilities

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama is not an economist therefore, he cannot restore Ghana's economy. During Mahama's previous presidency, he needed all the economists of Ghana to help him with solving Ghana's economy.

• Ama 1 year ago

Stupid comment! The so called economist tounted by akuffo addo and worshiped by the npp was found to be useless!?

• Tweaa 1 year ago

The UNEMPLOYED DOCTORS , NURSES , TEACHERS ,GRADUATES associations were all formed in 2015 when Mahama was President

• King 1 year ago

Your pension time has come. Bye bye on Saturday.

• Ama 1 year ago

Stupid comment!.

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Ghanaians must vote massively for Mahama and NDC to stabilise the economy and restore hope.
    I'm saying this based on his rich political journey and solid record.
    The present economic situation in Ghana is so bad that Bawumi ...

• WHAT JOBS DID MAHAMA CREATE? 1 year ago

You have a very short memory indeed. Were we all not in Ghana when the IMF imposed a ban on employment? So exactly what job did Mahama create? Maybe you are referring to the ghost workers Bawumia's digitisation help remove fr ...

• MAHAMA PLEEEEEAAASSSE!! 1 year ago

You are not the beautiful one we are expecting. Stop tickling yourself!!

• Obed 1 year ago

I believe Mahama will win. Bawumia is not fit for purpose. He is more useless than Akufo addo

• Ama 1 year ago

Bawumia can't even fork his wife! He's as useless as a donkey on retirement!

• AirbusBrazilAircraftThief 1 year ago

Prez Mills of NDV investigated you gor Brazilian Aircraft Purchase corruption.
    Airbus Bribery Govt Official 1 one still unresolved.
    Nyinahin Bauxite ceding to frontman brother still not investigated. Burkinabe Ford Exped ...

• Kdwo 1 year ago

We don't want no chalk for you government any more , you are going to eat your wife's food at home by Sunday

• Fiifi Brobey 1 year ago

We have already Made up our minds to vote for Dr Bawumia

• Ekow 1 year ago

Mr Mahama even your own wife Maame Lordina doesn't trust in you. The NDC National Executive Council and most of the MPs don't trust in you. The party just want to get rid of you. You are going as the only one term president. ...

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Hahaha, Listen to once upon a time former super incompetent, now turns economic magician.

If not short memory, who are you to even get one person to listen to you

• AAA+ 1 year ago

All mahama, Asiedu and NDC plan now is how to rig come election to their favor and I know they'll do more dirty work in Volta region and other places and also planning of rigging more parliamentary seats as they did 2020, np ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Unemployment graduate association was formed under John Mahama. Mahama told Ghanaians job seekers that he is not a magician to conjure jobs for nobody so, what is he talking about "restoring economic fortunes of Ghana"? Had h ...

• Kwan - Election message to NDC voters 1 year ago

Mahama has been a president before wielding the ultimate power. Bawumiah has never been president before. You cannot use Akuffo Addo for comparing Mahama to Bawumiah. A vote for change is a vote for a new and younger person ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

John Dramani Mahama is a threat to Ghana.He is the antithesis of development.He wants to get rich.How can a whole person try to steal Ghana’s bauxite with his brother Ibrahim.A big thief.

• Choboman 1 year ago

"Defining moments for Ghana indeed" you're going to set another record by losing this election big time, just as the record you set by being the only head of state to loose more than a million votes difference in our electio ...

• Samuel Awotwi 1 year ago

Not only the economy needs fixing but our football. The Black Stars used to give us happiness in the midst of scarcity but they have also decided not to win anymore and intentionally didn't qualify for AFCON. Waiting for the ...

• agbedefu 1 year ago

The suffering in the country now isn't about anything but how Ghanaians can enjoy under someone who can manage the economy better than Bawuliar, whose stewardship of the current EMT have bankrupted the country and sent millio ...

• Money can't save you. 1 year ago

Mahama is indeed the leader we want

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Adu 1 year ago

Oh John, we tried you but could only give us dumsor

• Acquah 1 year ago

I always said that i is only people without logic and conscience that feels comfortable in association with NPP. When you are conscious of yourself, you don't lie with impunity. When you are greedy you at lengths to get anyth ...

• JJ 1 year ago

YES