This AKUFFO ADDO/BAWUMIA government does not understand such refined diplomatic flowery language. What they overstand are warnings and threats and promises of reprisals and revenge and repercussions of their actions. Boot for boot is the only way to go.
Patty 1 year ago
Not when the electoral commission is packed with NPP people. They are bent on stealing the elections. Even if Jean Mensah has changed her evil ways, the remaining NPP people in the EC will serve their pay masters.
Alhaji Moro. 1 year ago
When did these controversial people recognise as statemen of Ghana
Freewill 1 year ago
U guys think the ec and the mafia government dey listen to u? Agenda is Agenda!
The Don 1 year ago
A little too late but better late than never.
Unfortunately, all three are dishonoured statesmen so I wonder if the violent party NDC will listen to them. EC systems are tight, not hackable by the Russians and credible. Bawumia will be sworn in on January 7, 2025. God bless our homeland Ghana and make her great and strong.
ZUZA 1 year ago
Who are these so-called statesmen? Absolute travesty. These are all failed political pundits; full of narcissism and vindictiveness. It's only Birkaeeb that would refer to these guys as 'statesmen' . Stop cheapening the word. These are failed politicians.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Uuuuuuuww
Koofi 1 year ago
When did Nyaho become a statesman? GFA koraa he couldn't handle, besides, he is an ex-convict. Prof, was becoming one, but galamsey issues derailed him. No coup maker deserves that honour (that is for Nunuu Mensah.
Edem Tavizoh 1 year ago
Over the years,we know Nyaho Tamaklo and Nuno-Mensah's political stand in the nation,so for Frimpong Boateng to join them makes me feel indeed he'd lost respect totally.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Wonder shall never end. When did this partisan tribal bigot become a Stateman?
Pelicles 1 year ago
Statemen are people who have served their nation with utmost integrity and do these twerps have that integrity?
The coming election will be free and fair, but if there is any advice, it should be directed to NDC and John ... read full comment
Statemen are people who have served their nation with utmost integrity and do these twerps have that integrity?
The coming election will be free and fair, but if there is any advice, it should be directed to NDC and John Mahama who have vowed to mar the election no matter what. Why are they afraid of the presence of the military if they have clear conscience?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Don't count on it happening. The EC is highly partisan and has become a partner of the NPP in its hallucination on breaking the 8 at all cost. How can the EC conduct the polls with integrity when corrupt NPP politicians keep handing out envelops stuffed with galamsey cash to EC workers at polling stations?
Kofi Asare 1 year ago
Do you know that the electoral commission is currently sabotaging the New Force by denying accreditation to their polling station agents with the excuse that they provide their photographs to the EC while all the other political parties are not made to do same. With just a day to election
Three statesmen, and all well-meaning Ghanaians must rally to defend the intrigity of the election, and not make this only the New Force matter. NPP, NDC and the other political actors must stand with New Force for a level playing field to maintain the integrity of the winner of the election.
NPP and NDC, will you be comfortable to say you won the election with what is happening to New Force.
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Indeed when has these fouled mouths and disgruntled souls assume statesmanship in the country to the point of warning the EC, when has the EC never conducted election with integrity.
Kk 1 year ago
Who are the Statesmen? These three envious jokers who have lost thier relevance in Ghana. They are all ndc old men who want JM to win. Thier wicked agenda will boomerang in thier faces especially the one with his face like a mouse in keta market Nyaho Tamakloe . Nyaho is the embodiment of envy.
This AKUFFO ADDO/BAWUMIA government does not understand such refined diplomatic flowery language. What they overstand are warnings and threats and promises of reprisals and revenge and repercussions of their actions. Boot for ...
Unfortunately, all three are dishonoured statesmen so I wonder if the violent party NDC will listen to them. EC systems are tight, not hackable by the Russians and credible. Baw ...
Who are these so-called statesmen? Absolute travesty. These are all failed political pundits; full of narcissism and vindictiveness. It's only Birkaeeb that would refer to these guys as 'statesmen' . Stop cheapening the word. ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Uuuuuu ...
The coming election will be free and fair, but if there is any advice, it should be directed to NDC and John ...
Don't count on it happening. The EC is highly partisan and has become a partner of the NPP in its hallucination on breaking the 8 at all cost. How can the EC conduct the polls with integrity when corrupt NPP politicians keep ...
Do you know that the electoral commission is currently sabotaging the New Force by denying accreditation to their polling station agents with the excuse that they provide their photographs to the EC while all the other politi ...
Who are the Statesmen? These three envious jokers who have lost thier relevance in Ghana. They are all ndc old men who want JM to win. Thier wicked agenda will boomerang in thier faces especially the one with his face like a ...