NPP WANT TO USE FORCE- BY LYING ABOUT MAHAMA AND PROMISING US HEAVEN AND EARTH AGAIN ; LIKE THE DID 2016
King 1 year ago
Now that NPP have packed the courts with judges who are also their political activists, how will the NDC prosecute these corrupt NPP officials when power changes.? Somebody help with this question
AB 1 year ago
I have been pondering over the same issue ooo. With the unanimous decisions we have been seeing in our supreme court these days I have my doubts as to whether these same judges will be firm in dealing with the corrupt NPP guys when they are brought before them
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##*^#GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP!!!!!
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
Proverbs 13:20 NIV ——-
“Walk with the wis ... read full comment
JOIN THE NPP PATRIOTIC CITIZENS TO GO OUT THERE AND VOTE WISELY TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD!!! BE PART OF THE UNFOLDING STORY!!!!!
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
**#HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????DOES OUR GOOD GOD PREFER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 TO CLEAN BAWUMIA???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKE ... read full comment
**#HAS GOD APPROVED MAHAMA’S 24HR ASHAWO BUSINESS PROMISE???????DOES OUR GOOD GOD PREFER THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 TO CLEAN BAWUMIA???????
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE. ABOBOYAA WITH POLYTANK, WELLINGTON BOOT FOR GHANA YOUTH AND GHANAIAN PROPHETS ARE TELLING US GOD HAS APPROVED THIS SO MAHAMA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT?? AABAH! GHANA PROPHETS????
###“SIKA NPE DEDE” INDEED!!! “YETE SIKA SO” NANA HAS PROVEN GHANA IS RICH!!!!
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULT ... read full comment
I SAID TO NDC LONG TIME AGO THAT, NANA IS GOD SENT AND FOR THAT MATTER, NO ONE TEST HIM!!!
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULTING HIM ON DAILY BASIS ENDING UP SAYING HE HAS FAILED. NOW YOU HAVE ALL SEEN YOUR SMOOTHNESS!! YOU HAVE ALL SEEN HIS WORKS!!!!! COMMISSIONING AND COMMISSIONING OF AMAZING PROJECTS!! NOW THE CALL IS FOR BAWUMIA TO CONTINUE, DO NOT HARDEN YOUR HEART, GO OUT THERE AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR BAWUMIA!!!!!
READ BELOW THE WORD OF GOD;
Hebrews 3:8-10
New International Version -
8 do not harden your hearts
as you did in the rebellion,
during the time of testing in the wilderness,
9 where your ancestors tested and tried me,
though for forty years they saw what I did.
“Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm”.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Kwasi Adade okuapimni kruaseni atetekwaa, wo ne gyimiie dierr wo fa no kwa!
Jesus Loves You 1 year ago
Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you
Obrempong 1 year ago
You don't know what will happen in this country after 2024 Election when NDC wins parliamentary majority and large margin presidential gap... before the major shakeup the number of resignations and institutional audit will keep the institutions on their toes and silence those ugly voices will overwhelm even the hidden voices of system abuse... don't worry just vote and observe the show. Hahaha
KITTO 1 year ago
Exactly my question too....
Nigerian man 1 year ago
The freemasonry mafia is scared of JM.
they say they say 1 year ago
SPECIAL TRIBUNAL in military settings..Rawlings did it
FAST TRACK courts in civilian settings..Kufour did it. There has to be a way to short-circuit this kangaroo courts
Dadekro 1 year ago
Throughout this electoral season the NDC is the only party that has threatened violence unless the party's flagbearer is declared the winner. The party of Ayigbes and Northerners has stated that if it does not win the elections then it means that the elections would have been rigged. Trokosi Ayigbe Nyaho Tamakloe a sympathiser of the party of Ayigbes is on record making this declaration. The party has consistently stated that it will not seek legal recourse in that event. This means that if this party of Ayigbes and Northerners, a party with a genesis of bloodshed does not win it will resort to violence. Most Ghanaians know that if the party loses it will resort to violence. It did that in 2020 when perennial flagbearer Mahama declared victory even though he had lost. His brainless inebriated supporters hit the streets screaming: "no Mahama no peace!!" God had not crowned him king but he sought to be king. He failed. In 2024 signed the peace pact only under pressure. Ghanaians have not forgotten that this power-hungry individual is on record that when it comes to violence the party of Ayigbes and Northerners has no peers. His party is the only one with the propensity to resort to violence. He will fail again in 2024 and no amount of threat of violence will make him king. The majority have emphatically rejected him and yet he seeks to impose himself on them. This will not happen!!
IVY 1 year ago
GHANAIANS WILL VOTE FOR MAHAMA AND NDC- NPP WILL ALSO TRY TO USE FORCE TO RIGG IT FOR THEMSELVE BUT GOD WILL NOT ALLOW IT TO COME:
Apraku 1 year ago
Ghanafo vote wisely, don't vote NDC if you want to retain free SHS!!!!
I'm asking this question and anybody who is yours truly a decent person should answer affirmatively. " What do you do ,if something is bothering you"? You try to get rid of it or?
If Mahama says he is not going to cancel free SHS if he wins the elections , then he is a big time liar. Ever since the inception of this intervention, NDC has paid dearly losing two elections. And they will continue to lose as long as this intervention persits.Anybody taking advantage of this intervention, will continue to payback the drafter of free SHS. That means, as long as free SHS continues NDC will always lose elections. So will NDC sit down without cancelling it when they get the chance? My yours truly answer is NO!
Kwajo 1 year ago
What has free shs done to Ghana. Stop fooling. We need quality education. There are a lot of graduates without jobs and you're talking about scam free shs. Think!
Apraku 1 year ago
Someone like you living behind the moon doesn't understand that not all parents can afford to send their kids to school without this intervention free SHS.And just remember this bogus educational system which you claim not to be qualitative was introduced in Ghana by NDC.Graduate unemployment started when you introduced that educational system in Ghana, it's not the make of free SHS. THINK!
WAA LOOK! CAN KWAKU DUAH TELL KUFUOR OR AKUFO-ADDO THIS SHIT? WHAT AT ALL DOES MAHAMA GAIN FROM LICKING THE ASSES OF PRIMITIVE AKAN THIEVES? 1 year ago
I REALLY DO NOT UNDERSTAND MAHAMA FOR KOWTOWING TO KWAKU DUAH AND PRIMITIVE AKANS IN GENERAL.
WHAT AT ALL DOES MAHAMA GAIN FROM LICKING THE ASSES OF THESE PRIMITIVE DISRESPECTFUL AKAN CRIMINALS?
COMPARE THE WAY KWAKU D ... read full comment
I REALLY DO NOT UNDERSTAND MAHAMA FOR KOWTOWING TO KWAKU DUAH AND PRIMITIVE AKANS IN GENERAL.
WHAT AT ALL DOES MAHAMA GAIN FROM LICKING THE ASSES OF THESE PRIMITIVE DISRESPECTFUL AKAN CRIMINALS?
COMPARE THE WAY KWAKU DUAH RECEIVES AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR WITH DECORUM TO HOW HE ALWAYS RECEIVES MAHAMA WITH DISRESPECT AND RIDICULE.
MAHAMA WAS ONCE BELITTLED BY KWAKU DUAH WITH "YEN TIE ABIAA" HI-LIFE SONG BY DADY LUMBA BUT NEVER AKUFO-ADDO THE ABYSMAL THIEF AND MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION.
ON HIS RECENT VISIT
AKUFO-ADDO SAT NEXT TO KWAKU DUAH CHATTING ABD LAUGHING - AT MAHAMA. COMPARE THAT TO HOW THAT ASHANTI CHIEF RECEIVED MAHAMA AT MANHYIA ON HIS RECENT VISIT.
MAHAMA SAID GHANAIANS HAVE SHORT MEMORIES, BUT MAHAMA SEEM TO HAVE THE SHORTEST OF MEMORY. HE ALSO SEEMS TO HAVE NO SELF-RESPECT, YET THIS MUMU MAHAMA WANT TO BE GHANA'S PRESIDENT AGAIN? WOW!
WHAT'S WRONG WITH MAHAMA AND HIS ADVISERS? CAN'T THEY SEE AND JUDGE SITUATIONS FOR THEMSELVES?
WHY DID MAHAMA HAVE TO KOWTOW AND EXPLAIN TO KWAKU DUAH ABOUT THE HURLING OF STONES AT KWAKU DUAH'S FUCKING MOTORCADE?
MAHAMA IS A FOOL FOR LICKING THE ASSES OF PRIMITIVE AKANS!
HEI MAHAMA, STOP KOWTOWING TO AKANS. MUMU!
Dr. Digital 1 year ago
He's weak..low self esteem...ask yourself, why does he always date akans?
Movement TV the best 1 year ago
God forbid. Mahama's political career is over. This is H. E. Dr Mahamudu Bawumia's time to be President. We can't risk our future in the hands of incompetent, thief -Ashawo husband Government Official one, Deadgoat, Papano John Mahama. Mahama is forever, Never Again.
THE NAME MAHAMA SYMBOLIZES CORRUPTION&CHAOS 1 year ago
VOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago
That Asantehene guy is another dumb fellow. He supported kobolor Akuffo Addo to destroy this beautiful country. What does the Asantehene know about politics? He allowed Wontumi to turn the Ashanti region into a galamsey pit. Does he think that fulani fucker Bawumia has any policies? He is just coming to cover up for Akuffo Addo's criminal activities.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Politicians and lies! Mahama should not have contested again in Ghana Politics. What again does he wants in Ghana Politics? It is very shameful of him. He deserves the insults hurled at him. Could it be that he didn’t steal enough of Ghana’s money and he wants to come for some more?
Samus 1 year ago
Frank, that is why they call us third world. If Ghana is an advanced country Mahama would have resiged from politics after 2016. It is exactly what you said, he wants to come and steal money.
Grandpa 1 year ago
What is stopping your father to stand as president black man always knew a reason why things go bad but can never find single solution
Jake 1 year ago
You and Frank are idiots. Why did Donald Trump contest the US election and won massively? We copy the best practices in the world. Stop your foolish criticisms and vote for JM to reset the country onto the path of progress and development.
Atta Kay 1 year ago
@ Jake
How long has Donald Trump been in American politics?Mahama has used 32yrs to move from Assembly man,MP,Deputy Minister,Minister,vice President and President yet he's not satisfied what is wrong with him.The annoying ... read full comment
@ Jake
How long has Donald Trump been in American politics?Mahama has used 32yrs to move from Assembly man,MP,Deputy Minister,Minister,vice President and President yet he's not satisfied what is wrong with him.The annoying thing is he is not bringing anything new to change the chains of our problems.
Samus 1 year ago
I am glad you put Mahama and Trump in the same basket. Donald Trump is not thinking about his country. He is thinking about himself and is exactly like Mahama. Donald Trump wanted to sell all the classified documents he took from the White house to Vladimir Putin. Mahama wants to be president again for personal reasons and if Ghanians make the mistake and bring him back they will live to regret
Trump Is A Criminal 1 year ago
Trump is a criminal and he knows it. He contested the US elections to prevent him from going to prison and not the interrst of the American people.
AB 1 year ago
Have you not heard about the Donald Trump comeback ?
John,Tema 1 year ago
Mahama used his stolen wealth from Ghanaians to buy the delegates in NDC Congress to be flagbearer. Can he use the same stolen wealth to be President of Ghana?Otumfuo was indirectly talking to John Mahama.
Spirit 101 1 year ago
Wise words from Otumfour and we pray Ex Presido Mahama accepts the results and adheres to the people's choice.
Nii 1 year ago
Mahama has no choice he has to accept the results and retire from politics. Luckily I'm told he's farming he can retire on his farm.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 8ighhh
Samus 1 year ago
Every politician who comes to Kumasi goes to the Otumfuo first and ask for permission to campaign on his land. Mahama did his campaign first before being forced by his advicers to visit Manhyia.
Jet 1 year ago
Lies. The man was not around. So he visited when he returned.
Sethoo 1 year ago
John Mahama suffers from poor parental Upbringing. He uses his one hand to greet all our Traditional and Religious leaders but you see Bawumia using the left hand to support the right when greeting them.Humble Bawumia has learnt this from childhood.
Bright 1 year ago
@Samus go back and and look and listen to what JM said when he visited the Asante Chief, I know you will not because you don't want to hear the truth so JM started by saying that he earlier requested audience with the King but the King said he will not be available so he the King gave a different date which JM honoured. As for permission to start campaigning, it was already granted.
Message clear. You have been rejected twice, why force your way? 1 year ago
Asantehene is so.clesr.
Jet 1 year ago
As usual GhanaWeb will choose a headline that’s pleasing to NPP. He didn’t tell Mahama that. He was no asking an analogy.
Abudu 1 year ago
But who will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Wontumi? That animal?
Oyibo 1 year ago
This is pure wisdom. If you are not wise you cannot read meaning to what the Asantehene said. Mahama might have regretted going there by now.
At your time you put only the people in Ashanti region under CAPITATION even thoug ... read full comment
This is pure wisdom. If you are not wise you cannot read meaning to what the Asantehene said. Mahama might have regretted going there by now.
At your time you put only the people in Ashanti region under CAPITATION even though you promised Ghanaians one term payment of the NHIS premium. You were bold enough to tell Asantes they were so ungrateful people that even if you tarred all roads in the region they would never appreciate them. Going to Asantehene this time, are you going to tar their roads with diamonds? My Fante grandma would ask you "do you sleep on pillow?"
Agyemang 1 year ago
Otumfuo is wrong here, God is not in the business of choosing rulers for countries, the people choose for themselves and then ask God to bless
Paul 1 year ago
Check your bible.
Good message to the NPP. It won't work this time , nothing will work
Ekow 1 year ago
Ex President Mahama doesn't have the interest of Ghana and his party NDC at heart. Mahama just doesn't want his name to go into history as a one term president. There are better men in the party to have led the party but because of his selfishness he manipulated the people to lead again. Now as he has lost this election in advance, the NDC have to market another person for the 2028 election. Mahama should have even appointed a running mate who could have succeeded him instead an old lady who would be retiring by 2028. Ex president Mahama has been a great disservice to the NDC Party.
Kwame 1 year ago
Busia cancelled free university education in 1969 when he became the prime minister of Ghana.
It was also some NPP members then working with the Bretton Wood Institutions that forced PNDC to cancel a lot of social welfare s ... read full comment
Busia cancelled free university education in 1969 when he became the prime minister of Ghana.
It was also some NPP members then working with the Bretton Wood Institutions that forced PNDC to cancel a lot of social welfare schemes in Ghana including free sanitation and free tap water.
Why NDC is afraid of propaganda. With propaganda you expose the lies of your opponent.
The Devil's Advocate 1 year ago
Hi everyone,God is tired of Ghana.So He is not bothered anymore
so please leave Him out of this election and just get on with it,
either free and fair RIGGED.
Star from the north 1 year ago
These asante and akyem dwarfs are very annoying to say the least. Mahama will come back whether you like it or not, imbeciles!
The Devil's Advocate 1 year ago
either free and fair or RIGGED.
Emma osew 1 year ago
Write your comment mahama is coming like a thieve he will caculate every single pessiwa he has spent in the copple of years to vanish ghanas money . Becouse he has wasted money for his election compaingn. Mahama don.t have any good thing to offer ghanians
MAHAMA THE ABOSSEY-OKAI SECOND-HAND CANDIDATE 1 year ago
Mahama thinks we are krus to wash our face downwards - upwards to vote for him.
Who wants a wa-nto-nkyini patched with a silky 24hr welded clutch when you can get a brand new Tesla in Bawumiar.
NDC bring someonebetter i ... read full comment
Who wants a wa-nto-nkyini patched with a silky 24hr welded clutch when you can get a brand new Tesla in Bawumiar.
NDC bring someonebetter in 2028. Apuuuu!
Batuta 1 year ago
An opposition leader who does not control state security institutions wants to use force to win power. This is complete madness and it will never work. Those who think they will make this happen, should tell their family members where they want to be buried.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago
Otumfuo was indirectly dissing Akufo Addo.
Piesie 1 year ago
What a low IQ Statement? This is pure jungle primate language with no logical sense. How can a so called Chief without any intelligence? Okay okay how can someone know in these present times if they are grown by God? How do the people know this, that God has crowned them Kings or Chiefs? Asantehene wants to mean human beings can see that God has crowned someone s King. Forget about the ancient Bible times when God directed his own people from Egypt to cross the sea and sent them into the promised Land and protected them from their enemies like the Philistines and gave them leaders. Those are just bible stories . But has one ever known that God crowned him King or Queen before. What about the ancient monarchies like in England and Japan? They have had their Kings and Queens for more than 1000 years and more but there's no evidence anywhere that God crowned them Kings. But why should God crown Kings like King George of England who killed thousands in Kenya , or King Leopold of Belgium who killed millions of Congolese? So you mean God crown Kings so that they will kill other humans. It's a lie . And the statement shows the Asantehene has a very low low IQ
FOYOOSIS 1 year ago
What a stupid statement to have come from the Otumfuo? It smacks of sarcasm! When was the last time the Ashante King made such a statement towards Akufo Addo who had forced himself on Ghanaians only to lead majority of them to severe hardship they are facing today?
When did he say same thing to Bawuliar the "chief Aplanke" who kept watching his master till he steered the wheel of the wagon into the forest?
Some of our leaders/chiefs have created the impression that the Cultic Society, Freemason, which they belong to has come to stay and must determine who rules Ghana so they can control him, reason they are forcing the self-acclaimed economic wizard Bawuliar, on Ghanaians.
What is the meaning of this statement a whole King of the Ashantis have made towards a presidential candidate who never forced himself on Ghanaians, gave up peacefully when elections were believed to have been rigged by a "soul" who thinks he must be president by "hook or crook" because his late father was just a ceremonial leader, thus a son must fulfill his childhood dream of doing what his father couldn't do?
Asantehene, your statement towards John Mahama sounds too apartheid!
Piesie 1 year ago
What a low IQ Statement? This is pure jungle primate language with no logical sense. How can a so called Chief talk like this without any intelligence? Okay okay how can someone know in these present times if they are crowned by God? How do the people know this, that God has crowned them Kings or Chiefs? Asantehene wants to mean human beings can see that God has crowned someone s King. Forget about the ancient Bible times when God directed his own people from Egypt to cross the sea and sent them into the promised Land and protected them from their enemies like the Philistines and gave them leaders. Those are just bible stories . But has one ever known that God crowned him King or Queen before. What about the ancient monarchies like in England and Japan? They have had their Kings and Queens for more than 1000 years and more but there's no evidence anywhere that God crowned them Kings. But why should God crown Kings like King George of England who killed thousands in Kenya , or King Leopold of Belgium who killed millions of Congolese? So you mean God crown Kings so that they will kill other humans. It's a lie . And the statement shows the Asantehene has a very low low IQ
Jonathan Narh 1 year ago
Yes this is a flawed statement because it makes no sense that humans can know God has crowned a King , apart from Bible stories which can't be really seen as real stories like the whole red sea dividing itself just for Jews to pass through which can't be factual, God has no time for crowning Kings and Chiefs. Many Chiefs and Kings killed a lot of people for many years so were they also crowned by God? Anyways Mahama will end our suffering because Bawuliar has destroyed everything in Ghana now portorrr so he can't continue again. Why should we vote for somebody already killing us to continue killing us?
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Otumfuo as a wise King will not speak the way this reporter has reported it. This is propaganda by npp reporter. So spare Ofumfuo onsuch lies.
Paul 1 year ago
Mahama, you stood in front of Otumfuo and lied to him. Hear him "you know I don't lie". This is the man who told Ghanaians that during campaign "you tell a little lie". An embodiment of lying. Now it's clear, nobody should take Mahama serious. I have never. The question of BBC's Peter Okochie still hangs round his neck
unanswered.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to Ameri load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
God didn't crown Asantehene, he isn't the legitimate heir, we all know that. !!!
Dadieso Offinso 1 year ago
With all due respect Otumfuor must accept this is a bad statement because God only appointed leaders for judges and Kings for Israel because he's their real leader and protected them and gave them food. But has God delivered any groups of humans again apart from those Bible stories? Nope. And I don't understand why people still think God has time for Kings and Chiefs who do very bad things many times. God is busy. But if he meant it to undermine Ghanaian quest to change Bawuliar, then it won't work because the whole country we are all suffering and the man responsible is Bawuliar for the past eight years. So how can vote to power Bawuliar to extend our sufferings again for the next four years? No way at all. If it's a new person then fine.
Listen to this nonsense talk. 1 year ago
So is Asantehene saying that it’s God that elected his stupid Akufo Addo? This comment even suggests that he dislikes the NDC. Stupid. Ghana is a joke indeed.
Saltpond Salt 1 year ago
But Otumfuor himself, was it God who crowned him? what attire was God wearing when he crowned him? What about his uncle the Otumfuor who was sent to Seychelles, was it God who crowned him? If God crowned him why did he allow that he be sent to jail in far away Seychelles? What Asantehene did God crown? Can he told tell us. Pure lies. Bawumia is bad for Ghana and has ruined the country and US for eight years and wants to do so again for another four years but Asantehene wants to support him while millions of Ghanaians can't afford decent meals. We don't care but vote Bawuliar out
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
Hypocrite Asantehene should advise his irresponsible NAPO.
JoA 1 year ago
Infact Ashanti region must now have wide open eyes and reject npp. The npp have always taken ashanti region for granted. We must show npp that we are not fools. How can napo boldly say ashanti’s only need T- shirts to vote for npp. What an insult. The victimisations at our work places are too much. Vote wisely ashanti region. Let npp know that they cant take us for a ride anymore
Oyarifa Nii 1 year ago
Chiefs must always tell the truth and not get into politics when Ghanaians are suffering everywhere. There's no evidence anywhere ever that God crowned Kings and Chiefs for human institutions. God only selected judges , leaders and Kings for Israel because it was not a human institutions because God institutes their Kingship himself and selected Saul himself to be King. Otumfuor himself wasn't crowned by God and he can't say any of his ancestors were crowned by God or any person from God which they can testify... Otumfuor should know Ghanaians are suffering too much and he should rather sympathise with them because of their pains to remove Bawuliar from power, who is the cause of all these pains. Long live Asantehene, long live Otumfuor
James Bassop 1 year ago
Otumfuor should give same same advice to Bawumia and Napo if he indeed assumes to be fair. His biases show whenever he talks to the leaderships of the NDC and NPP. We can critically read in between the lines whenever he gives out his supposed caution and advices.
Osei Manu 1 year ago
The Ashantehene's message for Mahama is very strong. Mahama went to the Ashanti region to look for votes and win the elections. The Ashantehene blessed Mahama and prayed to God to grant Mahama what he wants. This endorsement is vividly clear in the Ashantehene's message. Read it, it's there! Ashanti region must vote for Mahama for more development! The Npp has failed my region.
FREEMASON Won't Rule Ghana in Jesus Name 1 year ago
See this Man! His wish is that Freemason and Occultic Akufo Addo, Bawumia and Napo will continue to subdue Ghana, BUT God will speak clearly in a few days time.
Bobby 1 year ago
Otumfuor disrespected Mahama in his statement. He is a tribal bigot and gradually he is loosing respect.
noble uk 1 year ago
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 year Tema Port give away, excessive corruption, violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens, classrooms without chalk and books, etc.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Ashantihene hypocrite criminal fool, you're head is full of animals toilet soup and when you open your stinking mouth only shit comes out. You should tell this to Bawumia when he visited you, Bawumia is the one who is forcing himself to become president, since last year Bawumia leave his office and beginning his campaign, as a vice president Bawumia is behaving like he is still in opposition. No honest person among Ashantis they're all evils criminals dirty tribalism and illiterate backward forest beings.
Ghanaweb Is the Enemy 1 year ago
I was present at the meeting and this article has been skewed and doctored in a way that isn’t even funny . Ghanaians beware of platforms like this , Otumfour did not say this , and for Ghanaweb to position it like this means Ghanaweb is indeed the enemy of the people of Ghana
Hannan 1 year ago
>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you __ www.Hot4.eu
Thus why Akuffo Addo failed 1 year ago
The only mistake from God is to crown Akuffo Addo by mistake knowing very well that the man is coming to power to loots for his family and cronies.Akuffo Addo had teach Ghanaians a bitter lessons.YETI SIKA SO government.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Nonsense. Who told the Otumfuo that elections are about God's intervention? God doesn't intervene in elections. Elections are all about humans and the choices they make as they cast their votes.
Stephen 1 year ago
Kumasihene should say those words to his NPP party and not to John Mahama. What a hypocrite and a false person.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Mr Domelevo and Mahama can work together to retrieve all stolen monies from NPP politicians and government officials because Mahama's government means accountabilities and recovery of all stolen money, otherwise how can his government succeed to implement his promises?
Mahama is the man to lead Ghana
I have been pondering over the same issue ooo. With the unanimous decisions we have been seeing in our supreme court these days I have my doubts as to whether these same judges will be firm in dealing with the corrupt NPP guy ...
“Walk with the wis ...
SOMEONE PROMISING 24HR ASHAWO (HOOKUP), NIGHT CLUB, DICOTHEQUE, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKE ...
NDC DID NOT LISTEN, THEY TESTED NANA BY INSULT ...
Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be ...
You don't know what will happen in this country after 2024 Election when NDC wins parliamentary majority and large margin presidential gap... before the major shakeup the number of resignations and institutional audit will ke ...
Throughout this electoral season the NDC is the only party that has threatened violence unless the party's flagbearer is declared the winner. The party of Ayigbes and Northerners has stated that if it does not win the electio ...
I'm asking this question and anybody who is yours truly a decent person should answer affirmatively. " What do you do ,if something is bothering you"? ...
Someone like you living behind the moon doesn't understand that not all parents can afford to send their kids to school without this intervention free SHS.And just remember this bogus educational system which you claim not to ...
COMPARE THE WAY KWAKU D ...
God forbid. Mahama's political career is over. This is H. E. Dr Mahamudu Bawumia's time to be President. We can't risk our future in the hands of incompetent, thief -Ashawo husband Government Official one, Deadgoat, Papano J ...
VOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOTE NO.1VOTE DR BAWUMIA. VOTE NO 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA.VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIA VOTE NUMBER 1 VOTE DR BAWUMIAVOT ...
That Asantehene guy is another dumb fellow. He supported kobolor Akuffo Addo to destroy this beautiful country. What does the Asantehene know about politics? He allowed Wontumi to turn the Ashanti region into a galamsey pit. ...
Politicians and lies! Mahama should not have contested again in Ghana Politics. What again does he wants in Ghana Politics? It is very shameful of him. He deserves the insults hurled at him. Could it be that he didn’t steal ...
You and Frank are idiots. Why did Donald Trump contest the US election and won massively? We copy the best practices in the world. Stop your foolish criticisms and vote for JM to reset the country onto the path of progress an ...
@ Jake
How long has Donald Trump been in American politics?Mahama has used 32yrs to move from Assembly man,MP,Deputy Minister,Minister,vice President and President yet he's not satisfied what is wrong with him.The annoying ...
I am glad you put Mahama and Trump in the same basket. Donald Trump is not thinking about his country. He is thinking about himself and is exactly like Mahama. Donald Trump wanted to sell all the classified documents he took ...
John Mahama suffers from poor parental Upbringing. He uses his one hand to greet all our Traditional and Religious leaders but you see Bawumia using the left hand to support the right when greeting them.Humble Bawumia has lea ...
@Samus go back and and look and listen to what JM said when he visited the Asante Chief, I know you will not because you don't want to hear the truth so JM started by saying that he earlier requested audience with the King bu ...
Asantehene is so.clesr.
At your time you put only the people in Ashanti region under CAPITATION even thoug ...
Check your bible.
Ex President Mahama doesn't have the interest of Ghana and his party NDC at heart. Mahama just doesn't want his name to go into history as a one term president. There are better men in the party to have led the party but beca ...
It was also some NPP members then working with the Bretton Wood Institutions that forced PNDC to cancel a lot of social welfare s ...
Write your comment mahama is coming like a thieve he will caculate every single pessiwa he has spent in the copple of years to vanish ghanas money . Becouse he has wasted money for his election compaingn. Mahama don.t have an ...
NDC bring someonebetter i ...
An opposition leader who does not control state security institutions wants to use force to win power. This is complete madness and it will never work. Those who think they will make this happen, should tell their family memb ...
What a low IQ Statement? This is pure jungle primate language with no logical sense. How can a so called Chief without any intelligence? Okay okay how can someone know in these present times if they are grown by God? How do t ...
What a stupid statement to have come from the Otumfuo? It smacks of sarcasm! When was the last time the Ashante King made such a statement towards Akufo Addo who had forced himself on Ghanaians only to lead majority of them t ...
What a low IQ Statement? This is pure jungle primate language with no logical sense. How can a so called Chief talk like this without any intelligence? Okay okay how can someone know in these present times if they are crowned ...
Yes this is a flawed statement because it makes no sense that humans can know God has crowned a King , apart from Bible stories which can't be really seen as real stories like the whole red sea dividing itself just for Jews t ...
Mahama, you stood in front of Otumfuo and lied to him. Hear him "you know I don't lie". This is the man who told Ghanaians that during campaign "you tell a little lie". An embodiment of lying. Now it's clear, nobody should ta ...
Bank f ...
With all due respect Otumfuor must accept this is a bad statement because God only appointed leaders for judges and Kings for Israel because he's their real leader and protected them and gave them food. But has God delivered ...
But Otumfuor himself, was it God who crowned him? what attire was God wearing when he crowned him? What about his uncle the Otumfuor who was sent to Seychelles, was it God who crowned him? If God crowned him why did he allow ...
Infact Ashanti region must now have wide open eyes and reject npp. The npp have always taken ashanti region for granted. We must show npp that we are not fools. How can napo boldly say ashanti’s only need T- shirts to vote ...
Chiefs must always tell the truth and not get into politics when Ghanaians are suffering everywhere. There's no evidence anywhere ever that God crowned Kings and Chiefs for human institutions. God only selected judges , leade ...
Otumfuor should give same same advice to Bawumia and Napo if he indeed assumes to be fair. His biases show whenever he talks to the leaderships of the NDC and NPP. We can critically read in between the lines whenever he gives ...
The Ashantehene's message for Mahama is very strong. Mahama went to the Ashanti region to look for votes and win the elections. The Ashantehene blessed Mahama and prayed to God to grant Mahama what he wants. This endorsement ...
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 ...
Ashantihene hypocrite criminal fool, you're head is full of animals toilet soup and when you open your stinking mouth only shit comes out. You should tell this to Bawumia when he visited you, Bawumia is the one who is forcing ...
I was present at the meeting and this article has been skewed and doctored in a way that isn’t even funny . Ghanaians beware of platforms like this , Otumfour did not say this , and for Ghanaweb to position it like this me ...
Mr Domelevo and Mahama can work together to retrieve all stolen monies from NPP politicians and government officials because Mahama's government means accountabilities and recovery of all stolen money, otherwise how can his ...