And remember if u do not accept the results there is nothing u can do the country is not your property.And You are going to loose too
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
John Mahama is the most ungrateful and greedy politician Ghana has ever had.Just 24yrs in politics and he has occupied every position available in our politics. He received hefty Ex-gratia for this period and still being paid handsomely every month yet he's not satisfied. Why is he not satisfied with what he has stolen?
Josephine 1 year ago
Anyone in his right senses will support transparency and accountability. Who ever wins in the atmosphere of transparency will definitely get the support of all right thinking Ghanaians. Transparency is what we insist on and that is not negotiable. I wonder why the NPP is against the call for transparency. We will insist on transparency at all cost.
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Josephine, who tells you that NPP is against transparency? NPP doesn't rig elections. You know it too well that it's always been your NDC that's perfected the act of rigging elections. Of course, the one who fears knife most is the executioner. You think NPP will do the evil things that NDC does to 'win' elections. Rest assured that NPP is winning these elections one touch. If Mahama decides to call people like you to misbehave you'll see your smoothness level. NDC shouldn't think they're the only men in town.
If you want transparency, advice your fool 1 year ago
Soldiers to comport themselves by after voting,they should leave the polling station apart from your representatives
Matha 1 year ago
@ citizensb
Of course npp is against transparency because you've packed the entire election mechanisms with your own people. Itself is against the constitution! Do you know that the EC chair voted npp? We have the evidence!
@ citizensb
Of course npp is against transparency because you've packed the entire election mechanisms with your own people. Itself is against the constitution! Do you know that the EC chair voted npp? We have the evidence!
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
This man thinks Ghana belongs to him. You will lose. Be prepared to accept it.
Apraku 1 year ago
Mahama should then tell the NDC foolsoldiers to avoid those things that he has mentioned to avoid mayhem, because anybody who goes against the laid down rules for the elections won't go free.
Apraku 1 year ago
22 hours ago
Ghanafo vote wisely, don't vote NDC if you want to retain free SHS!!!!
I'm asking this question and anybody who is yours truly a decent person should answer affirmatively. " What do you do ,if something is bo ... read full comment
22 hours ago
I'm asking this question and anybody who is yours truly a decent person should answer affirmatively. " What do you do ,if something is bothering you"? You try to get rid of it or?
If Mahama says he is not going to cancel free SHS if he wins the elections , then he is a big time liar. Ever since the inception of this intervention, NDC has paid dearly losing two elections. And they will continue to lose as long as this intervention persits.Anybody taking advantage of this intervention, will continue to payback the drafter of free SHS. That means, as long as free SHS continues NDC will always lose elections. So will NDC sit down without cancelling it when they get the chance? My yours truly answer is NO!
Aduomi 1 year ago
Your submission clearly shows that you are an airhead. You are not making any sense. If FSHS is what is keeping the NPP in power, why won't Mahama maintain it to also stay in power? So by your unintelligent submission, you are saying, Mahama would want to lose power so he will cancel the one thing that could help him maintain power. Do you see how stupid you are now?
Apraku 1 year ago
The uninformed NDC Aduomi.
Why would Mahama maintain the FSHS? Someone who from the onset said it wasn't doable.One who has often claimed that FSHS is draining Ghanas GDP.One who recently said that he is going to close its secretariat.All indications gears towards his intention to cancel FSHS, so what the hell of nonsense are you Aduomi telling me? Just you belittling my intelligence. To hell with you gyimi! gyimi!
ray 1 year ago
Mahama has only 4 years. He lacks the capacity to lead.Bawumia is the option. Show me one NDC social intervention NDC has introduced. Please confirm which goverment introduced the following.
1.FREE SHS
2.NHIS
3.LEAP
4.FRE ... read full comment
Mahama has only 4 years. He lacks the capacity to lead.Bawumia is the option. Show me one NDC social intervention NDC has introduced. Please confirm which goverment introduced the following.
1.FREE SHS
2.NHIS
3.LEAP
4.FREE ELECTRICITY AND WATER post covid
5.Free maternity care.
6. Free dialysis
7.DRIP
Paul 1 year ago
@ray
Unfortunately Ghanaians don't think the myopic way you think. We are looking for a leader who will relief us from our current suffering and we belif mahama is the right person. Bawumia lack the experience and is not goi ... read full comment
@ray
Unfortunately Ghanaians don't think the myopic way you think. We are looking for a leader who will relief us from our current suffering and we belif mahama is the right person. Bawumia lack the experience and is not going to be used by npp and their criminals!
Paul 1 year ago
When voters were asked to rank their voting preferences, free schooling was 5th. You guys are too stupid to not realise that it's not a voter priority at this time. Who goes to school on am empty stomach? You've done 8 years, it's enough go and rest! Greedy bastards
Londoner 1 year ago
Who is as greedy as Mahama? Has he not stolen enough from mother Ghana? How anyone would justify voting for someone who signed off over 50% of Ghana's bauxite deposits to his brother after losing at the polls is beyond me. God will NOT allow this thief anywhere near the presidency again. Full-stop!
Kilogram 1 year ago
Great. The conditions under which you would reject your defeat are mostly created by the NDC thugs. Rein them to order so that your impending defeat will be less painful. Choose between the arrow and the bullet. One of them makes your transition into oblivion less excruciating.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ JOHN ABOBOYAA MAHAMA AND THE KENTENGO AMBULANCE KINGPIN KNOWS THAT WHEN IT COMES TO POLICIES OR INTEGRITY HE IS NO MATCH TO BAWUMIA, SO NOW HE HAS RESORTED TO PLAYING HIS USUAL POLITICS OF DIATRIBES AND DENIAL!
THE NDC ... read full comment
@ JOHN ABOBOYAA MAHAMA AND THE KENTENGO AMBULANCE KINGPIN KNOWS THAT WHEN IT COMES TO POLICIES OR INTEGRITY HE IS NO MATCH TO BAWUMIA, SO NOW HE HAS RESORTED TO PLAYING HIS USUAL POLITICS OF DIATRIBES AND DENIAL!
THE NDC IS ALWAYS BETTING ON THE WRONG CARD, AND WHEN THEY LOSE THEY GO BANANAS!
And after they lose the elections they will run to the Supreme Court without any evidence and start crying they rigged the elections— they rigged the elections! Fools now that you have the opportunity to sell your policies to the Ghanaian voters you are beating about the bush. Tell the people about your policies. Who told you Ghanaians are that angry? Bunch of Losers!
Paul 1 year ago
At donkey usa
Unfortunately policies, no matter how attractive they are, need to be implemented to come good! Bawumia and the npp has proven they can't do it!
At donkey usa
Unfortunately policies, no matter how attractive they are, need to be implemented to come good! Bawumia and the npp has proven they can't do it!
Londoner 1 year ago
You NDC folk behave as though Mahama is some newly discovered angel coming to save Ghana. You're all so delusional and gullible!
Slim 1 year ago
The NDC will cause all those things he mentioned, and blame it NPP bcos defeat is boldly written and stick to their foreheads.
AKUFFO ADDO - THE MOSHOSHO RICE MURDERER 1 year ago
Ghanaians, if you want to see any LIVING & UNREPENTANT MURDERER, don't look far...!!!!! Just go to the Jubilee House and look for that ugly and dwarfish 3-feet animal there called Nana Akuffo Addo! The first thing you will notice about him is his long, deformed head, then his toothless mouth, and later, the stinky smelly saliva drooling down from the corners of his mouth! He's that IMPLACABLE DEMON who managed to kill his first wife in a brutal manner when the woman was even pregnant, killed his own kinsman Hon. JB Danquah-Adu in that brutal manner that we all know, and topped it up with the callous murders of those EIGHT poor and innocent voters in cold blood at Techiman South. This is the dangerous serpent that you Ghanaians must be wary about. Akuffo Addo is nothing but some RECKLESS JUNGLE BEAST..!!!!!
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
The man is not on the ballot and so what are you yapping about? Why are you so frustrated? You sound like you know that your party of Ayigbes and Northerners has already lost the elections. Your words betray you as a Togolese trokosi Ayigbe. Only you aliens are capable of such unprintable insults. You people have never forgiven this bold politician Nana Addo for liberating the people of Oti Region from alien Togolese trokosi Ayigbe hegemony. Insults are part of Ayigbe culture and so exercise your right to insult Nana Addo the personification of the Republic of Ghana: the country that has given you alien parasites a standard of living unattainable in your native Togo.
BAWUMIA - YOUR OWN ALLAH HAS ALREADY FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago
YOU – Alhaji Timothy, Mahamudu, Bulubulu, Kwasia-kwasia, Munafiqi, Gyimigyimi, Wagadrill, Mutum Banza, Zacha-LIAR Bawumia..!!!!! You are counting on Allah to help you win the upcoming December 7th elections. But when that same Allah tells you that He hates homosexuality as Napo Prempeh is currently practicing, so you should frown upon him and banish the filthy practice from the land, you & your Azaa Christian Crook, Nana Akuffo Addo, have rather chosen to go and collect big monies from foreign homosexuals to come and promote homosexuality in Ghana. Now, I want you to put yourself in the position of Allah, and pass the judgment on your own self and tell me what you expect to happen to you at the coming elections. In this life… “YOU WILL SURELY REAP WHAT YOU SOW”, so expect to receive your massive curses from your own Allah on Saturday...!!!!!!!
@ Nana Akua:
WHAT CAN YOU DO IF YOU LOSE THE ELECTIONS?
YOU THINK THERE ARE NO MEN IN GHANA, RIGHT? BRING IT ON! WE ARE READY FOR YOU! NONSENSE!
I MEAN THE CRIBO KINGPIN MAHAMA HAS DEVELOPED THAT KIND OF UNCIVILIZ ... read full comment
@ Nana Akua:
YOU THINK THERE ARE NO MEN IN GHANA, RIGHT? BRING IT ON! WE ARE READY FOR YOU! NONSENSE!
I MEAN THE CRIBO KINGPIN MAHAMA HAS DEVELOPED THAT KIND OF UNCIVILIZED ATTITUDE OF NOT ACCEPTING ANY ELECTIONS THAT DOESN’T FAVOR HIM, BUT THAT’S NOT PATRIOTIC!
There goes the sore loser John Cribo Mahama! What makes you think you will win this elections? Elections are won on numbers. And the numbers are earned through track records, achievements and integrity, but on those fronts you don’t come anywhere close Dr Mahmoud Bawumia!
AKUFO ADDO - THE GHOST OF HON. JB DANQUAH IS COMING 1 year ago
Hopeless, brainless & useless Akuffo Addo..!!!!!! You have been such an AIMLESS VAGABOND all your life. You made WEE your best friend from your teenage kobolor years, right down to your present octogenarian years of THIEVERY at the Julorbi House. Foolish, reckless animal..!!!!! How was it possible that you couldn't pass any single school exam in your lifetime..???? Was it the wee that killed all your brain cells..???? Or, it was all those reckless roaming with your aimless friends that caused it? Now see your life..!!!!! Everybody has come to know that you are a FAKE & CERTIFICATELESS LAWYER. Worst of all, your wayward and equally low-achieving daughters, led by GANGSTA GYANKROMAH, have now taken to WEE CULTIVATION & SMOKING the stuff madly with their boyfriends. How on earth could a whole generation of parents and their rogue children become so DELINQUENT & IRRESPONSIBLE...????? And you have that stupid audacity to think, that you can KILL AGAIN to maintain power so you and your morally depraved family can continue “enjoying” your debased & illicit life forever, abi…????? Akuffo Addo… wó y3 kromfuor gyimifuor kwasiampanin bi wae...!!!!!!
Matha 1 year ago
@nana akomea
Why would Ghanaians vote for a government that has presided with 34% inflation? Looks like you are very stupid! Anyway those benefiting from these corrupt and useless government don't see anything wrong with the ... read full comment
@nana akomea
Why would Ghanaians vote for a government that has presided with 34% inflation? Looks like you are very stupid! Anyway those benefiting from these corrupt and useless government don't see anything wrong with them. That's normal. Monkey no fine but I'm mother like am! Gerrout!
Corrupt John Dramani Mahama 1 year ago
He'll lose the election big time.
Paul 1 year ago
No he won't!
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
WHETHER YOU ACCEPT OR NOT, YOU HAVE LOST IN ADVANCE. WHEN HAVE YOU ACCEPTED A LOST ELECTIONS IN GHANA?...EVEN AT THE COURTS?...TWEAA.
Best 1 year ago
Rawlings said that the NDC can't wrestle power with the NPP, and that the NDC will disintegrate.
Abrafi 1 year ago
It's quite nauseating Politicians treat individuals in the country like their property.
Us voting for you by force?
Aaaah
In any case that is his opinion
It's quite nauseating Politicians treat individuals in the country like their property.
Aaaah
Concerned Citizen 1 year ago
Fiavi are you sure there is nothing he can do?? Ghanaians are not timid people and therefore have this firmly in mind. Do you so soon forget Kenya and Bangladesh ???
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Concerned Citizen bring it on.
K2 1 year ago
Concerned Citizen. HE TALKS TOO MUCH. SO IF ALL THOSE THINGS HAPPEN AND HE STILL WINS THE ELECTION, WILL HE REJECT THE RESULTS ALSO
Oman-Kasoa 1 year ago
if all that you are saying happen and you win the election Will you accept it or not, cowards die many times before their death
Jonny Azuma Morke 1 year ago
John Mahama is a loser and divisive person. He knows he is not going to win and preparing the minds of NDC members as he did in 2020 and went to court without evidence.
Yaw 1 year ago
Do you think any incumbent government presiding over 34% can be retained? You are mentally sick! Only your tribal ashantes and those benefiting g from npp would be voting g fir them.
Yaw 1 year ago
34% inflation
I don't know what mahama want 1 year ago
I blame NDC party because they don't have any better candidate to lead them
Yaw 1 year ago
Really? Looks like you are mentally ill, or just stupid? Mahama is 100000 times better than akuffo addo and bawumia combined!
Tanko. 1 year ago
The day John Mahama leaves the Ghanaian political scene, the nation will know real peace and real politics. This man is unnecessarily vengeful, dangerously hypocritical, very insensitive.
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! 5463217yui
Matha 1 year ago
@flavia
You dont understand democracy, do you? Without fairness and justice, there is no democracy! Remember mahama represents the ndc, so if he rejects the ndc would also reject!
@flavia
You dont understand democracy, do you? Without fairness and justice, there is no democracy! Remember mahama represents the ndc, so if he rejects the ndc would also reject!
Londoner 1 year ago
When did this selfish hypocrite ever accept any election results? You would be grossly naive if you can't comprehend the mindset of these communist trained troublemakers.
Nii 1 year ago
Did John Dramani Mahama set any condition to Ghanaians b4 the 2012 elections?He shd be reminded he will be arrested if he instigate any violence.
Ghana man 1 year ago
Exactly!!!!!!!! mahama is very dangerous man.
KK 1 year ago
He calls for transparency and that is what we will insist on. TRANSPARENCY!!. Weather you like it or not we will insist on transparency
Nzema K 1 year ago
So you don't agree that elections must be free and fair. No Military intimidation.
You are surely a poor soul
So you don't agree that elections must be free and fair. No Military intimidation.
Asídu Keta 1 year ago
The military is part of Ghana so if your party people invade collation centers like they did ín Téchiman in 2020 they will be called in to restore calm. In 2020 it was ÑDÇ who called on supporters to invade collation centers to protect their ballots causing mayhem
Emmanuel 1 year ago
What JDM is saying shows that he knows that he will lose the election. They are going to arrange to execute all what he has outlined at some polling centres and use it as basis for rejecting the election. Why doesn't he want the military at polling centres. He knows if the military are there they cannot fool around.
Sam 1 year ago
The former president who never had a brain. To think this man was once president makes me puke. He is so empty and would not pass for a manager of an enterprise. Even as president he lost elections by over a million votes and yet did not concede.
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Sam, say that again my brother. It's heart wrenching to think that this guy was in charge of our dear nation for nearly 5 years as President. So sickening.
NDC plans to stage these very acts 1 year ago
These are the very things the NDC and Asiedu Nketia have planned to stage in order to have an excuse for their defeat. Were there not same issues when he won elections in 2012? Will he accept if in widespread issues he listed, he is adjuged the winner? Whether he will accept or not, Ghana will move on and DMB will be declared president of the republic. His acceptance wont change anything.
Kofi K. 1 year ago
Is he setting himself up to loose? What kinda person does that?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xxxxx
Abu 1 year ago
Oh Lord, have mercy. This is acceptance of defeat, the nkoko nkete nkete could not fly.
DumsorDrunkardThief 1 year ago
mahama is a Thief,Corrupt Drunkard Dishonest Julor Fiafitor Barawo indecent, Liar and a Talkative .
Dear countrymen you remember the mahama 5 years of DUMSOR. You remember Burkinabe Ford 'Gift', Airbus and Prez Mills Air ... read full comment
mahama is a Thief,Corrupt Drunkard Dishonest Julor Fiafitor Barawo indecent, Liar and a Talkative .
Dear countrymen you remember the mahama 5 years of DUMSOR. You remember Burkinabe Ford 'Gift', Airbus and Prez Mills Aircraft Corruption. Over to you.
Vote wisely vote Bawumia.
Kido 1 year ago
Don't vote for Bawumia to turn the country into an Islamic State. Say NO to NPP.
@ Kido: MAHAMA IS ALSO A MOSLEM!
AZAA MAHAMA SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF FOR COMPARING HIS ABOBOYAA TO BAWUMIA’S MERCEDES MAYBACH
EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
EYE ZU EYE DUMSOR,
EYE ZU EYE CASH AND CARRY,
EYE ZU EYE REPEA ... read full comment
AZAA MAHAMA SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF FOR COMPARING HIS ABOBOYAA TO BAWUMIA’S MERCEDES MAYBACH
EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
EYE ZU EYE DUMSOR,
EYE ZU EYE REPEALING TEACHERS AND NURSING
TRAINEE ALLOWANCES!
EYE ZU EYE SALARY NON PAYMENTS
EYE ZU EYE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES ASSOCIATION!
EYE ZU EYE NKOMFEM FLYING TO BURKINA FASO
EYE ZU EYE NKOKONKTENKETE
EYE ZU EYE 24 HOURS NKETENGO AMBULANCE!
EYE ZU EYE CANCELING THE FREE SHS!
EYE ZU EYE 24 HOUR PARLIAMENTARY MAJORITY.
But John Mahama collapsed the entire NHIS program. He reverted the health system back to their usual “CASH AND CARY SYSTEM”. Even the NPP shouldn’t have contested this elections. Ghanaians should’ve actually endorsed the NPP and Bawumia by 90% of the entire Ghanaian voting population. And forced the NDC to sit somewhere with their Azaa manifestos. The NDC will promise 1000 but will fulfill less than 5% of their pledges, don’t we remember the damage these people in the NDC did to Ghana’s economy from 2008 -2016? EYE ZU EYE AZAA NKOAA!
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Kido, guess you're among ignorant folks who think that Mahama is a Christian. Drunkards, cronic womanisers, adulterous men, internationally accredited corrupt men, etc can't pass the basic test of Christianity. If I have a million votes, I wouldn't give even one to this charlatan of a Christian. I treasure the only vote I have so much and thus I'll give ALL to Dr Bawumia, the Muslim full of integrity, progressive ideas, humility and humanity.
Kofi Asante 1 year ago
JM#8, we are grateful for the truth you've spoken.
Abena 1 year ago
Who cares if you accept it or not.Airbus mahama
K Dua 1 year ago
EVEN IF HE WINS AMIDST INTIMIDATIONS AND BALLOT BOX SNATCHING HE WONT ACCEPT. THAT’S FAIR
Spio 1 year ago
Odwanfunu patapaa mahama wanted to steal vice presidential house when he was leaving office in 2016. 419 John Ford Mahama
kofi good job babs ,excellent reply 1 year ago
Write your comment why ndc always preach violent ,christians moslems are all humans .listing to bawumia peaceful tonations compared to mahama insults.
Koofi 1 year ago
Mahama should remember what happened to Laurent Gbagbo after he tried formenting trouble in the Ivory Coast elections.
Nii 1 year ago
@ Koofi
ICC prisons in the Hague will welcome John Mahama. The good thing is over there they will feed him well and provide him with his favourite Whisky and Wine.
@ Koofi
ICC prisons in the Hague will welcome John Mahama. The good thing is over there they will feed him well and provide him with his favourite Whisky and Wine.
Charles Taylor Will Have Company! 1 year ago
Charles Taylor will welcome a new brother to the wing. I heard he is really looking forward to Mahamas time at the Hague prison.
Obiba Jah 1 year ago
So Mr Mahama if all this negative things happens and you win please will you accept the result or you will not bcuz it was mare by theft of ballot boxes and all the negative things you av said ....
Ali 1 year ago
Nonsense. So like what will you done
Sam 1 year ago
Ok what if all that he is saying goes on and he is declared the winner,will he accept it or decline bcos there was irregularities.
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
Nkwasea keka ara kwa. You have already lost the election but you are trying to show machoist. Since 2016 tell us the election you accepted defeat and congratulated the winner? Stupidity from a stupid drunkard. If no one tells you that you are stupid idiot, I am doing so. You are no better than any Ghanaian. Agyimisem ne nsemfoo ara kwa.
William Oteng Oppey 1 year ago
This is a clear indication of a desperate looser,Mahama knows very well that he is going to loose this election so trying to prepare the mind of his people towards the defeat,he has lost already even before the votes are cast
Moro 1 year ago
YOU'RE YET TO ACCEPT 2020 RESULTS, SO BE AT HOME COMMAND ONLY YOUR FAMILY AND SHOT MEMORIES ASSOCIATION OF GHANA IN OPPOSITION.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Who the hell are you fool to wet conditions. By God's grace you John incompetent drama I mahama will lose this elections. Sia man. You think Ghana belongs to you?
Akeezo 1 year ago
Ohh my God this man is losing gradually!
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
Who cares if you accept or don’t accept election results? An immature and infantile leader. Did you accept the results of the 2016 election results? Did you congratulate the winner? You only called your foolsoldiers to hit the road. Your people burnt lorry tires on the streets. Nobody asked you to pay for the cost of repairs. You did the same thing in 2020. So nobody is surprised that you will not accept the defeat that is starring you on the face. Bawumia is a peaceful man. He is also honest and credible. Bawumiah will never steal the ballot. Certainly Bawumiah will not accept the results of a faulty election even if it goes on his favour. Bawumiah is not a thief like you. Bawumiah will never steal any vote. I can assure you that the curses that have been put on your head can never save you. Even your false prophets and irresponsible Bishops can never pray for your deliverance. Shut up because nobody expects you to accept the results of any clean elections. You are only interested in stolen verdicts. Nonsense
Truth 1 year ago
Masa, elections are won @ the polling station! NDC shld be vigilant @ the various polling stations and stop this nonsense talk.
Ben 1 year ago
JDM gave a similar warning on the day of the signing of the peace pact citing Ayawaso West Wuogon bye elections. Truth be told, if NDC had not unleashed the Azorka boys to cause trouble, as revealed by Ofosu Ampofo, there wouldn't have been any violence in Ayawaso. Please keep the Azorka boys and other NDC thugs away and the military will not have any business in this election.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
A vote for Bawuliar is a continuity of Akuffo Addo government characterised by thievery and corruption. Bawuliar is a clone can not be trusted because Akuffo Addo and his bunch of criminals and thieves and the Akyem Abuakwa mafia. Ghanaians, we going for the second independence from Akuffo Addo and his bunch of criminals and thieves so please, vote massively against Bawuliar on 7th December, 2024 general elections! H. E John Mahama and the NDC are best for Ghana!
Jk 1 year ago
Let's see if their assigned thugs will not commit he's mentioned. Wicked fella
Kan na wu. 1 year ago
Incompetent man like you John then advice yourself and your fool's thieves. You have no any other option you are loosing..Have you ever won elections before John Mahama.?Kronfoo
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Most people have been Educated to Listen and React but not to listen and Understand. All that Mahama said Means the EC must Deliver Credible and Transparent Elections, Devoid of any Intimidation, Manipulation and Corruption. The People Must Be Allowed to Vote Freely, No ‘ GYMNASTICS ‘ by the EC and Government. The Mistakes and Back and Forth by the EC is Becoming Too Many.
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
Then he MUST advise the NDC members bcos the threats from their are too many. We want peace
JDM 1 year ago
who cares if you do not accept the results? nonsense!! life will still go on!!!
Only Fools leader indeed 1 year ago
Ghana would be a laughingstock if this fool comes to power again
Ghanaba 1 year ago
You are a serial looser. NDC never again. You think Ghana is your personal property. Whether you accept or not Ghana is bigger than you and your NDC. Give us a break
Musa Karim 1 year ago
Mahama is preparing the grounds for violence. He should be watched closely.
Abuu 1 year ago
Hahahah don't send your family to Dubai ooo because they have to be part of what you're planning to do .i hope poor guys in Nima have learnt something from the last elections. . don't kill your self for Mahama ooo
noble uk 1 year ago
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, 35 year Tema Port give away, cash and carry health care,excessive corruption, violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens, classrooms without chalk and books, etc.
Roadrunner 1 year ago
There can be only one condition, it's first past the post....HE'S talking nonsense, if you can't stand the heat,get out of the kitchen..Mahama might find himself locked up if he's not carefull.
NO BRAINER 1 year ago
YOU HYPOCRITE. SURE YOU HAVE LOST ALREADY. NOW ASK YOURSELF THIS QUESTION. SO WILL YOU REJECT IF ALL THESE THINGS HAPPEN AND YOU ARE DECLARED WINNER?
SO YOU SEE YOUR INTELLECTUAL WEAKNESS/POVERTY. BETTER TO KEEP QUIET FOR ... read full comment
YOU HYPOCRITE. SURE YOU HAVE LOST ALREADY. NOW ASK YOURSELF THIS QUESTION. SO WILL YOU REJECT IF ALL THESE THINGS HAPPEN AND YOU ARE DECLARED WINNER?
SO YOU SEE YOUR INTELLECTUAL WEAKNESS/POVERTY. BETTER TO KEEP QUIET FOR NOW AND COME OUT IF YOU LOOSE. BY THE WAY WHETHER YOU ACCEPT THAT YOU HAVE LOST OR NOT, BAWUMIA IF DECLARED WINNER BY EC, WILL RULE AS PRESIDENT AND YOU CAN GO AND BURN THE SEA. BYE BYE.
Kwaku Mensa 1 year ago
Drunkard, philanderer (womaniser),bribe taker, fellow Ghanaians,who can trust such a character as president? Voting for John Mahama and his NDC is voting against yourself and your future prosperity.
Jah Alone 1 year ago
We are all praying for fairness and credible election .Whoseover wins ,we go by it .Ghana needs peace but not pieces
Jah Alone 1 year ago
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Does it include the official vice Presidents residence?Greed go kill this man as shame awaits him
Peace 1 year ago
You already know you have lost the election coming December 7
Koo Berchie 1 year ago
He has conceded defeat.
NANA 1 year ago
Oh Mahama!!!
The die is cast!!! We will send Mahama into final retirement!!!
Oh Mahama!!!
Montesquieu 1 year ago
Bam!!! The incoming president has spoken.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Joke of the century. I can't stop laughing.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit b credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
OKUTEY 1 year ago
KWASIA MAN, IF HE WON,T ACCEPT WEITIN CONCERN US
Citizen8 1 year ago
The journalist should have asked Mahama a follow-up question as to whether he will accept the results if it turns out that he's declared the winner inspite of the issues he raised. Mahama talks as if the country is his property and he's the overlord. He'll lose the elections and if he misbehaves thereafter the soldiers he detests will show him where power lies.
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Papano is smelling a loss. If the NDC clandestinely forment violence, the only way for the State is to restore order. How do you restore order without the involvement of the security apparatus?
Security forces should be st ... read full comment
Papano is smelling a loss. If the NDC clandestinely forment violence, the only way for the State is to restore order. How do you restore order without the involvement of the security apparatus?
Security forces should be stationed at each and every polling station to act as a deterrent and if a single infraction is swiftly nipped in the bud, word will spread for the trouble makers to have a second think
Dan Akuku 1 year ago
Defeat is starting him in the face so he has resorted to Kamikazee mission… mitcheeeeeeew
Boss 1 year ago
And how do you foresee all these ahead of the polls? Are you and have you not always been part of the electoral process? What else have you seen that you think the EC needs to do? OR are you talking from experience as a former senior member of government who has experience in rigging elections? I can't get it?
Yaw Asare 1 year ago
Mahama is right. There are enough evidence to prove NPP game plan to use those election vices things he mentioned to win the election. Wontumi has said it on many occasions, Brian Acheampong has said it, Abronye DC has said it. Ayawaso Wuogon and Techiman North have all proved to it.
Sage 1 year ago
Who is Mahama to set conditions for us ?
Ego at play.
We shall deal with you decisively if you try anything silly.
Is Ghana for you.
A known Thief and Drunk with bad moral values.
Take a cue from Laurent Gbagbo.
Nonsens ... read full comment
Ego at play.
Is Ghana for you.
Nonsense.
Badazz 1 year ago
Fiavi,I guess you are getting mad.. Just try anything fishy and you will see how the youth act.
Umofia 1 year ago
If we don’t have free and fair elections no one will accept it
Mad dog 1 year ago
Foolish mahama,you are a loser and unwise to talk this....you will lose and lose again... visionless man
Badazz 1 year ago
NPP you have no Agenda apart from free shs what again, Bawumia and Napo who is better Kwasiafo) meyenu..If you think you have manage Ghana well let everything to be free and fair..Kwasia Npp FO). If you people are not fools and dont think well.. DIGITAL with no benefit We are tired with your cheap talks.
Gov’t Official 1 is corrupt, mentally sick and desperate. 1 year ago
Stupid
Stupid
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
To those insulting JDM, they look like Insults yourselves
Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.
Who will accept an election result from a partisan EC?
The rules are clear. JDM Piiaaaooooo.
Fact Checker 1 year ago
Mr Mahama, vote theft doesn't happen on voting day. You won't see the army intimidating anyone or party hoodlums snatching ballot boxes. The structure to steal the verdict has already been laid.
Rusty 1 year ago
YOU SAT HOME WITHOUT DOING ANY WORK, YET YOU ENJOYED EVERYTHING ANY EX PRESIDENT SHOULD HAVE.
YET YOU COULDN'T COME OUT WITH EVEN A SINGLE POLICY YOU WOULD PURSUE WHEN GIVING THE CHANCE.
YOU COULD NOT EVEN EXPLAIN YOUR 24 H ... read full comment
YOU SAT HOME WITHOUT DOING ANY WORK, YET YOU ENJOYED EVERYTHING ANY EX PRESIDENT SHOULD HAVE.
YET YOU COULDN'T COME OUT WITH EVEN A SINGLE POLICY YOU WOULD PURSUE WHEN GIVING THE CHANCE.
YOU COULD NOT EVEN EXPLAIN YOUR 24 HOUR ECONOMY.
YOUR ASSOCIATES EVEN MADE MATTERS WORDS. HOW WOULD YOU SELL WAAKYE FOR 24 HOURS?
WHERE IS THE MARKET FOR THAT?
YOUR CAMPAIGN HAS BEEN SO SHAMBOLC AND FULL OF INSULTS.
WHILE YOUR STRONGEST OPPONENT WAS BEING MODERATE ON SPENDING BY USING A SINGLE IT IS POSSIBLE BUS,
YOU WENT THROUGH THE 16 REGIONS WITH A FLEET OF V8.
KINDLY RETRACT WITH UNRESERVED APOLOGY IF IT'S THROUGH THAT THIS STATEMENT CAME FROM YOU JDM INDEED .
YOU ARE NOT PREDESTINED TO RULE GHANA OOOO TON!!!
LEAVE GHANAIANS ALONE TO BREATH.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Will you accept the results, regardless of the outcome? Regardless of the outcome? This was a foolish question.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Mahama, get this into your thick skull that there is nothing you can do, and I don't blame you because you have the backing of some idiots hence this useless utterance. By the way, who told you that you are going to win the election?
Who snatch ballot boxes than your hooligan NDC supporters and also remember that if you deploy your machomen into voting areas, the military will be deployed to counter them and there is nothing you can do about that. Aboafunu. Tweakai, who is John Mahama?
Kwame 1 year ago
@Pelicles the NPP serial communicator, you asking who is JM, he was your President in 2016 and soon to be your President in 2025.
Kofi 1 year ago
So,in case you win? What happens?
Kwame 1 year ago
@Kofi life goes on, no sweat.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Whether you'll accept or not you'll lose but don't try try rigging parliament and presidential elections this time.
Solomon 1 year ago
I know both Npp and NDC engages in corruption, misappropriation, etc. and both haven't performed in Inflation, depreciation of the cedis, borrowing, taxation, etc. I am comparing Adutwum and Ablakwa to vote.. both are tipped to head the ministry of education
Nii Addo 1 year ago
It's very fair to say this. What happened during and after the last election was very vèry bad. A lot has happened at the EC that has called for such statement. No one has been punished to deter would-be trouble makers. What else can we say?
Tijani, Ashaiman. 1 year ago
Preparing the minds of their members of the imminent defeat
Emma osew 1 year ago
Write your comment weather you like it or not you will still loose and you can.t do anything in this country.
DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago
MR FORMER PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, I WANT YOU TO KNOW AND UNDERSTAND Luke 18:18-19 NKJV, THAT, THERE IS NOTHING THAT IS PERFECT AND NEVER SHALL THERE BE ANYTHING THAT IS PERFECT Romans 3:20 NKJV, APART FROM JESUS ALONE Romans 3:21 NKJV, 2 Corinthians 5:21 NKJV, Philippians 3:9 NKJV.
Aba Sam 1 year ago
These things you are saying won't give you the votes. Why this ranting at this time? Who advised him to be saying this? And even the comments on the LGBTQ+. Why this time, JDM? I'm disappointed in you.
Eric 1 year ago
John, u didn't accept the 2020 results and still haven't accepted defeat, but Ghana as a country moved on with free education, one district one factory, one district one hospital, Ghana card, roads, schools and many other good things.
Odenehu 1 year ago
MAHAMA WILL ONLY ACCEPT THE RESULTS IF IT'S FREE AND FAIR BECAUSE HE KNOWS WHAT THE WICKED AKUFO ADDO IS CAPABLE OF DOING IF YOU KNOW YOU HAVE DONE A GOOD JOB WHY ARE YOU BUSING PEOPLE TO JUABOSO AND EMPLANING PARTY SOLDIERS TO TAMALE TO CAUSE MANNHEIM WICKED AKUFO ADDO SHOULD NOT BE TRUSTED
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
I am shocked.The NDC cannot come to terms with defeat.The onus is on the NDC born out of violence.The NDC was born out of the AFRC/PNDC.We witnessed the atrocities meted out to Ghanaians.
Kofi Frimpong 1 year ago
Mahama stop the nonsensical statements. Don't behave that NDC is holier than thou attitude. NDC and NPP are two giant political patties and cheating doesn't matter who is in government !!. Stop the pretence; none of you is going there with clean business. NDC is going to cheat and so is NPP. And we the observers take that the cheatings cancel out and have no effect. Same in UK between Conservative and Labour and in America between the Republicans and the Democrats. So Mahama when you lose that is it. Don't come an cover yours and accuse others and bring the elections into disrepute. And bring " WAR" into a peace loving country because of your personal ambition.
Trump Snr 1 year ago
He will only accept if he wins . Typical African politician
Firing Squad 1 year ago
Mahama, you see how Hippocrate you are, talking of 24 HR economy, why can't you politicians give us a break, Mahama you will lose the Election and there is nothing you and your supporters can do, and if war break out , you Mahama and your entire generation will perish, Mark my word.
Ato Sapele. 1 year ago
Don't worry incoming President, even the suffering in the country currently is too much for us to give our votes to Bawuliar. All those late commissioning of projects at Airport, health facilities, digitization etc, are all designed to win votes so that Bawuliar can continue to let us suffer. We have suffered too much for the past eight years, and we can't give our votes to the same person who is responsible for our suffering for the past eight years, so that we suffer again for the next years again. Aba, why , are we fools
Didi 1 year ago
You are the sponsor of the 88 security people who were arrested yesterday. You have also been clandestinely involved in the criminal attack on OTUMFOUR's entourage. Whether you like it or not, Dr Bawumia will win and there's nothing you can do.
Kumasi Guy 1 year ago
God bless you John Dramani Mahama the incoming president of the republic Ghana
I support your efforts if there is no justice there's no peace you said it all don't agree when all this conditions are not met i support you 100 %
Kumasi Guy 1 year ago
I support your efforts if there is no justice there's no peace you said it all don't agree when all this conditions are not met i support you 100 %
K2 1 year ago
@Kumasi Guy, JM DOESNT DECLARE ELECTIONS IN GHANA. SO NO ONE IS BOUND BY THE CONSTITUTION TO LISTEN TO HIM. ONLY THE EC CAN DECLARE ELECTIONS IN THIS COUNTRY.THE ELECTIONS WE HAVE HAD IN 2016 AND 2020, JM HASNT AGREED WITH THEM BUT WE HAVE MOVED ON
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
It is not for him to accept or not accept. The EC is the final decision maker. But, who told Mahama that he will win the elections?
Daniel Kwadwo Boateng . 1 year ago
I mean this isn't about NPP or NDC, this is about Ghana. We Ghanaians should no longer see this elections as between NPP OR NDC. It's about Ghana progress and success. Even look at our Black Stars, because of corruption by Nana and his boy Okraku, the boys intentionally didn't qualify for AFCON and if Bawuliar stays after December, then no World Cup for Ghana as well . Look at that, now there's totally nothing to enjoy about football in Ghana , and then no World Cup too because of NPP? That's why Ghanaians should give all our votes to NDC for World Cup qualification and then to cease the national suffering brought by Bawuliar. Let's vote change now, TO CHANGE OUR TOTAL FORTUNES
Mubi 1 year ago
JM is always complaining of one thing or the other without concentrating on his campaign. He is preparing the grounds to refuse the outcome of the elections.
Sly 1 year ago
So if you don’t win you will say there was something wrong?
And f you don’t give me some of the biscuits I will tell mama .
AAA 1 year ago
Go Mahama, go, we expect you to beat Bawumia by 5million vote
Ike Asante. 1 year ago
Even look at our football under NPP, the NPP scribe Okraku has totally ruined the black Stars he went to their dressing room after a defeat to tell the boys about 6 boys in that squad can't make his own private team, and then showed the video on social media. After that everything went downhill and the players decided to lose matches and not qualify for AFCON . I was personally there. To change everything in Ghana, which we all must irrespective of party colors, we must vote out the Bawuliar lead failure which millions are already intensely suffering from, and with a new regime possibly headed by Mahama, we can then qualify for the World Cup. And then revive our economy too . Fellow Ghanaians, this we must do to revive our fortunes because we have no other choice
Yaw 1 year ago
Npp is a useless party. Let's all work to get rid of them, and ensure they remain there fir ever!
Wake up IGP 1 year ago
NDC's Sammy Gyamfi is Training Ballot Snatching Machomen at Atinpoku in the Eastern Region to be deployed across the country.
Forward ever! Backward never! 1 year ago
If all the past presidents were to line up, your wife would not even vote for you! We walk forward!
Yaw 1 year ago
Stupid comment! And you think kuffour and akuffo addo wives would vote fir them?
Wounded lion 1 year ago
Why do we journalist without ethics, always report exact and be precise,
When someone says he wouldn't accept an election that is not free,fair and transperancy, do you call that as setting conditions?, report and report well and stop putting words in people mouth.
Londoner 1 year ago
Why is it only the NDC that always make out as though the world is coming to an end every election year? What does Mahama expect when they send out thugs to cause mayhem at polling stations? If they send out idiots, the security agencies will not serve them with tea and biscuits.
Nii Owusu 1 year ago
It's your NDC supporters that are causing violence at the electoral centers and you rather talk to them to stay calm and allow the electoral commission and the peace officers to do their work for peaceful and fair elections
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu
K larbisco 1 year ago
Mahama will cancel free shs, because he said he will scrap free shs Secretariet
ABREWA 1 year ago
When the thieves cannot steal again, then they panic and fight a credible institution.
Mahama has shown that he has already lost the battle.
Poor him!
Just go home and enjoy your juicy past President package.
When the thieves cannot steal again, then they panic and fight a credible institution.
Poor him!
King 1 year ago
You'll lose and you can't do anything. Akuffo Addo will lock you if you play nonsense.
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Idiot just play by the rules and loose genuinely with your shameful utterances. Who cares about you accepting the results or otherwise. You will just loose so shut the up.
KG 1 year ago
LOOSER SETTING CONDITIONS. YOUR ONLY CONDITIONS WILL BE FOR YOU TO WIN THE ELECTIONS, WHICH IS IMPOSSIBLE. SO GET READY ANOTHER OPPOSITION. BY THE THIS IS YOUR LAST IN GHANA EELCTIONS. AFTER DECEMBER 7, YOU ARE GIVEN THE RED FLAG. YOU CANNOT COME TO THE ELECTION KINGDOM AGAIN. SO ON BEHALF OF GHANAIANS WHO ARE WISE THIS TIME, WE SAY FARE THEE WELL MAHAMA.
John Mahama is the most ungrateful and greedy politician Ghana has ever had.Just 24yrs in politics and he has occupied every position available in our politics. He received hefty Ex-gratia for this period and still being paid ...
Anyone in his right senses will support transparency and accountability. Who ever wins in the atmosphere of transparency will definitely get the support of all right thinking Ghanaians. Transparency is what we insist on and t ...
@Josephine, who tells you that NPP is against transparency? NPP doesn't rig elections. You know it too well that it's always been your NDC that's perfected the act of rigging elections. Of course, the one who fears knife most ...
@ citizensb
22 hours ago
I'm asking this question and anybody who is yours truly a decent person should answer affirmatively. " What do you do ,if something is bo ...
Your submission clearly shows that you are an airhead. You are not making any sense. If FSHS is what is keeping the NPP in power, why won't Mahama maintain it to also stay in power? So by your unintelligent submission, you ar ...
Why would Mahama maintain the FSHS? Someone who from the onset said it wasn't doable.One who has often claimed that FSHS is draining Ghanas GDP.One who recently said that he is going to close its ...
1.FREE SHS
2.NHIS
3.LEAP
4.FRE ...
@ray
Unfortunately Ghanaians don't think the myopic way you think. We are looking for a leader who will relief us from our current suffering and we belif mahama is the right person. Bawumia lack the experience and is not goi ...
When voters were asked to rank their voting preferences, free schooling was 5th. You guys are too stupid to not realise that it's not a voter priority at this time. Who goes to school on am empty stomach? You've done 8 years, ...
Who is as greedy as Mahama? Has he not stolen enough from mother Ghana? How anyone would justify voting for someone who signed off over 50% of Ghana's bauxite deposits to his brother after losing at the polls is beyond me. Go ...
Great. The conditions under which you would reject your defeat are mostly created by the NDC thugs. Rein them to order so that your impending defeat will be less painful. Choose between the arrow and the bullet. One of them m ...
THE NDC ...
At donkey usa
Ghanaians, if you want to see any LIVING & UNREPENTANT MURDERER, don't look far...!!!!! Just go to the Jubilee House and look for that ugly and dwarfish 3-feet animal there called Nana Akuffo Addo! The first thing you will no ...
The man is not on the ballot and so what are you yapping about? Why are you so frustrated? You sound like you know that your party of Ayigbes and Northerners has already lost the elections. Your words betray you as a Togolese ...
YOU – Alhaji Timothy, Mahamudu, Bulubulu, Kwasia-kwasia, Munafiqi, Gyimigyimi, Wagadrill, Mutum Banza, Zacha-LIAR Bawumia..!!!!! You are counting on Allah to help you win the upcoming December 7th elections. But when that s ...
@ Nana Akua:
I MEAN THE CRIBO KINGPIN MAHAMA HAS DEVELOPED THAT KIND OF UNCIVILIZ ...
Hopeless, brainless & useless Akuffo Addo..!!!!!! You have been such an AIMLESS VAGABOND all your life. You made WEE your best friend from your teenage kobolor years, right down to your present octogenarian years of THIEVERY ...
@nana akomea
Why would Ghanaians vote for a government that has presided with 34% inflation? Looks like you are very stupid! Anyway those benefiting from these corrupt and useless government don't see anything wrong with the ...
No he won't!
Aaaah
34% inflation
DECEMBER discount is on, and is a month for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Yo ...
@flavia
The military is part of Ghana so if your party people invade collation centers like they did ín Téchiman in 2020 they will be called in to restore calm. In 2020 it was ÑDÇ who called on supporters to invade collation cent ...
What JDM is saying shows that he knows that he will lose the election. They are going to arrange to execute all what he has outlined at some polling centres and use it as basis for rejecting the election. Why doesn't he want ...
The former president who never had a brain. To think this man was once president makes me puke. He is so empty and would not pass for a manager of an enterprise. Even as president he lost elections by over a million votes and ...
These are the very things the NDC and Asiedu Nketia have planned to stage in order to have an excuse for their defeat. Were there not same issues when he won elections in 2012? Will he accept if in widespread issues he listed ...
Dear countrymen you remember the mahama 5 years of DUMSOR. You remember Burkinabe Ford 'Gift', Airbus and Prez Mills Air ...
EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
EYE ZU EYE DUMSOR,
EYE ZU EYE REPEA ...
@Kido, guess you're among ignorant folks who think that Mahama is a Christian. Drunkards, cronic womanisers, adulterous men, internationally accredited corrupt men, etc can't pass the basic test of Christianity. If I have a m ...
@ Koofi
Nkwasea keka ara kwa. You have already lost the election but you are trying to show machoist. Since 2016 tell us the election you accepted defeat and congratulated the winner? Stupidity from a stupid drunkard. If no one tells ...
Who cares if you accept or don’t accept election results? An immature and infantile leader. Did you accept the results of the 2016 election results? Did you congratulate the winner? You only called your foolsoldiers to hit ...
JDM gave a similar warning on the day of the signing of the peace pact citing Ayawaso West Wuogon bye elections. Truth be told, if NDC had not unleashed the Azorka boys to cause trouble, as revealed by Ofosu Ampofo, there wou ...
A vote for Bawuliar is a continuity of Akuffo Addo government characterised by thievery and corruption. Bawuliar is a clone can not be trusted because Akuffo Addo and his bunch of criminals and thieves and the Akyem Abuakwa ...
Most people have been Educated to Listen and React but not to listen and Understand. All that Mahama said Means the EC must Deliver Credible and Transparent Elections, Devoid of any Intimidation, Manipulation and Corruption. ...
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, 35 year Tema Port give away, c ...
SO YOU SEE YOUR INTELLECTUAL WEAKNESS/POVERTY. BETTER TO KEEP QUIET FOR ...
He has conceded defeat.
Oh Mahama!!!
Bank f ...
The journalist should have asked Mahama a follow-up question as to whether he will accept the results if it turns out that he's declared the winner inspite of the issues he raised. Mahama talks as if the country is his proper ...
Security forces should be st ...
And how do you foresee all these ahead of the polls? Are you and have you not always been part of the electoral process? What else have you seen that you think the EC needs to do? OR are you talking from experience as a forme ...
Mahama is right. There are enough evidence to prove NPP game plan to use those election vices things he mentioned to win the election. Wontumi has said it on many occasions, Brian Acheampong has said it, Abronye DC has said i ...
Ego at play.
Is Ghana for you.
Nonsens ...
NPP you have no Agenda apart from free shs what again, Bawumia and Napo who is better Kwasiafo) meyenu..If you think you have manage Ghana well let everything to be free and fair..Kwasia Npp FO). If you people are not fools a ...
Stupid
YOU COULD NOT EVEN EXPLAIN YOUR 24 H ...
Mahama, get this into your thick skull that there is nothing you can do, and I don't blame you because you have the backing of some idiots hence this useless utterance. By the way, who told you that you are going to win the e ...
I know both Npp and NDC engages in corruption, misappropriation, etc. and both haven't performed in Inflation, depreciation of the cedis, borrowing, taxation, etc. I am comparing Adutwum and Ablakwa to vote.. both are tipped ...
It's very fair to say this. What happened during and after the last election was very vèry bad. A lot has happened at the EC that has called for such statement. No one has been punished to deter would-be trouble makers. What ...
MR FORMER PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, I WANT YOU TO KNOW AND UNDERSTAND Luke 18:18-19 NKJV, THAT, THERE IS NOTHING THAT IS PERFECT AND NEVER SHALL THERE BE ANYTHING THAT IS PERFECT Romans 3:20 NKJV, APART FROM JESUS ALONE ...
John, u didn't accept the 2020 results and still haven't accepted defeat, but Ghana as a country moved on with free education, one district one factory, one district one hospital, Ghana card, roads, schools and many other goo ...
MAHAMA WILL ONLY ACCEPT THE RESULTS IF IT'S FREE AND FAIR BECAUSE HE KNOWS WHAT THE WICKED AKUFO ADDO IS CAPABLE OF DOING IF YOU KNOW YOU HAVE DONE A GOOD JOB WHY ARE YOU BUSING PEOPLE TO JUABOSO AND EMPLANING PARTY SOLDIER ...
Mahama stop the nonsensical statements. Don't behave that NDC is holier than thou attitude. NDC and NPP are two giant political patties and cheating doesn't matter who is in government !!. Stop the pretence; none of you is go ...
Mahama, you see how Hippocrate you are, talking of 24 HR economy, why can't you politicians give us a break, Mahama you will lose the Election and there is nothing you and your supporters can do, and if war break out , you Ma ...
Don't worry incoming President, even the suffering in the country currently is too much for us to give our votes to Bawuliar. All those late commissioning of projects at Airport, health facilities, digitization etc, are all d ...
You are the sponsor of the 88 security people who were arrested yesterday. You have also been clandestinely involved in the criminal attack on OTUMFOUR's entourage. Whether you like it or not, Dr Bawumia will win and there's ...
I support your efforts if there is no justice there's no peace you said it all don't agree when all this conditions are not met i support you 100 ...
@Kumasi Guy, JM DOESNT DECLARE ELECTIONS IN GHANA. SO NO ONE IS BOUND BY THE CONSTITUTION TO LISTEN TO HIM. ONLY THE EC CAN DECLARE ELECTIONS IN THIS COUNTRY.THE ELECTIONS WE HAVE HAD IN 2016 AND 2020, JM HASNT AGREED WITH TH ...
I mean this isn't about NPP or NDC, this is about Ghana. We Ghanaians should no longer see this elections as between NPP OR NDC. It's about Ghana progress and success. Even look at our Black Stars, because of corruption by Na ...
Even look at our football under NPP, the NPP scribe Okraku has totally ruined the black Stars he went to their dressing room after a defeat to tell the boys about 6 boys in that squad can't make his own private team, and then ...
When someone says he wouldn't accept an election that is not free,fair and transperancy, do you call that as setting conditions?, report and report wel ...
Why is it only the NDC that always make out as though the world is coming to an end every election year? What does Mahama expect when they send out thugs to cause mayhem at polling stations? If they send out idiots, the secur ...
Poor him!
LOOSER SETTING CONDITIONS. YOUR ONLY CONDITIONS WILL BE FOR YOU TO WIN THE ELECTIONS, WHICH IS IMPOSSIBLE. SO GET READY ANOTHER OPPOSITION. BY THE THIS IS YOUR LAST IN GHANA EELCTIONS. AFTER DECEMBER 7, YOU ARE GIVEN THE RED ...