Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##**GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise ... read full comment
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
Rex 1 year ago
Ni credibility man, the people stealing Ghana's money like there is no tomorrow rather are good to protect free SHS and NHIS right? He is afraid to be held accountable for Suale"s murder, but u will face justice, trust me, Npp came to meet health insurance which Kuffuor made restricted to services in only places you registered, Mills and Mahama made it a nationwide something so far as you hold your insurance card, so what are you talking about? You are just confused and Mahama started a nationwide free SHS for all day students and subsequently added 120.000 boarders, all these makes nonsense of your assertion.
Freewill 1 year ago
@ Ken agyapong, I 4 dis man, GREED is killing him. Shameless being.
Yaw 1 year ago
Idiots! The electorates rate free education the 5th of their worries! Many know any party that comes cannot cancel it because it's in the constitution! Stuoid illiterate like you!
Atta Kay 1 year ago
Common Footbridge over the road Kufour had constructed from Tetteh Quarshie to Mamfe Akwapim at Madina Mahama could not get money to do it.What a Zuugu Useless former President?
NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago
Did npp do it? 1 dollar to 14ghc today and you think the country is going well. Think again ofui
Mr. Ibu 1 year ago
The fact that NPP believe that they can win is unbelievable. After destroying our economy: Financial sector destroyed, Our investments locked, Cedi in free fall, poultry sector in free fall, our black stars destroyed, security concerns, our educational sector destroyed etc they still think Ghanaians are stupid. They bribed you with cooked waakye, why? are you that hungry that you can eat expired rice and vote for them?
Think carefully
Another fool 1 year ago
People like Kennedy Agyapong wants NPP in power for their selfish gain and continue looting from Ghanians.He don't care about you people so vote wisely.
Abusua 1 year ago
Jean Mensa's son Charles Mensa says that the mother has plans to rig the elections for NPP. Let us be vigilant and protect our ballots.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Stupidity at its animal levels how risk Ken tell is don't be idiot if America can stop you from cocaine business free education can't be like that
Godfred 1 year ago
Nkwasia kika. The NHIS policy was done by NDC, your government did partial. Your version of FSHS cost more than when we were paying fee’s. You have raped the country enough, have not made our situation better but worse than 2016 and you talk nonsense.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong, was it not the same Dr. Bawumia that you pooh pooed and denigrated during the NPP primaries? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Sul 1 year ago
SO BECAUSE OF THAT YOUR FREE WHATEVER WE SHOULD SUFFER IN THIS COUNTRY TILL YOU FINISH STEALING.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. I7hgtt
TeeeeY 1 year ago
#StopGalamsey#Go and finish the stalled medical block at the 37 military hospital.. Tweeaaaa a disgrace to the nation
FORGET IT! 1 year ago
Cheap politics,you call this free yet we still buy a lot of
Things, recent when my daughter was going to school we spent 1000 ghc plus so tell me what’s free about this scam ?
NANA 1 year ago
You would have spent about 15,000gh in total instead of this 1000gh if not for the fshs. If u doubt, wait till ur JM comes n destroys it n u will start going round begging friends n relatives for money each year to pay ur child's fees. Wow betide u if they r two or more in SHS from next yr onwards. SHINE UR EYES O, MASSA!!!! DON'T BE DECEIVED
Gh citizen 1 year ago
Is it cost sharing snr high school or free education?
It's sad to hear most Ghanaians say they are poor had it not been cost sharing education,their children would have been home....priding themselves to be poor.
It's sicke ... read full comment
It's sad to hear most Ghanaians say they are poor had it not been cost sharing education,their children would have been home....priding themselves to be poor.
It's sickening
Otinton 1 year ago
Had a dream 9yrs ago, a wild wind blew from the sea and I heard a loud voice "I am the wind from Saudi Arabia ready to capture & mess up Ghana." VOTE WISELY.
KWAME 1 year ago
EIGHT YEARS STILL TALKING ABOUT YOUR FAILED FREE SHS? SHAMELESS PEOPLE, YOU ARE ON YOUR WAY TO OPPOSITION.
Esi 1 year ago
Ken Agyapong the murderer is afraid.
He is the most dangerous politician in Ghana.
Npp will lose badly.
Prisons office 1 year ago
Brain surgery
You are not sound
Brain surgery
You are not sound
Big joe 1 year ago
Hey honorable you are grown enough to tell lies don't let as denigrate you.
Kufour introduced HIS But who made it NHIS
TELL the truth small
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Double tongue Kennedy you told us it is change that need Ghana not ghanaians needing change. You said Bawumia has collapsed the economy and the Cedi. It was ndc that write the Constitution and added progressively fshs so why would it suffer under ndc. . Have you stop thinking about the Cedi which rate has collapsed your business. Hypocrite Ken.
Sul 1 year ago
Eeeii....WE HAVEN'T FORGOTTEN WHAT YOU SAID ABOUT THIS USELESS ADMINISTRATION OOO.
ALL THE VIDEOS ARE AVAILABLE
Eeeii....WE HAVEN'T FORGOTTEN WHAT YOU SAID ABOUT THIS USELESS ADMINISTRATION OOO.
Konfo 1 year ago
Your head like cockroach head
Montesquieu 1 year ago
I'm not surprised if Ghanaweb is the most corrupt news portal in Ghana, they are very bias.
AsMa 1 year ago
Masa wat u saying is not frm ur heart u wan jxt come say something that is Yy u dey talk soo Concert
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him 0
Bank flashing s ... read full comment
Chase wasap him 0
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
KofSam 1 year ago
Ken does not know where he stands . He speaks from both corners of his mouth . He is the same person who bastardized Bawumia and said Mahama will beat Bawumia in the polls . Ken is not to be trusted . He is an opportunist and fake.
ASEMPA 1 year ago
Shameful Kennedy Agyapong, all what you said about Bawumia is still fresh in our minds. You are a liar, incompetent, very boastful and fickle minded, leave discerning Ghanaians to decide for themselves.
Kay 1 year ago
Ken dis ur defense for Bawumia is way below the belt ooooo.....the man is just empty and a braggart who knows nothing about the economy..... ghanaians will nt make dat mistake kraaaa.... aaaaaah...!!!!
Lahmann Louis 1 year ago
Bawku, Agogo and the people of Gulumpe will be in trouble when Bawumia wins
We have the advantages and the disadvantages
Abi 1 year ago
After everything u said about Bawumia? U are a typical politician switch and turn
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Ghana has survived corrupt Ken Agyapong's massive looting of Ghana government assets and government contracts, and Ghana voters will evict this liar and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia from Julor House to prevent the NPP from causing more damage to Ghana.
Kofi Accra 1 year ago
So All of a sudden Baumia is no more incompetent again? Eeeeei! Kennedy! Hummmm. You think All of us are fools right? No wonder you said NPP people are fools and you don't know why you belong to that foolish party. Your own words. Now I understand
NANA 1 year ago
What about all those nasty things Duffuor said about JM??? Use that too as a basis to see JM as bot fit to stand for recognition. DO U UNDERSTAND FRIENDLY FIRE???
Kumasi Guy 1 year ago
Who is talking? Kennedy Agyapong you have no lucus to talk good about Dr Bawumia and Npp government Kennedy go and listen to your own video and audio you said about Bawumia on the economy you and Kwabena Agyapong shame on you guys
NANA 1 year ago
What did Kojo Bonsu n Duffuor also say about JM during ur party's internal polls? Massa, wake up!!!
Kk 1 year ago
What is free about this useless SHS? This useless wholesale education that is so expensive to afford is what you call free. Thunder fire you all.
Shameless con mam Kennedy Agyapong!
“Walk with the wise ...
Ni credibility man, the people stealing Ghana's money like there is no tomorrow rather are good to protect free SHS and NHIS right? He is afraid to be held accountable for Suale"s murder, but u will face justice, trust me, Np ...
The fact that NPP believe that they can win is unbelievable. After destroying our economy: Financial sector destroyed, Our investments locked, Cedi in free fall, poultry sector in free fall, our black stars destroyed, securit ...
Nkwasia kika. The NHIS policy was done by NDC, your government did partial. Your version of FSHS cost more than when we were paying fee’s. You have raped the country enough, have not made our situation better but worse than ...
Kennedy Agyapong, was it not the same Dr. Bawumia that you pooh pooed and denigrated during the NPP primaries? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. ...
You would have spent about 15,000gh in total instead of this 1000gh if not for the fshs. If u doubt, wait till ur JM comes n destroys it n u will start going round begging friends n relatives for money each year to pay ur chi ...
It's sicke ...
Npp will lose badly.
Brain surgery
You are not sound
TELL the truth small
Double tongue Kennedy you told us it is change that need Ghana not ghanaians needing change. You said Bawumia has collapsed the economy and the Cedi. It was ndc that write the Constitution and added progressively fshs so why ...
Chase wasap him 0
Bank flashing s ...
Ken does not know where he stands . He speaks from both corners of his mouth . He is the same person who bastardized Bawumia and said Mahama will beat Bawumia in the polls . Ken is not to be trusted . He is an opportunist an ...
Ghana has survived corrupt Ken Agyapong's massive looting of Ghana government assets and government contracts, and Ghana voters will evict this liar and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia from Julor House to prevent the NPP from cau ...
So All of a sudden Baumia is no more incompetent again? Eeeeei! Kennedy! Hummmm. You think All of us are fools right? No wonder you said NPP people are fools and you don't know why you belong to that foolish party. Your own w ...
Who is talking? Kennedy Agyapong you have no lucus to talk good about Dr Bawumia and Npp government Kennedy go and listen to your own video and audio you said about Bawumia on the economy you and Kwabena Agyapong shame on you ...