Bawumia cannot make it despite rigging attempts. They want to use state machinery to rig the elections but it wont work. Their strong is Kumasi but the NDC has eagle eyes. They cannot stuff one million votes like they did in 2020. This time no way
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
GHANA WILL NEVER SETTLE FOR NDC MEDIOCRITY!!!!
HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????DOES OUR GOOD GOD PREFER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 TO CLEAN BAWUMIA???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP) ... read full comment
HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????DOES OUR GOOD GOD PREFER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 TO CLEAN BAWUMIA???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD HAS APPROVED THIS SO MAHAMA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT?? AABAH! GHANA PROPHETS????
#*#*^#GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wi ... read full comment
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffer
#^**#“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSU ... read full comment
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTING HIM ON DAILY BASIS ENDING UP SAYING HE HAS FAILED. NOW YOU HAVE ALL SEEN YOUR SMOOTHNESS!! YOU HAVE ALL SEEN HIS WORKS!!!!! COMMISSIONING AND COMMISSIONING OF AMAZING PROJECTS!! NOW THE CALL IS FOR BAWUMIA TO CONTINUE, DO NOT HARDEN YOUR HEART, GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR BAWUMIA!!!!!
READ BELOW THE WORD OF GOD;
Hebrews 3:8-10
New International Version -
8 do not harden your hearts
as you did in the rebellion,
during the time of testing in the wilderness,
9 where your ancestors tested and tried me,
though for forty years they saw what I did.
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
DotCom 1 year ago
Your comments are complete garbage. Keep entertaining people.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
My friend why do you waste your time to this stupid boy comment.
Apraku 1 year ago
Ghanafo vote wisely, don't vote NDC if you want to retain free SHS!!!!
I'm asking this question and anybody who is yours truly a decent person should answer affirmatively. " What do you do ,if something is bothering you"? You try to get rid of it or?
If Mahama says he is not going to cancel free SHS if he wins the elections , then he is a big time liar. Ever since the inception of this intervention, NDC has paid dearly losing two elections. And they will continue to lose as long as this intervention persits.Anybody taking advantage of this intervention, will continue to payback the drafter of free SHS. That means, as long as free SHS continues NDC will always lose elections. So will NDC sit down without cancelling it when they get the chance? My yours truly answer is NO!
Justice Napare 1 year ago
MAKE HISTORY FOR AND FROM WHERE? MASSIVE CHANGE ON DECEMBER 7TH. JDM IS GHANA NEXT PRESIDENT.
ME 1 year ago
How does one party rig. NDC can't even collate their own votes and then turn round to blame EC for their incompetence.
Mrs Darkwa (Kumasi) 1 year ago
Bawumia will vote for JM and NDC. NPP supporters should vote for #8 on 7th December so that M. Bawumia can be considered as Sanitation Manager at Zoomlion
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
DECEMBER is for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! 666grtedrtd56f
Pelicles 1 year ago
Shame on you. Are you not ashamed for making this baseless comment from nowhere. Who stuffed what in 2020 election, and why didn't your party prove that when they went to court? Mahama will never be president in Ghana again. Mark it anywhere.
As humans, we think about tomorrow and not yesterday. How do you do your budget? Do you budget against tomorrow or yesterday?
Sul 1 year ago
HE WILL MAKE NONSENSE BY BREAKING THE 9.
YOU KEEP ON ENTERTAINING THIS FAILED GOVERNMENT
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Tell Bawumia to Talk Against Galamsey in Forests and Rivers which is Causing Kidney Damage and Stop Promoting the Idea of Free Dialysis. The Cause is the Presence of Heavy Metals in Our Water Supply. Money for Development is being used to Campaign.
Pelicles 1 year ago
What about people who go through dialysis treatment in the US?
gh citizen 1 year ago
Any good sound and thinking Ghanaian will not want to retain this failed GORVERNMENT.
Am surprise some people still think NPP IS OK FOR GHANA.
Any good sound and thinking Ghanaian will not want to retain this failed GORVERNMENT.
kofi asante 1 year ago
never never never
Okatakyie 1 year ago
A message of hope will always supplant a message of fear
Redflag 1 year ago
We want a President not a history maker.
Congratulations to JM 1 year ago
Tweaaaaaa Bawumia is a GONER! Criminals.....
FORGET IT! 1 year ago
The number #8 is already in the hands of the NDC so which one is he going to break? 7th December is Saturday and JMD is born on Saturday and he has the number#8 so spiritually he has worn the election
gh.citizen 1 year ago
God forbid for Bawumia to win. His win represents the third term for Nana the EMPEROR to inflect further hardships on us.
Didn’t want to vote but cos Mahama’s power greediness I will vote 1 year ago
For bawumia
For bawumia
THE 8 IS IN MAHAMA'S POCKET SO HOW CAN BAWUMIA BREAK IT??? 1 year ago
IT IS IMPOSSIBLE !!!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia will break his own empty watermelon head. The fundamental and exchange rate has expose the illiteracy and foolishness of this Bawumia. He will sure go back to his village and manage his Fulanis family cows again.
CITIZEN 1 year ago
ONLY FOOLS WILL VOTE THAT DISGRACE TO HUMAN HOOD bawuliar!a THIEVE LIKE THAT !A ALAJI WHO CAN LIE .
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Kjjggg
ASUBROFO 1 year ago
GHANAWEB IS DOING EVRYTHING TO SELL BAWUMIA BUT THIS WOUNDT WORK AS GHANAINS HAVE ALREADY DECIDED TO VOTE FOR THRUTH.
MAHAMA BREAKING THE GUINESS BOOK OF RECORD ON DOUBLE-ReTIREMENT 1 year ago
Mahama breaking the double-retirement a-thon record
Scott 1 year ago
Yes he will
Yes he will
Baffour Akoto 1 year ago
The answer is very simple, we don't want to suffer again for the next four years like we have suffered this past eight years under severe hardship caused by Bawuliar himself so , NO , HE CANT BREAK THE EIGHT !!! Only hardcore supporters of other parties won't accept that every Ghanaian from every walk of life needs a total relief from this very very economic hardship we are all under . We have suffered a lot and still suffering and don't even have the health to go under another four years of torment under Bawuliar. Mahama all the way
Donatus 1 year ago
Liars don't make history.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Who, that azaa man.? Does the npp politicians think we are first class idiots in the country?
How much is common "gari olonca. "
They will get our votes only if we're idiots.
Apuuuuuuuuuu
Who, that azaa man.? Does the npp politicians think we are first class idiots in the country?
Apuuuuuuuuuu
WK 1 year ago
In fact, God will not allow or ever grant another term for NPP to manage ghana.
No sound mental person will support NPP at this very crucial moment at all.
It is all bcos of Akufo Ado NPP will drop more vote.
ME 1 year ago
He is breaking the 8 plus 8
3 DAYS FOR MAHAMA TO MAKE THE GUINESS BOOK OF RECORD DOUBLE RETITEMENT- A-THONGUINES 1 year ago
JDM will break records i swear!
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Ghanaians shouldn't vote for Bawumia because he has failed to manage the economy well.He is also inexperienced when it comes to leadership and very indecisive.
Mahama is experienced leader and can manage the economy better t ... read full comment
Ghanaians shouldn't vote for Bawumia because he has failed to manage the economy well.He is also inexperienced when it comes to leadership and very indecisive.
Mahama is experienced leader and can manage the economy better than Bawumia.
NPP must go to opposition with Bawumia.Tnx.
Jean Mensah, peace first b4 your personal interest. JDM 1 year ago
Bawumiliar shld forget. JDM all the way for 2024 election
Pelicles 1 year ago
I can bet with my last pesewa that most Ghanaweb visitors are not living in Ghana hence their displeasure against the ruling government and Bawumia's candidacy. But truth to be told, Bawumia will crown as the next president of Ghana without any doubt.
Yes, there are hardship, and the hardship is not in Ghana but worldwide so using the hardship as a way to elect Mahama means when he was president, Ghanaians were living in a world of paradise.
From 2012-2016 was not a thousand years ago where we have forgotten how unpredictable the country called Ghana was where deposited could not go to any bank and withdrew their own monies from any bank and Mahama who is telling Ghanaians that he was the better man was presiding as president.
Can any Ghanaians with clear conscience tell me that despite the "hardship", are our monies locked up in any bank?
Baffour Akoto 1 year ago
No we rather think you are a stomach politician, or a die hard npp looney, who doesn't care about the common Ghanaian who is desperately suffering and you want Bawuliar to continue in power so you get your money from the NPP from writing this, while we the common people on the street suffer and suffer. Why should you want Bawuliar after all that damage to our economy, with prices of everything too high to continue destroying the economy? The man has proved he can't handle anything especially an economy as he's the head of EMT which bankrupted the country and brought additional suffering but still you want this same man to be in charge for the next years. You are a very bad guy. Vote change , vote Mahama
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you __ www.Hot4.eu
Kido 1 year ago
Do not vote Bawumia to turn the country into an Islamic State. Say NO to NPP.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Despite chasing the cedi for eight years and failing to arrest that cedi, this failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia continues to hallucinate about breaking the 8.
Esi 1 year ago
After messing the Ghana economy no way loooraaa
Esi 1 year ago
After messing the Ghana economy no way kooraaa Bawumia who cannot take decisions on his own can never and ever rule this nation.
Nii 1 year ago
Yes!! Yes indeed it is possible and likely that Bawumia will break the 8!!
Bawumia cannot make it despite rigging attempts. They want to use state machinery to rig the elections but it wont work. Their strong is Kumasi but the NDC has eagle eyes. They cannot stuff one million votes like they did in ...
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP) ...
“Walk with the wi ...
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSU ...
I'm asking this question and anybody who is yours truly a decent person should answer affirmatively. " What do you do ,if something is bothering you"? ...
DECEMBER is for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or ...
Shame on you. Are you not ashamed for making this baseless comment from nowhere. Who stuffed what in 2020 election, and why didn't your party prove that when they went to court? Mahama will never be president in Ghana again. ...
Tell Bawumia to Talk Against Galamsey in Forests and Rivers which is Causing Kidney Damage and Stop Promoting the Idea of Free Dialysis. The Cause is the Presence of Heavy Metals in Our Water Supply. Money for Development is ...
never never never
For bawumia
IT IS IMPOSSIBLE !!!
Yes he will
The answer is very simple, we don't want to suffer again for the next four years like we have suffered this past eight years under severe hardship caused by Bawuliar himself so , NO , HE CANT BREAK THE EIGHT !!! Only hardcore ...
Apuuuuuuuuuu
Mahama is experienced leader and can manage the economy better t ...
I can bet with my last pesewa that most Ghanaweb visitors are not living in Ghana hence their displeasure against the ruling government and Bawumia's candidacy. But truth to be told, Bawumia will crown as the next president o ...
No we rather think you are a stomach politician, or a die hard npp looney, who doesn't care about the common Ghanaian who is desperately suffering and you want Bawuliar to continue in power so you get your money from the NPP ...