What has pastoring got to do with politics? Is Christianity no more about winning souls for Christ but rather about politics? These so-called men of God are nothing but pure opportunists and nation-wreckers!
I SWEAR..., NPP WILL NOT CHOP CHRISTMAS THIS YEAR 1 year ago
... Because their party animals have been foolishly following that Kyebi "anó nsuo" chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo, who has sank their party into irredeemable corruption. Now the Ghanaian masses are all angry at the NPP. Their thumbs will speak in tongues on Saturday. Saaaayoooooo.............
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
O Ayigbes. As a Togolese trokosi Ayigbe which section of Ghana do you speak for? Ghanaian masses? But you are not even Ghanaians! You aliens are disgusting.
I SAY, NPP WILL NOT CHOP CHRISTMAS THIS YEAR 1 year ago
On Sunday, you and your filthy mother will emerge from that stinky toilet you have made your home to find "foreigners" dominating your entire Oseikrom galamsey animals for the next 30 years. Get ready!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. .....
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##GHANA WILL NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!!
HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????DOES OUR GOOD GOD PREFER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 TO CLEAN BAWUMIA???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKU ... read full comment
HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????DOES OUR GOOD GOD PREFER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 TO CLEAN BAWUMIA???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD HAS APPROVED THIS SO MAHAMA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT?? AABAH! GHANA PROPHETS????
##^*#“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSU ... read full comment
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTING HIM ON DAILY BASIS ENDING UP SAYING HE HAS FAILED. NOW YOU HAVE ALL SEEN YOUR SMOOTHNESS!! YOU HAVE ALL SEEN HIS WORKS!!!!! COMMISSIONING AND COMMISSIONING OF AMAZING PROJECTS!! NOW THE CALL IS FOR BAWUMIA TO CONTINUE, DO NOT HARDEN YOUR HEART, GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR BAWUMIA!!!!!
READ BELOW THE WORD OF GOD;
Hebrews 3:8-10
New International Version -
8 do not harden your hearts
as you did in the rebellion,
during the time of testing in the wilderness,
9 where your ancestors tested and tried me,
though for forty years they saw what I did.
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
#GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
“Walk with the wise an ... read full comment
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
Rex 1 year ago
I wouldn't even read further, assuming without admitting wat the guy is saying is true, and so what? How many times haven't we heard Bawumia asking Muslims to vote for him because he is a Muslim? Even Napo also said same recently, I have heard severally, prominent Npp leaders asking Muslims to vote for Bawumia, some even say there will never be another muslim president if the muslims refuses to vote for Bawumia, so whats wrong with a Christian also rooting for his fellow Christian who is an assemblies of God member?
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
NAPO SAYS IF YOU ARE MUSLIM AND YOU VOTE FOR MAHAMA ITs HARAM...... IN THE SAME VAIN IF YOU ARE CHRISTIAN AND YOU VOTE BAWULIAR,,, ITs A SIN AND TABOO...... LET THE GANES BEGIN.....
an observer 1 year ago
kwasia, how are this morning. hope you slept very well. have you seen your smoothness level? the elephant has been sent back to the bush so you can go burn the sea. aboa ba, gyimini, idiot, foolish boy, useless npp foolsoldier, sycophant, bootlicker, mother fucker.
Asafo 1 year ago
The son of a stupid father
Jesus Loves You 1 year ago
Jesus loves you. Are you in right standing with God? Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Yes, Jesus loves you.
Blue Pen 1 year ago
Eei what happened to confidentiality? Do you think that it's every thing you talk about publicly. Do you know the kind of conversations that happen in various quarters (which are never made public)? They say "ɔpanyin dua m'anti m'anti". Don't you know that certain conversations or matters rather become dangerous or pose security risk when they become public knowledge?
In any case, were you not around in 2016, when Bawumia campaigned that muslims should vote Akufo Addo so he (Bawumia) will swear the oath using the quran? Did you find it appropriate?
Let no get me wrong. I agree with the expressed view of John Mahama on the religious perspective vis the presidential elections. He said that we are not searching for a bishop or iman or komfo. We are going elect a president for Ghana and should vote for someone who can do the job.
Of course, Bawumia and Akufo Addo have FAILED woefully as political leaders of this country for the past 8 years. The economy is in crisis, Ghana cannot service her ballooning debt, corruption has gotten to the level that makes Ghanaians wonder if these believe that they pay bribes to go to heaven. Bawumia is renowned for lying and deception and so cannot be trusted. A very important consideration is accountability - the only time that these wicked nation wreckers and looters can face accountability is when they are NOT in power. These are some of the reasons why I am voting AGAINST Bawumia and the NPP. I am voting John Mahama into office. It is not a search for a bishop or iman or komfo, etc.
Bukyi 1 year ago
All this your theses amounts to nothing
Sethoo 1 year ago
John Mahama is already a Loser no right thinking Christian will vote for a Criminal. The Bible says Woe besides a Christian who condone and connive with a Criminal( Sinner).
Joe 1 year ago
How do you expect Pastors to promote the Koran? If not for Owusu Ansah’s stomach.
Sopo 1 year ago
I will prefer an honest Muslim as my president than a greedy Christian.
Nostradamus 1 year ago
@Sethoo kwasiampanin ba! Make sure you go to the house of NAPO PREMPEH and preach to him that God's Holy Bible says at Leviticus 18:22 that He hates homosexuals, so he should stop the practice with his fellow NPP homosexual vagabonds at the Jubilee House.
Good citizen 1 year ago
By the way.you should have respect for people.if the president is your family member, l don't think you will say that horrible thing like that.
Can you created a human being
You have shortening your life.
By the way.you should have respect for people.if the president is your family member, l don't think you will say that horrible thing like that.
HOW CAN GHANAWEB ALLOW SUCH BIGOTRY ON THE PLATFORM 1 year ago
Ghanaweb stop trying to forment trouble and religious fanaticism in Ghana. Some kind of reportage is totally foolish and unwise. You hate NPP but don’t allow the seeds of religious strife and possibly chaos to be exhibited on your platform. Do you know how the massacre in Rwanda started? Let us use our God given common sense and brains. I’ve noticed that the WhatsApp number for Ghanaweb is not a Ghana number but foreign. Does it ring any bell? Check the photo on the DP. GHANAIANS MUST WAKE UP AND AVOID ENGAGING ON ANY BEHAVIOUR THAT WILL SPARK ANYTHING WE DO NOT WANT IN OUR PEACEFUL COUNTRY. GOD WILL PROTECT GHANA AND PREVENT ANY STUPIDITY AND IDIOCY.
I love Wontumi TV 1 year ago
Such pastors are cursed and under the surveillance of God.
Man pass Man 1 year ago
A complete lies. They cudnt even name one pastor on the alleged platform. Look Ghana, our president is a criminal. He creates these lies, go to a Muslim gathering and that is his speech for the gathering. If it is true Akufool Adui wil unleash those dogs called national security to get these pastors arrested. How can we have these criminals ruling us
Saint 1 year ago
So those who now claim the must be rewarded with power just because the are Christians, let's ask whether there was a single Moslem politician or leader who publicly opposed or criticised Government on the National Cathedral project. The Pharasees who are now claim the are more Godly than an untainted Moslem where the same who rejected the construction of the temple of the Lord. May the Lord show us His holy might and divine fury. His temple shall prevail over vile propaganda just as Jubilee House stands and did not become a tiny chicken coop. Political tomfoolery and acrobatics posing as Christianity
HE IS HARAM TO ISLAM. IF HE WAS IN A MUSLIM COUNTRY HE WILL STONED SO SHAMEFUL 1 year ago
IF HE WAS IN A MUSLIM COUNTRY THEY WILL STONE HIM TO DEATH. ANY TRUE MUSLIM WHO VOTE FOR HIM IS HARAM. A MUSLIM ON SHRINES AND IN DIFFERENT CHURCHES IS HARAM TO ISLAM
I SWEAR..., NPP WILL NOT CHOP CHRISTMAS THIS YEAR 1 year ago
......Because their party animals have been foolishly following that Kyebi "anó nsuo" chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo, who has sank their party into irredeemable corruption. Now the Ghanaian masses are all angry at the NPP. Their thumbs will speak in tongues on Saturday. Saaaayoooooo.............
Kobby11_11 1 year ago
It's not Owusu Benpah. Why is ghanaweb trying to lie. It's Agyin Asare who made those statements on their platform and you know that.
Kugblenu 1 year ago
Truely, it was Agyenasare who posted that criminal message on the Pastors' platform. Instead of winning souls for Christ, Agyenasare is driving souls away. Very shameful indeed.
Oh these Pastors 1 year ago
Duffour used the depositors money to donate a new nissan civilian bus for Perez University in Winneba.
Tunde 1 year ago
Am a Muslim, but I WOULD NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA,because as a Muslim, I must protect Bawumia not to deceive the nation. If by mistake Bawumia wins all Muslims would be tag as liers. There is a hadith to topic.
ZAMBOANGA 1 year ago
I am even looking at how the NPP has totally massacred this nation, and I ask myself how we Ghanaians can even think about transferring power from that PHENOMENALLY-FAILED PRESIDENT called Akuffo Addo, to that LUNATIC PAIR of Bawumia and Napo Prempeh the homosexual. Chaaiiii..........
Ama 1 year ago
I'm an Ashanti bcoz of NDC's hatred for Akans and for them to allow Inferior Ayigbes to hide behind that party to misbehave I will vote for Bawumia/NPP.
Bukyi 1 year ago
You hate Dr Bawumia because of tribal bigot and not of religious affiliation.
Bukyi 1 year ago
You hate Dr Bawumia because of tribal bigot and not religious affiliation.
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Master you have not Exposed any One , Ghanaians will Consider the Past when Npp was in Opposition, The Present now that they are in Government what they Promised and what they have done. The Future what will Happen Based on their Performance. No One is going to Vote Based on Personality or Religion. Before This NPP Government Cost of Living was Manageable,Now We don’t have Clean Water to Drink based on how they have Hijacked and Handled GALAMSEY. Giving Permits to Party Members to Mine in Forest and Rivers.
Kojo 1 year ago
Childish propaganda. Your assertion not true
Nii 1 year ago
Christians will never vote for John Dramani Mahama he's a very dangerous Criminal.No Christian who reads his Bible and understand it will give his vote.
Abankus 1 year ago
A stupid LIAR Owusu ansah the womanizer bcos you’re lying u couldn’t even name even 1. Stupid man who doesn’t even know how to preach
John,Tema 1 year ago
Many of these One Man Churches see their church members as their slaves or animals that is why they can control their mind.Owusu Bempah is a typical e.g.No wonder they are against FSHS they prefer illiterate church members. No Reverend Minister in PCG or MCG can do that he/she will be summoned b4 church Elders.
Oh these Pastors 1 year ago
A Muslim donated his storey building to Methodist Church to use for church activities, the church must return it.
Osahene Asantie Yeboah 1 year ago
Please, be bold and reveal the name of the pastor if you are not just making it up to court some sympathy for your candidate Dr Bawumia. There is nothing wrong for someone to say, vote for a particular candidate, whether pope or pastor. I don't think you would raised an eyebrow if he had said, vote for a Muslim because your candidate is a Muslim. Give us a break, Owusu Yesu!
Rev. Anthony J. 1 year ago
Tell Bawumia to bring me some of the large sums of money he is giving out to Re. Adam Kyei Duah and Rev. Owusu ansah and I will vote for him. In fact, Bawumiah should send momo of 1 million Cedi each to all of us pastors and we will all vote for him
Abubakar 1 year ago
I'm an NDC, and there's no way I would vote for npp and Bawumia, but what the Pastor is saying is the absolute truth. These foolishness of religious bigotry started way back. It started with the muslim girls fasting at Wesley girls SHS, and so called priest speech from koforidua so it's no wonder. In fact those pastors include Owusu bempah , Duncan williams and their clique who prayed for Mahama. I swear by God, I'm a Muslim and an ndc but what the Pastor said is true and it's dangerous for ghana.
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Rev Owusu Ansah, at this point Ghana font give a gyck and a hoot about whaever bullshit you"ve got to spew after all that this stupid boy Bawumiah and his cohorts like Nana Addo and et al told us plus what has happened Owusu Ansah you got 1 vote and sp does everyone, dont come advice us,, send ur w8fe and children plus urself to vote for Bawumiah...All pastors campaigning for Bawumiah are thiev3s, weve a got a Natiinal cathederal secretariat to investigate
Kwesi 1 year ago
Rev Owusu Ansah is a card bearing member of NPP, so he should stop this nonsense. Womanizer like you.
How much has he collected ? 1 year ago
It appears to me that this pastor is speaking under some kind of influence and has lost control of himself, leading him to make these statements. If he claims to be a man of God, unafraid of anything, then why didn't he have the courage to mention names? I believe he should be questioned about this, as it seems to be a case of spreading misinformation.
Dadekro 1 year ago
The party of Ayigbes and Northerners should be told that Asantes the ethnic group with numerical superiority have lived side by side with Muslims for generations. Most Asantes do not have a problem voting for a Muslim. Personally though I am not Muslim because I was raised by a Christian father after separation from my mother, my biological mother grandmother and almost all the members of my mother's extended family are Muslim. There have never been any religious conflict in the family. We celebrate EID and Christmas together. I have never seen any of my maternal uncles raise his voice in anger. These are thousands of Asante extended families like this. Muslims are human like everyone and personally I would entrust my life into the hands of a Muslim than a Christian from my experiences with Christians. Most Christians are hypocrites and live lives of pretenses. We thank God that most Ghanaians believe that Ghana is a secular state and not a Christian state. Ghana needs a morally upright and competent person as a leader and not an incompetent drunken playboy.
BAWUMIA- YOUR OWN ALLAH HAS ALREADY FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago
YOU – Alhaji Timothy, Mahamudu, Bulubulu, Kwasia-kwasia, Gyimigyimi, Zacha-LIAR Bawumia Mutum Banza..!!!!! You are counting on Allah to win the upcoing December 7th elections. But when that same Allah tells you that He hates homosexuality, so you should frown on it and banish it from the land, you & your Godless Akuffo Addo would rather go and collect big monies from foreign homosexuals to come and promote homosexuality in Ghana. Now, put yourself in the position of Allah, and pass your own judgment on what should happen to you at the coming elections. In this life… “YOU WILL SURELY REAP WHAT YOU SOW”. I rest my case...!!!!!!!
Sul 1 year ago
NO REASONABLE PERSON WILL VOTE FOR BAWUMIA TO BECOME PRESIDENT
Baaba nuhu 1 year ago
If I had two votes I’ll give all to Bawumia. I thank God six votes are coming from my home for Bawumia
James Congo 1 year ago
Your 2 votes are too small for Bawumia to win. Bawumia is not credible enough to lead Ghana.
Abena 1 year ago
Bawumia the Lordis with you
Mrs Irene Darkwa (Kumasi) 1 year ago
JM all the way. Bawumia will be voted as an Opposition Leader with Napo as his Assistant. Bawumia is a Muslim, and everyone knows this in Ghana, so does it mean every Ghanaian voter should vote for M. Bawumia. Remember that Bawumia is one out of 12 Able Candidates.
Rose 1 year ago
I swear this man get some fat envelope
KK 1 year ago
Maybe cos john was born as dramani mahama
In 1996 he converted to Christianity bcos of lodina
So pls let's leave religion out of our political views
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mtnk loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Owusu Ansah, were you nog in Ghana even Napo is edging Muslims to vote for Bawumia because he's a Muslim? Didn't you hear Napo saying it will be haram for Muslims to vote die Mahama? Were you but in Ghana when Napo said any ashanti who doesn't vote for Npp is a nation wrecker? Were those not divisive?
A hypocrite like you. You and your general overseer were the reason I stopped attending Resurrection Power and Living Bread Ministry. Lost my respect when you used to vind to Amsterdam for church programmes.
Ama 1 year ago
7th should come fast so that all this nonsense will stop.
Kofi NYANTEKYE 1 year ago
Owusu Ansa himself is now broadcasting the news not to vote for the mosley.
Non of these pastors has come out.
He is now leaking what is discussed on their platform
Hannan 1 year ago
! A lot of hot girls waiting for you __ www.Hot4.eu
Kay 1 year ago
Dis Rev paaaa ......he thinks ghanaians hv time for such bullshit.... average ghanaian is thinking of bread and butter and how dis wicked govt has mess up the ctry ad u say what.... Christian/Moslem issues......? pls pls....
Carnal Owusu Ansah 1 year ago
Your ignorance about the Islamic agenda is pathetic. If you are ignorant about the agenda shut up and find somewhere and sit
We don't need a muslim leader. 1 year ago
Nigeria is an example for Christians to learn from. Wise up
DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago
NIGERIA IS NOT A MUSLIM COUNTRY AND SHALL NEVER BE A CHRISTIAN COUNTRY FOREVER AND EVER, AND FOR YOUR INFORMATION MY DEAR, NIGERIA PRESIDENT TINUBU AND HIS VICE PRESIDENT, THEY ARE BOTH MUSLIM, BUT PRESIDENT TINUBU WIFE, SHE IS A CHRISTIAN PASTOR, SHALOM.
Kk 1 year ago
This madness must stop. You this so called Christians are not normal. Is a Muslim not a human being, akronfo calling yourself pastors Christians. That pastor is gyimifo.
Kk 1 year ago
U a low iQ pastor. U don't know wat u are sayijg
NPP AGENDA WILL FALL FLAT COME DECEMBER 7TH AND TRUST ME. YOU WILL KNOW WE AREN'T FOOLS. SEE HOW THEY ARE GASLIGHTING THE POPULACE JUST TO STAY ONTO POWER. WHEN WE ARE READY TO VOTE BASED ON PERFORMANCE, YOU ARE TRYING TO FOOL YOUR OWN PEOPLE. YOU WILL SEE ON SATURDAY
James Congo 1 year ago
There is nothing wrong about what the alleged pastor has said. That is his view and it is irrelevant for pastor Owusu-Ansah to bring the pastor's view into public domain.
KB 1 year ago
I don't understand why Rev. Owusu Ansah is sharing this information with us, unless he is seeking some favor from some quarters. I'm assuming he belongs to that whatsApp platform, which I believe there are administrators for that WhatsApp group.
Eazy 1 year ago
I always respect this man paa oo but in fact henceforth I repent. Why would you come out to say this. You are rather childish and tribalistic. A liar like you. Arh! Rev owusu Ansah paa
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info hshehw
Analyst 1 year ago
This election is not about religion but about who can manage the economy of Ghana better. The direction the economy is going now is not in the interest of anyone and this must be stopped by voting out the NPP. We voted for Akufo Addo and the NPP to bring relief but their gross incompetence has rather plunged the nation into a sorry abyss. Prices of every commodity have gone through the roof; there is open and bold corruption without any shame at all with the government rather fighting those who fight the menace. The government spares no effort to undertake state capture. The only way to address this emergency is to vote out NPP, both presidential and parliamentary candidates.
In Mahama, we have the rare opportunity to put an experienced hand in charge. Today, hindsight has made us all wise to know that JM is an angel we failed to know. All must therefore vote for the experienced driver, Mahama. It would be a fatal mistake to vote for a vice president who calls himself, a mate.
Araba Danquah Esq. 1 year ago
Owusu Ansah, what is childiish is that you didn't confront this issue just immediately on the so called men of God platform. But carrying it on your ugly head, run all the way on your short legs to the marketplac(National Radio) and be pontificating.
You are serving yourself and serving your paymaster.
Ohene 1 year ago
Just like Rev Martey who couldn't tell the NDC minister who trooped his house with 4 wheel drives and $1m. This is Owusu Ansah's part of affiliating himself to the NPP.
SALI,Bawku 1 year ago
No evidence.
KG 1 year ago
Rev. we know the pastor. It is Charles Agyin Asare. Agyin Asare was given the Meat Marketing Board building by the then government of AFRC/PNDC/NDC because he was affiliated with them. That building could have been used for a factory or warehouse to hire young boys and girls. Now you stand in your church to blame government that there is no job.Agyin you are a disgrace to the Christian religion. Shame unto you.
Tweaa 1 year ago
Anyway they are not pastors , they are all BUSINESSES MEN , All these ONE MAN CHURCHES are BUSINESS
Nana kwesi 1 year ago
Rev Owusu Ansah, please you are not a prophet. The prophets have spoken and it’s established. Enough of the bullshit from this government.
Money can't save you. 1 year ago
Pastor owusu you are a liar
Gbewa 1 year ago
You Rev Owusu Ansah, prior to 2000 elections, you used your radio program of early morning prayers to tacitly support the presidential bid of Kuffour and the NPP.
Even under Rawlings, you had all the freedom to use the med ... read full comment
You Rev Owusu Ansah, prior to 2000 elections, you used your radio program of early morning prayers to tacitly support the presidential bid of Kuffour and the NPP.
Even under Rawlings, you had all the freedom to use the media as if you were evangelizing, but firing against the NDC
General 1 year ago
This pastor is a liar. He is looking for recognition from bawumya
KK 1 year ago
It was done by the crook, Agyin Asare
Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago
Oh Rev. Owusu Ansah why not first condemned Bawumia and others who made religious remarks about Muslims have to vote for him because he is one of them. Owusu Ansah you see how partisan politics has made you hypocrite.
WISDOM 1 year ago
CRAZY AND FAKES PROPHETS AND PASTORS (SOME),
MoonGod 1 year ago
You are very stupid idiotic cockroach indeed a con man calling yourself a pastor . idiotic fool who will perish in hell fire
FTT 1 year ago
God has already chosen DR BAWUMIA as the next president of Ghana
ASEMPA 1 year ago
Didn't Samira Bawumia say all Muslims should vote for her husband because he is a Muslim. So what is wrong if a Christian Pastor also tells his colleagues to admonish their congregation to vote for a Christian Candidate. Is Owusu Ansah not an NPP member or sympathiser, why should NPP force Bawumia on Ghanaians just to dispel the tag that they will never choose a Muslim as Presidential Candidate.
DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago
BOTH MUSLIM AND CHRISTIANS ARE PRODUCT OF ONE FATHER AND DIFFERENT MOTHERS Galatians 4:21-23 NKJV, CREATED TO LIVE IN PEACE AND HAMONY WITH EACH OTHERS 1 John 4:8-21 NKJV, BUT RELIGION IS SATANIC TO THE CORE Colossians 2:21-23 NKJV, SHALOM.
John 1 year ago
Don’t believe this story it’s a lie
John 1 year ago
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
We have a State Election on December 7th not a Religious election. It is wrong for Pastors to conspire against Dr. Bawumia just because he is a Muslim. Will the Pastors vote for Mahama even though he is corrupt? I can now understand when Jesus was mad. He said it was wrong for the money changers to conduct business in the Temple. It is equally insane for some Pastors to conspire against Bawumia for his religious beliefs. Mahama would give Ghana's bauxite to his brother as a gift, but that was corruption, and still, these Pastors would conspire against Bawumia. These are Pastors of the belly. Give them money and you will do no wrong.
LEO 1 year ago
Clueless reverend owusu ansah, where were you when bawumia himself said Muslims should vote for him because he is one of them? Some people in this country are too hypocrit. Alas
LEO 1 year ago
Clueless pastor, where were you when bawumia himself said that Muslims should vote for him because he is one of them? Hypocrisy will kill some of you.
Congoman(kb) 1 year ago
Fools !!! I will prefer a traditionalist, SO THAT NO 1 LIES BEFORE THE gODS. EVERY RELIGION IS ACCEPTED. #BAWUMIAAFA1TOUCH
Kwabs, London 1 year ago
Why vote for Bawumia because he is a moslem? Are we doing religious politics in Ghana? Vote according to your conscience, Ghanaians.
PER DUGBATEY 1 year ago
But Rev Owusu Ansah how will you vote for someone who doesn't understand your doctrine .if he win and stand against your belive ?
TIGARE WORSHIPPERS ASSOCIATION (TWA) ARE NOT HAPPY 1 year ago
Our membership is made up of Muslims, Christians and everybody
We dont discriminate and are very very angry when anyone discriminates against anybody.
May Jah Rastafari Tigari I and I strike to unctrollalable laughter a ... read full comment
We dont discriminate and are very very angry when anyone discriminates against anybody.
May Jah Rastafari Tigari I and I strike to unctrollalable laughter anyone who discriminates against anyone.
Antoa is Lord. Worship him!
Samuel Elijah Musah
Secretary-General
Tigare Worshippers Assoc (TWA)
Sabon Zongo
Denkyire Odumase
Oti Region
James 1 year ago
Those so called pastors are fake people. Forget about them. They can't force us to vote for Mahama. Bawumia all the way....
Odogu Batom 1 year ago
Hahaha this one. Even all over Nigeria they know say Mahama go win this election with landslide victory. So this guy should stop worrying himself. Mahama wins this election just like Trump!
STOP SMOKING FAKE WEED FROM AGEGE! 1 year ago
Sonebody is selling you very bad weed in Lagos. This election is taking place in Ghana not Nigeria!
K 1 year ago
The Ghana Police Service should invite Rev Owusu Ansah to name the person. I dont trust Rev Owusu Ansah on this matter. Either name the person or keep quiet, Bible School teaches Pastors some ethics. The bible says if your brother sins or goes wayward, go to him and resolve the issue, not coming on air to say it and fail to name the person publicly since that's what you want to achieve. Rev Ansah, you a known NPP sympathizers, it's your right but don't tarnish anybody's name. My Respectful opinion.
Concerned citizen 1 year ago
Very childish and silly.
Yaw Asare 1 year ago
Rev. Owusu Ansah you are a total disgrace to Christianity. You have been a know anti NDC and a Tribal bigot Pastor for centuries that why I never like to hear you on radio.
Shame unto you should not have never brought a gro ... read full comment
Rev. Owusu Ansah you are a total disgrace to Christianity. You have been a know anti NDC and a Tribal bigot Pastor for centuries that why I never like to hear you on radio.
Shame unto you should not have never brought a group conversation out.
Yaw Asare 1 year ago
Shame unto you should not have never brought a gro ... read full comment
Shame unto you should not have never brought a group conversation out.
Akuffo Addo 1 year ago
Lol.
Seeing the size of this pastor's head, tells it all.
He is freaking lieing.
Been in an online chats with madafucking strangers is like having your dick sucked thru a hole from another room. You won't have the slightes ... read full comment
Lol.
He is freaking lieing.
Been in an online chats with madafucking strangers is like having your dick sucked thru a hole from another room. You won't have the slightest clue, who is blowing it. It could be Satan or even the head of the witches in your family.
Grown ass man lieing like an opportunistic asshole.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Ashantis and their evils and foolishness is bread and butter. Hypocrites Okomfou Anokye blood stool worshipers pretend as Christians and pastors. Criminals Antichrists blood vipers.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia can't be president in Ghana not because he's a Muslim but because he's a illiterate educated empty head. The fundamental and exchange rate has expose Bawumia foolishness and illiteracy.
AAA 1 year ago
The NPP has only 2 days to live!!!
Kido 1 year ago
Do not vote for Bawumia to turn Ghana into an Islamic State. Say NO to NPP.
Fake/stomach pastors 1 year ago
People should forget about him, and he should be arrested for saying he is going to over throw the government.
Da dondada 1 year ago
If what this man is saying were to be true,he should have mentioned the pastor's name as evidence for him to either deny or accept it.Throwing out words without naming is pure politicking. Owusu Bempah I don't think he has anything personal against Dr Bawumia,this man is not fair to him.Owusu Bempah has been criticising the npp and Nana even before Bawumia was elected.Be fair to the man and accept that you are an npp man and this is your way of telling lies to support them.In any case is he saying that they are all quack pastors because their so-called prophesies are induced by their fellow pastors?
Bawumia knows nothing about economics unlike as confessed by his boss. 1 year ago
Dont malign any pastor 4 ghana politlcs is already polarised on "tradition" and stronghold not religion.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Nothing but NPP lies and false propaganda. Why will any pastor waste their time plotting against failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia who spends his time kissing asses of chiefs and pastors.
Angela 1 year ago
Eii this criminal pastor too dey criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals
Solo 1 year ago
Please remove Rev from his name. Don't add Rev to his name owusu b. He is not a member of the Church of CHRIST
Jbigs 1 year ago
That, political whore in cassock!!!
King Deed 1 year ago
No wonder armed robbers fucked your wife.... hypocrisy in the house of God is too much! When Muslims are rallying support for Bawumia because he's Muslim where we're you? Nkurasefoɔ asɔfoɔ, who prioritises their stomachs more than the word of God. We have a leader who is part of a regime which has scammed God by digging a pit for $58m for a worship centre instead building hospitals and you sit on air to promote such a person then where lies your interests as a man of God. Asɔfoɔ ɛwɔ Ghana Ɛmu 99% yɛ scammers! Bawumia has not on 1 campaign platform talked about the cathedral issue.... mmoa! Mo nya platform na mo teatea mu wɔ radio so aaa mo adwen yɛ mo sɛɛ mo yɛ holy aaa ma
biggie 1 year ago
When are we divided on religious lines? Our envious interfaith cordiality can not be seen anywhere in Africa. Ghana should be rising in all aspects not only on religion. We have gone past there
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Foolish man . Who does not know you are a full card bearing member of NPP. What did you say when NAPO said that it is an abomination for a muslim to vote for a Christian candidate or you did not hear. By their fruit we shall know them. You think we dont know that Bawumia has tasked some of you to convince some pastors to campaign for him. Let me repeat it here ,whether you like it or not we will not vote for Bawumia.
Jkm 1 year ago
Hypocrite, divisive tactist
Stella Agyeman 1 year ago
Most Muslims are more better off than this so called prophets in the country who are confusing their church members with false prophetic.
Stella Agyeman 1 year ago
The power of your thumb is the future of our country, please, let’s all love one another and stop the insults and vote for a leader who will help the country to move forward with digital and technology transformation.
Asked Nketiah 1 year ago
Some pastors are disgraceful to the society why are trying to bring confusion between Christians and Muslims because of their stomach .stupid fools to owusu berko and ayin asare
Karikari 1 year ago
Something that was said privately and you are blowing it out. Are you also looking for some GHc two million or you are campaigning against Bawumia. You are indirectly making Christians aware of the plan of their pastors
The ... read full comment
Something that was said privately and you are blowing it out. Are you also looking for some GHc two million or you are campaigning against Bawumia. You are indirectly making Christians aware of the plan of their pastors
The Fulani woman has been appealing to Muslims to vote for her husband, who complained about that
Bukyi 1 year ago
Self acclaimed pastors who preach virtue but practice vice.
God is watching you.
John 1 year ago
A fool calling himself a pastor. Bring the WhatsApp message and call the name of the pastor? Fool
John 1 year ago
Napo said no Muslim should vote for Mahama what about that one ?
Dokua 1 year ago
Where is the evidence..these last minute tricks won't workooo...all the bloggers including the president is talking about this issue..it's clearly planned.name and shame the said pastor masa....the fact that this govt is taking Ghanaians for granted and playing such dangerous games with our religion..is one of the reasons I'm voting against this govt
Dokua 1 year ago
First mahama was involved with the techiman brouhaha ..now this???? You people kraaa....if you've done your job well..you won't need all these propaganda.
Obed 1 year ago
Massa, we all know that Bawumia will lose this election. Don't blame any pastor for it. The good people of Ghana are the ones going to cast their votes on Saturday, not only pastors. Ghanaians will deliver their verdict, fair and square!
Kissangani 1 year ago
Mention the name of the so called pastor. You are a liar. You did not hear anything. You simply want to create a platform for sympathy votes. Liar Liar pants on fire pastor.Shame, You have been exposed.
Bawuliar 1 year ago
Infidel and disloyal to the Christiandom
Why bring such a thing out
Well some of us are voting for NDC because
1 Bawumia is a liar
2 we remember 2016 and all they said but now the dollar 17ghs
.3 food 50 times expensiv ... read full comment
1 Bawumia is a liar
.3 food 50 times expensive, 2ghs then could buy you kenkey and fish huasa koko gone waayke kraa now no
4. For accountability purposes NPP must go
5. The ethnicity and religiosity count
Kukua 1 year ago
Osofo Owusu Ansah....., thanks very much, ..., tell those Pastors to stop bringing GODs name into disrepute.
They have to read their BIBLES VERY WELL.
Osofo Owusu Ansah....., thanks very much, ..., tell those Pastors to stop bringing GODs name into disrepute.
Bempah Dubois 1 year ago
Owusu Ansah what do you seek to achieve by this?what ever be the situation what stops you in applying wisdom and tactfulness in delivering this message.The timing is wrong.Enjoy your day
Philip Genesis Boadu 1 year ago
Owusu Ansah is a hypocrite. Did he hear Bawumia telling moslems to vote for him because he belongs to them. I don't see Owusu Ansah as a genuine pastor. He is a strong NPP member. He himself was a culprit to the very things he is talking about. I don't trust him a bit.
He failed to tell the truth. Is Bawumia a mosley? Do moslems go to fetish or shrine.
Kojo Bonsoe 1 year ago
It's very unwise and unfortunate for Rev. Ansah to say this on radio. He may think he's doing the right thing but it's rather dangerous. What that pastor said on the WhatsApp platform is equally wrong but at least he didn't say it on live radio like you are doing. This is bad please stop it . People have their opinions on issues but please don't play your politics with religious matters. At best you corrected him on the WhatsApp page and it should end there. This is bad and dangerous
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
You were such a respected man until though everyone knows you to be npp sympathiser yet you decided to descend further into a territory that could potentially damage your reputation
Solo 12 months ago
Anti Christ pastors
Frederick Kudjo Adjei 12 months ago
Dr. Hilla Limann was a Muslim. Right. Talk about how they are running the economy which booted them out of office but not this. Let the vice president be the leader of the Men's fellowship in your church to show how united your church is.
OSAFO KANTANKA 12 months ago
Come on !! Preacher man. Ghana is a Democracy. A country of free speech and free movement so please Cut the Nonsense.
NDC/NPP are both the same 12 months ago
Shut up if you wont name the pastor in question.kwasiaa man of God
Koo 11 months ago
Owusu ansah have you seen your smoothness level???! Monkeys play by sizes. Between you and alledged pastor who did God listened to. Tribal bigot black man always thinking about your stomach. Your wife is part is the defunct group Daughters of glorious Jesus and we can now see why that group is always on the programs organized by the npp. Fake pastor. Pastor Moko.
Kwame 11 months ago
God has disgraced you fake pastor Owusu ansah. I hope you went for your last brown envelope from Bawuliar for being a planted snitch in the household of true God people.Shame on you.
... Because their party animals have been foolishly following that Kyebi "anó nsuo" chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo, who has sank their party into irredeemable corruption. Now the Ghanaian masses are all angry at the NPP. Thei ...
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKU ...
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSU ...
“Walk with the wise an ...
I wouldn't even read further, assuming without admitting wat the guy is saying is true, and so what? How many times haven't we heard Bawumia asking Muslims to vote for him because he is a Muslim? Even Napo also said same rece ...
kwasia, how are this morning. hope you slept very well. have you seen your smoothness level? the elephant has been sent back to the bush so you can go burn the sea. aboa ba, gyimini, idiot, foolish boy, useless npp foolsoldie ...
Jesus loves you. Are you in right standing with God? Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him ...
Eei what happened to confidentiality? Do you think that it's every thing you talk about publicly. Do you know the kind of conversations that happen in various quarters (which are never made public)? They say "ɔpanyin dua m'a ...
@Sethoo kwasiampanin ba! Make sure you go to the house of NAPO PREMPEH and preach to him that God's Holy Bible says at Leviticus 18:22 that He hates homosexuals, so he should stop the practice with his fellow NPP homosexual ...
Ghanaweb stop trying to forment trouble and religious fanaticism in Ghana. Some kind of reportage is totally foolish and unwise. You hate NPP but don’t allow the seeds of religious strife and possibly chaos to be exhibited ...
A complete lies. They cudnt even name one pastor on the alleged platform. Look Ghana, our president is a criminal. He creates these lies, go to a Muslim gathering and that is his speech for the gathering. If it is true Akufoo ...
So those who now claim the must be rewarded with power just because the are Christians, let's ask whether there was a single Moslem politician or leader who publicly opposed or criticised Government on the National Cathedral ...
......Because their party animals have been foolishly following that Kyebi "anó nsuo" chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo, who has sank their party into irredeemable corruption. Now the Ghanaian masses are all angry at the NPP. Th ...
I am even looking at how the NPP has totally massacred this nation, and I ask myself how we Ghanaians can even think about transferring power from that PHENOMENALLY-FAILED PRESIDENT called Akuffo Addo, to that LUNATIC PAIR of ...
Master you have not Exposed any One , Ghanaians will Consider the Past when Npp was in Opposition, The Present now that they are in Government what they Promised and what they have done. The Future what will Happen Based on ...
Many of these One Man Churches see their church members as their slaves or animals that is why they can control their mind.Owusu Bempah is a typical e.g.No wonder they are against FSHS they prefer illiterate church members. N ...
Please, be bold and reveal the name of the pastor if you are not just making it up to court some sympathy for your candidate Dr Bawumia. There is nothing wrong for someone to say, vote for a particular candidate, whether pope ...
Tell Bawumia to bring me some of the large sums of money he is giving out to Re. Adam Kyei Duah and Rev. Owusu ansah and I will vote for him. In fact, Bawumiah should send momo of 1 million Cedi each to all of us pastors and ...
I'm an NDC, and there's no way I would vote for npp and Bawumia, but what the Pastor is saying is the absolute truth. These foolishness of religious bigotry started way back. It started with the muslim girls fasting at Wesley ...
Rev Owusu Ansah, at this point Ghana font give a gyck and a hoot about whaever bullshit you"ve got to spew after all that this stupid boy Bawumiah and his cohorts like Nana Addo and et al told us plus what has happened Owusu ...
It appears to me that this pastor is speaking under some kind of influence and has lost control of himself, leading him to make these statements. If he claims to be a man of God, unafraid of anything, then why didn't he have ...
The party of Ayigbes and Northerners should be told that Asantes the ethnic group with numerical superiority have lived side by side with Muslims for generations. Most Asantes do not have a problem voting for a Muslim. Person ...
YOU – Alhaji Timothy, Mahamudu, Bulubulu, Kwasia-kwasia, Gyimigyimi, Zacha-LIAR Bawumia Mutum Banza..!!!!! You are counting on Allah to win the upcoing December 7th elections. But when that same Allah tells you that He hate ...
JM all the way. Bawumia will be voted as an Opposition Leader with Napo as his Assistant. Bawumia is a Muslim, and everyone knows this in Ghana, so does it mean every Ghanaian voter should vote for M. Bawumia. Remember that B ...
Bank f ...
Osofo Owusu Ansah woboa, enye nokware, shotman devil
Owusu Ansah, were you nog in Ghana even Napo is edging Muslims to vote for Bawumia because he's a Muslim? Didn't you hear Napo saying it will be haram for Muslims to vote die Mahama? Were you but in Ghana when Napo said any a ...
NIGERIA IS NOT A MUSLIM COUNTRY AND SHALL NEVER BE A CHRISTIAN COUNTRY FOREVER AND EVER, AND FOR YOUR INFORMATION MY DEAR, NIGERIA PRESIDENT TINUBU AND HIS VICE PRESIDENT, THEY ARE BOTH MUSLIM, BUT PRESIDENT TINUBU WIFE, SHE ...
NPP AGENDA WILL FALL FLAT COME DECEMBER 7TH AND TRUST ME. YOU WILL KNOW WE AREN'T FOOLS. SEE HOW THEY ARE GASLIGHTING THE POPULACE JUST TO STAY ONTO POWER. WHEN WE ARE READY TO VOTE BASED ON PERFORMANCE, YOU ARE TRYING TO FO ...
I don't understand why Rev. Owusu Ansah is sharing this information with us, unless he is seeking some favor from some quarters. I'm assuming he belongs to that whatsApp platform, which I believe there are administrators for ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
This election is not about religion but about who can manage the economy of Ghana better. The direction the economy is going now is not in the interest of anyone and this must be stopped by voting out the NPP. We voted for Ak ...
Owusu Ansah, what is childiish is that you didn't confront this issue just immediately on the so called men of God platform. But carrying it on your ugly head, run all the way on your short legs to the marketplac(National Rad ...
No evidence.
Rev. we know the pastor. It is Charles Agyin Asare. Agyin Asare was given the Meat Marketing Board building by the then government of AFRC/PNDC/NDC because he was affiliated with them. That building could have been used for ...
Even under Rawlings, you had all the freedom to use the med ...
Didn't Samira Bawumia say all Muslims should vote for her husband because he is a Muslim. So what is wrong if a Christian Pastor also tells his colleagues to admonish their congregation to vote for a Christian Candidate. Is O ...
BOTH MUSLIM AND CHRISTIANS ARE PRODUCT OF ONE FATHER AND DIFFERENT MOTHERS Galatians 4:21-23 NKJV, CREATED TO LIVE IN PEACE AND HAMONY WITH EACH OTHERS 1 John 4:8-21 NKJV, BUT RELIGION IS SATANIC TO THE CORE Colossians 2:21-2 ...
We have a State Election on December 7th not a Religious election. It is wrong for Pastors to conspire against Dr. Bawumia just because he is a Muslim. Will the Pastors vote for Mahama even though he is corrupt? I can now un ...
May Jah Rastafari Tigari I and I strike to unctrollalable laughter a ...
The Ghana Police Service should invite Rev Owusu Ansah to name the person. I dont trust Rev Owusu Ansah on this matter. Either name the person or keep quiet, Bible School teaches Pastors some ethics. The bible says if your br ...
Very childish and silly.
Shame unto you should not have never brought a gro ...
Lol.
He is freaking lieing.
Been in an online chats with madafucking strangers is like having your dick sucked thru a hole from another room. You won't have the slightes ...
If what this man is saying were to be true,he should have mentioned the pastor's name as evidence for him to either deny or accept it.Throwing out words without naming is pure politicking. Owusu Bempah I don't think he has an ...
No wonder armed robbers fucked your wife.... hypocrisy in the house of God is too much! When Muslims are rallying support for Bawumia because he's Muslim where we're you? Nkurasefoɔ asɔfoɔ, who prioritises their stomachs m ...
Foolish man . Who does not know you are a full card bearing member of NPP. What did you say when NAPO said that it is an abomination for a muslim to vote for a Christian candidate or you did not hear. By their fruit we shall ...
The ...
God is watching you.
Where is the evidence..these last minute tricks won't workooo...all the bloggers including the president is talking about this issue..it's clearly planned.name and shame the said pastor masa....the fact that this govt is taki ...
Massa, we all know that Bawumia will lose this election. Don't blame any pastor for it. The good people of Ghana are the ones going to cast their votes on Saturday, not only pastors. Ghanaians will deliver their verdict, fair ...
1 Bawumia is a liar
.3 food 50 times expensiv ...
Owusu Ansah is a hypocrite. Did he hear Bawumia telling moslems to vote for him because he belongs to them. I don't see Owusu Ansah as a genuine pastor. He is a strong NPP member. He himself was a culprit to the very things h ...
It's very unwise and unfortunate for Rev. Ansah to say this on radio. He may think he's doing the right thing but it's rather dangerous. What that pastor said on the WhatsApp platform is equally wrong but at least he didn't ...
Anti Christ pastors
Dr. Hilla Limann was a Muslim. Right. Talk about how they are running the economy which booted them out of office but not this. Let the vice president be the leader of the Men's fellowship in your church to show how united yo ...
Owusu ansah have you seen your smoothness level???! Monkeys play by sizes. Between you and alledged pastor who did God listened to. Tribal bigot black man always thinking about your stomach. Your wife is part is the defunct g ...