Some of dis guys jst say anytin to please their pay masters, i live in south africa n i admire he bawumia bt i can bet wid my last pesewa dat he bawumia n npp ll neva win dis elections, it's a done deal for de opposition party, even de international community knws abt dat, ghana elections r nt like other africa elections whereby de ruling party can hold on to power, jst look at wat happen in botswanan
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
The babies with venom teeth from the so called Democratic Party will be sent here soon to attack this man
Rex 1 year ago
He's not NDC'S Paul Boateng, no NDC member is foolish enough to root for these thieves, persons that even Kennedy Agyapong is scared of, whatever he took from them, will blow up in his stupid face.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##*#GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise ... read full comment
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Did you remember to take your medication before writing this comment?
Kofi uk 1 year ago
Nothing good comes from this woman,the wannabe important girl, forget about her
MoonGod 1 year ago
vote for the thievery of these crooks . lt shall never happen. the corruption of arrogance and looters ? They will be voted out and will account
Yaw 1 year ago
Why would a ndc man predict defeat? It means he's not ndc!
Nene Nannor. 1 year ago
You don't live here so you don't know anything. Immediately DMB wins, you will be deported from South Africa. Mark my words and come home.
JJ 1 year ago
VOTE FOR A CHANGE- MEANS VOTE FOR GHANA- FELLOW GHANAIANS LETS VOTE FOR CHANGE- RESET AND ACOUNTABILITY: VOTE FOR ANY PARTY APART FROM THE RULING PARTY LIKE AMERICANS DID : RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY IS VERY IMPORTANT THAN MY PARTY:
Your survey instruments are from Jupiter 1 year ago
This guy is day dreaming.. the sample size, methodology and other farmeworks used ate from Jupiter and not within this milky way galaxy where our earth is located.
Congratulations to JM 1 year ago
JM is winning BIG
Pee God 1 year ago
Thank you .
Thank you .
Kwame 1 year ago
Ghanaweb is becoming too nauseating. This is no longer a news site. It's a complete PR outlet for Bawumia. His disgrace is certain. Ghanaians are not dumb ok
Pelicles 1 year ago
As humans, we get up and think about "tomorrow" and not "yesterday". This election is about "Tomorrow's Ghana" and not "Yesterday's Ghana".
While Bawumia is talking about tomorrow's Ghana with "consistent" messages to vot ... read full comment
As humans, we get up and think about "tomorrow" and not "yesterday". This election is about "Tomorrow's Ghana" and not "Yesterday's Ghana".
While Bawumia is talking about tomorrow's Ghana with "consistent" messages to voter to give him the chance, someone is flipflopping and drooling as if he is drunk.
Ghanaians are gradually awakening, and understanding "political" issues in Ghana so, they will go to the polls and exercise their voting right to elect the best candidate to lead Ghana.
Under the current government, Obuasi Senior High school students have manufactured a dialysis machine as well as voting machine which is quite amazing so how can voters reject such a government and choose a party that is campaigning to distribute eggs?
Nii 1 year ago
Why would John Mahama and his gang of thieves think of tomorrow when they are in a hurry to win power to loot the state?JDM told Ga ppl to think of the kenkey and fried fish they will eat today instead of Digitalisation.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Pelicles and Nii sound so foolish just like thier stupid useless parents. Nkwasifo) asefo)
MoonGod 1 year ago
very stupid Pellicles who maggot infested brains
Kwami 1 year ago
Because Bawumia knows he has messed up yesterday.
Godfred 1 year ago
Typical Ashanti with Ashanti friends who are tribal and out of touch with reality. That’s why he is former, he was never NDC to begin with.
Kofi US 1 year ago
The devil is a liar
ONLY A CAPITAL FOOL WILL VOTE FOR DUMSOR PREZ 1 year ago
Only fools would vote for Dumsor Mahama
GYATABA 1 year ago
GYIMII
GYIMII
Gh citizen 1 year ago
And only instable minds will want to retain NPP in power
Pee 1 year ago
Keep on deceiving yourself
Ikele 1 year ago
Paul Boateng has been predicting accurately since 2008 and anyone following him would take his predictions seriously.
Bawumia will win
Paul Boateng has been predicting accurately since 2008 and anyone following him would take his predictions seriously.
Bawumia will win
Kissangani 1 year ago
That is called day-dreaming not analysis Sir.
Hi 1 year ago
I'm sure boating didn't take his meds this morning
AsMa 1 year ago
Talk is cheap after 7 Dec we for search for dis man. Soso concert
Bastie Tutu 1 year ago
God forbid oooo
Sul 1 year ago
YOU ARE NOT EVEN ASHAMED OF PREDICTING 50.6 FOR A GOVERNMENT THAT SAYS IT HAS OUT PERFORMED EVERY GOVERNMENT.
GO AND GIVE THEIR MONEY TO THEM
YOU ARE NOT EVEN ASHAMED OF PREDICTING 50.6 FOR A GOVERNMENT THAT SAYS IT HAS OUT PERFORMED EVERY GOVERNMENT.
Agnes 1 year ago
Please NPP is going into opposition
Yamyant 1 year ago
What does "by all means" mean?
Nfagh 1 year ago
I'm not sure this guy is truly an ndc member.
Blocker 1 year ago
Fake....keep dreaming
Hannan 1 year ago
! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Kay 1 year ago
Former........ twaaaaa........
A nation great, strong and bold! 1 year ago
Your sure bankers will drop in the 1 village 1 dam
NDC SHOULD FIND A NEW FACE FOR 2028 1 year ago
Atopa is tired and exhausted from too much sex with cheap women!. Even he made a pass at me once. Ow Mahama. Nipa whyie ye nie!
Not Possible 1 year ago
Does he know what it’s in our minds? Does your research identify what many of us are thinking?
Abusua 1 year ago
Jean Mensa is the rigging machine for NPP. This has been revealed by her own son, Charles Mensa. Let us be vigilant.
Mineladder 1 year ago
He is drunkard and was dreaming, foolish man
Kaa 1 year ago
Just like your candidate
Odjame 1 year ago
Day dreamer
Day dreamer
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposicredit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Grandpa 1 year ago
If you like foresee 1000 percent your eye will clear by next two days
James 1 year ago
He should geerout, he is not an NDC person
Emily 1 year ago
John Mahama will win 54.7 come 7th Dec
Kwadwo Tetteh 1 year ago
You guys are still in your dream land prediction for Bawumia, ... You all will wakeup by Sunday
Hasani 1 year ago
This guy was an NDC mole
Kwabena 1 year ago
Join the Movement for Rescue of our dear country from :
*National service corruption scandals
*12million dollars loot and share for non exist dam
*58million dollars wasted on pit hole
*12billion dollars forcefully taken ... read full comment
*12billion dollars forcefully taken from our elderly pentioners hard earned savings due to mismanagement of the economy
*PDS scandal
*Expired rice feedings to our school children
*419 promises to teacher and nurses trainees
*Weak economic fundamentals and depreciation of the cedis
*Covid, E-levy and a nuisance taxes
*The list goes on and on...!
Be part of the change on December 07
Choose NDC, vote massively for JDM
Kofi Acquah 1 year ago
Very senseless story if you want my opinion.
Jah Alone 1 year ago
Ghanaians are not ready to give power to under performed NPP with Bawumia as their leader.
After 8 years poor governance with high level of corruption ,it won't be possible.
Ghanaians are not ready to give power to under performed NPP with Bawumia as their leader.
After 8 years poor governance with high level of corruption ,it won't be possible.
JAMES 1 year ago
PLEASE WITH THIS PREDICTION, I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT YOU HAVE MALARIA SYMPTOMS. PLEASE VISIT THE NEAREST LABORATORY. LOL
Joshua Adi 1 year ago
http://www.star-clicks.com/signup?ref=52998841
Turn Clicks Into Cash – Earn Effortlessly Every Day!
Gh citizen 1 year ago
Nokofio prediction
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: kgffgg
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Jfsrf
Asantehene 1 year ago
Nppweb you are a useless website with garbage news, your party will lose after tomorrow. Stupid is it only NPP that held final rally? Yes I know NDC rally was more organised that yours a.d you don't want capture but than God there is social media. The different is so clear, party in government and you can't organise.all the big men on stage were sleeping because the speakers are so boring. Addo was petty, bawumia was idiotic and the followers were silly
Batule 1 year ago
And why people sleeping in darkness and with empty Stomach? Doctor...
Concened Citizen 1 year ago
Those who think Bawuliar will are blinded by their own vision and corrupt, partisan, tribal, religious affiliated and benefiting illegally from the NPP Govt and sold their Conscience that they decided to defend wrongdoings and ignore the realities on the ground of a failed Govt
Who is that? 1 year ago
No one knows this guy. You claim he is an NDC executive. What is his position and where? Ward executive? Constituency? Regional or national?
This sounds pure jandam to me
No one knows this guy. You claim he is an NDC executive. What is his position and where? Ward executive? Constituency? Regional or national?
agbedefu 1 year ago
Its never going to happen, the suffering is too much and it's like everybody is suffering, jets say 44 percent. The system is too hard, not normal at all Walahi
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP false propaganda.
Ibrahimfusssni@gmail.com 1 year ago
Come again
Come again
Danie Abekah 1 year ago
This is a special massage from the creator of the universe to Dr Mahamadu Bawumiah and all Ghanaians He Bawumiah will emerge as a winner after tomorrow elections but then there's a further special message for him after the victory Don't forget to washup me aftermath at 0244524093 God richly bless his word in Jesus
Some of dis guys jst say anytin to please their pay masters, i live in south africa n i admire he bawumia bt i can bet wid my last pesewa dat he bawumia n npp ll neva win dis elections, it's a done deal for de opposition par ...
“Walk with the wise ...
VOTE FOR A CHANGE- MEANS VOTE FOR GHANA- FELLOW GHANAIANS LETS VOTE FOR CHANGE- RESET AND ACOUNTABILITY: VOTE FOR ANY PARTY APART FROM THE RULING PARTY LIKE AMERICANS DID : RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY IS VERY IMPORTANT THAN MY P ...
JM is winning BIG
Thank you .
While Bawumia is talking about tomorrow's Ghana with "consistent" messages to vot ...
The devil is a liar
GYIMII
Bawumia will win
God forbid oooo
Fake....keep dreaming
Just like your candidate
Day dreamer
Bank f ...
This guy was an NDC mole
*12billion dollars forcefully taken ...
Nokofio prediction
Nppweb you are a useless website with garbage news, your party will lose after tomorrow. Stupid is it only NPP that held final rally? Yes I know NDC rally was more organised that yours a.d you don't want capture but than God ...
Those who think Bawuliar will are blinded by their own vision and corrupt, partisan, tribal, religious affiliated and benefiting illegally from the NPP Govt and sold their Conscience that they decided to defend wrongdoings an ...
NPP false propaganda.
Come again
This is a special massage from the creator of the universe to Dr Mahamadu Bawumiah and all Ghanaians He Bawumiah will emerge as a winner after tomorrow elections but then there's a further special message for him after the v ...